Top 20 Supply Chain Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Supply Chain Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Supply Chain magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Supply Chain Magazines

Here are 20 Best Supply Chain Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. SupplyChainBrain

SupplyChainBrain SupplyChainBrain is a premier source of comprehensive intelligence for supply chain professionals, offering expert analysis, industry news, and best practices. The magazine covers a wide array of topics including logistics, procurement, technology, and risk management. With a mission to provide insights that help businesses improve their supply chains, SupplyChainBrain serves as a vital resource for industry leaders aiming to stay ahead in a rapidly evolving sector.
Publication supplychainbrain.com
Facebook Followers 11KTwitter Followers 44.4K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Supply Chain Management Review

Supply Chain Management Review Supply Chain Management Review (SCMR) is a leading publication dedicated to providing comprehensive insights and analysis on supply chain strategies and practices. Since its inception, SCMR has been a pivotal resource for professionals in the field, offering in-depth articles on topics ranging from procurement and sourcing to the latest technological advancements like AI and automation. The magazine features contributions from industry experts, ensuring readers are well-informed about the current trends and future directions of supply chain management. With a strong focus on both print and digital content, SCMR serves a global audience, helping organizations optimize their supply chain operations and navigate complex regulatory landscapes.
Publication scmr.com
Facebook Followers 35.4KTwitter Followers 31.6K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Supply Chain Digest

Supply Chain Digest Supply Chain Digest is a premier online publication providing comprehensive insights into supply chain management and logistics. Edited by Dan Gilmore, it offers a weekly newsletter featuring expert commentary, industry news, and valuable resources for professionals. Unlike other publications, SCDigest synthesizes information from various sources, providing context and actionable insights. The magazine also offers unique features such as Supply Chain News Bites, videocasts, expert Q&A, and tools like the total cost of ownership calculator for Warehouse Management Systems, making it an essential resource for supply chain professionals.
Publication scdigest.com
Facebook Followers 2.5K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Supply Chain Xchange

Supply Chain Xchange Supply Chain Xchange, published by CSCMP, is a top-tier magazine offering essential business intelligence for the global supply chain industry. Issued six times a year, it features the latest insights on topics such as product design, procurement, transportation, warehousing, human resources, IT, and finance. The magazine combines staff-written articles and expert contributions from practitioners, academics, and consultants, ensuring high-value, actionable content. With its focus on cutting-edge ideas and practical advice, Supply Chain Xchange is a vital resource for supply chain professionals seeking to optimize their operations.
Publication thescxchange.com
Facebook Followers 5.3KTwitter Followers 16K Frequency 17 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Supply Chain Dive

Supply Chain Dive Supply Chain Dive is a leading digital publication providing in-depth journalism and insights into the most impactful news and trends shaping supply chain management. Operated by Industry Dive, it covers a wide array of topics including logistics, freight, operations, procurement, regulation, and technology. The magazine is recognized for its comprehensive analysis and timely reporting, making it an essential resource for professionals in the supply chain industry. With a strong focus on delivering high-quality content, Supply Chain Dive helps readers stay informed about the latest developments and challenges in supply chain management.
Publication supplychaindive.com
Facebook Followers 9.3KTwitter Followers 7.8K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Supply & Demand Chain Executive

Supply & Demand Chain Executive Supply & Demand Chain Executive (SDCE) is a premier resource for professionals in the supply chain industry, offering insights on warehousing, transportation, software, technology, safety, and sustainability. The magazine provides in-depth articles, case studies, and expert columns to help leaders manage their supply chains efficiently. It also features a range of multimedia content, including podcasts and webinars, and highlights key industry events such as the Women in Supply Chain Forum. SDCE serves as an essential guide for navigating the complexities and innovations within the global supply chain network.
Publication sdcexec.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 11.1KInstagram Followers 558 Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Supply Chain Digital

Supply Chain Digital Supply Chain Digital is a leading publication connecting top executives in the supply chain and logistics industry with the latest trends, insights, and influential projects as technology and digital transformation shape the field. The magazine offers a comprehensive platform for showcasing products, sharing achievements, and enhancing industry reputation. It features exclusive interviews, in-depth analysis, best-in-class case studies, and multiple touchpoints including webinars, white papers, and live events. Supply Chain Digital fosters innovation and collaboration within the supply chain community, providing valuable insights and fostering industry growth.
Publication supplychaindigital.com
Facebook Followers 18.4KTwitter Followers 41.4KInstagram Followers 4.9K Frequency 6 posts / week Since Apr 2011 Get Email Contact

8. Supply Chain Movement

Supply Chain Movement Supply Chain Movement is a leading international management publication with a focus on the European supply chain industry. Published quarterly, it features in-depth interviews with supply chain executives, news, event coverage, and visual content like subway maps and checklists. The magazine aims to keep professionals informed about the latest trends and technologies, offering insights through extensive management articles, case studies, and survey results. With both print and digital editions, Supply Chain Movement reaches thousands of readers, ensuring they stay ahead in the dynamic supply chain sector?
Publication supplychainmovement.com
Twitter Followers 259 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Supply Chain World

Supply Chain World Supply Chain World is a leading publication that focuses on best practices in supply chain management. It offers in-depth interviews with industry experts, practical strategies, and insights to help businesses optimize their supply chains. The magazine caters to various sectors, including retail, manufacturing, and healthcare, providing valuable content both on its website and in its quarterly issues. Led by an experienced editorial team, Supply Chain World is an essential resource for forward-thinking supply chain leaders aiming to improve efficiencies and stay competitive in today's global market.
Publication scw-mag.com
Twitter Followers 134 Frequency 7 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. MHD Supply Chain Solutions

MHD Supply Chain Solutions MHD Supply Chain Solutions is Australia's leading publication for logistics and supply chain management professionals. For over 40 years, the magazine has provided in-depth analysis and coverage of trends, innovations, and best practices in the industry. MHD Supply Chain Solutions publishes bi-monthly, offering insights into warehousing, distribution, materials handling, and transport, making it an essential resource for industry leaders and decision-makers.
Publication mhdsupplychain.com.au
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 397 Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

11. Supply Chain 24/7

Supply Chain 24/7 Peerless Media's Supply Chain 24/7 brings together the best minds in the industry and the latest News, Reports, Case Studies, White Papers, Webcasts, Research, and more! Only on Supply Chain 24/7, will you find everything you need when researching companies, trends, and the latest supply chain topics.
Publication supplychain247.com
Facebook Followers 6.8K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

12. Supply Chain Brief

Supply Chain Brief Supply Chain Brief brings together the best content for supply chain and logistic professionals from the widest variety of industry thought leaders. It is a combined effort of the Logistics and Supply Chain Management Society and Aggregage. The goal of a content community is to provide a high-quality destination that highlights the most recent and best content from top-quality sources as defined by the community.
Publication supplychainbrief.com
Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. IT Supply Chain

IT Supply Chain All the latest supply chain IT news, comment & analysis, including manufacturing, warehousing, transportation and distribution.
Publication itsupplychain.com
Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

14. Supply Professional

Supply Professional For over 60 years, Supply Professional (SupplyPro) is a Canadian online publication that covers news and insights on supply chain management, logistics, procurement, and other related topics. It also features expert analysis and opinion pieces, as well as interviews with leading supply chain professionals, and provides daily updates on industry developments, including new products, trends, and technologies.
Publication supplypro.ca
Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. SupplyChain

SupplyChain SupplyChain360 is a trusted source for cutting-edge insights, best practice frameworks, and the latest news tailored exclusively for Supply Chain leaders. Our mission is to empower Supply Chain leaders with the knowledge and tools they need to drive efficiency, innovation, and success in their organizations.
Publication supplychain360.io
Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

16. Logistics Manager » Supply Chain

Logistics Manager » Supply Chain Logistics Manager is a premier monthly magazine catering to professionals overseeing supply chains in the UK's largest industrial, retail, and commercial organizations. The publication offers comprehensive editorial coverage on modern logistics and supply chain management, focusing on key competencies and emerging technologies. Notably, the magazine is available in print, online, and as an iPad edition, with ten print issues and two digital-only issues annually. Logistics Manager also provides an extensive online resource for the latest industry news and analysis, featuring insights into logistics, intralogistics, supply chain, and property.
Publication logisticsmanager.com
Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 993

Supply Chain Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Supply Chain. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Cara Salpini Editorsupplychaindive.com@carasalpini2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cara-salpini-95b6a711b
Natalie Schwartz Contributorsupplychaindive.com@nmschwartz231.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nmschwartz
Kathryn Moody Senior Editorsupplychaindive.com@katmmoody1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathryn-moody-54202768
Max Garland Editorsupplychaindive.com@maxgarlandtypes1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maxgarland
Christopher Doering Contributorsupplychaindive.com@cdoering1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-doering-8588087
Ben Unglesbee Reportersupplychaindive.com@ben_unglesbee1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-unglesbee-712b3521
Daphne Howland Reportersupplychaindive.com@daphnehowland2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daphnehowland
Julie Littman Reportersupplychaindive.com@julie_littman657https://www.linkedin.com/in/julielittman
Ryan Golden Senior Reportersupplychaindive.com@ryantgolden1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-t-golden
Megan Quinn Authorsupplychaindive.com@meganquinn21Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meganquinncolorado
Katie Pyzyk Reportersupplychaindive.com@_pyinthesky748https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiepyzyk
Howard Ruben Contributorsupplychaindive.com@howardruben333https://www.linkedin.com/in/howardruben
Catherine Douglas Moran Reportersupplychaindive.com@c_douglasmoran1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinedouglasmoran
Dani James Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dani-james-584b3a126
Grace Noto Reportersupplychaindive.com@wordsofagrace479https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenoto
Suman Bhattacharyya Contributorsupplychaindive.com@newsient1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suman-bhattacharyya-011932126
Aneurin Canham-Clyne Reportersupplychaindive.com@canhamclyne403https://www.linkedin.com/in/aneurin-canham-clyne-a33151172
Eric Boyle Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-boyle-1733b119
David Taube Reportersupplychaindive.com@david_taube336https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidtaube
Nate Delesline Iii Reportersupplychaindive.com@natedelesline3380https://www.linkedin.com/in/nate-delesline-iii-2018a2z
Sebastian Obando Reportersupplychaindive.com@sgo96299https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-g-obando
Sara Samora Reportersupplychaindive.com@saraesamora2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarasamora
Xanayra Marin-lopez Reportersupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/xanayra-marin-lopez-252ba015a
Laurel Deppen Reportersupplychaindive.com@laurel_deppen639https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurel-deppen-9b2544158
Nathan Owens Reportersupplychaindive.com
Lara Ewen Reportersupplychaindive.com@laraewen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laraewen
Naaz Modan Reportersupplychaindive.com@naazmodan683https://www.linkedin.com/in/naaz-modan-337a6bb6
Brett Dworski Authorsupplychaindive.com@brettdworski330https://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-dworski-4b015989
Matthew Thibault Reportersupplychaindive.com@thibaultnottebo411https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattthibault20
Erin X. Wong Authorsupplychaindive.com@erinxy455https://www.linkedin.com/in/erinxwong
Larry Avila Reportersupplychaindive.com@larryavila765https://www.linkedin.com/in/larryavila
Ginger Christ Reportersupplychaindive.com@gchristcle6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gingerchrist
Alexei Alexis Reportersupplychaindive.com@aalexis_dc51https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexei-alexis-773a0a114
Caroline Colvin Reportersupplychaindive.com@bigbosscaro645https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinecolvin
Chris Casey Reportersupplychaindive.com@iamchriscasey229https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-casey-06804713b
Sam Silverstein Reportersupplychaindive.com@silversteinsam395https://www.linkedin.com/in/silversteinsam
Colin Campbell Reportersupplychaindive.com@cmcampbell610.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cmcampbell6
Peyton Bigora Reportersupplychaindive.com@peytonbigora62
Kate Magill Editorsupplychaindive.com@kate_magill690https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-magill-6a28028a
Sarah Zimmerman Editorsupplychaindive.com@sarahzimm95816https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-zimmerman-1091b5105
Jeff Wells Lead Editorsupplychaindive.com@jeffwellswh1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-wells-08149426
Maria Rachal Editorsupplychaindive.com@mariawrachal476https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariarachal
Michael Brady Editorsupplychaindive.com@mbradyreports715
Shaun Lucas Editorsupplychaindive.com
Edward Cranswick Editormhdsupplychain.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-cranswick-48004b150
Kelly Stroh Authorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kellyystroh
Jessica Loder Editorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicasloder
Edwin Lopez Lead Editorsupplychaindive.com@edwinwrites1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edwin-lopez
Praveen Kumar Soni Contributorsupplychaindive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/praveen-soni-54b82518
Krishna Thakker Contributorsupplychaindive.com@krishna_thakker843https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnathakker
Load 51 to 100 of 993 Editors