Top 20 Supply Chain Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Supply Chain Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Supply Chain magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Supply Chain Magazines

Here are 20 Best Supply Chain Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. SupplyChainBrain

SupplyChainBrain SupplyChainBrain is a premier source of comprehensive intelligence for supply chain professionals, offering expert analysis, industry news, and best practices. The magazine covers a wide array of topics including logistics, procurement, technology, and risk management. With a mission to provide insights that help businesses improve their supply chains, SupplyChainBrain serves as a vital resource for industry leaders aiming to stay ahead in a rapidly evolving sector.
Publication supplychainbrain.com
Facebook Followers 11KTwitter Followers 47.6K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Supply Chain Management Review

Supply Chain Management Review Supply Chain Management Review is the magazine for supply chain management professionals. It is your comprehensive resource for news and information on supply chain management, transportation and warehousing.
Publication scmr.com
Facebook Followers 35.4KTwitter Followers 32.9K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Supply Chain Digest

Supply Chain Digest Supply Chain Digest is the industry's best publication and website for supply chain management and logistics practioners to find information, news, insight, education, opinion and tools. We cover supply chain, logistics management, distribution, RFID, material handling, transportation, supply chain software, manufacturing, supply chain strategy and much more.
Publication scdigest.com
Facebook Followers 2.5K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Supply Chain Xchange

Supply Chain Xchange CSCMP's Supply Chain Quarterly provides the highest-value, must-have business intelligence available. The publication delivers fresh, cutting-edge ideas on all aspects of the global supply chain, from product design, procurement, transportation, and warehousing to human resources, information technology, and finance. We provide insight and advice to help readers make their supply chain operations a success.
Publication thescxchange.com
Facebook Followers 5.3KTwitter Followers 16.9K Frequency 17 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Supply Chain Dive

Supply Chain Dive Supply Chain Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping supply chain management. The website cover topics such as logistics, freight, operations, procurement, regulation, technology, and more.
Publication supplychaindive.com
Facebook Followers 9.3KTwitter Followers 11K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Supply & Demand Chain Executive

Supply & Demand Chain Executive Supply & Demand Chain Executive is a business technology magazine for supply chain executives at manufacturing and non-manufacturing companies and organizations, as well as public sector agencies, covering solutions and services for improving supply chain operations and efficiencies.
Publication sdcexec.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 12.2KInstagram Followers 558 Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Supply Chain Digital » Procurement

Supply Chain Digital » Procurement Supply Chain Digital is an innovative, forward thinking 'Digital Community' aimed at providing Procurement & Supply Chain professionals with industry leading news, analysis, features and reports about the world's biggest supply chains.Supply Chain Digital showcases the very latest supply chain and procurement trends by featuring insights from 'Thought Leaders' across the globe who are implementing 'transformations' inside large scale organizations.
Publication supplychaindigital.com
Facebook Followers 18.4KTwitter Followers 43.9KInstagram Followers 4.9K Frequency 6 posts / week Since Apr 2011 Get Email Contact

8. Supply Chain Movement

Supply Chain Movement Supply Chain Movement Magazine is a publication of Supply Chain Media. It is Supply Chain Media's mission to connect supply chain professionals by gathering, generating and sharing knowledge in print, online and through events, across Europe. The company is best known for its European quarterly magazine Supply Chain Movement, for its informative mind maps, self-assessments and check-lists and for the subway maps with software vendors, logistics service providers and consulting firms.
Publication supplychainmovement.com
Twitter Followers 271 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Supply Chain World

Supply Chain World Supply Chain World is a convenient, authoritative benchmarking tool, helping forward-thinking supply chain leaders and their global teams to stay current through cutting-edge content in our magazine. Each issue highlights best-practice strategies and practices to help our readers move products and information more efficiently and compete in the 21st century's linked economy.
Publication scw-mag.com
Twitter Followers 254 Frequency 7 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. MHD Supply Chain Solutions

MHD Supply Chain Solutions MHD Supply Chain Solutions magazine is Australia's leading logistics and supply chain management title. The printed magazine and bi-weekly e-newsletter is a vital resource tool for all people working in logistics, warehousing, and supply chain.
Publication mhdsupplychain.com.au
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 482 Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

11. Supply Chain 24/7

Supply Chain 24/7 Peerless Media's Supply Chain 24/7 brings together the best minds in the industry and the latest News, Reports, Case Studies, White Papers, Webcasts, Research, and more! Only on Supply Chain 24/7, will you find everything you need when researching companies, trends, and the latest supply chain topics.
Publication supplychain247.com
Facebook Followers 6.8KTwitter Followers 19.4K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

12. Supply Chain Brief

Supply Chain Brief Supply Chain Brief brings together the best content for supply chain and logistic professionals from the widest variety of industry thought leaders. It is a combined effort of the Logistics and Supply Chain Management Society and Aggregage. The goal of a content community is to provide a high-quality destination that highlights the most recent and best content from top-quality sources as defined by the community.
Publication supplychainbrief.com
Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. IT Supply Chain

IT Supply Chain All the latest supply chain IT news, comment & analysis, including manufacturing, warehousing, transportation and distribution.
Publication itsupplychain.com
Twitter Followers 651 Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

14. Supply Professional

Supply Professional For over 60 years, Supply Professional (SupplyPro) is a Canadian online publication that covers news and insights on supply chain management, logistics, procurement, and other related topics. It also features expert analysis and opinion pieces, as well as interviews with leading supply chain professionals, and provides daily updates on industry developments, including new products, trends, and technologies.
Publication supplypro.ca
Twitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. SupplyChain

SupplyChain SupplyChain360 is a trusted source for cutting-edge insights, best practice frameworks, and the latest news tailored exclusively for Supply Chain leaders. Our mission is to empower Supply Chain leaders with the knowledge and tools they need to drive efficiency, innovation, and success in their organizations.
Publication supplychain360.io
Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

16. Logistics Manager » Supply Chain

Logistics Manager » Supply Chain Logistics Manager is the leading monthly magazine for managers in charge of the supply chain of the UK's largest industrial, retail and commercial organizations. There's extensive coverage of the latest insights, intelligence, and trends that are shaping the world of logistics, supply chain, intralogistics, and property - with a heavy focus on new technologies and processes reshaping the industry.
Publication logisticsmanager.com
Twitter Followers 41.3K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 992

Supply Chain Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Supply Chain. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Cara Salpini Editorsupplychaindive.com@carasalpini2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cara-salpini-95b6a711b
Natalie Schwartz Contributorsupplychaindive.com@nmschwartz231.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nmschwartz
Kathryn Moody Senior Editorsupplychaindive.com@katmmoody1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathryn-moody-54202768
Max Garland Editorsupplychaindive.com@maxgarlandtypes1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maxgarland
Christopher Doering Contributorsupplychaindive.com@cdoering1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-doering-8588087
Ben Unglesbee Reportersupplychaindive.com@ben_unglesbee1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-unglesbee-712b3521
Daphne Howland Reportersupplychaindive.com@daphnehowland2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daphnehowland
Julie Littman Reportersupplychaindive.com@julie_littman657https://www.linkedin.com/in/julielittman
Ryan Golden Senior Reportersupplychaindive.com@ryantgolden1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-t-golden
Megan Quinn Authorsupplychaindive.com@meganquinn21Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meganquinncolorado
Katie Pyzyk Reportersupplychaindive.com@_pyinthesky748https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiepyzyk
Howard Ruben Contributorsupplychaindive.com@howardruben333https://www.linkedin.com/in/howardruben
Catherine Douglas Moran Reportersupplychaindive.com@c_douglasmoran1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinedouglasmoran
Dani James Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dani-james-584b3a126
Grace Noto Reportersupplychaindive.com@wordsofagrace479https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenoto
Suman Bhattacharyya Contributorsupplychaindive.com@newsient1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suman-bhattacharyya-011932126
Aneurin Canham-Clyne Reportersupplychaindive.com@canhamclyne403https://www.linkedin.com/in/aneurin-canham-clyne-a33151172
Eric Boyle Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-boyle-1733b119
David Taube Reportersupplychaindive.com@david_taube336https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidtaube
Nate Delesline Iii Reportersupplychaindive.com@natedelesline3380https://www.linkedin.com/in/nate-delesline-iii-2018a2z
Sebastian Obando Reportersupplychaindive.com@sgo96299https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-g-obando
Sara Samora Reportersupplychaindive.com@saraesamora2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarasamora
Xanayra Marin-lopez Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/xanayra-marin-lopez-252ba015a
Laurel Deppen Reportersupplychaindive.com@laurel_deppen639https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurel-deppen-9b2544158
Nathan Owens Reportersupplychaindive.com
Lara Ewen Reportersupplychaindive.com@laraewen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laraewen
Naaz Modan Reportersupplychaindive.com@naazmodan683https://www.linkedin.com/in/naaz-modan-337a6bb6
Brett Dworski Authorsupplychaindive.com@brettdworski330https://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-dworski-4b015989
Matthew Thibault Reportersupplychaindive.com@thibaultnottebo411https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattthibault20
Erin X. Wong Authorsupplychaindive.com@erinxy455https://www.linkedin.com/in/erinxwong
Larry Avila Reportersupplychaindive.com@larryavila765https://www.linkedin.com/in/larryavila
Ginger Christ Reportersupplychaindive.com@gchristcle6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gingerchrist
Alexei Alexis Reportersupplychaindive.com@aalexis_dc51https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexei-alexis-773a0a114
Caroline Colvin Reportersupplychaindive.com@bigbosscaro645https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinecolvin
Chris Casey Reportersupplychaindive.com@iamchriscasey229https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-casey-06804713b
Sam Silverstein Reportersupplychaindive.com@silversteinsam395https://www.linkedin.com/in/silversteinsam
Colin Campbell Reportersupplychaindive.com@cmcampbell610.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cmcampbell6
Peyton Bigora Reportersupplychaindive.com@peytonbigora62
Kate Magill Editorsupplychaindive.com@kate_magill690https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-magill-6a28028a
Sarah Zimmerman Editorsupplychaindive.com@sarahzimm95816https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-zimmerman-1091b5105
Jeff Wells Lead Editorsupplychaindive.com@jeffwellswh1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-wells-08149426
Maria Rachal Editorsupplychaindive.com@mariawrachal476https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariarachal
Michael Brady Editorsupplychaindive.com@mbradyreports715
Shaun Lucas Editorsupplychaindive.com
Edward Cranswick Editormhdsupplychain.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-cranswick-48004b150
Kelly Stroh Authorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kellyystroh
Jessica Loder Editorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicasloder
Edwin Lopez Lead Editorsupplychaindive.com@edwinwrites1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edwin-lopez
Praveen Kumar Soni Contributorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/praveen-soni-54b82518
Krishna Thakker Contributorsupplychaindive.com@krishna_thakker843https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnathakker
Load 51 to 100 of 992 Editors