Top 20 Vegan Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Vegan Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Vegan magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Vegan Magazines

Here are 20 Best Vegan Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. VegNews

VegNews Launched in 2000, VegNews is the largest vegan media brand in the world. The country's best-selling plant-based magazine, every issue of VegNews is packed with today's best vegan lifestyle content from food and fashion to travel, celebrity interviews, and beauty.
Publication vegnews.com
Facebook Followers 585.1KTwitter Followers 180.7KInstagram Followers 760.9K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Vegan Food & Living

Vegan Food & Living Vegan Food and Living is Britain's best-selling and multi-award-winning vegan magazine dedicated to celebrating the delicious side of ethical eating. Containing at least 75 plant-based recipes every issue ranging from seasonal specialities to quick & easy breakfast, lunch and supper ideas, perfect weekend dishes that are made to share and foolproof baked treats, you'll never be stuck for inspiration again.
Publication veganfoodandliving.com
Facebook Followers 375.3KTwitter Followers 10.6KInstagram Followers 88.2K Frequency 18 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. Vegan Food & Living

Vegan Food & Living With an ever increasing world population, sustainable food production means more than simply expanding the current food supply, change is needed. Vegan Life aims to encompass social, economic, ecological and political considerations to assist in bringing about a change in attitudes by encouraging the adoption of a plant based diet by bringing Vegan into Vogue.
Publication veganfoodandliving.com
Facebook Followers 185.6KTwitter Followers 28.1KInstagram Followers 55.7K Frequency 10 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Viva!

Viva! Vegan is a state of kind. The most powerful action you can take to end animal suffering, protect the environment and improve your health is to go vegan. We are determined to end cruelty to animals and to work for a saner, sustainable future.
Publication viva.org.uk
Facebook Followers 99.5KTwitter Followers 20.8KInstagram Followers 40.5K Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

5. Vegan Food & Living

Vegan Food & Living PlantBased is the ultimate resource for vegan and plant based diet followers. Our aim is to provide you with vegan meal ideas that are easy to follow and simple to cook. A vegan magazine bursting with hundreds of plant-based recipes, let us show you just how delicious and interesting a diet based on plant-power can be. This is vegan food like you've never seen it before!
Publication veganfoodandliving.com
Facebook Followers 55.1KTwitter Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 12.8K Frequency 10 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. Antagonist

Antagonist Antagonist is a hub for all things food, fashion, travel, culture, art & design, making veganism the cool kids' table. . The content touches on themes like animal rights, sustainability, and cultural aspects of vegan and plant-based living.
Publication antagonist.co
Facebook Followers 3.9KTwitter Followers 584Instagram Followers 15.3K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

7. Plant Based News

Plant Based News Plant Based News is a mission-led impact media platform focused on elevating the plant-based diet and its benefit to human health, the planet, and animals. Our award-winning news team, along with our health and climate experts, bring together unique stories, news, and features that speak truth to power.
Publication plantbasednews.org
Facebook Followers 544.8KTwitter Followers 153.5KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Nourish Magazine

Nourish Magazine Nourish is the go-to guide for those wanting to embrace these values by adopting a plant-based lifestyle, with each issue offering advice on how to begin your fulfilling plant-based journey. For those already committed to veganism, Nourish offers an abundance of fresh ideas and inspiration.
Publication nourishmagazine.com.au
Facebook Followers 16.7KInstagram Followers 42.8K Frequency 13 posts / year Get Email Contact

9. Thrive Magazine

Thrive Magazine Thrive Magazine is the #1 plant-based magazine featuring top vegan recipes, hacks, health benefits, and more. Thrive is a free monthly lifestyle magazine in SW Louisiana dedicated to helping you live your best possible life. Each issue contains a variety of articles relating to health, finances, relationships & more.
Publication thrivemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 40.8KTwitter Followers 14.8KInstagram Followers 385.6K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Naked Food Magazine

Naked Food Magazine Naked Food is an independent, nonpartisan, nonreligious, and nonbiased publication that reports evidence-based content pertaining to human and planetary health. Our mission is to educate, inform, inspire, and empower about organic whole foods and plant-based nutrition lifestyles to prevent, and reverse diseases.
Publication nakedfoodmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 45.1KTwitter Followers 6.3KInstagram Followers 7.7K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

11. VeganFirst

VeganFirst Vegan First is an online vegan portal in India - your one-stop solution to going vegan! Find the latest vegan buzz, products, brands, and restaurants in India.
Publication veganfirst.com
Facebook Followers 19.6KTwitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 35.3K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

12. VegWorld Magazine

VegWorld Magazine Get the latest News, Events, Recipes and Health advice from the VEGWORLD Magazine. It is the #1 Digital Vegan Lifestyle Magazine.
Publication vegworldmag.com
Instagram Followers 35.6K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. The Vegan Review

The Vegan Review A digital platform for unbiased vegan news across vegan business, lifestyle, food, and fashion. The Vegan Review creates unique, informative, and factual content for vegans and the vegan-curious concerning animal welfare, ethical consumerism, sustainability, and the wider vegan movement.
Publication theveganreview.com
Facebook Followers 6.9KTwitter Followers 3K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

14. Vegconomist

Vegconomist Vegconomist is committed to reporting on all the latest and significant news in the vegan business and the vegan economy from around the world. We report on any developments in vegan business/economy, politics, trade, media, marketing and retail, trends, research, studies, opinions, and much more.
Publication vegconomist.com
Facebook Followers 3.4KTwitter Followers 1.7K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

15. USA Vegan Magazine

USA Vegan Magazine The USA Vegan Magazine is magazine with the best tips and tricks about vegan and vegetarianism. With news about health, travel, food, planet, lifestyle and more!
Publication usaveganmag.com
Facebook Followers 6.3KTwitter Followers 898Instagram Followers 6.3K Get Email Contact

16. T.O.F.U. Magazine

T.O.F.U. Magazine T.O.F.U. magazine began as an attempt to further local vegan literature by spreading the message that 'there is an alternative' The pro-intersectional, anti-oppression vegan publication that aims to go beyond your plate to focus on issues such as sexism, racism, and fat shaming in the vegan community.
Publication ilovetofu.ca
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 832Instagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

17. VegOut Magazine

VegOut Magazine VegOut is the premier plant-based food and culture magazine. From dining out to cooking at home, from ethical fashion to celeb interviews, VegOut is your source for all things vegan. Our mission is to inspire changemakers, leaders, and trendsetters to adopt a more sustainable and plant-based lifestyle.
Publication vegoutmag.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 46.9K Get Email Contact

18. Vegan Sustainability Magazine

Vegan Sustainability Magazine Vegan Sustainability Magazine is a free, online, quarterly magazine for vegans and non-vegans worldwide who are interested in the environment and sustainability. Read our latest articles to stay updated with information about agriculture, veganism, ecology, and much more.
Publication vegansustainability.com
Twitter Followers 1.1K Frequency 7 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

19. Vegetarian Times

Vegetarian Times Vegetarian Times has been at the forefront of the healthy living movement, providing home cooks with delicious vegetarian recipes, expert health, news for vegetarians, nutrition information, and down-to-earth green living advice.
Publication vegetariantimes.com
Facebook Followers 1.9MTwitter Followers 184.3KInstagram Followers 220.4K Get Email Contact

Show 20 to 1661

Vegan Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Vegan. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Richard Bowie Editorial Directorvegnews.com@bowievn75https://www.linkedin.com/in/bowie1990
Emma Clarkson Managing Editorvegconomist.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/veganwriter
Darrell Sawczuk Senior Social Media Managerplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/darrellsawczuk
Anna Starostinetskaya Senior News Editorvegnews.com@annastarvegnews190https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-starostinetskaya-abb268117
Aruka Sanchir Senior Digital Editorvegnews.com@arukasanchir8https://www.linkedin.com/in/arukasanchir
Matt Marshall Journalistvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattsvegan
Emma Debono Journalistvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emmadebono
Maria Chiorando Former Editorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mariachiorando
Robin Pierce Editorial Teamthrivemagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robin-pierce-63b95a67
Maranda Pleasant Editor In Chief & Publisherthrivemagazine.com@marandapleasant
Margarita Restrepo Founder & Editor-in-chiefnakedfoodmagazine.com@nakedmargaritahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margaritarestrepo
Jocelyn Martinez Associate Editorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jocelyn-martinez-a5517529a
Sarah McLaughlin New Products Editorvegnews.com@smclaughlinveg124https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-mclaughlin-1a872a122
Jasmin Singer Editor At Largevegnews.com@jasmin_singer1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminsinger
Charlotte Pointing Digital Editorvegnews.com@livekindlychar238https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-pointing-b894a2165
Tanya Flink Digital Editorvegnews.com@Trainer_Tanya
Nicole Axworthy News Editorvegnews.com@aDashofVeganhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-axworthy-9534904a
Rebecca Seal Authorvegnews.com@rebeccaseal23.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccaseal
Mallory Arnold Assistant Editorvegetariantimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mallorymargarnold
Brittany Martin Editorvegetariantimes.com@britt_mhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brittanymartin
James O'Donovan Co-editorvegansustainability.com
Alice Soule Editorialtheveganreview.com@alice_soulehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-soule
Lena Hennings Content Editorvegconomist.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lena-hennings-0151231b4
Amanda Thacker Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-thacker-906086124
Jarone Ashkenazi Freelance Writervegnews.com@jaroneash2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jaroneashkenazi
Elliot Caleira Freelance Writervegnews.com
Bethany Chester Freelance Writervegconomist.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bethany-chester-%E2%93%A5-704ba666
Carlota Ellenberg Freelance Writervegconomist.com@carlotaellenbe1https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlota-ellenberg-content-writer
Tejal Rao Authorvegnews.com
Jamie Evan Bichelman Writervegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamiebichelman
Dawn Porter Writervegnews.com@living_uncorked151
Margot Bigg Writervegnews.com@margotbigg850https://www.linkedin.com/in/margotbigg
Rithika Ramesh Writervegnews.com
Tara Baxter Writervegnews.com
Nick Desimone Writervegnews.com
Shriya Swaminathan Writervegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shriya-swaminathan-46731281
Max La Manna Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/max-la-manna-448882154
Philip Khoury Authorvegnews.com@PhilKhouryhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/philkhoury
Gretta Dattan Writervegansustainability.com
Josh Mayers Authorplantbasednews.org
Steve Collier Authorplantbasednews.org
Riya Lakhani-kanji Authorplantbasednews.org@revitaliseriyahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/riyalakhanianutr
Carol Clayton Authorplantbasednews.org
Robbie Lockie Authorplantbasednews.org
Elisa Allen Authorplantbasednews.org@elisa_allenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elisa-allen-336580105
Sarah Cobacho Authorplantbasednews.org
Meccagodzilla (ryu Black) Authorplantbasednews.org@meccagodzilla
Gönül Johnston Authorplantbasednews.org
Stine Andersen Authorplantbasednews.org@stineandersendkhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stinejandersen
Natali Eleftheriou Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/natali-eleftheriou
Moisés Jiménez Authorplantbasednews.org
Giles-mitchell Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gilesmitchell
Mallory Gomski Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mallorygomski
Claire Sharryn Roberto Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-sharryn-roberto-9310508b
Rob Trounce Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robjtrounce
Pia Werzinger Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/piawerzinger
Jay Halford Authorplantbasednews.org
Liam Keogh Authorplantbasednews.org@liamkeogh1987https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-keogh-98941141
Emily Yeo Authorplantbasednews.org
Lucy Danziger Authorplantbasednews.org@lucydanzigerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-danziger-54947496
Celeste Esser Authorplantbasednews.org
Beth Thomas Authorplantbasednews.org
Ela Vegan Authorplantbasednews.org
Romina Callwitz Authorplantbasednews.org
Madeleine Olivia Authorplantbasednews.org@madeleineolivia
Molly Patrick Authorplantbasednews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mollypatrick
Kirrilee Taylor Authornourishmagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kirrilee-taylor-b351502a
Angela Redden Authornourishmagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-redden-9aa94aa4
Will Tuttle Authornakedfoodmagazine.com@willtuttlephdhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-will-tuttle-0b4a385
Pamela Popper Phd Authornakedfoodmagazine.com@wellnessforumhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pampopper
John Robbins Authornakedfoodmagazine.com@johnrobbinsnow
Chef Shayla Hernandez Authornakedfoodmagazine.com
Ryan Authorilovetofu.ca
Shanika Graham-White Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shanikagraham
Dreena Burton Authorvegnews.com@dreenaburton12.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dreena-burton-878ab727
Maggie Zhu Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zhumuchen
Hannah Kaminsky Authorvegnews.com
Lauren Toyota Authorvegnews.com
Cathryn Rakich Authorvegnews.com
Robin Robertson Authorvegnews.com@globalvegan7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robin-robertson-a3742537
Andrea Hannemann Authorvegnews.com
Patrica Granek Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-sayegh-phd-a719606b
Dr. Katie Takayasu Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-katie-takayasu-42042bb8
Caryn Jeanne Carruthers Authorvegnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caryn-carruthers-25ba933a
Desiree Nielsen Authorvegnews.com@desireerd6.1K
Jennifer Chen Authorvegnews.com@jchenwriter6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jchenwriter
Ashley Melillo Authorvegnews.com@blissfulbasil1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-melillo
Dunja Gulin Authorvegnews.com
Maz Valcorza Authorvegnews.com@mazvalcorza38
Jackie Sobon Authorvegnews.com@veganyackattack30.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacquelinesobon
Marla Rose Authorvegnews.com@marlavegan581https://www.linkedin.com/in/marla-rose
Cara Carin Cifelli Authorvegnews.com@caracarin114https://www.linkedin.com/in/cara-cifelli
Alexandra Caspero Authorvegnews.com@delishknowledge3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-caspero-lenz-ma-rd-ryt-19a9742b
Mareya Ibrahim Authorvegnews.com@eatcleanerfood5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mareyaibrahim
Crissie Mergogey Authorvegnews.com
Devorah Bowen Authorvegnews.com@theyummyvegan89https://www.linkedin.com/in/devorah-bowen-67821826b
Chloe Coscarelli Authorvegnews.com
Nina Olsson Authorvegnews.com@formnoveau451
Shay Boyd Authorvegnews.com
Leah Vanderveldt Authorvegnews.com@leahvanderveldt500https://www.linkedin.com/in/leah-vanderveldt-3a272569
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors