Top 25 Restaurant Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 25 Restaurant Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Restaurant magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Restaurant Magazines

Here are 25 Best Restaurant Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Food & Beverage Magazine

Food & Beverage Magazine Food & Beverage Magazine, known as FB101, is a premier destination for the hospitality industry, providing the latest news, trends, and insights into the food and beverage sector. The blog is helmed by Michael Politz, an industry veteran with extensive experience in restaurant and hospitality marketing. The editorial team includes key contributors who are experts in their respective fields, ensuring comprehensive coverage of the industry.
Publication fb101.com
Facebook Followers 20.6KTwitter Followers 5.6K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

2. The Caterer

The Caterer The Caterer is the leading magazine for hospitality professionals, offering comprehensive coverage of industry news, insights, and trends. With a legacy dating back to 1878, the magazine serves as an essential resource for caterers, hoteliers, and restaurateurs. It provides in-depth analysis and expert advice on a range of topics from business strategies to culinary innovations. The Caterer's esteemed editorial team ensures high-quality content, making it a trusted source for industry professionals seeking to stay ahead in the competitive world of hospitality.
Publication thecaterer.com
Facebook Followers 9.8KTwitter Followers 53.4KInstagram Followers 25.1K Frequency 11 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Restaurant Magazine

Restaurant Magazine Restaurant Magazine, available at RestaurantOnline.co.uk, is a premier source for the latest news, trends, and insights from the restaurant industry. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including casual and fine dining, QSR, street food, chef interviews, business legislation, and new restaurant openings. It serves as an essential resource for industry professionals, offering in-depth articles, expert opinions, and the latest updates on the culinary world. The content is designed to keep readers informed and inspired, helping them stay ahead in the competitive restaurant sector.
Publication restaurantonline.co.uk
Facebook Followers 11.4KTwitter Followers 51.9KInstagram Followers 21.6K Frequency 22 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Hospitality Magazine

Hospitality Magazine Hospitality Magazine, established in 1967, is Australia's premier business-to-business publication for the foodservice industry. Targeting chefs, restaurateurs, and caterers, the magazine provides the latest industry news, profiles, trend insights, product launches, and operational advice. Editor Annabelle Cloros leads a dedicated team delivering a comprehensive media portfolio, including a leading website, e-newsletter, video channel, and the annual Hospitality Leaders Summit. The magazine is a vital resource for professionals seeking to enhance their business acumen and stay updated on industry developments.
Publication hospitalitymagazine.com.au
Facebook Followers 14.3KTwitter Followers 3.6KInstagram Followers 12.3K Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Foodservice and Hospitality Magazine

Foodservice and Hospitality Magazine Foodservice and Hospitality magazine is a premier publication established in 1968, dedicated to providing in-depth coverage and insights into Canada's foodservice and hospitality industry. Spearheaded by Rosanna Caira, editor and publisher, the magazine targets industry decision-makers, offering expert analysis on trends, operations, and innovations. The editorial team includes seasoned professionals who contribute to a wide range of topics from equipment reviews to chef interviews. Known for its comprehensive reports and industry awards, the magazine remains a vital resource for professionals seeking to stay ahead in the competitive market.
Publication foodserviceandhospitality.com
Facebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 4KInstagram Followers 4.4K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Restaurant Development & Design

Restaurant Development & Design Restaurant development design (rd d) is a user-driven resource for restaurant professionals charged with building new locations and remodeling existing units. Restaurant development design covers the trends and topics that are most essential to the restaurant design and construction professional.
Publication rddmag.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 9.1K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. Restaurant Magazine

Restaurant Magazine A must-read for anyone working in the industry, Restaurant magazine is packed with Industry analysis and comment, business and chef profiles, news and interviews, global food insight, dish and design inspiration.
Publication restaurantmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 9.3KTwitter Followers 19.1K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Luxury Hospitality Magazine

Luxury Hospitality Magazine Luxury Hospitality Magazine is a premier trade publication for the hospitality industry, offering up-to-date news, event details, and industry insights. It focuses on new openings, brand launches, and design trends, making it a valuable resource for industry professionals. Founded by a team of seasoned experts, the magazine is committed to providing informative and engaging content. It also serves as an effective marketing tool, reaching key decision-makers in the luxury hospitality market.
Publication lhmagazine.co.uk
Twitter Followers 847 Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

9. Modern Restaurant Management

Modern Restaurant Management Modern Restaurant Management (MRM) is a comprehensive online magazine dedicated to the restaurant industry, providing daily news, profiles, trends, and expert advice. Launched in 2016, MRM serves restaurant professionals, from aspiring restaurateurs to multi-unit franchise operators, with a focus on efficiency and informed decision-making. The magazine is helmed by Executive Editor Barbara Castiglia, who brings extensive expertise to the platform. MRM is a dynamic resource, welcoming contributions from industry experts and ensuring content remains vendor-neutral and informative.
Publication modernrestaurantmanagement.com
Facebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 1.6K Frequency 23 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. Sauce Magazine » Restaurant Guide

Sauce Magazine » Restaurant Guide Check out our website to get the most useful restaurant guide and know some of the best cuisines available. Now in its 21st year, Sauce Magazine has enhanced readers' knowledge of and excitement for the St. Louis area culinary scene by delivering the most relevant insights on dining, home cooking, drinking and entertainment.
Publication saucemagazine.com
Frequency 12 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

11. Restaurant Dive

Restaurant Dive Restaurant Dive has the latest news in the restaurant industry, covering topics like consumer trends, technology, marketing and branding, operations, mergers & acquisitions, and more. Restaurant Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping the restaurant industry.
Publication restaurantdive.com
Facebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 2.2K Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. Nation's Restaurant News

Nation's Restaurant News Nation's Restaurant News delivers restaurant industry news, data and analysis on menu, marketing, operations and financing trends to senior decision-makers. Nation's Restaurant News is the only independent publication covering and serving the entire foodservice industry.
Publication nrn.com
Facebook Followers 49.4KTwitter Followers 76.4KInstagram Followers 12.1K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. Dine Out Magazine » Restaurant

Dine Out Magazine » Restaurant Read about the best restaurants, reviews, news, events, and much more with the Dine Out Magazine. The way UK consumers choose to dine out has evolved over the past six years and Dine Out magazine encapsulates that progression, documenting the myriad styles and levels of restaurants where diners go for quality food, drink and hospitality.
Publication dineoutmagazine.co.uk
Twitter Followers 6.9K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

14. QSR Magazine

QSR Magazine Check out Quick-Service and Fast Casual Restaurant News and Information in QSR magazine. QSR is the leading source of information for the quick-service and fast-casual restaurant industries. For 20 years, QSR has defined this market, which includes traditional fast food, fast-casual dining, coffee, snacks, full-service takeaway, concessions, convenience stores, and related segments of the foodservice industry.
Publication qsrmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 27.6KTwitter Followers 23.9KInstagram Followers 4.4K Frequency 25 posts / month Get Email Contact

15. el Restaurante Magazine

el Restaurante Magazine El Restaurante is a trade magazine for the Mexican/Latin restaurant industry in the United States and Canada. El Restaurante magazine was founded in 1997, and is read by over 25,000 owners and managers of Mexican and Latin restaurants in the United States.
Publication elrestaurante.com
Instagram Followers 612 Frequency 14 posts / week Get Email Contact

16. Retail & Restaurant Facility Business

Retail & Restaurant Facility Business A resource for executives involved in the maintenance, construction and operations of retail stores, restaurants and shopping centers. France Media is a business-to-business media company specializing in the publication and production of magazines, websites, e-newsletters and conferences in the markets of commercial real estate, industrial, retail, office, multifamily, affordable housing, student housing, seniors housing and medical office buildings, as well as facilities management and maintenance.
Publication retailrestaurantfb.com
Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

17. Restaurant News Resource

Restaurant News Resource Restaurant News Resource is a premier online publication dedicated to providing the latest news and trends in the restaurant industry. Founded by Thomas Wahl, the magazine leverages proprietary software for content management and distribution, reaching over 50,000 registered users and 20,000 subscribers. Key team members include Amber, Daniel, Peter, and Ridley. The publication offers advertising opportunities, customized content delivery, and extensive content distribution, catering to industry professionals, trade associations, and educational institutions.
Publication restaurantnewsresource.com
Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

18. Restaurant Industry Magazine

Restaurant Industry Magazine Restaurant Industry News is a bi-monthly trade publication bringing professionals the latest news, openings, trends, upcoming projects, interviews, product launches, product innovations, exhibition news and much more.
Publication restaurantindustry.co.uk
Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

19. FSR Magazine

FSR Magazine FSR is the magazine for tablesetters. We bring insights from full-service restaurant chefs, owners, and executives about setting America's table. Our content encompasses full-service restaurant operations, food, and beverage, with a committed focus on the dining experience, kitchen efficiencies, culinary expertise, and the bar scene's contribution to restaurant revenues.
Publication fsrmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 23.8KTwitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 4.8K Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

20. Taylor & Francis Online » Journal of Restaurant & Foodservice Marketing

Taylor & Francis Online » Journal of Restaurant & Foodservice Marketing Publishes articles on food management, marketing, food technology, nutrition and more.
Publication tandfonline.com
Facebook Followers 38.4KTwitter Followers 39.6K Get Email Contact

21. Restaurant Manager Magazine

Restaurant Manager Magazine Restaurant Manager Magazine is your depot for Restaurant News, Secret Recipes, Restaurant Jobs, and Restaurant Resources. Restaurant Magazine is the go-to resource for restaurant professionals. Focused on all aspects of the restaurant business: marketing, technology, operations, profitability, labor management, franchising, recipe development, and much more.
Publication rmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 33.3KTwitter Followers 5.8K Frequency 18 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 22 to 1481

