Top 10 Trading Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Trading Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Trading magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Trading Magazines

Here are 10 Best Trading Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Traders Magazine

Traders Magazine Traders Magazine provides in-depth articles and commentary about U.S. equity market structure, technology, and regulation, for institutional and retail traders.
Publication tradersmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 10.5K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. The TRADE

The TRADE The TRADE delivers insight to trading professionals at the world's largest asset managers and investment banks and boasts an audience that includes buy-side dealers, high-frequency traders, fund managers, sell-side brokers, FinTech innovators, and regulators.
Publication thetradenews.com
Twitter Followers 8K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. GlobalTrading

GlobalTrading GlobalTrading, the official media partner of the FIX Trading Community, provides editorial content for institutional buy-side traders and technologists.
Publication fixglobal.com
Twitter Followers 2K Frequency 26 posts / year Get Email Contact

4. MarketWatch

MarketWatch MarketWatch.com, published by Dow Jones & Company, tracks the pulse of markets for engaged investors with more than 16 million visitors per month. MarketWatch provides the latest stock market, financial and business news. Get stock market quotes, personal finance advice, company news and more.
Publication marketwatch.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 4.6M Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. DailyFX

DailyFX Follow the forex trading news, currency forecasts, analysis, education, and strategy. DailyFX is the leading portal for financial market news covering forex, commodities, and indices. Discover our charts, forecasts, analysis, and more.
Publication dailyfx.com
Twitter Followers 258.8K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Nasdaq

Nasdaq Get the latest news and analysis in the stock market today, including national and world stock market news, business news, financial news, and more! At Nasdaq, we're relentlessly reimagining the markets of today. Not by chasing the possibilities of tomorrow. But by creating them.
Publication nasdaq.com
Facebook Followers 804.5KTwitter Followers 101.2KInstagram Followers 533.9K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. FXStreet

FXStreet FXStreet is a leading source for reliable news and real-time Forex analysis. FXStreet offers real-time exchange rates, charts, and an economic calendar. Our commitment is to create opportunities for professional growth for our collaborators.
Publication fxstreet.com
Facebook Followers 89.1KTwitter Followers 249.4KInstagram Followers 11.1K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. Technical Analysis of STOCKS & COMMODITIES

Technical Analysis of STOCKS & COMMODITIES Technical Analysis of STOCKS & COMMODITIES is a how-to guide for traders - and traders-to-be - who want to play the markets with a concrete game plan.
Publication technical.traders.com
Twitter Followers 10.1K Get Email Contact

Show 9 to 1740

Trading Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Trading. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Laurie McAughtry Managing Editorthetradenews.com@lauriemcaughtry138https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-mcaughtry-8a355a7
Quentin Fottrell Managing Editormarketwatch.com@quantanamo15.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/quantanamo
Antonia Colibasanu Authormarketwatch.com@colibasanuanto1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/antonia-colibasanu-a344941
Sean Tucker Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seanctucker
Barbara Kollmeyer Senior European Editormarketwatch.com@bkollmeyer7.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-kollmeyer-772b1931
Greg Robb Senior Economics Reportermarketwatch.com@grobb20004Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregory-robb-14742418
Steve Gelsi Senior Reportermarketwatch.com@stevegelsi2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-gelsi
Tomi Kilgore Senior Reporter, Editormarketwatch.com@tomikilgore5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tomi-kilgore-139406200
Jon Swartz Senior Reportermarketwatch.com@jswartz28.7K
Claudia Preece Senior Reporterthetradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claudia-preece-5a20aa137
Therese Poletti Senior Columnistmarketwatch.com@tpolettihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/theresepoletti
Anna Lyudvig Freelance Journalisttradersmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alyudvig
Shanny Basar Freelance Journalisttradersmagazine.com@shannybasar2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shanny-basar-a5b34744
Nick Kurczewski Freelance Journalistmarketwatch.com@nkcars2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-kurczewski-9a54521
Wesley Bray Reporterthetradenews.com@wesleybray_55https://www.linkedin.com/in/wesley-bray-270383208
Aarthi Swaminathan Reportermarketwatch.com@aarthiswami3.9K
Alessandra Malito Reportermarketwatch.com@malito_ali6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandra-malito-99b47720
Jamie Chisholm Reportermarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-chisholm-862a48279
Jeffry Bartash Reportermarketwatch.com@jbartash3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffry-bartash-0569975
Bill Peters Reportermarketwatch.com@billwpeters2K
Hannah Erin Lang Reportermarketwatch.com@hannaherinlang1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-e-lang
Isabel Wang Reportermarketwatch.com@isabelxwang533https://www.linkedin.com/in/isabel-xuan-wang
Joy Wiltermuth Reportermarketwatch.com@joywiltermuth847https://www.linkedin.com/in/joy-wiltermuth-2b16501b
Myra P. Saefong Markets/commodities Reportermarketwatch.com@mktwsaefong9.9K
Eleanor Laise Reportermarketwatch.com@eleanorlaise1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eleanor-laise-13ba7b52
Christine Idzelis Reportermarketwatch.com@cidzelis1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cidzelis
Joseph Adinolfi Markets Reportermarketwatch.com@jsadinolfi3.5K
Vivien Lou Chen Markets Reportermarketwatch.com@vivienlouchen615https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivien-lou-chen-b499a65
Chris Matthews Markets Reportermarketwatch.com@crobmatthews5.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/crobmatthews
Frances Yue Cryptocurrency Reportermarketwatch.com@francesyue_2.4K
Zoe Han Personal Finance Reportermarketwatch.com@zoeyuqhan619https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoe-yuqing-han
Jessica Hall Retirement Reportermarketwatch.com
Andrew Keshner Reportermarketwatch.com@andrewkeshner1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-keshner
Louis Goss Reportermarketwatch.com@louisgoss_383https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-goss-70b269158
Lukas I. Alpert Reportermarketwatch.com@lalpert1https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukas-alpert-b4789176
Weston Blasi Reportermarketwatch.com@westonblasihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/weston-blasi-491603b6
Annabel Smith Editorthetradenews.com@annabe1smith498https://www.linkedin.com/in/annabel-smith-b393aa136
William Watts Markets Editormarketwatch.com@wlwatts9.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wattswilliam
Emily Bary News Editormarketwatch.com@emilybary1.7K
Ciara Linnane Investing And Corporate News Editormarketwatch.com@linnaneciara3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ciara-linnane-8241b998
Liz Moyer Contributormarketwatch.com@lizmoyer3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-moyer-20005911
Mike Murphy Assistant Managing Editormarketwatch.com@mmmmurf850https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-murphy-877b213
Jillian Berman Deputy Enterprise Editormarketwatch.com@jillianbermanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jillianberman
Tanner Brown Correspondentmarketwatch.com@luoshanji14.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tanner-brown-9b837012
Victor Reklaitis Correspondentmarketwatch.com@vicrekhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vicrek
Paul A. Merriman Contributormarketwatch.com@savvyinvestorpm6.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paulmerrimandotcom
Dan Moisand Contributormarketwatch.com
Edd Staton Contributormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edd-staton-09344468
Matt Degen Writermarketwatch.com@mattdegen514https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattdegen
Charles Passy Writermarketwatch.com@charlespassyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-passy-7112544
Phil Mackintosh Authortradersmagazine.com@phil_mackintosh1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-mackintosh-bb38304
Peter Morici Authormarketwatch.com@pmorici111.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-morici-8302bb35
Nicole Lyn Pesce Authormarketwatch.com@pescenic3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolelynpesce
Kwanwoo Jun Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kwanwoo-jun-7475a428
Cynthia Staton Authormarketwatch.com@eddandcynthia88https://www.linkedin.com/in/cynthiastaton
Colin Ryan Authormarketwatch.com@colinryanspeaks1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/colinryanspeaks
Takatoshi Ito Authormarketwatch.com
Dana Shavin Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dana-lise-shavin-1b7b3a18
Larissa Runkle Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/larissarunkle
Dani Rodrik Authormarketwatch.com@rodrikdani190.3K
Lawrence G. Mcmillan Authormarketwatch.com@optstrategist15.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrence-mcmillan-9331bb5
Amanda Christovich Authormarketwatch.com@achristovichh7.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-christovich-5bb210123
Morey Stettner Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morey-stettner-44658063
Jon Watkins Authorthetradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-watkins-08b31155
Kenneth Rogoff Authormarketwatch.com@krogoff25.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-rogoff-b0911b50
James Pooley Authormarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-pooley-917293b1
Jason Fogelson Authormarketwatch.com@suvshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonfogelson
Brad Neuman Authormarketwatch.com@bradneumanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bradneuman
Mark Hulbert Columnistmarketwatch.com@mktwhulbert11.2K
Beth Pinsker Financial-planning Columnistmarketwatch.com@bethpinsker4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bpinsker
Philip Van Doorn Columnistmarketwatch.com@philipvandoorn4.3K
Robert Schroeder Bureau Chiefmarketwatch.com@mktwrobs4.1K
Brett Arends Personal Finance Columnistmarketwatch.com@brettarends87Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-arends-b47437245
Koichi Hamada Columnistmarketwatch.com
Cody Willard Columnistmarketwatch.com@codywillardhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/codywillard
Alicia H. Munnell Columnistmarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alicia-h-munnell-7babb34
Ellen Kornmehl Contributormarketwatch.com@ellenkornmehlmd148
Erin Eleuterio Fitness Professionalmarketwatch.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-eleuterio-20a21844
Michael Brush Columnistmarketwatch.com@mbrushstockshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-brush-8801a81a8
Nouriel Roubini Columnistmarketwatch.com@nourielhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nourielroubini
Ryan Shrout Analystmarketwatch.com@ryanshrouthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanshrout
Jonathan Watkins Publisherthetradenews.com
Tim Rostan Managing editormarketwatch.com@mrtgr5.2K
Clive McKeef Markets Editormarketwatch.com@clivemckeef81
Brittany Natale Contributormarketwatch.com
Austin Morris Contributormarketwatch.com
Linda Goor Nanos Contributormarketwatch.com
Gresham Technologies Contributortradersmagazine.com
Traditiondata Contributortradersmagazine.com
Lseg Contributortradersmagazine.com
Curatia Llc Contributortradersmagazine.com
Solace Contributortradersmagazine.com
Sifma Contributortradersmagazine.com
Shanny Basar Contributorfixglobal.com
Bmll Contributortradersmagazine.com
Tora Contributortradersmagazine.com
Ts Imagine Contributortradersmagazine.com
Meritsoft Contributortradersmagazine.com
Terry Flanagan Contributortradersmagazine.com
Credit Suisse Contributortradersmagazine.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors