Top 20 UK Gardening Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 UK Gardening Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Gardening magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

UK Gardening Magazines

Here are 20 Best UK Gardening Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. The English Garden

The English Garden The English Garden is a glossy, inspirational magazine for everyone who loves beautiful gardens, providing a leisurely, yet informative around the nation's most exceptional gardens. Read our blog to get inspired and ready for innovative exposure.
Publication theenglishgarden.co.uk
Twitter Followers 82.5KInstagram Followers 78.4K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

2. Gardens Illustrated

Gardens Illustrated Essential reading for passionate gardeners. Gardens Illustrated is an international magazine full of ideas and insights from design and planting experts. Find the latest articles on Garden Illustrations, podcasts, spring, house plants, pruning, sowing and more.
Publication gardensillustrated.com
Twitter Followers 77.9KInstagram Followers 170.6K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

3. Modern Gardens magazine

Modern Gardens magazine Modern Gardens magazine is here to help you grow the plants you love - no green fingers are required. Discover everything you need to know to make your outside space look great, quickly and easily!
Publication moderngardensmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 7.9KTwitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 15 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Horticulture Magazine

Horticulture Magazine Horticulture Magazine helps explore plant-growing guides, composting tips and gardening ideas from hundreds of UK horticultural experts. The blog has been advising & inspiring to grow, landscape, and create compost. Horticulture Magazine is an online publication owned and managed by TKO Digital Ltd.
Publication horticulture.co.uk
Facebook Followers 418Instagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

5. Kitchen Garden Magazine

Kitchen Garden Magazine Kitchen Garden, is the UK's premier magazine for growing your own fruit, vegetables, and herbs. Our aim is to inspire and support gardeners of all levels, from beginners to seasoned veterans, to create thriving and productive kitchen gardens. Find informative and useful tips and tricks on my blog.
Publication kitchengarden.co.uk
Twitter Followers 2.6KInstagram Followers 6.4K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Country Gardener Magazine

Country Gardener Magazine Country Gardener magazine sets out to provide quality news, information and advice on gardening and gardening-related issues in an attractive easy-to-read format. The blog consists of including garden centres, nurseries, farm shops, village stores, and other retailers and gardens.
Publication countrygardener.co.uk
Facebook Followers 255Twitter Followers 2.2K Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. Reckless Gardener

Reckless Gardener Reckless Gardener is a website for garden enthusiasts and lovers of heritage and landscapes. We feature all the major RHS shows, from RHS Chelsea to Tatton Park and news, views and features from garden visits to personalities. We also feature garden advice and garden book reviews.
Publication reckless-gardener.co.uk
Facebook Followers 778Twitter Followers 4K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

8. House & Garden Magazine » Gardens

House & Garden Magazine » Gardens House & Garden Magazine UK is the best in international design and decoration. Our garden page is full of inspiration, the best garden design to help you plan your planting, shopping guides and more. Everything House & Garden knows about Gardens, including the latest news, features and images.
Publication houseandgarden.co.uk
Facebook Followers 5.9MTwitter Followers 293.8KInstagram Followers 1.8M Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Grow Your Own Magazine

Grow Your Own Magazine Grow your own is a guide to everything you need to know about growing plants on your own. Gardening advice you can trust. Get the latest tips from the horticulture industry in the UK's best-selling kitchen garden magazine.
Publication growfruitandveg.co.uk
Facebook Followers 15.5KTwitter Followers 32.3KInstagram Followers 24.8K Frequency 7 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

10. Garden Centre Retail Magazine

Garden Centre Retail Magazine GCR is written by the industry, for the industry. It prides itself on its unique content, stand-out design and modern take on trade magazine publishing. It covers all aspects such as the garden centre sector, covering informative, inspiring and educational content from subjects covering the back office, products and catering.
Publication gardencentreretail.com
Facebook Followers 579Twitter Followers 5KInstagram Followers 2.3K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. House Beautiful Magazine » Garden

House Beautiful Magazine » Garden House Beautiful delivers garden inspiration and practical advice to garden lovers who want to make the most of their outdoor space. Get all the garden inspiration you need for your outdoor space along with expert tips and advice on garden design ideas.
Publication housebeautiful.com
Facebook Followers 1.9MTwitter Followers 88.4KInstagram Followers 399.8K Frequency 10 posts / month Get Email Contact

12. Pro Landscaper Magazine

Pro Landscaper Magazine Pro Landscaper magazine publishes stories on the latest events, plants, projects, and designs. They provide researched and detailed information to their audience. A team of industry experts interprets everything new in landscaping and fills the knowledge gap.
Publication prolandscapermagazine.com
Facebook Followers 5.6KTwitter Followers 14.5KInstagram Followers 4.6K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

13. Scotland Grows Magazine

Scotland Grows Magazine Scotland Grows magazine is a digital title dedicated to celebrating real gardens, gardeners, and gardening in Scotland. Encouraging readers to plant and harvest seasonally. Find real Scottish gardening with seasonal advice and garden inspiration in the magazine, website, and podcast.
Publication scotlandgrowsmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 562Instagram Followers 4.7K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

14. Hartley Botanic Magazine

Hartley Botanic Magazine Whether contemporary or classical, you'll find one of our greenhouses to suit your garden from Hartley Botanic. Our range of Glasshouse designs can be customised to your personal requirements. Find the latest gardening ideas from well-known gardening journalists, exciting competitions, and gardening news all in one place.
Publication hartley-botanic.co.uk
Facebook Followers 6KTwitter Followers 5.2KInstagram Followers 56.3K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. Country Life Magazine » Gardens

Country Life Magazine » Gardens Country Life provides expert coverage of country house architecture, fine art, gardens, gardening, food and drink and dogs, as well as celebrating the people who are integral to its landscape. Find the best gardens to visit and learn about our native trees and flowers.
Publication countrylife.co.uk
Facebook Followers 65.6KTwitter Followers 34.8KInstagram Followers 312.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

16. Gardeners World Magazine

Gardeners World Magazine GardenersWorld.com has been the go-to online destination for gardeners and plant lovers. We empower people with the practical skills and confidence to create a beautiful garden. Find practical gardening advice on what to do in your garden and greenhouse.
Publication gardenersworld.com
Facebook Followers 453.4KTwitter Followers 121.8KInstagram Followers 494K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

17. Landscape Magazine » Garden

Landscape Magazine » Garden Our magazine is a blend of beautiful photography, featured articles from every season, landscapes, traditional cookery and much more. Keep up to date with all the latest Projects news, with exclusive features, stories, videos, and opinion pieces.
Publication landscapemagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 11.5KTwitter Followers 2.5K Get Email Contact

18. Scottish Gardener Magazine

Scottish Gardener Magazine Scottish Gardener is Scotland's newest and largest free magazine covering all aspects of gardening. All the latest news, information and advice on gardening in Scotland.
Publication scottishgardener.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 270 Frequency 7 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 19 to 477

UK Gardening Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering UK Gardening. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Sorrel Everton Deputy Editorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sorrel-everton-7881439
Jodie Jones Deputy Editorgardensillustrated.com
Jane Perrone Freelance Journalistgardensillustrated.com@janeperrone17.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-perrone
Anna Pavord Contributing Editorgardensillustrated.com
Clare Foggett Editortheenglishgarden.co.uk@clarefoggett5.5K
Daisy Bowie-Sell Digital Editorgardensillustrated.com@daisy5660
Sonya Patel Ellis Writer & Editorgardensillustrated.com@sonyapatelellis486https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonya-patel-ellis-bb827617
Daniel Griffiths Digital Editorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielgriffithseditor
Stephanie Mahon Editorgardensillustrated.com@hortihack1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-mahon-24b77689
Veronica Peerless Content Editorgardensillustrated.com@vpeerless2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-peerless-04684028
Natasha Goodfellow Writer & Editorgardensillustrated.com@negoodfellow205https://www.linkedin.com/in/natasha-goodfellow
Katie Beale Editorial & Digital Assistantgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-beale-2522a398
Emily Males Digital And Editorial Interngardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilymales
Jojo Tulloh Editorgardensillustrated.com@jojotulloh746https://www.linkedin.com/in/jojo-tulloh-b1875224
James Groves Editorprolandscapermagazine.com
Jessica Dean-Hill Editorial Assistantprolandscapermagazine.com
Abigail Whyte Freelance Writer And Editorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abigail-whyte-518b8485
Alice Vincent Authorgardensillustrated.com@alice_emily10.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aliceevincent
Alys Hurn Freelance Writergardensillustrated.com@AlysHurnhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alys-hurn-89ba6362
Rachel Howatson Digital Writergardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-howatson-069785128
Maddi Lane Digital Writergardensillustrated.com@maddi_lane996https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeline-lane-ab2403220
Matt Breen Digital Writergardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-breen-5453a420
Ambra Edwards Writergardensillustrated.com
Val Bourne Garden Writergardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/val-bourne-779a8a35
Annie Gatti Writergardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annie-gatti-a6073258
Andrew Lloyd Digital Writergardensillustrated.com
Matthew Biggs Writergardensillustrated.com@plantmadman7.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-biggs-12795241
Jack Wallington Writergardensillustrated.com@jackwallington28.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jackwallington
Benjamin William Pope Writergardensillustrated.com@working_garden6.4K
Tom Brown Writergardensillustrated.com@headgardenertom5.7K
Jason Ingram Authorgardensillustrated.com@jasonphotos2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-ingram-04950838
Jimi Blake Authorgardensillustrated.com
Lia Leendertz Authorgardensillustrated.com@lialeendertz10.5K
Jekka Mcvicar Authorgardensillustrated.com@jekkamcvicar5.4K
Jacky Mills Authorgardensillustrated.com
Joe Wilkinson Authorprolandscapermagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-wilkinson-72048336
Bethany Vann Authorprolandscapermagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bethany-vann-5a0bb112b
Ashleigh Brown Authorprolandscapermagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashleigh-brown-34a4781b2
Nina Mason Authorprolandscapermagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nina-mason-812485104
Tyler Gould Authorprolandscapermagazine.com
Andy Mcindoe Authorgardensillustrated.com@andymcindoe5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mcindoe-25b81334
Molly Blair Content Producergardensillustrated.com@bristolbotanisthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/molly-blair-079a20173
Tony Kirkham Contributorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-kirkham-399489ba
John Hoyland Contributorgardensillustrated.com@johnhoyland442
Klaudia Mihalova Contributorgardensillustrated.com
Mat Reese Contributorgardensillustrated.com
Greg Boyle Contributorgardensillustrated.com
Ken Thompson Contributorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-ken-thompson-10170712
Fleur Van Zonneveld Contributorgardensillustrated.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fleur-van-zonneveld-89780542
Aaron Bertelsen Contributorgardensillustrated.com
Load 51 to 100 of 477 Editors