Top 15 UK Women's Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 UK Women's Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Women's magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

UK Women's Magazines

Here are 15 Best UK Women's Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Glamour UK

Glamour UK Glamour Magazine UK is an online magazine with an emphasis on entertainment, beauty, fashion, and leisure. It provides features, articles, and guidance on a range of subjects, including empowering stories, cosmetic tips, fashion trends, and celebrity news. In addition, the website has product reviews, interviews with prominent people, and audience-interactive material.
Publication glamourmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.3MTwitter Followers 480.3KInstagram Followers 576K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

2. woman&home

woman&home Style Advice, Entertaining Ideas and Travel Inspiration For Ageless Women. As the fastest-growing lifestyle brand for women, it epitomises a 'brand new attitude' for women over 35. It was the first brand to echo this new spirit and presents a stylish mix of content - from fashion for every body shape to great beauty tips and advice, as well as delicious recipe ideas and diet tips - reflecting the way women live and work today.
Publication womanandhome.com
Facebook Followers 1.2MTwitter Followers 30.6KInstagram Followers 82.4K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. GoodtoKnow

GoodtoKnow Woman magazine is packed with the latest fashion and beauty buys, smart advice and inspiring stories about the things that matter to you. The smartest, most stylish weekly for 40-plus women with fashion and beauty to celebrity and food.
Publication goodto.com
Facebook Followers 132KTwitter Followers 14.5K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

4. Women's Running Magazine

Women's Running Magazine Women's Running focuses on women's running training advice for 5K, 10K, half marathons and marathons, female-specific kit reviews, and women's running shoe reviews. Women's Running Magazine is the UK's lifestyle magazine for women who run. The magazine has been going for more than 12 years, and in that time it has inspired thousands of women to enjoy running and to progress further than they ever thought possible.
Publication womensrunning.co.uk
Facebook Followers 222.9KTwitter Followers 48.1KInstagram Followers 62.1K Frequency 1 post / week Since May 2010 Get Email Contact

5. SHE KICKS Magazine

SHE KICKS Magazine She Kicks is a women's football agency to inform, encourage, inspire, entertain, help improve, connect and give a voice to all players, fans, coaches, parents and supporters of the women's game, from the UK and across the English-speaking world.
Publication shekicks.net
Facebook Followers 9KTwitter Followers 19.4K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Global Woman Magazine

Global Woman Magazine Global Woman Magazine features the accomplishments, experiences, and tales of women from all around the world. It addresses a range of subjects, including lifestyle, personal development, entrepreneurship, leadership, and careers, with an emphasis on enabling women to realize their greatest potential. The journal offers tools, articles, and interviews with the goal of empowering and assisting women in a range of spheres of life.
Publication globalwomanmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 21.7KTwitter Followers 4KInstagram Followers 153 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Women & Golf

Women & Golf Women & Golf is an online resource for women who love to play golf. It provides a vast array of content, such as news, advice, guides, equipment reviews, and profiles of well-known players. By offering helpful tools and insights to improve their game, the platform hopes to inspire and empower women in golf. Women & Golf is a comprehensive resource for women who are passionate about golf, with an emphasis on diversity and support.
Publication womenandgolf.com
Facebook Followers 5.5KInstagram Followers 7.8K Frequency 1 post / day Since Apr 2013 Get Email Contact

8. Scottish Woman Magazine

Scottish Woman Magazine Scottish Woman Magazine honors women in Scotland by presenting a wide range of lifestyle, fashion, beauty, health, and cultural content. The website features motivational tales of Scottish women, spotlights regional happenings, and offers analysis on the problems and accomplishments facing women. It provides a lively representation of the Scottish female experience through interesting articles and eye-catching images, encouraging reader engagement and empowerment.
Publication scottishwomanmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 2.9KTwitter Followers 597Instagram Followers 2.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. SAGE Journals » European Journal of Women's Studies

SAGE Journals » European Journal of Women's Studies The European Journal of Women's Studies is a major international forum for publishing original research, theoretically sophisticated, and empirically grounded in the field of gender studies, with a focus on the complex theoretical and empirical relationship between women and the particular, and diverse, national and transnational contexts of Europe.
Publication journals.sagepub.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 735 Get Email Contact

10. Cosmopolitan UK

Cosmopolitan UK Find all the latest celebrity news, dating and relationship help, beauty tutorials, fashion trends, sex tips and more. Cosmopolitan UK is a monthly fashion and entertainment magazine for women.
Publication cosmopolitan.com
Facebook Followers 2.5MTwitter Followers 341.7KInstagram Followers 487.9K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

11. Mama Life Magazine

Mama Life Magazine Mama Life Magazine - The luxury freemium Parenting & Lifestyle Magazine for modern-day mums. Mama Life Magazine is a bi-monthly magazine online & in print.
Publication mamalifemagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 6.2KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 2 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 379

UK Women's Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering UK Women's. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Sara Coughlin Writer And Editorglamourmagazine.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-e-coughlin
Anthony Breznican Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@breznicanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-breznican-92642b6
Jessica Radloff Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@jradloff13Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-radloff-1546a79
Claire Dodson Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@claire_ifying7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/clairedodson
Francesca Specter Freelance Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@chezspecter4.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-specter
Kara McGrath Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@diosmioitskara1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karamcgrath
Denise Primbet Beauty Journalistglamourmagazine.co.uk@deniseprimbet618https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniza-primbet
Fiona Ward Freelance Journalist And Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@wordsbywardhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fiona-ward-34886250
Rebecca Reid Freelance Journalistglamourmagazine.co.uk@rebeccacnreid
Grace Holliday Freelance Journalistglamourmagazine.co.uk@gracehollidayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/graceholliday1
Beth Ashley Freelance Journalistglamourmagazine.co.uk@bethmayashleyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/beth-ashley-57a261b1
Lola Christina Alao Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@iolachristina4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lolaalao
Anjana Pawa Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@anjanapawa1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anjana-p-12338b32
Louise Whitbread Freelance Commerce Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@louisewhitbreadhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/louisewhitbread1
Sophie Ezra Book Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@SophieLGhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sophie-ezra-33334313
Emily Kirkpatrick Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@kirkpate28.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emkirkpatrick
Laura Capon Freelance Beauty Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@laucaponhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-capon-6b9b19b4
Gabi Thorne Contributorglamourmagazine.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-thorne
Annie Blay Writer And Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@blayanniehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annieblay
Angela Trakoshis Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@angtraktweets93https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-trakoshis-38aa1195
Emma Ballard Editorwomenandgolf.com@emmaofftwitr3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emmaballard
Charley Ross Freelance Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@_charleyross5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charley-ross-46973560
Charlie Teather Fashion Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@charlieteather548
Jen O'neill Editorshekicks.net@shekicksdotnet19.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jen-o-neill-59a94a1b1
Fawnia Soo Hoo Freelance Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@fawnianewyork2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fawniasoohoo
Josh Smith Contributing Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@joshsmithhostshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-smith-19343913b
Kaitlyn Mcnab Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@kaitmcnab4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlyn-mcnab-327932ba
Kaitlin Menza Former Editorglamourmagazine.co.uk@heykmenz8.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlin-menza-77a56ba
David Canfield Staff Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@davidcanfield97
Kenzie Bryant Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@kenzbry967https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenzie-bryant-67182838
Jenny Singer Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@jeanvaljenny2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenny-singer-1b9564155
Chris Murphy Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@christress15.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/derekchristophermurphy
Danielle Sinay Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@daniellesinay7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellesinay
Patrick Brennan Freelance Writerwomenandgolf.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-brennan-
Jake Smith Commerce Writerglamourmagazine.co.uk@jakehenwysmith488https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakehenrysmith
James Factora Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@jamesfactora3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-factora
Andrea Navarro Contributorglamourmagazine.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andreamnavarro
Chris Macdonald Authorwomensrunning.co.uk@lazygirlrunning
Anna Conkling Authorglamourmagazine.co.uk@ConklingAnnahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-conkling
Chaya Colman Authorglamourmagazine.co.uk@thebibliofilles561
Charlotte Ibbetson Authorwomenandgolf.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-ibbetson-07853b45
Phil Mullen Authorshekicks.net
Wilf Frith Authorshekicks.net@wilf_frith4https://www.linkedin.com/in/wilf-frith-3647a925
Chris Brookes Authorshekicks.net@chris_brookes2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christianbrookes
Christa Sgobba Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@christasgobba563https://www.linkedin.com/in/christa-sgobba-57b57820
Elizabeth Logan Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@lizzzzzielogan19.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-logan-966281109
Hanna Lustig Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk@hanworldwide552https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanna-lustig-42a88770
Alejandra Rodríguez Contributorglamourmagazine.co.uk
Honey Jane Wyatt Contributorglamourmagazine.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/honey-wyatt
Ali Pantony Website Directorglamourmagazine.co.uk@alipantony4.2K
Load 51 to 100 of 379 Editors