Top 10 Ultra Running Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Ultra Running Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Ultra Running magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Ultra Running Magazines

Here are 10 Best Ultra Running Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Ultra Running Magazine

Ultra Running Magazine Serving a loyal market of long-distance runners since 1981, UltraRunning magazine has long been established as the voice of the sport. Containing comprehensive and informative articles about all aspects of the sport of ultramarathoning, UltraRunning is a must-read for all who participate in the sport.
Publication ultrarunning.com
Facebook Followers 43.4KTwitter Followers 45.2KInstagram Followers 113K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. RunUltra

RunUltra This is the place to find out all there is to know about ultra running, ultra race listings and reviews from our runner community. The home of Ultra Runners. Find Ultra Marathon events, share tips & stories, read Ultra Running gear reviews & keep up with the latest Ultra Running news. Mission is to Inspire runners to do extraordinary events in amazing places.
Publication run-ultra.com
Facebook Followers 13.5KTwitter Followers 9.3K Frequency 4 posts / month Since Mar 2014 Get Email Contact

3. Ultrarunning World

Ultrarunning World Get to know everything about ultrarunning, ultramarathon news and events at Ultrarunning World.
Publication ultrarunningworld.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.6KTwitter Followers 249 Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

4. Ultra Runner Magazine

Ultra Runner Magazine We take you to the heart of all the latest Ultra-marathons with Race Reviews from all over the UK and the World. Shining the Spotlight on Solo Adventures and Personal Journeys.
Publication ultrarunnermagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 268 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. iRunFar

iRunFar iRunFar is your home for ultramarathon training info. Our goal here at iRunFar.com is to provide you with the best possible information regarding trail running and ultrarunning anywhere. We provide a mix of timely news, educational information, editorial insight, race coverage, gear reviews, and other resources, all while we continue to refine our content to better serve your needs and interests.
Publication irunfar.com
Topics covered Health, Training for Beginners, Shoe Reviews
Facebook Followers 84.7KTwitter Followers 125.2KInstagram Followers 31.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. The Ultrarunner

The Ultrarunner The Ultrarunner brings together news and resources that enhance the ultrarunners' goals of getting the most out of themselves and long-distance ultrarunning. Part of the Ultrarunning World network The Ultrarunner supports Ultrarunning World Magazine, the free online publication dedicated to the sport.
Publication theultrarunner.com
Facebook Followers 2 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

7. Runner's World

Runner's World If you're thinking of running long, taking on an ultra race has its own set of challenges so here we map out the kit you'll need, the training to do, the food to eat and how to take on the big miles. Runner's World is the UK's largest running magazine. Whatever your running goals, Runner's World is on hand to give you the expert advice, information and tips to achieve them.
Publication runnersworld.com
Facebook Followers 263.1KTwitter Followers 106.6KInstagram Followers 172.7K Frequency 2 posts / year Get Email Contact

8. Runaway Racing

Runaway Racing Established in 2017, Runaway Adventures is a community and events organizer based in South East England. We put on friendly, inclusive, and challenging trail running events of all shapes and sizes. We organize friendly & inclusive trail running races and community events in the British countryside.
Publication runawayracing.com
Facebook Followers 1.6KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

9. Treeline Journal

Treeline Journal Treeline Journal was born in September of 2019 out of both a disillusionment with where our lives were headed at the time and a deep love of ultra running, exploration and adventure. Through inspiring articles and videos, a weekly Rise & Grind newsletter, and the Run Hard Mom Hard podcast, we aim to tell stories that draw you in and galvanize the ultra running community at large. We think ultra runners are some of the most incredible humans on the planet. Their achievements deserve to be heard! So follow along and let these stories inspire and inform your path to a better future.
Publication treelinejournal.com
Facebook Followers 485Twitter Followers 5Instagram Followers 2.6K Get Email Contact

Show 10 to 280

Ultra Running Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Ultra Running. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Amy Clark Editorultrarunning.com@amywrites644https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-clark-a1100223
Jeffrey Stern Assistant Editorultrarunning.com@uponward897https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffastern
Gaël Dutigny Authorultrarunning.com@gaeldutigny63https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaeldutigny
Darcie Murphy Authorultrarunning.com@coachdkm18https://www.linkedin.com/in/darcie-murphy-b6108517
Nick Tiller Authorultrarunning.com@nbtiller8K
Goncalo F. Santos Authorultrarunning.com@goncalofsantos155https://www.linkedin.com/in/goncalo-f-santos-143940230
Buzz Burrell Authorultrarunning.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/buzz-burrell-7bb04859
Jared Beasley Authorultrarunning.com@dbjared1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-beasley-a308039b
Hannah Green Authorirunfar.com
Henry Howard Authorirunfar.com@HenryHowardhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/henryhoward
Reese Ruland Authorirunfar.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/reese-ruland
Dave Cieslowski Authorultrarunning.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-cieslowski-dpt-cscs-1639b07
Eric Senseman Authorultrarunning.com@ericsenseman3.8Khttps://www.instagram.com/ericsenseman
Meghan Canfield Authorultrarunning.com@runningmegleg2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meghan-canfield-46873525b
Drew Dinan Authorultrarunning.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-dinan-93581b118
Callie Vinson Authorultrarunning.com@calwritescopy153https://www.linkedin.com/in/callievinson
Margie Cullen Authorultrarunning.com@margiecullen2106https://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-cullen-420b39179
Todd Aydelotte Authorultrarunning.com@toddaydelotte1.2K
Ryan Cronin Authorultrarunning.com
Dr. Nick Campitelli Contributorirunfar.com@rustyboy75488
Andrew Miller Contributorultrarunning.com
Donald Buraglio Contributorultrarunning.com@traildb5https://www.linkedin.com/in/donny-buraglio-465615
Scotty Sandow Contributorultrarunning.com@runs_on_dirt122https://www.linkedin.com/in/scotty-sandow-1a1a5438
Alli Hartz Contributorirunfar.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allison-hartz-42477280
Jesse Ellis Contributorultrarunning.com@jesseaellis5K
Lindsey Clemens Contributorultrarunning.com
Allison Mercer Contributorultrarunning.com
Rachel Monaco Contributorultrarunning.com@monacorachel99https://www.linkedin.com/in/rmwilcox
Lyndsey Clemens Contributorultrarunning.com
Karl Hoagland Publisherultrarunning.com
Jeff Kozak Columnistultrarunning.com
Ian Sharman Columnistultrarunning.com@sharmanian21.9K
Ellie Greenwood Columnistultrarunning.com@elliejg13.6K
Gary Dudney Columnistultrarunning.com@dudney_gary1.3K
Clare Gallagher Columnistultrarunning.com@puppiesonmtsyay6.6K
Kathryn Bullock Editorrun-ultra.com
Bryon Powell Founder and Editor In Chiefirunfar.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryon-powell-59a3bb4/
Meghan M. Hicks Managing Editorirunfar.com@meghanhicks6.6Klinkedin.com/in/meghan-m-hicks-32043023/
Andy Jones-Wilkins Columnistirunfar.com@ajoneswilkins9.5K
Travis Liles Columnistirunfar.com@travisliles1.6K
Joe Uhan Columnistirunfar.com@00joeuhan1.3K
Zach Miller Columnistirunfar.com@zach_miller_389.9K
Corrine Malcolm Columnistirunfar.com@corrinemalcolm2.3K
Sabrina Little Columnistirunfar.com@sabrinablittle5K
Morgan Tilton Columnistirunfar.com@morgantilton442
Craig Randall Columnistirunfar.com@craigrandall1.4K
Kamm Prongay Contributorultrarunning.com
Katie Eichelberger Contributorirunfar.com
Alex Potter Contributorirunfar.com
MK Thompson Contributorirunfar.com
Load 51 to 100 of 280 Editors