Top 15 Trade Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Trade Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Trade magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Trade Magazines

Here are 15 Best Trade Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Global Trade Review

Global Trade Review Global Trade Review (GTR) is the world's leading news source, publisher and event organiser for the international trade and trade finance markets, with offices in London and Singapore.
Publication gtreview.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 7.1K Frequency 15 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Global Trade Magazine

Global Trade Magazine Global Trade is your source for international business news, breaking stories and features about trade, banking, imports/exports, shipping and logistics. The Magazine For U.S. Companies Doing Business Globally.
Publication globaltrademag.com
Facebook Followers 1.8KTwitter Followers 3.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Autoscene

Autoscene The Motor Trade Professionals' Magazines for Scotland and the UK. It is a long established automotive trade magazine with over fourteen years and 140 issues under its belt.
Publication autosceneuk.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 3.4K Frequency 12 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Asian Trader

Asian Trader Asian Trader is the premier fortnightly magazine and website for the convenience and independent retailer. With an ABC circulation of 40,282 and a market leading website and social feed, it is the 'go-to' guide for the latest news, analysis and key opinions in the food and drink industry. Helping convenience retailers to grow their businesses since 1985.
Publication asiantrader.biz
Facebook Followers 681Twitter Followers 3.8K Frequency 20 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. International Trade Magazine

International Trade Magazine ITM is the UK's international business magazine and website dedicated to international trade and logistics.
Publication intrademagazine.com
Facebook Followers 82Twitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Wedding Trader Magazine

Wedding Trader Magazine A new trade magazine for wedding industry professionals.
Publication weddingtradermag.com
Facebook Followers 4.7KTwitter Followers 689 Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. The TRADE

The TRADE The TRADE delivers insight to trading professionals at the world's largest asset managers and investment banks and boasts an audience that includes buy-side dealers, high-frequency traders, fund managers, sell-side brokers, FinTech innovators, and regulators.
Publication thetradenews.com
Twitter Followers 8K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Food Trade News

Food Trade News Food Trade News is the authoritative source for news, data, and analysis about the retail food & drug industry in the Northeast and Southeast markets.
Publication foodtradenews.com
Facebook Followers 381Twitter Followers 432Instagram Followers 211 Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

9. Livingston International

Livingston International With Livingston, you can reach higher. We make trade easier for businesses of every size. With technology and strategies that large companies demand. And a get-it-done service ethic that gives smaller operators peace of mind. We are a leading provider of global trade management, trade consulting, customs compliance, and freight solutions.
Publication livingstonintl.com
Facebook Followers 10.8KTwitter Followers 2.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. TSNN

TSNN The Trade Show News Network (TSNN) is the world's leading news and online resource for the trade show, exhibition, and event industry since 1996. TSNN.com owns and operates the most widely consulted event database on the Internet, containing data about more than 25,000 trade shows, exhibitions, public events, and conferences.
Publication tsnn.com/news
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 10.5K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Springer » Journal of Industry, Competition and Trade

Springer » Journal of Industry, Competition and Trade The Journal of Industry, Competition and Trade (JICT) publishes research on the microeconomic foundations of industrial strategy, innovation, competition, and trade policy, concentrating on the functioning of markets for goods and services. The journal's primary aim is to bridge the gaps between economic theory, empirical analysis, and economic policy, and to provide a forum for applied theoretical research on policy questions.
Publication link.springer.com
Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

12. Trade for Development News

Trade for Development News Launched in February 2018, Trade for Development News focuses on the trade stories of least developed countries. We regularly publish relevant and engaging pieces from thought leaders in the fields of trade, finance, international development, and more.
Publication trade4devnews.enhancedif.org
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 7.4KInstagram Followers 1.3K Frequency 6 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

13. Forecourt Trader

Forecourt Trader Forecourt Trader is the major source of information for the petrol-retailing sector. Targeted at independent retailers, all those connected to the industry seek it out for its strong mix of news, industry and retailer profiles, as well as scheduled features that cover all categories of a service station operation at length, on both the equipment and shop side of the business.
Publication forecourttrader.co.uk
Twitter Followers 3K Get Email Contact

Show 14 to 2188

Trade Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Trade. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Laurie McAughtry Managing Editorthetradenews.com@lauriemcaughtry138https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-mcaughtry-8a355a7
Jacob Atkins Senior Reportergtreview.com@jatkinz936https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-atkins-a6440b148
Claudia Preece Senior Reporterthetradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claudia-preece-5a20aa137
Wesley Bray Reporterthetradenews.com@wesleybray_55https://www.linkedin.com/in/wesley-bray-270383208
Annabel Smith Editorthetradenews.com@annabe1smith498https://www.linkedin.com/in/annabel-smith-b393aa136
Kiran Paul Assistant Editorasiantrader.bizhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kiranpaul
Terri Maloney Vice President & Editorial Directorfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terri-maloney-2599474b
Kevin Gallagher Vice President & Feature Writerfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-gallagher-4b23b22
Barry Scher Writerfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barry-scher-72a77410
Linda Doherty Writerfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-doherty-03b42b3
Wayne Pesce Writerfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wayne-pesce-5183919
Alex Baloga Writerfoodtradenews.com@abaloga83https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-baloga-2425228
Jon Watkins Authorthetradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-watkins-08b31155
Nithya Nagarajan Authorglobaltrademag.com@nithyallc27https://www.linkedin.com/in/nithyanagarajan
Mike Short Contributorglobaltrademag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-short-034b8a11
Maria Maggio Vice President & General Managerfoodtradenews.com@mariamaggio13726https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-maggio-33812416
Karen Fernandez Director Of Marketing & Digital Strategyfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thekarenfernandez
Jeff Metzger President And Publisherfoodtradenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-metzger-17238212
Jonathan Watkins Publisherthetradenews.com
Lori Tenny Editorial Directortsnn.com/news
Lisa Plummer Savas Managing Editortsnn.com/news@lisapsavas138
Ratnakar Adhikari Executive Directortrade4devnews.enhancedif.org
Eleanor Wragg Senior Reportergtreview.com@eleanorwragg451https://www.linkedin.com/in/eleanorwragg
John Basquill Senior Reportergtreview.com@JohnBasquillhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-basquill-b913b885
Jenny Messenger Reportergtreview.com@JennyMessenger_https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennymessenger
Shannon Manders Editorgtreview.com@gtrshannon460https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-manders-b1816036
Pooja Shrivastava Authorasiantrader.bizhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pooja-shrivastava-96b65982
Samuel Baugh Authorgtreview.com@samuelbaugh1https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelgeorgebaugh
George Hayes Authorgtreview.com@geohay08211
Felix Thompson Authorgtreview.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-thompson-ba734013b
Nishith Rastogi Authorglobaltrademag.com@nishith_rastogi1.7K
Cortney Morgan Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Tim Jay Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Emily Newton Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Peter Frerichs Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Mukesh Chatter Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Oscar Collins Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Lynne McCarthy Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Shaun Hagen Contributorglobaltrademag.com
James Anderson Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Robert Brown Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Karl Fillhouer Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Sumit Chauhan Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Rumzz Bajwa Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Along Atar Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Matt Murdock Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Guillermo Garcia Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Barry DiRaimondo Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Aashi Mishra Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Alexandra Foster Contributorglobaltrademag.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors