Top 10 Painting Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Painting Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Painting magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Painting Magazines

Here are 10 Best Painting Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Painting World Magazine

Painting World Magazine A creative blog covering innovative tips and compelling stories about painting, DIY projects, art, crafting, and much more! Painting World is the best magazine for decorative artists, tole painters, and mixed media artists worldwide. We bring you a wide range of DIY and painting projects from all the best artists in our industry!
Publication paintingworldmag.com
Facebook Followers 18.4KInstagram Followers 1.6K Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

2. Outdoor Painter

Outdoor Painter OutdoorPainter.com is the home of Plein Air magazine and Plein Air Today. Learn how to paint outdoors and join our community of artists! Painting from nature out-of-doors, 'en plein air,' and painting from life are the foundation of all painting throughout the history of art. Today tens of thousands of artists and collectors have joined a new plein air movement, which you can follow in the new PleinAir Magazine.
Publication outdoorpainter.com
Facebook Followers 29.2KTwitter Followers 7.5KInstagram Followers 142.1K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Southwest Art

Southwest Art With over 40 years of experience, Southwest Art is the leading magazine devoted to American Western art. Each issue puts readers in touch with the artists, galleries, and collectors that shape the market. Southwest Art is part of the Fine Art group at Peak Media Properties, which offers magazines, online content, fine art contests, art videos, art classes, and more.
Publication southwestart.com
Facebook Followers 15.3K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

4. Create! Magazine » Art

Create! Magazine » Art Get inspired by our latest articles on Art Daily! Crafted and curated with top news and stories in the arts from around the world. Our mission at Create! Magazine is to make unique contemporary art accessible to everyone - whether you're an emerging artist, maker, artpreneur, or simply have a love for art.
Publication createmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 57KTwitter Followers 3.7KInstagram Followers 245.7K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. DailyArt Magazine

DailyArt Magazine The place full of art where it gains the voice it deserves. We present art history in the most compelling and inspiring way. We want to serve you a daily dose of beauty and inspiration based on the genius and talent of the great artists of the past.
Publication dailyartmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 22KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 48.5K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Artists & Illustrators

Artists & Illustrators Artists & Illustrators is Britain's most popular magazine for practising artists, while also being equally relevant to professionals, aspiring amateurs or to those who paint purely for pleasure. Each issue of Artists & Illustrators magazine contains a colourful palette of artist profiles and features, together with valuable practical ideas, expert technical advice and a host of How to Guides from leading artists.
Publication artistsandillustrators.telegraph.co.uk
Facebook Followers 287.7KTwitter Followers 33.7KInstagram Followers 18.4K Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. American Painting Contractor Magazine

American Painting Contractor Magazine American Painting Contractor is the #1 resource for painting contractors. For over 95 years, APC has been the source for information that helps contractors do more business and make more money. Covering application techniques, new products, business techniques and news, APC is the trusted tool of painting contractors across the nation.
Publication paintmag.com
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 3.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. Artists Network

Artists Network Artists Network, launched in 2007, is a vibrant online community that provides resources and inspiration for artists of all levels. Founded by Golden Peak Media, the platform offers a wealth of content, including instructional videos, articles, and tutorials across various mediums like watercolor, drawing, and oil painting. The editorial team features experienced artists and educators who contribute to its comprehensive library of artistic knowledge. Artists Network also hosts events, competitions, and workshops to foster creativity and learning within the art community.
Publication artistsnetwork.com
Facebook Followers 377.1KTwitter Followers 24.6KInstagram Followers 37.1K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. MutualArt Magazine

MutualArt Magazine Find exclusive art market guides & analyses, art history features, artist interviews and profiles, and auction, exhibition & art fairs previews & recaps in the MutualArt Magazine. Our mission is to provide all the necessary tools and information to make art-related decisions.
Publication mutualart.com
Facebook Followers 16.1KTwitter Followers 18.2KInstagram Followers 13.8K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. American Fine Art Magazine

American Fine Art Magazine American Fine Art Magazine, a bimonthly Magazine is designed to provide collectors of historic American paintings, sculpture and drawings with all the necessary information they need to acquire new works of art. The magazine is published by International Artist Publishing whose titles American Art Collector and Western Art Collector have become the art collectors' 'bibles' for their respective genres.
Publication americanfineartmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 530KTwitter Followers 10.7KInstagram Followers 87.3K Get Email Contact

Show 11 to 1421

Painting Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Painting. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Kate Wojtczak Editor-in-chiefdailyartmagazine.com@katewojtczak60https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-wojtczak-b32b83239
Anne Hevener Editor In Chief.artistsnetwork.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annehevener
Ania Kaczynska Senior Editordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ania-kaczynska-399471232
Geoffrey Bunting Authordailyartmagazine.com@geoffreyreads869https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoffreybunting
Nicole Ganbold Editordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-ganbold-8469141a3
Mckenzie Graham Associate Editorartistsnetwork.com@emckenziegraham74https://www.linkedin.com/in/mckenzie-graham-6a7314a4
David Paone Authorartistsnetwork.com@DWPaonehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-paone
James Wray Authordailyartmagazine.com
Rucha Vijay Bodas Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rucha-bodas
B. Eric Rhoads Authoroutdoorpainter.com@ericrhoads5.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ericrhoads
Kelly Kane Authoroutdoorpainter.com
CherieDawn Haas Authoroutdoorpainter.com@cheriekre8s534https://www.linkedin.com/in/cherie-dawn-haas-72453850
Bob Bahr Authoroutdoorpainter.com
John Pototschnik Authoroutdoorpainter.com
Howard Schwartz Authordailyartmagazine.com
Martha Teverson Authordailyartmagazine.com
Javier Abel Miguel Authordailyartmagazine.com
Valeria Kumekina Authordailyartmagazine.com
Irina Diana Calu Authordailyartmagazine.com
Gokce Dyson Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gokcedyson
Alexandra Kiely Authordailyartmagazine.com
Jennifer S. Musawwir Authordailyartmagazine.com@familyartravel22
Jimena Escoto Authordailyartmagazine.com@jimenaescoto30
Agnieszka Cichocka Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/agnieszka-cichocka-arttech
Natalia Tiberio Authordailyartmagazine.com@lamodernista_z25
Errika Gerakiti Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/errika-gerakiti-3a708a206
Ruxi Rusu Authordailyartmagazine.com
Marija Canjuga Authordailyartmagazine.com@marica820https://www.linkedin.com/in/marija-canjuga-38176593
Pola Otterstein Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pola-alexandra-otterstein-689364ba
Amélie Pascutto Authordailyartmagazine.com
Isla Phillips-ewen Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isla-phillipsewen
Magda Michalska Authordailyartmagazine.com
Abreeza Thomas Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abreeza-thomas-31b254110
Rachel Witte Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-witte-2a2029135
Tony Heathfield Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-thomas-heathfield-467b07138
Louisa Mahoney Authordailyartmagazine.com
Nadine Waldmann Authordailyartmagazine.com
Anthony Royer Authordailyartmagazine.com
Candy Bedworth Authordailyartmagazine.com
Marta Loza Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-loza-41082118
Carlotta Mazzoli Authordailyartmagazine.com@artsy_travels_https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlotta-mazzoli
Anna Ingram Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-ingram-45bb98190
Jon Kelly Authordailyartmagazine.com
Dévra Taboada Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deborataboada
Lana Pajdas Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lanapajdas
Giordana Goretti Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/giordana-goretti
Emily Snow Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-snow-54240965
Maya M. Tola Authordailyartmagazine.com@mayatola716https://www.linkedin.com/in/maya-tola
Joanna Kaszubowska Authordailyartmagazine.com
Wen Gu Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wen-gu
Arianna Richetti Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arianna-richetti
Elizaveta Ermakova Authordailyartmagazine.com
Vithória Konzen Dill Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vithoria-konzen-dill
Marina Kochetkova Authordailyartmagazine.com
Merve Parla Authordailyartmagazine.com
Camilla De Laurentis Authordailyartmagazine.com@camillajustmore64https://www.linkedin.com/in/camilla-de-laurentis-478593232
Rute Ferreira Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ruteferreirajfs
Alicja Gluszek Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alicja-gluszek-ph-d-a6b3535
Lauren Dorsey Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-dorsey
Anuradha Sroha Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anuradha-sroha
Anastasia Manioudaki Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-manioudaki-2531b87b
Nataliia Pecherska Authordailyartmagazine.com
Heather Johnson Authordailyartmagazine.com
Andra Patricia Ritisan Authordailyartmagazine.com
Montaine Dumont Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/montaine-dumont-7b3161153
Charlotte Stace Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-stace-a2a791139
Soledad Castillo Jara Authordailyartmagazine.com@scastillojara613https://www.linkedin.com/in/soledad-castillo-jara-622b2080
Erol Degirmenci Authordailyartmagazine.com@erol_dgrmnc310
Celia Leiva Otto Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/celialeivaotto
Nina Relf Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nina-relf-6829a3174
Ledys Chemin Authordailyartmagazine.com@lchem1133
Bolor Jargalsaikhan Authordailyartmagazine.com
Marga Patterson Authordailyartmagazine.com@margathewhale15https://www.linkedin.com/in/marga-patterson-392b2b138
Elsa Vallarino Authordailyartmagazine.com
Yasmin Ozkan Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yasmin-ozkan-625450107
Ela Bobek Authordailyartmagazine.com
Maria Frazzoni Authordailyartmagazine.com
Gabriela Hurtado Authordailyartmagazine.com
Kacper Grass Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kacper-grass
Klaudia Zelazowska Authordailyartmagazine.com
Catriona Miller Authordailyartmagazine.com
Tommy Thiange Authordailyartmagazine.com
Bruno Guerra Authordailyartmagazine.com
Noa Weisberg Authordailyartmagazine.com
Michel Rutten Authordailyartmagazine.com
Wendy Gray Authordailyartmagazine.com
Urvi Chheda Authordailyartmagazine.com@urviucnicsole62https://www.linkedin.com/in/urvi-chheda-746a9523
Sabrina Kurmann Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinakurmann
Christopher Michaut Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-michaut-a30978185
Helena Pereira Authordailyartmagazine.com
Roma Piotrowska Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/roma-piotrowska-65525b52
Aniela Rybak Authordailyartmagazine.com
Alina Manevskaya Authordailyartmagazine.com
Barry Russell Authordailyartmagazine.com
Kathie Manthorne Authordailyartmagazine.com@manthorne5
Julia Bourbois Authordailyartmagazine.com
Andreea Iancu Authordailyartmagazine.com
Nikolina Konjevod Authordailyartmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolina-konjevod-008a74251
Seoyoung (alyssa) Kim Authordailyartmagazine.com
Jinnie Stork Authordailyartmagazine.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors