Top 5 Advertising Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 5 Advertising Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Advertising magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Advertising Magazines

Here are 5 Best Advertising Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Adweek Magazine

Adweek Magazine Stay on top of all of the latest news and trending content from the advertising industry's thought leaders and experts with Adweek Magazine. Adweek is the leading source of news and insight serving the brand marketing ecosystem. First published in 1979 and owned by Shamrock Capital since 2020, Adweek's award-winning coverage reaches an engaged audience of professionals across platforms including print, digital, events, podcasts, newsletters, social media and mobile apps.
Publication adweek.com
Facebook Followers 600.1KTwitter Followers 691.4K Frequency 7 posts / month Get Email Contact

2. Ad Age

Ad Age Since 1930, Ad Age is your daily-must read covering the rapid changes taking place in media, retail, food and beverage, sports marketing, travel and more. Ad Age is a daily must-read for an influential audience of decision-makers and disruptors across the marketing and media landscape. Created in 1930 to cover a burgeoning industry with objectivity, accuracy, and fairness, Ad Age continues to be powered by award-winning journalism.
Publication adage.com
Facebook Followers 769.1KTwitter Followers 976.8KInstagram Followers 470.7K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Marketing Week » Advertising

Marketing Week » Advertising Discover some of the best advertising campaigns from top brands, as well as learn best practices for different types of advertising from online to TV. Marketing Week is a media brand that sits at the heart of the senior marketing community. Founded in 1978, we provide news, trends, intelligence, jobs and networking opportunities to the most senior marketing professionals.
Publication marketingweek.com
Facebook Followers 116.8KTwitter Followers 248.3KInstagram Followers 60.4K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. AdExchanger

AdExchanger AdExchanger provides news, analysis and events dedicated to the data-driven marketing space. Since 2008, AdExchanger has engaged readers with award-winning and trendsetting coverage of programmatic advertising and the data-driven marketing technology ecosystem. It has earned a spot as the leading voice covering how technology and data are transforming digital media and advertising.
Publication adexchanger.com
Facebook Followers 55.2KTwitter Followers 60.9K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

5. MediaPost

MediaPost MediaPost Publications is an online publishing resource for all advertising media professionals - TV, cable, radio, print, interactive, agencies, buyers, and reps - providing news, articles and commentary. Since 1996, Mediapost.com has been the largest and most influential media, marketing and advertising site on the net, providing news, blogs, and directories to help our community of more than 150,000 members better plan and buy both traditional and online advertising.
Publication mediapost.com
Facebook Followers 27.5KTwitter Followers 114K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 6 to 1388

Advertising Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Advertising. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jameson Fleming Managing Editoradweek.com/category/magazine@jamesonfleming4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesonfleming/
Jeanine Poggi Editor-in-chiefadage.com@jpoggi9.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeanine-poggi-6a1aa92/
Judann Pollack Executive Editoradage.com@judy_pollackhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/judann-pollack-01688b17/
James Flachsenhaar Managing Editoradage.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-flachsenhaar-b0923a14/
Alfred Maskeroni Deputy Editoradage.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alfred-maskeroni/
E.J. Schultz Editoradage.com@ejschultz34.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/e-j-schultz-240b913/
Jessica Wohl Senior Editoradage.com@jessicawohl6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicawohl/
Russell Parsons Editor-in-chiefmarketingweek.com/advertising@russellparsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/russell-parsons-abab481a/
Lucy Tesseras Managing editormarketingweek.com/advertising@lucytesseras2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-tesseras-00862912/
Charlotte Rogers Deputy managing editormarketingweek.com/advertising@chardy_rogers2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-rogers-7b555485
Josh Stephenson Trends editormarketingweek.com/advertisinghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-stephenson-23b3b0a7
Niamh Carroll Reportermarketingweek.com/advertising@_niamh_carroll356https://www.linkedin.com/in/niamh-carroll-b97428147/
Grace Gollasch Reportermarketingweek.com/advertisinghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gracegollasch/
John Ebber Publisheradexchanger.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/johnebbert
Zach Rodgers Managing Editoradexchanger.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/zach-rodgers/0/614/195
Ryan Joe Senior Editoradexchanger.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/ryan-joe/7/794/9b9
Kelly Liyakasa Associate Editoradexchanger.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/kelly-liyakasa/a/988/56b
Liz Rowley, Reporteradexchanger.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/elizabeth-rowley/18/448/990
Sarah Sluis Associate Editoradexchanger.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahsluis
Joe Mandese Editor in Chiefmediapost.com@jmandese3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joemandese/
Steve McClellan Editormediapost.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-mcclellan-8a6aa332/
Shari Giacoma Editormediapost.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shari-giacoma-2340ba84/
Ray Schultz Editormediapost.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ray-schultz-28092712/
Wendy Davis Senior Writermediapost.com
Laurie Sullivan Senior Writermediapost.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauriesullivan/
Les Luchter Reportermediapost.com
Fern Siegel Reportermediapost.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fern-siegel-514144106/
Alyssa Boyle Contributoradexchanger.com
Nate Neal Contributoradexchanger.com
Allison Schiff adexchanger.com
Hana Yoo adexchanger.com
Anthony Vargas adexchanger.com
James Hercher adexchanger.com
Kevvo adexchanger.com
Nicole Ortiz adexchanger.com
Mark Miller tvnewscheck.com
Marcus Richards beststartup.us
Tom West marketing-beat.co.uk
Dade Hayes deadline.com
Alex Weprin hollywoodreporter.com
Barry seroundtable.com
Julian Clover broadbandtvnews.com
Lucas Nolan breitbart.com
Tcmo Bureau talkcmo.com
Brian Steinberg variety.com/v/tv
Todd Spangler variety.com/v/tv
Ishwari Khatu campaignme.com
Harold Henry brandinginasia.com
Yasmeen Louis marketing-beat.co.uk
Sonia Majumder campaignme.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors