Top 20 UK Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 UK Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

UK Magazines

Here are 20 Best UK Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. The New Statesman

The New Statesman The New Statesman is a leading progressive political and cultural magazine in the United States and around the world. Visit our website to view the latest news and features. The New Statesman is celebrated for its progressive and liberal politics, as well as the intelligence, range and quality of its writing and analysis.
Publication newstatesman.com
Facebook Followers 152.4KTwitter Followers 223K Frequency 4 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

2. Golf Monthly

Golf Monthly The UK's No1 golf media brand. Golf tips and expert instruction, golf club reviews and the latest golf equipment. Plus PGA tour news, golf forum and golf travel and holidays from Golf Monthly.
Publication golfmonthly.com
Facebook Followers 165KTwitter Followers 184.5KInstagram Followers 198.7K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Moneywise

Moneywise Moneywise is the UK's best-selling personal finance magazine. Since its launch in 1990, Moneywise magazine has informed and educated millions of people about how to make the most of their hard earned money, by helping people to identify the right investment products such as individual savings accounts (Isas) or pensions and by showing them how to avoid the unnecessary cost associated.
Publication moneywise.com
Facebook Followers 14.4KTwitter Followers 16.7K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. The Resident

The Resident The Resident is the flagship title for a family of luxury London lifestyle magazines published by Archant. Celebrating the best of life in London, the magazines cover everything from famous inhabitants and their creative endeavours to the latest on the local food scene, as well as interiors inspiration, wellbeing, beauty, fashion and how to travel in style.
Publication theresident.co.uk
Facebook Followers 43.1KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 8.6K Frequency 6 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Business Matters

Business Matters UK's largest business magazine for the entrepreneur, start-up and small and medium-enterprise (SME). Business Matters is read for its news coverage, analysis, interviews with key opinion formers and leading entrepreneurs and opinion on the UK small business sector.
Publication bmmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 6.7KTwitter Followers 36KInstagram Followers 8.6K Frequency 5 posts / day Since Mar 2008 Get Email Contact

6. Property Week

Property Week Property Week is an invaluable resource to all those involved in the property sector. It brings us useful and insightful news whether in print or online and has become a market leader in the world of property magazines. The latest property news, events and valuations from the commercial property market. Property Week covers property investment, residential and commercial.
Publication propertyweek.com
Facebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 76.4K Frequency 11 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. National Club Golfer

National Club Golfer National Club Golfer Magazine is the UK's most distributed golf magazine. Your stop for all things golf. Find the latest golf and tour news along with tips instruction videos and the latest golf club reviews all on the National Club Golfer website.
Publication nationalclubgolfer.com
Facebook Followers 79.9KInstagram Followers 11.7K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

8. Everything Horse Magazine

Everything Horse Magazine Everything Horse is a complete equestrian resource. 1000's of classifieds including horses for sale, horses for loan, tack for sale, equestrian property, horseboxes, and more. The online publication features equestrian news, articles, information, event coverage, product news, competitions, and lots more.
Publication everythinghorseuk.co.uk
Facebook Followers 17.2KTwitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 12 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. OK! Magazine

OK! Magazine Celebrity news and the latest showbiz, TV and soap spoilers from OK! Magazine. The best celeb pictures, video and entertainment stories in the UK.
Publication ok.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.8MTwitter Followers 519.7KInstagram Followers 739K Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

10. Reader's Digest UK

Reader's Digest UK Readers Digest has a long and storied history going back 100 years to 1922, with content covering everything from contemporary culture to real life and inspiring stories. With monthly editions both digitally and in print, there's a wealth of interesting and well-researched features, interviews, guides as well as competitions and games, with the aim being to inform, inspire and engage its readers.
Publication readersdigest.co.uk
Facebook Followers 154.8KTwitter Followers 19.2KInstagram Followers 4.2K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

11. The Business Time

The Business Time Business Time is UK's Leading Business Magazine. We are a UK-based business magazine that covers all trending and relevant business stories around UK.
Publication thebusinesstime.co.uk
Facebook Followers 200Twitter Followers 20 Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

12. Hotel Owner

Hotel Owner Hotel Owner is the leading hotel industry magazine, for luxury and boutique hotel owners, managers and hospitality professionals throughout the UK.
Publication hotelowner.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.1K Frequency 26 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. Bar Magazine

Bar Magazine Dating back to 1999, Bar Magazine is the leading monthly publication that represents the hospitality sector. Each issue is packed with invaluable guidance and business help for venue owners, operators and managers. The exclusive monthly content covers all aspects of creating and running a successful bar, pub or restaurant. From planning, design and installation through to training, law, finance and technology.
Publication barmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 4.9KTwitter Followers 28.4KInstagram Followers 2.2K Frequency 4 posts / week Since Mar 2012 Get Email Contact

14. Rail Professional

Rail Professional Rail Professional is a monthly business-oriented railway news magazine read by the industry's managers. Launched in 1996, the magazine was born out of the privatisation of the industry and the need to provide a managerial forum for the new rail business community.
Publication railpro.co.uk
Twitter Followers 12.5K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

15. British Vogue

British Vogue British Vogue features fashion news, backstage photos, fashion trends, catwalk videos, supermodel interviews, beauty trends, and celebrity party photos, brought to you by Britain's fashion bible since 1916.
Publication vogue.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.4MTwitter Followers 3.9MInstagram Followers 7.8M Get Email Contact

16. New Food Magazine

New Food Magazine The leading information source for the food and beverage industry, and essential reading for anyone involved in food safety, packaging, hygiene, processing, legislation and analytical techniques.
Publication newfoodmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 4KTwitter Followers 16.5K Get Email Contact

17. Cosmopolitan UK

Cosmopolitan UK Find all the latest celebrity news, dating and relationship help, beauty tutorials, fashion trends, sex tips and more. Cosmopolitan UK is a monthly fashion and entertainment magazine for women.
Publication cosmopolitan.com
Facebook Followers 2.5MTwitter Followers 341.7KInstagram Followers 487.9K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

18. Country Living Magazine » UK

Country Living Magazine » UK Country Living UK is a lifestyle magazine for people who either live or dream of living in the Country. It offers a wealth of inspiration and practical advice on homes & decorating, seasonal food, crafts, fashion, health, rural affairs, nature and the environment.
Publication countryliving.com
Facebook Followers 624.3KTwitter Followers 87.5KInstagram Followers 524.9K Frequency 2 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 19 to 15523

UK Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering UK. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Tulloch Senior Digital Lifestyle And Features Writerok.co.uk@sarahatulloch409https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-tulloch-72136a149
Lizzie Mcallister Authorok.co.uk@mcal_liz_ter499https://www.linkedin.com/in/lizzie-mcallister-b65694180
Josie Copson Authorok.co.uk@josiecopson1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josiecopson
Mitya Underwood Authorok.co.uk@mityaunderwood225https://www.linkedin.com/in/mitya-underwood-a0554a15
Molly Dowrick Authorok.co.uk@MollyDowrickJournalisthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mollydowrick
Faith Richardson Senior Shopping Writerok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/faith-richardson
Karen Edwards Authorok.co.uk@karennedwards6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karennedwards
Fran Winston Authorok.co.uk@celticpussycat1.2K
Jessica Clarke Digital Reporterok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-clarke-6a6216181
Olivia Wheeler Reporterok.co.uk@oliviagwheeler589https://uk.linkedin.com/in/oliviawheeler
Elliot Ball Authorok.co.uk@elliotball_790https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliot-ball-115221151
Liam J Moran Authorhotelowner.co.uk@liamj_moran42https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-j-moran-45660665
Rebecca Russell Royal Reporterok.co.uk@rmrussell293.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-russell-754a48173
Isobel Pankhurst Tv And Showbiz Reporterok.co.uk@isobelgeorgina1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isobelpankhurst
Georgia Trevitt Reporterok.co.uk@georgiatrevitthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/georgia-trevitt-761870110
Kenzi Devine Contributorok.co.uk@kenzidevine548https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenzi-devine-a49286200
Paul Speed Authorok.co.uk@speed_paul366https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-speed-8b16a514a
Clare Fisher Entertainment Editorok.co.uk@theclarefisher200https://www.linkedin.com/in/clare-fisher-0b31ba86
Peter Hart Assistant Editorok.co.uk@peterjohnhart155https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterjohnhart
Catriona Rigney Digital News Editorok.co.uk@catrionarigneyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catriona-rigney-2a4b0642
Lewis Catchpole Online Editorhotelowner.co.uk@thelewiscatch227https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewis-catchpole-1924b913b
Michael Northcott Editorhotelowner.co.uk@mikenorthcott1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-northcott-47529129
Angela Upex Authorok.co.uk@angupe942https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-upex-19b62637
Gemma McCartney Authorok.co.uk@gemmamccartney1488
Heather Sandlin Authorhotelowner.co.uk@heather_erica_s17https://www.linkedin.com/in/heather-sandlin-79548580
Nicola Fahey Authorok.co.uk@nicolafahey4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-fahey-0a560a170
Hannah Holden Equipment And Instruction Editornationalclubgolfer.com@hannahholdenncg5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-holden-921224138
Steve Carroll Editornationalclubgolfer.com@stevecarrollncg7.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-carroll-26b66243
Alex Perry Editornationalclubgolfer.com@byalexperry4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/byalexperry
Amy Denman Authorok.co.uk@amii__d112https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-d-b728b2b9
Julie Delahaye Contributorok.co.uk@julie_delahaye1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-delahaye-917a4182
Cherry Martin Associate Editorbmmagazine.co.uk@cherrym_writes361https://www.linkedin.com/in/cherry-martin-949a9754
Eve Macdonald Celebrity & Entertainment Writerok.co.uk@eve_macdonald390https://www.linkedin.com/in/eve-macdonald
Lauren Morris Authorok.co.uk@laurenm345836https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-morris-77816793
Zoe Cripps Authorok.co.uk@zwithlove894https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-jones-42a5823a
Corey Bedford Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/coreybedford
Emily Martin Authorok.co.uk@emilyincam664
Gabrielle Rockson Authorok.co.uk@gabirockson
Adejumoke Ilori Authorok.co.uk
Samuel McManus Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-mcmanus-450a6094
Kerry Katona Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kerry-katona-234627212
Phoebe Tonks Authorok.co.uk@tinkertonkshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/phoebe-tonks-333874242
Grace Salmon Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/grace-salmon-155b451bb
Laura Mulley Authorok.co.uk@lauramulley2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-mulley-3b23b665
Freya Hodgson Authorok.co.uk@freyahodgy233https://www.linkedin.com/in/freya-hodgson-6bba39119
Niamh Shackleton Authorok.co.uk@niamhshackleton1.6K
Danni King Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danni-king-0bb4591a8
Rhona Mercer Authorok.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rhona-mercer-817773179
Victoria Gray Authorok.co.uk@victoriamgray1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-gray-669040b9
Jack Abela Authorok.co.uk@jackgabela1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-abela-805397190
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors