Top 10 Australian Women's Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Australian Women's Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Australian Women's magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Australian Women's Magazines

Here are 10 Best Australian Women's Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Marie Claire Australia

Marie Claire Australia Your daily dose of style and substance, from fashion and beauty to real life stories, news, travel, interiors and food. Marie Claire boasts a unique combination of high-gloss glamour and gritty journalism that aims to educate, entertain, empower and inspire the thinking women of Australia.
Publication marieclaire.com.au
Facebook Followers 322.3KTwitter Followers 83.9KInstagram Followers 223.1K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Women's Health Australia

Women's Health Australia Women's Health Magazine Australia is product of Paragon Media, a Sydney-based special interest magazine publishing house. Women's Health is global, multi-platform brand and community of women with health, wellness and female empowerment firmly at its heart. Their mission is to help Aussie women feel happier and healthier every single day with the ideal mix of health, fitness, food, nutrition, mindfulness, fashion and beauty, direct from leading experts.
Publication womenshealth.com.au
Facebook Followers 235.1K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Women's Agenda

Women's Agenda Women's Agenda is a small, independent media company 100% owned and run by women. We cover politics, business, careers, leadership, tech & much more in our free daily news update.
Publication womensagenda.com.au
Frequency 30 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Female Magazine

Female Magazine Female Magazine is a leading source of women's health, competitions, celebrity news, product reviews, entertainment, food and lifestyle. A free online magazine, community and lifestyle website, Female is written for women by women, catering to the needs of professional females and homemakers aged 25 .
Publication female.com.au
Facebook Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 922 Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

5. ELLE Australia

ELLE Australia Your daily hit of fashion trends, luxury beauty, pop culture, celebrity news and more. ELLE Australia talks the latest in fashion, beauty and celebrity news so you're never left out of the loop. With celebrity chats, reports from the latest international runways and fashion weeks, and the newest trends in pop culture from around the globe, ELLE Australia helps you to discover and refine your own street style. We cover Australia's largest Fashion Week, the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Australia, to bring you all the latest ready-to-wear and haute couture trends, hot off the runway.
Publication elle.com.au
Facebook Followers 763.9KTwitter Followers 12.6KInstagram Followers 303.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. The Australian Women's Weekly

The Australian Women's Weekly Explore food recipes, the latest recipe collections, celebrity news, diet, living, family, parenting, relationships, and style from Australia's most loved magazine! Now To Love is the online home of Australia's most loved magazine brands.
Publication womensweekly.com.au
Facebook Followers 291.5KTwitter Followers 310Instagram Followers 2.5K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

Show 7 to 294

Australian Women's Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Australian Women's. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Emma Elsworthy Authorwomensagenda.com.au@emmaels2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-elsworthy-a0719459
Peter Strong Authorwomensagenda.com.au@peterstrongsb2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-strong-am-96983b14
Jessie Tu Authorwomensagenda.com.au@jess_tu22Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessie-tu-a1a87695
Tarla Lambert Editor In Chiefwomensagenda.com.au@tarla_lambert1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tarlalambertadvertising
Madeline Hislop Authorwomensagenda.com.au@madelinehislop399https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeline-hislop-93328b206
Brianna Boecker Associate Publisherwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/briannaboecker
Angela Priestley Authorwomensagenda.com.au@angelapriestley34.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-priestley-9a09055
Georgie Dent Authorwomensagenda.com.au@georgiedenthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/georgiedent
Danielle Wilhour Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-wilhour-7477807a
Ben Ice Authorwomensagenda.com.au@gorillarodeomdrhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-ice-02a4b1125
Alexandra Browning Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrabrowning-7922b31a2
Sarah Jones Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-sarah-jones-gaicd-frsn-86544835
Lisa Wheildon Authorwomensagenda.com.au@drlisawheildon3.5K
Asher Flynn Authorwomensagenda.com.au@asherflynn3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/asher-flynn-0a86612b1
Annie Gibbins Authorwomensagenda.com.au@anniegibbins16https://www.linkedin.com/in/anniegibbins
Angus Dorney Authorwomensagenda.com.au@dorns2365https://www.linkedin.com/in/angusdorney
Bronte Charles Authorwomensagenda.com.au@bronte_charles202https://www.linkedin.com/in/bronte-charles-5a44bb18b
Mandy Hagstrom Authorwomensagenda.com.au@adhagstrom850
Rachael Sharman Authorwomensagenda.com.au@sharmanstone7.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-rachael-sharman-87b728237
Helen Kowalewska Authorwomensagenda.com.au@helenkowalewska504https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-helen-kowalewska-54b928a2
Morganne Kopittke Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morganne-kopittke-8bba5020a
Tanja Kovac Authorwomensagenda.com.au@tanjakovac2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tanja-kovac-12a5a666
Brieanna Mercer Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brieanna-mercer-b1a24a245
Lizzie Seal Authorwomensagenda.com.au@lizzieseal
Janet Salisbury Authorwomensagenda.com.au@salisburyjanethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/janetsalisbury
Jessica Rudd Authorwomensagenda.com.au@jess_ruddhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-rudd
Miren Gutiérrez Authorwomensagenda.com.au@gutierrezmiren
Jerusha Mather Authorwomensagenda.com.au@jerushamatherhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jerusha-mather-9ab581154
Melissa Histon Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-histon-0a92974b
Dr. Sabrin Farooqui Authorwomensagenda.com.au@sabrinfarooqui226https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrin-farooqui-4206131b0
April Lea Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/april-lea
Aislinn Martin Authorwomensagenda.com.au
Maddy Butler Authorwomensagenda.com.au@madbut101https://www.linkedin.com/in/maddy-butler-03725820
Katherine Berney Authorwomensagenda.com.au
Charmaine Hunzwi Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chunzwi
Bec Brideson Authorwomensagenda.com.au@becbrideson1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/becbrideson
Aisling Cunningham Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aisling-cunningham-aa7649166
Chris Barnes Authorwomensagenda.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-barnes-57892255
Jodie Harrison Authorwomensagenda.com.au@jodieh_mp3.1K
Dr Ying Gu Authorwomensagenda.com.au
Violet Roumeliotis Authorwomensagenda.com.au@ceoroumeliotishttps://www.linkedin.com/in/violet-roumeliotis
Lizza Gebilagin Editor-in-Chiefwomenshealth.com.au@lizzagebilagin198
Olivia Cleal Digital Journalistwomensagenda.com.au@clealolivia19https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-cleal-b587a9183/
Dorina Pojani Authorwomensagenda.com.au
Catherine Henry Authorwomensagenda.com.au
Katie Pickles Contributorwomensagenda.com.au
Lena Molnar Contributorwomensagenda.com.au
Amelia Mardon Contributorwomensagenda.com.au
Lee Martin Contributorwomensagenda.com.au
Nareen Young Contributorwomensagenda.com.au
Load 51 to 100 of 294 Editors