Restaurant Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Restaurant. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Rebecca Kilbreath Editor In Chiefrddmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccakilbreath
Joe Carbonara Editor In Chiefrddmag.com@fes_editorhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josephcarbonara
Maura Webber Sadovi Senior Editorrestaurantdive.com@webbersadovi800https://www.linkedin.com/in/maura-webber-sadovi-8a537011
Peter Adams Senior Reporterrestaurantdive.com@patchadams031.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peterdelanceyadams
Max Garland Senior Reporterrestaurantdive.com@maxgarlandtypes1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maxgarland
Julie Littman Senior Reporterrestaurantdive.com@julie_littman657https://www.linkedin.com/in/julielittman
Ryan Golden Senior Reporterrestaurantdive.com@ryantgolden1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-t-golden
Megan Quinn Senior Reporterrestaurantdive.com@meganquinn21Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meganquinncolorado
Katie Pyzyk Reporterrestaurantdive.com@_pyinthesky748https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiepyzyk
Merilee Kern Journalistfb101.com@merileekern1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/merileekern
Alejandra Salgado Staff Reporterrestaurantdive.com@alejandrasalpanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandra-salgado-4333a7108
Chris Kelly Reporterrestaurantdive.com@leninstomb1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-kelly-420413173
Kristine Sherred Food Reporterrestaurantdive.com@kriscarasher537https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristinesherred
Danielle McLean Contributorrestaurantdive.com@daniellebmclean3.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-mclean-9a542b102
Catherine Douglas Moran Reporterrestaurantdive.com@c_douglasmoran1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinedouglasmoran
Grace Noto Reporterrestaurantdive.com@wordsofagrace479https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenoto
Elizabeth Flood Staff Reporterrestaurantdive.com@emflood117722https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-flood-529223186
Aneurin Canham-Clyne Reporterrestaurantdive.com@canhamclyne403https://www.linkedin.com/in/aneurin-canham-clyne-a33151172
Brett Dworski Reporterrestaurantdive.com@brettdworski330https://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-dworski-4b015989
Ginger Christ Reporterrestaurantdive.com@gchristcle6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gingerchrist
Alexei Alexis Reporterrestaurantdive.com@aalexis_dc51https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexei-alexis-773a0a114
Caroline Colvin Reporterrestaurantdive.com@bigbosscaro645https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinecolvin
Emma Liem Beckett Lead Editorrestaurantdive.com@emmakbecketthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-liem-beckett-01b43a67
Emilie Shumway Editorrestaurantdive.com@emilieshumwayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilie-shumway-7078531aa
Cole Rosengren Lead Editorrestaurantdive.com@colerosengrenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cole-rosengren
Noelle Mateer Editorrestaurantdive.com@n_mateer2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noelle-mateer-07208152
Anna Startin Editorial Assistantrestaurantindustry.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-startin-2809b8194
Jessica Deyo Editorrestaurantdive.com@deyojessica392https://www.linkedin.com/in/deyojessica
Caitlin Mullen Editorrestaurantdive.com@caitlin_mullen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-mullen
Sarah Zimmerman Editorrestaurantdive.com@sarahzimm95816https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-zimmerman-1091b5105
Jeff Wells Lead Editorrestaurantdive.com@jeffwellswh1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-wells-08149426
Maria Rachal Editorrestaurantdive.com@mariawrachal476https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariarachal
Debbie Hall Writer And Editorfb101.com@dangerousdeb2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dangerousdeb
Samantha Slocum Digital Media Editorrddmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-slocum-2853461a9
Seamus May Authorhospitalitymagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seamus-may
Ken Burgin Authorhospitalitymagazine.com.au@KenBurginhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kenburgin
Nick Mahlook Authorhospitalitymagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-mahlook-37821187
Mark Olive Authorhospitalitymagazine.com.au@theblackolive908
Amy Northcott Contributorhospitalitymagazine.com.au@_amynorthcotthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-northcott-8b17b9144
Vanessa Cavasinni Contributorhospitalitymagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-cavasinni-19695210b
Nabila Kadri Contributorhospitalitymagazine.com.au
Sabrina Medcalf Contributorhospitalitymagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrina-medcalf-720089259
Jose Saulog Contributorhospitalitymagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-saulog-12370476
Maureen Slocum Ceo & Publisherrddmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maureenslocum
Chris Gamm Editorthecaterer.comhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/chris-gamm-22411222
James Stagg Editorthecaterer.comhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/james-stagg-10a0527
Joseph M. Carbonara Editorial Directorrddmag.com
Jennie Authorlhmagazine.co.uk
Maria Lapthorn Editorlhmagazine.co.ukhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/maria-lapthorn-9283651a3
Allyson Mace Foundersaucemagazine.com/restaurant-guide@allysonmace4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allysonmace/
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors