Top 15 University Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 University Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best University magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

University Magazines

Here are 15 Best University Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Times Higher Education

Times Higher Education From powerful, data-driven insights and strategic consultancy support to agenda-setting events and hiring solutions, our products and services enable everyone in higher education to make smarter, more informed decisions. We are THE, the trusted global data partner for higher education. From powerful data-driven insights and strategic consultancy support to agenda-setting events and hiring solutions, our products and services enable everyone in higher education to make smarter, more informed decisions.
Publication timeshighereducation.com
Facebook Followers 67KTwitter Followers 314.3K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

2. University Magazine

University Magazine University Magazine is created to provide tips on Student Life, Financial, Career, Majors, Ranking, and Important news that will impact students. It is everything about student life.
Publication universitymagazine.ca
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 564 Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. CCCU Magazine

CCCU Magazine The Council for Christian Colleges & Universities is a higher education association of more than 185 Christian institutions around the world. Since 1976, the CCCU has served as the leading national voice of Christian higher education. Our mission is to advance the cause of Christ-centered higher education and to help our institutions transform lives by faithfully relating scholarship and service to biblical truth.
Publication cccu.org
Facebook Followers 6.4KTwitter Followers 3.6K Frequency 8 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

4. University Business

University Business UB provides cutting-edge coverage of education news, technology, academics, facilities management, security, financial services, policy, profiles, and opinion content for higher education leaders. University Business is a publication for presidents and other senior officers at nearly every two- and four-year U.S. college and university.
Publication universitybusiness.com
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 6.5K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. College Magazine

College Magazine The ultimate college guide was written by students at your campus. From university rankings to career advice & academic tips to student health. We share advice on the college experience and want to bring you designs that reflect campus culture. Our articles for college students feature university rankings of U.S. colleges, college guides, academic advice, college prep, career advice, student health, and collegiate dating tips.
Publication collegemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 13.6KTwitter Followers 5.1KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. The Knowledge Review

The Knowledge Review Top international education magazine for all, offering knowledge, news, blogs & articles, casing educational resources, courses & learning technologies. The Knowledge Review is an international education magazine for universities, students, teachers, and parents offering news, blogs, articles, and courses from the best universities. Being one of the top international education and knowledge provider magazines, we're a platform, specially made to serve as a bridge between students, educators, and universities.
Publication theknowledgereview.com
Facebook Followers 161.4KTwitter Followers 957Instagram Followers 8.1K Frequency 1 post / day Since Dec 2016 Get Email Contact

7. University World News

University World News University World News is an online global higher education publication, which provides in-depth, independent news and commentary on higher education and research worldwide, both North and South. Our mission is to provide high-quality news and analysis.
Publication universityworldnews.com
Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. The College Fix

The College Fix The Student Free Press Association is a nonprofit organization run by veteran journalists to help beginning journalists. With our higher-education news website, The College Fix, we work with college-aged writers with the purpose of identifying and supporting young people who seek to improve campus journalism, explore careers in the media, and commit themselves to the principles of a free society.
Publication thecollegefix.com
Facebook Followers 69.9KTwitter Followers 22.3K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. American School & University Magazine

American School & University Magazine American School and University Magazine ensure that education professionals responsible for the planning, design, construction, retrofit, operations, maintenance, and management of education facilities are up to date on the latest trends, technologies, and strategies driving the education facilities and business market.
Publication asumag.com
Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. QS Top Universities

QS Top Universities Discover the best universities worldwide - study abroad guides, upcoming events, scholarships, career advice & latest QS rankings at TopUniversities to find your perfect University. QS Quacquarelli Symonds is the world's leading provider of services, analytics, and insight to the global higher education sector, whose mission is to enable motivated people anywhere in the world to fulfill their potential through educational achievement, international mobility, and career development.
Publication topuniversities.com
Facebook Followers 313.7KTwitter Followers 29.3KInstagram Followers 64.2K Frequency 10 posts / year Get Email Contact

11. University Research Magazine Association

University Research Magazine Association Browse top news from member institutions on their blog section! The University Research Magazine Association promotes excellence and professionalism among those who write, edit, design, and produce print and online magazines, e-newsletters, social media, videos, and other communications about the research and scholarly activities of a university, nonprofit research center, governmental funding agency, or institute.
Publication urma.org/stories
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 129 Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 4927

University Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering University. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jennifer Kabbany Editor-in-chiefthecollegefix.com@jenniferkabbany2K
Blake Mauro Contributing Writerthecollegefix.com@blakechiara145https://www.linkedin.com/in/blake-mauro-998940230
Matt Zalaznick Senior Writeruniversitybusiness.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattzalaznick
William Diaz-berthiaume Journalistthecollegefix.com@wdiazberthiaume9.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/williamdiazberthiaume
Chris Burt Reporter And Associate Editoruniversitybusiness.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherjburt
Charles Hilu Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@charleshilu73665https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-hilu-74105a168
Matt Lamb Associate Editorthecollegefix.com@mattlamb22436https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-lamb-3767a963
Dace Potas Reporterthecollegefix.com@dacepotashttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dacepotas
Claire Anderson Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-anderson-45512122a
Finn Mccole Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/finn-mccole-b14901256
Margaret Peppiatt Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margaret-peppiatt-9341b8241
Charlotte Waldron Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@charlottew006https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-waldron-91bb6b212
Caleb Rider Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-rider-920811228
Chris Karenbauer - Cedarville University Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-karenbauer-42650a222
Julia Flower Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-flower-087048222
Logan Dubil Reporterthecollegefix.com@thelogandubilhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/logan-dubil-aa1700a1
Sylvie Patterson Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-patterson0909
Isaac Willour Reporterthecollegefix.com@isaacwillourhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isaacwillour
Marshelle Paulino Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marshelle-paulino-801349143
Nathan Biller - Colgate University Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-biller-099047230
Emily Fowler Reporterthecollegefix.com@emily_fowler18https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-fowler-79a9a423b
Dakota Powell Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dakota-powell15
Therese Joffre Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@thereseajoffrehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/theresejoffre
Jeremy Hill Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@jeremyh2000https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-hill-7b6360205
Oscar Buynevich Reporterthecollegefix.com@buynevichhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oscarbuynevich
Rena Mainetti Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rena-mainetti-1a3bb8258
Matthew Giffin Reporterthecollegefix.com@mattgiffinhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-giffin-254625255
Brendan Mcdonald Freelance Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brendan-mcdonald-35063b1b3
Anna Wascovich Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-wascovich-0a78521b1
Benjamin Rothove Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@benjaminrothovehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rothove
Sofia Deriggi Video Content Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sofiaderiggi
Will Kessler Reporterthecollegefix.com@willkessler12https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-kessler
Maria Thomas Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mariajthomas
Aly Buckner Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aly-buckner
Katelyn Meeks Reporterthecollegefix.com@kmeeks2002https://www.linkedin.com/in/katelyn-meeks-650218228
Mary Noble Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-noble
Megan Benton Student Reporterthecollegefix.com@meganebentonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-benton-836b9b222
Kayley Chartier Reporterthecollegefix.com@chartier_kayleyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kayley-chartier-8a5bb4237
Emma Arns News Reporterthecollegefix.com@emmaarnshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-arns-611a74256
Brandy Perez Student Reporterthecollegefix.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandy-perez-de-padua
Jackson Walker Reporterthecollegefix.com@_jlwalker_https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackson-walker-5a48661b6
Kate Roberson Reporterthecollegefix.com@kate_v_roberson200
Katelynn Richardson Reporterthecollegefix.com@katesrichardson1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katelynn-richardson
Peter Gattuso Contributorthecollegefix.com@philliesgattuso493https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-gattuso
Micaiah Bilger Assistant Editorthecollegefix.com@micaiah157https://www.linkedin.com/in/micaiah-bilger-459956282
Dave Huber Associate Editorthecollegefix.com@colossusrhodey
Maggie Kelly Assistant Editorthecollegefix.com@margaretbkellyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maggie-b-kelly
Terrance Kible Correspondentthecollegefix.com@terrancekiblehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terrance-kible-306349241
Micah Ward Staff Writeruniversitybusiness.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/micah-ward-239256226
Kenzi Bustamante Staff Writerthecollegefix.com@kenzibustamantehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kenzibustamante
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors