Top 10 Sales Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Sales Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Sales magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Sales Magazines

Here are 10 Best Sales Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Sales & Marketing Management

Sales & Marketing Management Sales & Marketing Management is the leading information authority for executives in the sales and marketing field across all industries. Our website provides our readers easy access to the most relevant trends, strategies, exclusive research, expert voices, and cutting-edge case studies designed to help them sell more, manage better, and market smarter.
Publication salesandmarketing.com
Facebook Followers 912Twitter Followers 2.7K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

2. Retail Dive

Retail Dive Retail Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping retail. The newsletters and website cover topics such as brick-and-mortar, retail technology, e-commerce, marketing, payment technology, store operations, omnichannel, and more.
Publication retaildive.com
Facebook Followers 6.8KTwitter Followers 23K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. American Business Magazine » Sales & Marketing

American Business Magazine » Sales & Marketing All the articles on Sales & Marketing would help you boost your business. American Business Magazine provides relevant articles for business owners and entrepreneurs.
Publication americanbusinessmag.com
Facebook Followers 777Twitter Followers 9.2K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

4. Taylor & Francis Online » Journal of Personal Selling & Sales Management

Taylor & Francis Online » Journal of Personal Selling & Sales Management In the Journal of Personal Selling & Sales Management, we publish contributions of high quality that deal with new issues, topics, methodologies, theories, concepts, tools, models, or applications in sales and selling. Taylor & Francis Group partners with researchers, scholarly societies, universities, and libraries worldwide to bring knowledge to life.
Publication tandfonline.com
Facebook Followers 38.4KTwitter Followers 39.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

5. remove

remove The very best sales articles and posts, written by top sales experts, are selected each week. Get to know everything related sales at this site.
Publication topsalesarticles.com
Twitter Followers 61.2K Get Email Contact

6. Elite Business Magazine » Sales Marketing

Elite Business Magazine » Sales Marketing At Elite Business, we're passionate about championing new business. Providing fresh perspectives and representing disruptive solutions, we're interested in the startups and SMEs that are spearheading Britain forward. Stay tuned to know about Sales Marketing at at Elite Business publication.
Publication elitebusinessmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 4.4K Get Email Contact

7. Inc. » Sales

Inc. » Sales Inc.com's sales and marketing tips and advice on sales force management, hiring, training, lead generation, forecasting, cold calling, negotiating, contracts, commissions, and selling quotas. Everything you need to know to start and grow your business now.
Publication inc.com/sales
Facebook Followers 1.5MTwitter Followers 2.8MInstagram Followers 783.9K Frequency 4 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 8 to 3321

Sales Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Sales. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Kaarin Vembar Senior Editorretaildive.com@truetostyle5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaarinvembar
Cara Salpini Senior Editorretaildive.com@carasalpini2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cara-salpini-95b6a711b
Peter Adams Contributorretaildive.com@patchadams031.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peterdelanceyadams
Max Garland Contributorretaildive.com@maxgarlandtypes1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maxgarland
Christopher Doering Contributorretaildive.com@cdoering1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-doering-8588087
Ben Unglesbee Senior Reporterretaildive.com@ben_unglesbee1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-unglesbee-712b3521
Daphne Howland Senior Reporterretaildive.com@daphnehowland2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daphnehowland
Kristen Doerer Contributorretaildive.com@k2doe5.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-doerer-7b254969
Chris Kelly Contributorretaildive.com@leninstomb1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-kelly-420413173
Lindsey Wilkinson Reporterretaildive.com@wilkinsonlmedia303https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindseywilkinson-
Sara Karlovitch Contributorretaildive.com@sara_karlovitch146https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarajkarlovitch
Aaron Baar Contributorretaildive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-baar-a054464
Catherine Douglas Moran Contributorretaildive.com@c_douglasmoran1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinedouglasmoran
Dani James Contributorretaildive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dani-james-584b3a126
Kate Magill Contributorretaildive.com@kate_magill690https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-magill-6a28028a
Megan Ruggles Contributorretaildive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-ruggles-337ba61a8
Jessica Deyo Contributorretaildive.com@deyojessica392https://www.linkedin.com/in/deyojessica
Caitlin Mullen Contributorretaildive.com@caitlin_mullen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-mullen
Roberto Torres Contributorretaildive.com@torresluzardo6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/torresluzardo
Caroline Jansen Editorretaildive.com@jansen_caroline830https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinejansen18
Paul Nolan Editor-in-chiefsalesandmarketing.com
Matt Tews Webmastersalesandmarketing.com
Stephanie Arnold Lead Editorretaildive.com
Meredith Deluca Authorinc.com/sales
Keri Hammer Authorinc.com/sales
Amy Christiansen Authorinc.com/sales
Jason Albaum Authorinc.com/sales
Huzaifa Khan Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Jori Hamilton Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Andres Lares Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Shapiro Negotiations Institute Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Alex Kelly Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Stephen White Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Dan Good Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Steven Lewis Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Bill Zipp Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Sean Evers Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Barbara Adey Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Will Russell Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
David Cichelli Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Greg Kihlstrom Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Larry Prince Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Princeleadership Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Parth Mukherjee Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Luke Smith Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Mark Ebert Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Patrick Welch Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Amy Franko Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Myra Sugg Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Andy Springer Contributorsalesandmarketing.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors