Top 5 Workplace Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 5 Workplace Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Workplace magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Workplace Magazines

Here are 5 Best Workplace Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Workplace Insight

Workplace Insight Workplace Insight is the UK's leading publication dedicated to the design and management of workplaces. Launched in 2013 and led by Mark Eltringham, the magazine offers daily news, commentary, and features on workplace design, culture, and technology. With a readership of unique users daily, it serves workplace professionals, including HR, IT, and facilities managers. The publication also produces IN Magazine and Works Magazine, catering to different aspects of workplace environments, and has established itself as a definitive resource for industry insights and trends.
Publication workplaceinsight.net
Twitter Followers 9.5K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Work and Place

Work and Place Work&Place is a premier global resource that delves into the dynamic intersection of work with digital, cultural, and physical spaces. Established in 2012, the magazine features thought-provoking contributions from leading workplace thinkers, offering cutting-edge insights and practical solutions for workplace professionals. The editorial team, guided by workplace experts, ensures the content is rich, diverse, and applicable. With over 100 curated articles and the innovative Bento Box series, Work&Place serves as an essential tool for understanding and navigating the evolving nature of work environments.
Publication workandplace.com
Twitter Followers 2.7K Frequency 4 posts / year Get Email Contact

3. Business Info Magazine » Workplace

Business Info Magazine » Workplace Business Info Magazine is a leading source for the latest in business technology, IT, and workplace solutions, targeting UK SME and public sector directors, owners, managers, and buyers. Established in 1998, it offers insightful articles, product reviews, and expert opinions to help businesses optimize their operations and stay ahead in a competitive market. The editorial team, led by Neil Trim, covers a wide range of topics from innovative communication networks to sustainability initiatives. Business Info Magazine provides both print and online content, ensuring comprehensive coverage of trends and developments crucial for business decision-makers?.
Publication businessinfomag.uk
Twitter Followers 5.9K Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Work Design Magazine

Work Design Magazine Work Design Magazine is a premier digital publication dedicated to the innovative design of work environments. Established by Bob Fox, who serves as Executive Publisher, and led by Publisher Michelle Weiss, the magazine explores the intersection of technology, wellbeing, and sustainability in the workplace. It offers insightful content and profiles that cater to professionals involved in design, construction, and furnishing. By fostering discussion through its website, social media, and events, Work Design Magazine remains a vital resource for those shaping the future of workspaces.
Publication workdesign.com
Facebook Followers 6.8KTwitter Followers 9.3KInstagram Followers 10.7K Frequency 1 post / day Since Nov 2010 Get Email Contact

5. Facilitate Magazine

Facilitate Magazine Facilitate Magazine, published by the Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management (IWFM), is a leading source of insights and information for professionals in the workplace and facilities management sector. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including industry trends, best practices, and professional development opportunities. Each edition features expert analysis and case studies aimed at helping professionals enhance their knowledge and skills. Facilitate Magazine is dedicated to advancing the profession and supporting the IWFM's mission of promoting excellence in workplace and facilities management.
Publication facilitatemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 645Twitter Followers 18.4K Get Email Contact

Show 6 to 1303

Workplace Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Workplace. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Elise Shapiro Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elise-shapiro-b7a16b9
Kay Sargent Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kay-sargent-53b2431
Gemma Church Authorworkdesign.com@gemmakchurch1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gemmachurch
Daniela Axinte Authorworkdesign.com@danielaaxinte388https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielaaxinte
Ancelmo Perez Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ancelmo-perez-212b486
Amie Keener Authorworkdesign.com@amiekeener186https://www.linkedin.com/in/amie-t-keener-iida-rid-leed-ap-1ab73010
Melissa Pesci Authorworkdesign.com@melissapesci82
Lizzie Gerock Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lizzie-gerock-52894110
Brendan Beachler Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brendan-beachler-3018062b
Dennis Daisey Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dennisdaisey
Michelle Reyman Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-egrie-reyman-aia-leed-ap-225a21a
Fernanda Ruelas Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fernanda-ruelas-7808281b0
Haril Pandya Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/harilpandya
Erica Godun Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erica-godun-9485ba15
Michael Braun Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-braun-189971218
Jane Greenthal Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jcgreenthal
Ashley Haase Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-haase-19546a35
Steve Gale Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-gale-799b5335
Jan Johnson Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/workplacejanjohnson
Kim Rousseau Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-rousseau-9b8aa35
Sara Agrest Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-agrest-aia-iida-leed-ap-a923555
Aayat Ali Authorworkdesign.com@aayatali91https://www.linkedin.com/in/aayat-ali-088a7112b
Cynthia Kantor Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cynthiakantor
Alexis Ramos Authorworkdesign.com
Ann Hoffman Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annh2
Katie Sargent Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-sargent-88697434
Maddie Frost Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/madeline-frost-49876064
Colin Greene Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/colin-greene-a8a573b
Jennifer Mejia Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-mejia-iida-leed-ap-8227601
Kate Tattersfield Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-tattersfield-924923127
Mariana Giraldo Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mariana-giraldo-20317385
Teresa Rodriguez Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-rodriguez-iida-assoc-aia-leed-ap-b245a87
Javier Mosquera Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/javiermosquera1
Peter Provost Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peterprovost1
Scott Colson Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-colson-3952517
Deborah Nemeth Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dnemeth
Arthur Garcia-clemente Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arthurlgc/overlay/photo
Nicole Blunt Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-blunt
Ted Laatz Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tedlaatz
Laura Putnam Authorworkdesign.com@motioninfusion1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraputnam
Terri Zborowsky Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terri-zborowsky-62976921
Julie Mendoza-lollar Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-mendoza-lollar-230a088b
Heather Turner Loth Authorworkdesign.com
Jodi Williams Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jodilwilliams
Leonora Georgeoglou Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leonora-georgeoglou-a908b76
Emma Weckerling Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emmaweckerling
Kelly Moore Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-warfield-moore-iida-13ab6672
Lauren Gardner Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenagardner
David Martin Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-martin-8915897
Regan Donoghue Authorworkdesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/regan-donoghue-well-ap4a12
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors