Top 15 Branding Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Branding Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Branding magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Branding Magazines

Here are 15 Best Branding Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Transform Magazine

Transform Magazine Transform magazine is a quarterly print title that celebrates the transformative power of brand strategy and design. In addition to the magazine and website it also organizes conferences and awards programs around the world. It is the only global magazine for rebranding and brand development.
Publication transformmagazine.net
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 3.3KInstagram Followers 4.9K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. The Branding Journal

The Branding Journal The Branding Journal is a leading digital publication dedicated to strategic branding, established in 2014. It provides valuable insights, case studies, and resources on various facets of branding, making it accessible to entrepreneurs, marketers, and designers. The blog was founded by Marion, who holds degrees in International Business and Marketing, and has a professional background in advertising and strategic partnerships. The editorial team includes Julian, responsible for marketing strategy, and contributors like Abigail Williams, Amanda, and others who bring expertise in content creation, copywriting, and brand strategy.
Publication thebrandingjournal.com
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. Branding Strategy Insider

Branding Strategy Insider Branding Strategy Insider is a comprehensive resource for marketing professionals and brand leaders, offering insights into the latest strategies and trends in brand management. The site provides expert articles, case studies, and practical advice on various aspects of branding, including brand growth, differentiation, innovation, and customer experience. It is designed to help businesses build strong, competitive brands through strategic guidance and industry expertise.
Publication brandingstrategyinsider.com
Facebook Followers 8.9KTwitter Followers 15.9K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Global Brands Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Global Brands Magazine is one of the largest brand publications providing opinions, reviews, and news related to various brands across the world.
Publication globalbrandsmagazine.com
Twitter Followers 22.3KInstagram Followers 8.1K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Marketing Dive » Brand Strategy

Marketing Dive » Brand Strategy Get to know everything about brand strategy. Marketing Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping marketing & advertising.
Publication marketingdive.com
Twitter Followers 15.2K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Packaging Strategies » Brand Packaging

Packaging Strategies » Brand Packaging Brand Packaging offers insight on how to successfully create strategic branding through package design. When design and packaging work together brands are elevated from a commodity to an expression of a consumer's lifestyle. Brand Packaging gives brand owners, designers, suppliers, and marketers information on innovation and design by covering topics, trends, news pertaining to consumer packaged goods.
Publication packagingstrategies.com
Facebook Followers 4.1KTwitter Followers 13.1K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

7. PRINT Magazine » Branding & Identity Design

PRINT Magazine » Branding & Identity Design Brands make the world go round and here we keep pace with the latest industry developments and explore our complex relationships with the brands we hold.
Publication printmag.com
Twitter Followers 815.5KInstagram Followers 62.4K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

8. Brandingmag

Brandingmag Brandingmag is a leading digital publication dedicated to exploring the multifaceted world of branding. The magazine delves into the intersection of culture, purpose, and profit, emphasizing thoughtful leadership and the societal impact of branding. Spearheaded by CEO and Editor-in-Chief Flavia Barbat, the editorial team includes Managing Editor Noah Lekas, Marketing Director Andreea Dinca, Head of Design Razvan Tautu, Head of Community Ioana Gridan, and Chief Innovation Officer Nathalie Brähler. Brandingmag stands out for its commitment to deep, human-crafted content that fosters meaningful and actionable conversations about branding.
Publication brandingmag.com
Facebook Followers 98.5KTwitter Followers 19.7KInstagram Followers 5K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. The Drum » Brand Purpose

The Drum » Brand Purpose We look at brands' reasons for being beyond just making money, looking into a brand's purpose - its reason for existing and the things it stands for. The Drum is a leading global publisher for the marketing and media industries. Our mission is to help our 1 million plus readers prepare for what's next. We provide actionable insights, guidance, inspiration and solutions.
Publication thedrum.com
Facebook Followers 44.4KTwitter Followers 227.6KInstagram Followers 47.8K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

10. Creative Review » Branding

Creative Review » Branding Creative Review's coverage of the latest branding news; opinion and analysis from the world of corporate image and identity. Creative Review has been bringing the creative community together since 1980, first as a print magazine and now across more platforms than ever. We deliver the sharpest opinion, analysis and advice on life in the creative industries.
Publication creativereview.co.uk
Facebook Followers 162KTwitter Followers 2MInstagram Followers 277.9K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

11. Branding in Asia

Branding in Asia Branding in Asia is a trusted source for News, Creative Work, interviews, and Insight on Brands, Branding, Marketing, Advertising, and Business in Asia.
Publication brandinginasia.com
Twitter Followers 3.3K Get Email Contact

12. Inc.com » Branding

Inc.com » Branding Stay tuned to get the latest updates on branding at Inc.com publication.
Publication inc.com/branding
Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

Show 13 to 1141

Branding Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Branding. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Flavia Barbat Editor-in-chiefbrandingmag.com@flaviabarbat604https://www.linkedin.com/in/flaviabarbat
Kim Tidwell Managing Editorprintmag.com@kjtwriteshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimtidwell
Steven Heller Editor At Largeprintmag.com@thedailyhellerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-heller-aa680b1b5
Allen Adamson Contributorbrandingmag.com@adamsona2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allenadamson
Luc Benyon Contributorbrandingmag.com@hanburyst2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucbenyon
Giuseppe Leone Contributorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppeleone
Jonathan Keith Writerbrandingstrategyinsider.com@jonathankeithhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathankeith1
Hunter Thurman Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hunterthurman
Nick Liddell Authorbrandingmag.com@baronsauvage330https://www.linkedin.com/in/nickliddell
Eric David Johnson Authorbrandingmag.com@djbunnyears1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/djbunnyears
Lana Markovic Authorbrandingmag.com@Lane3229https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanamarkovic
Franck Vinchon Authorbrandingmag.com@DirrtyFrankhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/franckvinchon
Andreea Dinca Authorbrandingmag.com@andreea_dinca62https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreeadinca
Suzana Nikiforova Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suzanimaway
Noah Lekas Authorbrandingmag.com@noahclekas534https://www.linkedin.com/in/noah-lekas-07b6411b7
Alex Wilson Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-wilson-7328501b
Gilmar Wendt Authorbrandingmag.com@gilmarwendt220https://www.linkedin.com/in/gilmarwendt
Nathalie Brähler Authorbrandingmag.com@NathalieBrahlerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaliebrahler
Rande Vick Authorbrandingmag.com@rande_inthe_sky167https://www.linkedin.com/in/randevick
Maxwell Frost Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maxwelljfrost
Cameron Shackell Authorbrandingmag.com@GeneriTrendhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cameronshackell
Todd Irwin Authorbrandingmag.com@toddirwin44194https://www.linkedin.com/in/dc3toddirwin
Megan Prejzner Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megprejzner
Andrew Jeavons Authorbrandingmag.com@andrewjeavons486https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjeavons
Olaf van Gerwen Authorbrandingmag.com@olafvangerwen200https://www.linkedin.com/in/olafvangerwen
James Byrne Authorbrandingmag.com@JamesByrnebrandhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-byrne-b130a028
Amanda Munilla Authorbrandingmag.com@amunilla145https://www.linkedin.com/in/amandamunilla
Laura Quinn Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurajquinn
Perri Richman Authorbrandingmag.com@pjkrichman711https://www.linkedin.com/in/perririchman
MaryLee Sachs Authorbrandingmag.com@maryleesachs1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maryleesachs
Mike White Authorbrandingmag.com@michaelwhite196406https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-white-lively
Julia Voloshchenko Authorbrandingmag.com@julvoloshchenko11https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-voloshchenko-a0a110222
David Placek Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-placek-05a82
Tao Thomsen Authorbrandingmag.com@taothomsen66https://www.linkedin.com/in/taolegenethomsen
Irene Gil Authorbrandingmag.com@irenegrasp654https://www.linkedin.com/in/irenegilbranding
Natalie Burns Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/natalielloyd
Jacqueline Babb Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacquelineberkbabb
Paul Anderson Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-anderson-0b190370
Willem Haen Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/willemhaen
Andi Davids Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andidavids
Cliff Ettridge Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cliff-ettridge-6721457
Charles Gadsdon Authorbrandingmag.com@cgqe285https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlesgadsdon
Louie Sumpter Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/louie-sumpter-08359335
Michael Duffy Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-duffy-aa760bb
Stephen Firth Authorbrandingmag.com@stephenfirth69https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenfirth
Maor Ofek Authorbrandingmag.com@maorofek75https://www.linkedin.com/in/maorofek
Milan Kendall Shah Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/milan-kendall-shah-321928142
Lisa Desforges Authorbrandingmag.com@lisadesforges267https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-desforges-a5b0a81
Carsten Glock Authorbrandingmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carsten-glock-0b87508
Kevin Perlmutter Authorbrandingmag.com@kevinperlmutter1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinperlmutter
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors