Top 5 Sound Design Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 5 Sound Design Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Sound Design magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Sound Design Magazines

Here are 5 Best Sound Design Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Mix

Mix As the comprehensive, go-to source for high-end audio production for more than 30 years, Mix gives you access to creative people using cutting-edge technology. Or vintage technology. Or blending the two in unique ways to produce high-quality sound. Mixonline is the world's leading magazine for the professional recording and sound production technology industry.
Publication mixonline.com
Twitter Followers 48.1K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. ModeAudio Magazine

ModeAudio Magazine ModeAudio was founded in late 2013. ModeAudio is a combination of the best music loops, samples, and synth presets. The magazine features Music Production Tutorials, DAW Tips, Music Tech Tricks, Electronic Music News, DJ Mixes, and more!
Publication modeaudio.com
Facebook Followers 4.3KTwitter Followers 2.9KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

3. Sound On Sound Magazine » Mixing / Production

Sound On Sound Magazine » Mixing / Production Sound On Sound is known for its thorough and unbiased reviews of music technology products, such as audio interfaces, microphones, and software. The Mixing/Production section on the Sound On Sound website includes a variety of content related to mixing techniques, sound advice, news, interviews with industry professionals, music business topics, and reviews of equipment and software.
Publication soundonsound.com
Facebook Followers 172.5KTwitter Followers 70.6KInstagram Followers 151.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Sound Magazine

Sound Magazine Sound Magazine is a digital platform edited by Krotos. Inspired by the customers and sound creatives, Sound Magazine is a hub for celebrating and acknowledging sound professionals and enthusiasts.
Publication sound.krotosaudio.com
Facebook Followers 12.2KTwitter Followers 5.1KInstagram Followers 22.2K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

5. Videomaker Magazine » Sound Design

Videomaker Magazine » Sound Design Since 1986, Videomaker has been serving a worldwide audience of videographers. Videomaker provides product reviews, training services, videos, and articles that support individuals and businesses in the video. Sound design is a crucial aspect of video production. Read articles on creativity, technical expertise, recording, editing, mixing, sound effects, and more.
Publication videomaker.com
Facebook Followers 189.7KTwitter Followers 28.7KInstagram Followers 102.2K Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

Show 6 to 226

Sound Design Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Sound Design. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Blair Jackson Senior Editormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/blair-jackson-2a7bb011
Mike Levine Music-technology Journalistmixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-w-levine-9948748
Rob Tavaglione Journalistmixonline.com
Lily Moayeri Music Journalistmixonline.com@lilymoayeri1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lilymoayeri
Matt Hurwitz Freelance Entertainment Writer/journalistmixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-hurwitz-009a353
Tom Kenny Editormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-kenny-45964439
Jenny Priestley Editormixonline.com@jennypriestley2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenny-priestley-6408633
Michael Cooper Contributing Editormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-cooper-b828362b
Steve Harvey Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-harvey-7107483
Craig Anderton Authormixonline.com@craig_anderton4.8K
Rich Tozzoli Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-tozzoli-983206
Dusty Wakeman Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dustywakeman
Derek Wiley Authormixonline.com@derekwiley202https://www.linkedin.com/in/derek-wiley-98831418
Aaron Hurwitz Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/woodstock-records-0283633
Jennifer Walden Authormixonline.com@audiojeney2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-walden-87522b18
George Winslow Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-winslow-73920a6
Randy Ezratty Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/randy-ezratty-b317a64
Mark Pescatore Authormixonline.com@markjpescatore261https://www.linkedin.com/in/mpescatore
Bruce MacPherson Authormixonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bmacpherson
Candace Horgan Authormixonline.com
Barry Rudolph Authormixonline.com@barryrudolph675https://www.linkedin.com/in/barry-rudolph-485b725
John Storyk Authormixonline.com@johnstoryk82https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnstoryk
Gary Eskow Authormixonline.com@garyeskow40
Russ Long Authormixonline.com@therealrusslong574https://www.linkedin.com/in/longruss
Clive Young Co-content Directormixonline.com@youngclive542https://www.linkedin.com/in/clivedyoung
Thomas Kenny Co-Content Directormixonline.com
Debbie Rosenthal Authormixonline.com
Robyn Flans Authormixonline.com
Jaques Sonyieux Authormixonline.com
Beth Walters Authormixonline.com
Barbara Schultz Authormixonline.com
Jeff Touzeau Authormixonline.com
Blake Murphy Authormixonline.com
Dan Daley Authormixonline.com
Pete Moe Authormixonline.com
Blag Ivanov Contributorvideomaker.com
Julian Kelly Contributorvideomaker.com
Marshal Rosenthal Contributorvideomaker.com
JJ Lyon sound.krotosaudio.com
Wes Maebe mixonline.com
Chris Michie mixonline.com
Sean Berry videomaker.com
Peter Zunitch videomaker.com
Antonio Pavlov videomaker.com
Will Vance magneticmag.com
Callum Brook-jones automotivetestingtechnologyinternational.com
Lawrence Bonk engadget.com
Akshay Bhanawat themusicessentials.com
Catherine Bray lwlies.com
Edward Vega vox.com
Load 51 to 100 of 226 Editors