Top 15 Trucking Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Trucking Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Trucking magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Trucking Magazines

Here are 15 Best Trucking Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Overdrive

Overdrive Overdrive is a site dedicated to covering the trucking industry as it relates to owner operators. Overdrive has been the trucking industry's trusted source since 1961. Owner-operators looking for the latest trucking news, in-depth reporting, new equipment, custom rigs and more turn to Overdrive.
Publication overdriveonline.com
Facebook Followers 406.6KTwitter Followers 29.4KInstagram Followers 10.3K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Truckers News

Truckers News Keep up with the latest news in the trucking industry, geared towards company drivers, at Truckers News. Stay tuned to read the latest trucking industry news.
Publication truckersnews.com
Facebook Followers 207.3KTwitter Followers 25.2K Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. FleetOwner

FleetOwner FleetOwner serves executives and maintenance management of commercial truck fleets that operate five or more vehicles, delivering business information about operations, vehicle maintenance, industry regulations and information-management technology. Engaging more than a half million commercial vehicle professionals every month, FleetOwner maintains the largest audience of commercial truck fleet executives available to the industry.
Publication fleetowner.com
Facebook Followers 12.5KTwitter Followers 31.8K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. New Zealand Trucking

New Zealand Trucking Stay ahead in the fast lane of trucking with our latest news updates at NZ Trucking. Explore breaking stories, industry shifts, blogs, and cutting-edge insights. New Zealand Trucking magazine is New Zealand's original and leading transport industry masthead. For 30 years,it has been the magazine for transport business owners, truck drivers, and industry enthusiasts.
Publication nztrucking.co.nz
Facebook Followers 75.8KInstagram Followers 3.1K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Fleetwatch

Fleetwatch FleetWatch was launched in 1993 initially as a fleet risk management journal, and has since evolved into a trucking magazine covering all aspects of the trucking industry with the primary focus on the issues facing modern day truckers.
Publication fleetwatch.co.za
Facebook Followers 32.1KTwitter Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 1.1K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Trucking Magazine

Trucking Magazine Trucking is a true champion of the road transport industry. Its news covers everything from the latest industry developments to alternative fuels, legislation & licensing, both for drivers and operators. Comments, opinion features, success stories, and letters enable everyone, including key players from within the industry, a voice on all matters concerning this key sector.
Publication truckingmag.co.uk
Facebook Followers 157.1KTwitter Followers 12.3K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Land Line

Land Line The top trucking news source for drivers, Land Line specializes in covering business, regulatory and legislative news affecting them. Land Line Media is the official news outlet of the Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association specializing in trucking news for truck drivers.
Publication landline.media
Facebook Followers 40.6KTwitter Followers 32K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Transport Topics

Transport Topics Transport Topics is the nation's logistics and trucking news leader, with award-winning coverage of the regulatory, technology, business, and equipment sectors. Plays a role as the industry's 'go-to' source of breaking news, award-winning reporting, and insightful analysis is more important than ever.
Publication ttnews.com
Facebook Followers 14KTwitter Followers 45.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. HDT Magazine

HDT Magazine Heavy Duty Trucking offers daily news and in-depth information on road equipment, operations, regulations, environmental issues, and more. It's the flagship of HDT's online and digital media offerings, which also include e-mail newsletters, webinars, HDT's headline news, blogs, and more.
Publication truckinginfo.com
Facebook Followers 11.9KTwitter Followers 35.7K Frequency 16 posts / week Since Aug 2010 Get Email Contact

10. CDLLife

CDLLife CDLLife is a trucking resource site dedicated to improving the lives of truckers through entertainment, news, and community. Receive all the latest news that involves trucks like a truck driver in a serious school bus crash requesting a reduced bond, a pickup driver making the baffling decision not to clear snow before he goes, and more like this!
Publication cdllife.com/news
Facebook Followers 467.5KTwitter Followers 9K Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Truck News

Truck News Truck News is Canada's leading trucking newspaper for the trucking industry and includes information on truckers' business needs and personal interests plus listings for truck driving jobs, used trucks, and trucking companies.
Publication trucknews.com
Facebook Followers 6.9KTwitter Followers 28.8K Frequency 3 posts / day Since Jan 2006 Get Email Contact

12. Women In Trucking Blog

Women In Trucking Blog The Women In Trucking Association is a non-profit organization with the mission to encourage the employment of women in the trucking industry, promote their accomplishments, and minimize obstacles faced by women working in the industry. Read our blog to know about the women who are involved in truck services and more!
Publication womenintrucking.org
Facebook Followers 6.6KTwitter Followers 30.8KInstagram Followers 8.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. Arizona Trucking Association

Arizona Trucking Association The Arizona Motor Transport Association (AMTA), as ATA was originally called, was incorporated on September 9, 1937, as a non-profit trade organization. Their state-of-the-art building features an expanded Vehicle Registration Office and waiting area is a fully equipped double classroom and catering kitchen, parking for many cars, and other amenities. Get into their blog and learn more about services, programs, latest industry news, podcasts, photos, press releases, events, and more.
Publication arizonatrucking.com
Twitter Followers 2.7K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

14. FleetOwner

FleetOwner FleetOwner serves executives and maintenance management of commercial truck fleets that operate five or more vehicles, delivering business information about operations, vehicle maintenance, industry regulations and information-management technology. Engaging more than a half million commercial vehicle professionals every month, FleetOwner maintains the largest audience of commercial truck fleet executives available to the industry.
Publication fleetowner.com
Facebook Followers 8.5KTwitter Followers 31.8K Get Email Contact

Show 15 to 765

Trucking Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Trucking. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Dave Mccoid Editorial Directornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-mccoid-b0b18a137
Jami Jones Managing Editorlandline.media@shewhoknowstruk7.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jami-jones-16862b5
Vesna Brajkovic Managing Editortruckinginfo.com@vesnabrajkhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vesnabrajk
Mark Schremmer Senior Editorlandline.media@schremlandline767https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-schremmer-09046175
Hillary Weiss Senior Editortruckinginfo.com
Wayne Parham Senior Editortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wayne-parham-police-magazine
Tom Berg Former Senior Contributing Editortruckinginfo.com
Jack Roberts Executive Editortruckinginfo.com@by_jackroberts9.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-roberts-47b2a7a3
Lauren Fletcher Executive Editortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenfletcherbobit
Faye Lougher Journalistnztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/faye-lougher-87323615
Shannon Williams Editor, Journalistnztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-williams-47531978
Krystyna Shchedrina Reportertrucknews.com@kshchedrina46https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystyna-shchedrina
Patrick O'leary Owner/editorfleetwatch.co.zahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-o-leary-b68a3310
Gavin Myers Editornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gavin-myers-0b0266147
Alicia Almeida Associate Editortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alicia-almeida-47714174
Chuck Robinson Associate Editorlandline.media@landlinechuckr130https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuck-robinson-a589b2167
Keith Goble State Legislative Editorlandline.media@llstatesman1K
James Menzies Editortrucknews.com@jamesmenzies6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-menzies-39795b17
John Bendel Contributing Editor At Largelandline.mediahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/johnbendel
Leo Barros Associate Editortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leo-barros-0295a3220
Rolf Lockwood Executive Contributing Editortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rolf-lockwood-a937656
Tom Berg Contributing Editorlandline.media
Jim Beach Technology Contributing Editortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-beach-4701a85
Evan Lockridge Former Business Contributing Editortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-lockridge-0951b59
David Cullen [former] Business/washington Contributing Editortruckinginfo.com@david_l_cullen7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidleecullen
Louis Prejean Assistant Editortruckinginfo.com@louisprejean2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/louisprejean
Kathy Close Authortruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathy-close-364375104
Deborah Lockridge Editor And Associate Publishertruckinginfo.com@Deb_Lockridgehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deborahlockridge
SJ Munoz Staff Writerlandline.media
Tyson Fisher Staff Writerlandline.media@fishertyson1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tyson-fisher
Ryan Witkowski Staff Writerlandline.media@ryanwitkowski6.8K
Andy Stewart Authortruckingmag.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-stewart-14167278
Carl Kirkbeck Authornztrucking.co.nz
Nick Leggett Authornztrucking.co.nz@nickoleggett1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-leggett-a054a559
Will Shiers Authornztrucking.co.nz@willshiers5.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/will-shiers-3746b2124
Danielle Beston Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-beston-76a4a1140
Tracey Murphy Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tracey-murphy-7aa03336
Roylance Watson Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/roylance-watson-851a6229
Mike Isle Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-isle-62a49487
Blake Noble Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nobleblake
Georgi Authornztrucking.co.nz
John Sansom Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-sansom-3456a9220
Dom Kalasih Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/domenico-dom-kalasih-99b27560
Justin Tighe-umbers Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-tighe-umbers-ba4b8b1
Oliver Willms Authornztrucking.co.nz
Gianenrico Griffini Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gianenrico-griffini-26b2a883
Rod Simmonds Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rod-simmonds-1b007b14
James Smith Authornztrucking.co.nzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-smith-bab85215
John C Authortruckingmag.co.uk
Simonhastelow Hastelow Authortruckingmag.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/simonhastelow
Daisybury Authortruckingmag.co.uk
John G Smith Authortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-g-smith-348088a
Steve Bouchard Authortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-bouchard-b2607911
David Simard-jean Authortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-simard-jean-600489181
Todd Spencer Authorlandline.media@todd2spencer1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-spencer-b8731512
Christian Bolduc Authortrucknews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-bolduc-0a214322b
Carol McGeady Coonztrucking.co.nz@nztrucking3https://www.linkedin.com/in/carol-mcgeady-05682975
Cark Kirkbeck Contributornztrucking.co.nz
Chris Brown Associate Publishertruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-brown-9a883286
Jeff Kauffman Contributing Economic Analysttruckinginfo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-kauffman-9450a2169
Martin Romjue Authortruckinginfo.com
Mike Antich Editortruckinginfo.com@mikeantich755https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-antich-89a93b
Pipp Dunn Authortruckingmag.co.uk@pipdunn3.5K
Simon Hastelow Authortruckingmag.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/simonhastelow/
Sue Hensley Publisherttnews.com
Eugene Mulero Senior Reporterttnews.com@eugenemulero1.7K
Michael Freeze Features Editorttnews.com@michaelvfreeze277
Seth Clevenger Managing editorttnews.com@sethclevenger3.6K
Joe Howard Executive Editorttnews.com@joehoward_tt511
Lorrie Grant Managing Editorttnews.com
Gary Kicinski Managing Editor, Multiplatformttnews.com
David Moniz Publishertruckinginfo.com/blogs/on-the-road
Craig Andrews Authornztrucking.co.nz
Laura Hulley Authornztrucking.co.nz
Alison Verran Authornztrucking.co.nz
Andrew Geddes Authornztrucking.co.nz
Jaymin Mcguire Authornztrucking.co.nz
Niels Jansen Authornztrucking.co.nz
Howard Shanks Authornztrucking.co.nz
Russell Walsh Authornztrucking.co.nz
Elvie Contributornztrucking.co.nz
News Reports Contributortruckinginfo.com
Olivia Love Contributortrucknews.com
Eric Berard Contributortrucknews.com
Today's Trucking Contributortrucknews.com
Amy Hercher truckinginfo.com
Truck News trucknews.com
Rolf Lockwood trucknews.com
Joanne Wallace trucknews.com
Baxter Hall trucknews.com
annachristina trucknews.com
Marco Beghetto ontruck.org/news
Tess Lovrak fleetequipmentmag.com
Robert (bobby) furnituretoday.com
Tim Jay globaltrademag.com/global-logistics
Jason Morgan fleetequipmentmag.com
Kayla Walsh bigrigs.com.au
Liz Carey transportationtodaynews.com
Tim Giles powertorque.com.au
Vesna Brajkovic truckinginfo.com/blogs/on-the-road
Load 51 to 100 of 765 Editors