Top 15 Salon Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Salon Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Salon magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Salon Magazines

Here are 15 Best Salon Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Modern Salon

Modern Salon Modern Salon provides salon professionals with how-to education, creative inspiration, and validation of their work and passion. See the latest beauty trends! From a future professional entering cosmetology school to a new hair stylist earning her first chair to the owner/manager of the most successful salons and spas, Modern Salon Media is there, helping professionals choose the right products, services and education.
Publication modernsalon.com
Facebook Followers 642.6KTwitter Followers 52.4KInstagram Followers 1.2M Frequency 2 posts / day Since Jun 2011 Get Email Contact

2. American Salon

American Salon American Salon has been the leading resource for the professional beauty industry for over 140 years. Today, it remains The Beauty Authority and continues to serve beauty professionals and salon owners with the latest in business, education, products and trends.
Publication americansalon.com
Facebook Followers 590.2KTwitter Followers 40.2K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Salon Today

Salon Today Salon Today drives salon owner success by sharing peer-based best practices on marketing, technology, management, education and design. Grow your business! Created for salon/spa owners and managers, Salon Today is the only industry media solely focused on business.
Publication salontoday.com
Facebook Followers 57.4KTwitter Followers 24.1KInstagram Followers 7.8K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. The Salon Magazine

The Salon Magazine The Salon Magazine represents the hair and beauty industry, supporting businesses in ways to increase revenue and improve their salons. Whether the reader specialises in hair, skin, nails or aesthetics, The Salon Magazine covers each sector in every issue, with in-depth focusses on a variety of topics throughout the year.
Publication thesalonmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 29.9KInstagram Followers 21.7K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Salon Magazine » Hair

Salon Magazine » Hair Salon Magazine is Canada's most requested magazine by hairdressers and beauty professionals. Visit the website to find out about the latest news and events, collections, business articles, trends, products and much more.
Publication salonmagazine.ca
Facebook Followers 9KTwitter Followers 36.3KInstagram Followers 64.5K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. SalonEVO Magazine

SalonEVO Magazine Read the latest industry news with SalonEVO, the home of hair, beauty, nails and more! SalonEVO Magazine provides innovative, engaging content, high quality writing and design and a look that sits with pride in hair salons across North America.
Publication salon-evo.com
Instagram Followers 6.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Salon Business News

Salon Business News We bring you the latest Business News, Inspiration and Education from the Salon World. Salon Business is your number one place for all the latest hairdressing industry news, hair advice and gorgeous collections.
Publication salonbusiness.co.uk
Facebook Followers 13.5KTwitter Followers 23.8KInstagram Followers 6.8K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Estetica Magazine

Estetica Magazine The latest information on the world of Italian hairdressing. Estetica Magazine provides up-to-date news, techniques, products, fashion and current trends. Founded in Turin, Italy, in 1946 by Mino Pissimiglia, ESAV is the publisher of Estetica Magazine, which, within a few years of being launched had already established itself as the country's most authoritative magazine on hairdressing.
Publication esteticamagazine.com
Facebook Followers 91.8KTwitter Followers 5.8KInstagram Followers 355.2K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. VietSALON Magazine

VietSALON Magazine Learn to perfect your technique with acrylics, gels, and natural nails. Browse videos, add-ons and service recipes, product reviews, and tips for manicures and pedicures. Viet Salon Magazine is a bi-monthly publication for Vietnamese salon professionals.
Publication viet-salon.com
Facebook Followers 5.9K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

10. Salon

Salon Founded in 1995, Salon is an independent publication covering news and politics through a progressive, nonpartisan editorial lens, alongside our rigorous and inquisitive coverage of culture and entertainment, science and health, and food.
Publication salon.com
Facebook Followers 981.3KTwitter Followers 928.7K Frequency 22 posts / day Get Email Contact

11. Beauty Launchpad

Beauty Launchpad Beauty Launchpad is the magazine for professional hairstylists & salons, the ultimate source for owners and stylists who want to be the best in their field. Our mission is to inspire and educate salon industry professionals with everything taking off in the world of beauty!
Publication beautylaunchpad.com
Facebook Followers 269.4KTwitter Followers 26.6KInstagram Followers 571.2K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 621

Salon Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Salon. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Mary Elizabeth Williams Senior Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maryelizabeth-williams-0bbb22170
Chauncey DeVega Senior Politics Writersalon.com@chaunceydevega17.7K
Igor Derysh Senior News Editor.salon.com@igorderysh1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/igorderysh
Arthur Allen Authorsalon.com@ArthurAllen202https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-allen-4038001a9
Nicole Karlis Senior Writersalon.com@nicolekarlis2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-karlis-888ba125
Hanh Nguyen Culture Senior Editorsalon.com@hanhonymous7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hanh-nguyen-writer-editor
Emma Laperruque Authorsalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-laperruque-53719838
Brandon Gage Journalistsalon.com
Kristen Miglore Journalistsalon.com
Annie Zaleski Journalistsalon.com@anniezaleski12.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anniezaleski
Whitney Friedlander Authorsalon.com@loislane794Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/whitneyfriedlander
Pamela Appea Journalistsalon.com@pamelawritesnyc414https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamela-appea-3a14a03
Maggie Hennessy Journalistsalon.com@mhennessymbhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maggiehennessy1
Saima Sidik Writersalon.com@saimamaysidik476https://www.linkedin.com/in/saima-sidik-36713071
Naveena Sadasivam Authorsalon.com@naveenasivam5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/naveena-sadasivam-4b43a15a
Lois Parshley Authorsalon.com@loisparshley2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/loisparshley
Pooja Salhotra Writersalon.com@poojasalhotra1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pooja-salhotra-6a444973
Anita Hofschneider Authorsalon.com@ahofschneider6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anitahofschneider
Arielle Zionts Writersalon.com@ajzionts7.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arielle-zionts-35b76054
Joshua Kaplan Reportersalon.com@js_kaplan6K
Troy Farah Reportersalon.com@filth_filler4.4K
Steve Hendricks Freelance Reportersalon.com@shendricksgreen9
Hannah Norman Authorsalon.com@hnorms856https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-norman-42310b61
Blanca Begert Authorsalon.com@blancabegert1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/blanca-begert-423973108
Jae-ha Kim Contributorsalon.com@goawaywithjae
Anjana Susarla Authorsalon.com@asusarla2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anjanasusarla
Michael La Corte Editorsalon.com@michaellacorte8847
Julie Rovner Authorsalon.com@jrovner36.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-rovner-33601910
Kelly Pau Authorsalon.com@kehpow307https://www.linkedin.com/in/kellypau
Ashlie D. Stevens Author & Editorsalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashliestevens
Teresa Cotsirilos Authorsalon.com
Tara Lohan Authorsalon.com@taralohanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/taralohan
John R. Platt Authorsalon.com@johnrplatt
Jazmin Orozco Rodriguez Authorsalon.com@jazmin1orozcohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jazmin-orozco-rodriguez
Markian Hawryluk Correspondentsalon.com
Sam Whitehead Authorsalon.com@sclaudwhitehead2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sclaudwhitehead
Angela Hart Authorsalon.com@ahartreports7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-hart-4199144a
Emily Mullin Writersalon.com@emilylmullin15.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilymullin
Nardos Haile Staff Writersalon.com@nardoshaile231https://www.linkedin.com/in/nardos-haile-26316914b
Peter Grinspoon Authorsalon.com@peter_grinspoon33.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-grinspoon-m-d-900b9299
Aneri Pattani Authorsalon.com@aneripattani4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aneri-pattani-4aab328a
Sarah Varney Authorsalon.com@sarahvarney42.7K
Ella Quittner Authorsalon.com@ellaquittner915https://www.linkedin.com/in/ella-quittner-522b1a76
Jessica Maddox Authorsalon.com@drjessmaddox5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drjessmaddox
Katheryn Houghton Authorsalon.com@k_hought2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katheryn-houghton-247256a3
Phillip Reese Writersalon.com@philliphreese1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/phillipreese1
Andrew J. Whelton Authorsalon.com@thewheltongroup4.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/awhelton
Katie Myers Writersalon.com@stopitkatie2.2K
Elisabeth Rosenthal Authorsalon.com@rosenthalhealth21.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-rosenthal-3ba977b1
Christina Szalinski Authorsalon.com@ChristinaSzalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christinaszalinski
Melanie McFarland Writersalon.com@mctelevision7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniemcfarland
Jake Bittle Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-bittle-6a736093
Kyle Turner Authorsalon.com@tylekurner9.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-turner-15226281
Michelle Andrews Authorsalon.com@mandrews1103.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-andrews-b886a26
Zoya Teirstein Writersalon.com@zteirstein5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zoya-teirstein
Dennis W. Jansen Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-jansen-9a1bb915
Dave A. Chokshi Writersalon.com@davechokshi8.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davechokshi
Alison Stine Writersalon.com@alisonstine7.6K
Lylla Younes Writersalon.com@lyllayouneshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lylla-younes-9967b314a
Kavita Babu Writersalon.com@kavitababuhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kavita-babu-863552156
G. Samantha Rosenthal Writersalon.com
Irene Yu Writersalon.com
Hilary A. Marusak Writersalon.com@hmarusakhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hilarymarusak
Jennifer Hahn-holbrook Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-hahn-holbrook-03774223
Kaitlin Thomas Writersalon.com@thekaitling2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlin-thomas
Kate Yoder Writersalon.com@katemyoder2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-yoder-57485b9b
Gil Gershoni Writersalon.com@gilgershonihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gilgershoni
Jamie Feusner Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-feusner-1487b2
Karla Erickson Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karla-erickson-6b7960a0
Charlotte Huff Writersalon.com@charlotte_huffhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-huff-3812042
David Tuffley Writersalon.com@davidtuffley208https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidtuffley
Morgan Godvin Writersalon.com@morgangodvin23.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-godvin-45a141192
Gary Reisfield Writersalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-reisfield-8658604
Aaron Aradillas Writersalon.com@aaronaradillas298
Norman Solomon Writersalon.com@normansolomon
Chris Impey, The Conversation Authorsalon.com@ImpeyChrishttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-impey-7831719
Amanda Marcotte Authorsalon.com@amandamarcotte91.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-marcotte-a829492
Matthew Rozsa Authorsalon.com@matthewrozsa4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-rozsa-%C3%A2%C3%BB-17623810
Brad Reed Authorsalon.com
Julia Conley Authorsalon.com@juliakconley469https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-conley-58044b4
ZOHA TUNIO Authorsalon.com
Zoe Zolbrod Authorsalon.com@zoezolbrod1.8K
Robert S. McElvaine Authorsalon.com
Jessie Blaeser Authorsalon.com
Jacqueline Warwick Authorsalon.com
Colleen Deguzman Authorsalon.com@acolleendg1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/a-colleen-deguzman-6b60171a9
Anna V. Smith Authorsalon.com@annavtoriasmith2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-v-smith-07358665
Akielly Hu Authorsalon.com@akiellyhu121
Noam N. Levey Authorsalon.com@noamlevey11.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noam-levey-60113813
Assaf Levy Authorsalon.com@atlantis7678https://www.linkedin.com/in/assaf-levy-4007033
Lauren Sausser Authorsalon.com@laurenmsausser3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-sausser-1b5a4624
Tony Leys Authorsalon.com@tonyleys5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-leys-639a1351
Lindsay Karp Authorsalon.com@karplindsay2K
Darren Incorvaia Authorsalon.com@megadarren5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/darren-incorvaia-aa7b00b1
Fred Clasen-kelly Authorsalon.com@fred_ckelly1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-clasen-kelly-0b7a42259
Prasad Shirvalkar Authorsalon.com@prasadshirvalkahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pshirvalkar
Matilda Brindle Authorsalon.com@matilda_brindle752
Jordan Rau Authorsalon.com@jordanrau16.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jordanrau
Mariel Borowitz Authorsalon.com@marielborowitz640https://www.linkedin.com/in/marielborowitz
Jonathan Losos Authorsalon.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-losos-216b7b166
Load 51 to 100 of 679 Editors