Top 25 Australian Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 25 Australian Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Australian magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Australian Magazines

Here are 25 Best Australian Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. RUSSH

RUSSH RUSSH Magazine is an independent fashion magazine showcasing innovators in fashion, art, music, and film through originally produced editorials and photography.
Publication russh.com
Facebook Followers 299.7KTwitter Followers 24.8KInstagram Followers 169.6K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Money Magazine

Money Magazine Money magazine is Australia's longest-running and most-read personal finance magazine. Easy-to-understand financial news, advice, reviews, and awards. Since 1999, Money has been providing credible, independent, easy-to-understand financial advice to help its readers save money and make the most of their investments.
Publication moneymag.com.au
Facebook Followers 16.1KTwitter Followers 13.3KInstagram Followers 9K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Peppermint Magazine

Peppermint Magazine Peppermint is an Australian quarterly print magazine focused on style, sustainability and substance. Covering slow food, ethical fashion, natural living, health and beauty, diversity, social entrepreneurs and more, it was created for the rapidly growing number of individuals who appreciate good design and creativity, but also care about social and environmental issues and things that matter.
Publication peppermintmag.com
Facebook Followers 127.2KTwitter Followers 16.2KInstagram Followers 137.7K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Man of Many

Man of Many SAS fitness tests are designed to separate the cream from the crop. The ultimate quantifier, SAS units are notorious for accepting only the most elite applicants to their courses. Because of this, the fitness tests they use are designed to weed out the weak, unfit, or unprepared.
Publication manofmany.com
Facebook Followers 100.6KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 130.4K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Your Investment Property Magazine

Your Investment Property Magazine Your Investment Property Magazine is Australia's leading property investment magazine. Get the latest investment property news and commentary about the Australian property market from the Your Investment Property Magazine team.
Publication yourinvestmentpropertymag.com.au
Facebook Followers 18.1KTwitter Followers 18.4KInstagram Followers 973 Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. Gram Magazine

Gram Magazine Gram magazine is a monthly compilation of how a city experiences all things food and drink. It does away with traditional magazine formulas, offering instead a snapshot of articles, opinions, and reviews, published online by local food bloggers. Created to give its readers access to varied, unbiased, and unedited opinions about eating and drinking throughout the city, from independent and local sources.
Publication grammagazine.com.au
Facebook Followers 5KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 13.1K Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

7. LUX Nomade

LUX Nomade Founded in 2017 the magazine has naturally and organically expanded beyond luxury travel to embrace mindfulness, wellness, food, and beauty. Jampacked with knowledge, wisdom, and inspiration of today's thought leaders who grant exclusive interviews and regular contributors sharing their insights and expertise on wellness travel, fitness, food, beauty, hotels, retreats, spas, and more.
Publication luxnomade.com
Facebook Followers 4KInstagram Followers 23K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

8. TechInvest

TechInvest TechInvest is an online news and information community, showcasing some of Australasia's most innovative technology and innovation companies. Insightful, relevant and up to the minute news on tech companies, tech startups & technology investment in Australia.
Publication techinvest.online
Facebook Followers 428Twitter Followers 413 Frequency 22 posts / month Get Email Contact

9. Wiley Online Library » Australian Journal of Public Administration

Wiley Online Library » Australian Journal of Public Administration Aimed at a diverse readership, Australian Journal of Public Administration is committed to the study and practice of public administration, public management and policy making. It encourages research, reflection and commentary amongst those interested in a range of public sector settings - federal, state, local and inter-governmental. All submissions are double-blind refereed as standard practice.
Publication onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Twitter Followers 2K Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. Springer » The Australian Educational Researcher

Springer » The Australian Educational Researcher The Australian Educational Researcher is an international, peer-reviewed journal published by AARE. The Australian Educational Researcher is published three times a year and is a Thomson (ISI) indexed journal. The aim of AER is to promote understanding of educational issues through the publication of original research and scholarly essays. Springer is a leading global scientific, technical and medical portfolio, providing researchers in academia, scientific institutions and corporate R&D departments with quality content through innovative information, products and services.
Publication link.springer.com
Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Homes To Love » Australian House & Garden

Homes To Love » Australian House & Garden A trusted source of information for aspirational homeowners around the country, Australian House & Garden offers expert advice and inspiration for every step of the homemaking journey, making it the go-to brand for avid renovators and decorators alike. Homes to Love features uniquely Australian inspiration and practical advice from the pages of Australian House & Garden, Homes , Real Living and Belle. All under one roof.
Publication homestolove.com.au
Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

12. Marie Claire Australia

Marie Claire Australia Your daily dose of style and substance, from fashion and beauty to real life stories, news, travel, interiors and food. Marie Claire boasts a unique combination of high-gloss glamour and gritty journalism that aims to educate, entertain, empower and inspire the thinking women of Australia.
Publication marieclaire.com.au
Facebook Followers 322.4KTwitter Followers 83.9KInstagram Followers 223.1K Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. The Monthly

The Monthly The Monthly is one of Australia's boldest voices, providing enlightening commentary and vigorous, at times controversial, debate on the issues that affect the nation. Home to our finest thinkers, journalists and critics, including David Marr, Helen Garner, Don Watson and Anna Goldsworthy, the magazine offers a mix of investigative reportage, critical essays and thoughtful reviews.
Publication themonthly.com.au
Facebook Followers 38.6KTwitter Followers 57.9KInstagram Followers 16.3K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

14. Australian Defence Magazine

Australian Defence Magazine Stay informed with the latest in the business of defence. Australian Defence Magazine is Australia's leading defence business media and events group, reporting on defence capability and acquisition.
Publication australiandefence.com.au
Twitter Followers 6.4K Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. Australian Golf Digest

Australian Golf Digest Australia's best magazine for the golf enthusiast. Player profiles, instructional advice, equipment news, and lifestyle content for golfers. Australian Golf Digest is the premium golf media brand in the Australian market. No other golf media company reaches as many golfers across the print and digital space. Being a major partner of Discovery Golf's Golf Digest global brand, Australian Golf Digest remains the preeminent authority Down Under on How to Play, What to Play and Where to Play.
Publication australiangolfdigest.com.au
Facebook Followers 98.6KTwitter Followers 4.6KInstagram Followers 16.8K Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

16. The Australian

The Australian In a world of sound bites and spin, Australia's national news brand, The Australian, keeps the nation accurately informed about the issues that matter. For over half a century, The Australian has been the country's most trusted source of news, insight, analysis and opinion.
Publication theaustralian.com.au
Twitter Followers 792 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

17. AccomNews

AccomNews AccomNews is the essential industry guide, a prominent B2B publication focused on the Australian and New Zealand accommodation sector. We provide news, insights, and information related to the hospitality and accommodation industry, covering a wide range of topics including accommodation management, and property development trends.
Publication accomnews.com.au
Facebook Followers 390Twitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

18. Club Management

Club Management Club Management is the leading independent publication for Australia's massive licensed club sector. Targeting senior executives and managers within the club's industry, Club Management features the latest news, profiles of leaders in the industry, insight on upcoming trends, new product launches, and advice on how club operators can grow both their patronage and their revenue.
Publication clubmanagement.com.au
Facebook Followers 50 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

19. SAGE Journals » Australian Journal of Education

SAGE Journals » Australian Journal of Education The Australian Journal of Education is an international peer-reviewed journal publishing research conducted in Australia and internationally to inform educational researchers, as well as educators, administrators and policy-makers, about issues of contemporary concern in education.
Publication journals.sagepub.com
Facebook Followers 15.2KTwitter Followers 3.9K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

20. Taylor and Francis Online » Australian Journal of Linguistics

Taylor and Francis Online » Australian Journal of Linguistics Publishes on all branches of linguistics with theoretical interest particularly on Australian languages, Australian English and language in Australian society.
Publication tandfonline.com
Facebook Followers 38.4KTwitter Followers 39.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

21. Golf Australia Magazine

Golf Australia Magazine Golf Australia is Australia's most-read golf magazine and the premiere digital golf magazine with all the latest from the Tour, exclusive previews, new equipment reviews, video content, and the best images from the world of golf.
Publication golfaustralia.com.au
Facebook Followers 18.1KTwitter Followers 4.1KInstagram Followers 10.3K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

22. ArchitectureAU

ArchitectureAU ArchitectureAU.com, launched in November 2011, is a continually updated online resource for anyone interested in our built environment. It is a dynamic website providing extensive, focused coverage of the news of the day, exclusive commentary from leading writers, practitioners, academics, and critics, and an ever-expanding archive of realized work.
Publication architectureau.com
Facebook Followers 44KTwitter Followers 15.3KInstagram Followers 46.6K Frequency 13 posts / week Get Email Contact

23. frankie magazine

frankie magazine Frankie is an Australian magazine featuring all the latest news, trends, and events in fashion, travel, food, music, craft, art, photography, travel, craft, music, eye-opening real-life tales, and more.
Publication frankie.com.au
Facebook Followers 351.7KTwitter Followers 64.3KInstagram Followers 263K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

24. Investment Magazine

Investment Magazine Investment Magazine based in Sydney provides in-depth, monthly analysis of trends and developments for all the businesses in which superannuation funds engage including asset allocation, investment manager selection, custody and fund accounting, member administration, group insurance, and compliance.
Publication investmentmagazine.com.au
Facebook Followers 447Twitter Followers 2.6K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

25. Buy Australian Magazine

Buy Australian Magazine Buy Australian magazine was created over 17 years ago to provide business' that make products in Australia with a voice that will reach Australian consumers. The mission is to make the magazine available FREE for consumers and provide low cost advertising option for product producers and business'.
Publication buyausmag.com.au
Facebook Followers 44KTwitter Followers 29Instagram Followers 1.3K Frequency 6 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 26 to 7283

Australian Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Australian. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Michelle Baltazar Editor-in-chiefmoneymag.com.au@notesbymichelle3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michellebaltazar
Nick Hall Editor-in-chiefmanofmany.com@slicknickwrites41https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-hall21
Tom Watson Senior Journalistmoneymag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-watson-3487b6b5
Matt Cleary Senior Writergolfaustralia.com.au@JournoMatClearyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattcleary99
Eliot Hastie Senior Journalistmoneymag.com.au@eliothastie1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eliot-hastie-35655073
Val Febbo Journalistclubmanagement.com.au@vfebbo961.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/val-febbo-958261a6
Hannah Tattersall Journalistmoneymag.com.au@htatts471https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannahtattersall
Ben McKimm Journalistmanofmany.com@bendrives85https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-mckimm-b826281a4
Sam Mangioni Journalistmanofmany.com@sammangioni63https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-mangioni-5b2434177
Susan Hely Finance Journalistmoneymag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-hely-798797182
Chloe Walker Journalistmoneymag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chloe-walker-9b6096136
Grant Jones Editorclubmanagement.com.au@grantjoneschefs5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/grant-jones-content-media-marketing
Aimee Chanthadavong Editorclubmanagement.com.au@achanthadavong1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aimeechanthadavong
Sharyn Mccowen Digital Editormoneymag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharynmccowen
Brendan James Editorgolfaustralia.com.au@brendanjames22.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brendan-james-72580592
Rob Edwards Branded Content Editormanofmany.com@parkasinsummer232https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-edwards-772aab26
Alex De Crespigny Editorial And Social Coordinatormanofmany.com@decrespignyalex1https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-champion-de-crespigny-543b80172
Steve Kavakos Staff Writermanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-kavakos-25116982
Jacob Osborn Staff Writermanofmany.com@jacobo198003https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-osborn-93136a60
Christopher Osburn Contributormanofmany.com@chrisosburn2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-r-osburn-aa36208
Matt Cheok Contributormanofmany.com@cheokolateblog10https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-cheok-47452b108
Aimee O'Keefe Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aimee-o-keefe-a368a7149
Adrian Logue Contributorgolfaustralia.com.au@adrianlogue
Chad Kennerk Contributormanofmany.com@chadkennerk59https://www.linkedin.com/in/chadkennerk
Shubhendu Vatsa Contributormanofmany.com@shubhenduvatsa17https://www.linkedin.com/in/shubhendu-vatsa-a71271170
Mark Jessen Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-jessen-a014b4
Somnath Chatterjee Contributormanofmany.com@somchaterji1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/somnath-chatterjee-7a674913b
Elliot Nash Contributormanofmany.com@elliotnashnews75https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliot-nash-612286181
Lee Smith Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-smith-watches
Ally Burnie Contributormanofmany.com@allyburnie_202https://www.linkedin.com/in/ally-burnie-55aa3651
Gabriel Jorge Gouveia Contributormanofmany.com@gabejgouveia2420https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrieljorgegouveia
Chelsea Ipsen Contributormanofmany.com@chelsea_ipsen10http://www.linkedin.com/in/chelseaipsen
Justin Jackie Contributormanofmany.com@cacaoboy44https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-jackie-852a4a223
Harrison Kennedy Contributormanofmany.com@itsharrykennedy18https://www.linkedin.com/in/harrison-kennedy-81b7171a1
Eleni Thomas Contributormanofmany.com@leni_lou0902358https://www.linkedin.com/in/eleni-thomas-3a3894214
Lachlan Twose Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lachlan-twose-229a59150
Aaron Shuttleworth Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-shuttleworth-4580a3ba
Greta Mayr Contributormanofmany.com@gretamayr29https://www.linkedin.com/in/greta-mayr-470a7b52
Madeline Kenzie Contributormanofmany.com@madelinehkenzie12https://au.linkedin.com/in/madeline-kenzie-bba3b4145
Lucy Stones Contributormanofmany.com@stoneslucy126https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucystones
Dan Moran Contributormanofmany.com@damnoran9
Dimitri Tsilioris Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitritsiliorisphysio
Eleanor Hadley Contributormanofmany.com@eleanorhadley53
Heath Davis Contributormanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/heath-davis-5534b545
Sathsara Radaliyagoda Contributormanofmany.com@sathsararad128https://www.linkedin.com/in/sathsararad
Michael Vane Freelancermanofmany.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-vane-62041299
Anthony O'Brien Personal Finance Writermoneymag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-o-brien-172ab24
Callum Hill Writergolfaustralia.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/callum-hill-a78385279
Paul Rifkin Authorclubmanagement.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-rifkin-0721b08a
Jimmy Emanuel Authorgolfaustralia.com.au@jimmyemanuel4703https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmy-emanuel-58ab2a211
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors