Top 40 New York Fashion Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 40 New York Fashion Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best New York Fashion magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

New York Fashion Magazines

Here are 40 Best New York Fashion Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Vogue » Fashion

Vogue » Fashion Publication vogue.com
Facebook Followers 9.2MTwitter Followers 15.2MInstagram Followers 49.3M Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. The New York Times Magazine » Style

The New York Times Magazine » Style Publication nytimes.com
Facebook Followers 188KTwitter Followers 924.2K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. T Magazine » Fashion

T Magazine » Fashion Publication nytimes.com
Twitter Followers 924.2KInstagram Followers 2.9M Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

4. NY Mag | The Strategist » Fashion

NY Mag | The Strategist » Fashion Publication nymag.com
Facebook Followers 148.9KTwitter Followers 52.9KInstagram Followers 248.9K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

5. ELLE » Fashion

ELLE » Fashion Publication elle.com/fashion
Facebook Followers 5.4MTwitter Followers 6.8MInstagram Followers 7.3M Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Vanity Fair Magazine » Style

Vanity Fair Magazine » Style Publication vanityfair.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 4.7MInstagram Followers 9M Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Allure Magazine » Fashion

Allure Magazine » Fashion Publication allure.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 554.7KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 3 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

8. WWD » Fashion News

WWD » Fashion News Women's Wear Daily brings you breaking news about the fashion industry, designers, celebrity trend setters, and extensive coverage of fashion week. Catch up with all the latest news, articles and blogs about the Fashion.
Publication wwd.com
Facebook Followers 757.8KTwitter Followers 2.8MInstagram Followers 2M Frequency 23 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Complex Magazine » Style

Complex Magazine » Style Complex Style is your daily destination for the latest in streetwear, how-to fashion advice, merch, collections, exclusive drops, collaborations & more.
Publication complex.com
Facebook Followers 5.3MTwitter Followers 2.5MInstagram Followers 11.2M Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

10. Harper's Bazaar » Fashion

Harper's Bazaar » Fashion Publication harpersbazaar.com
Facebook Followers 4.1MTwitter Followers 1.7MInstagram Followers 5.7M Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Teen Vogue » Fashion

Teen Vogue » Fashion Publication teenvogue.com
Facebook Followers 5.5MTwitter Followers 3.3MInstagram Followers 4.3M Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. The Cut Magazine » Style

The Cut Magazine » Style Publication thecut.com/style
Facebook Followers 1MTwitter Followers 1.4MInstagram Followers 1.7M Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

13. InStyle » Fashion

InStyle » Fashion Publication instyle.com
Facebook Followers 4.6MTwitter Followers 4.2MInstagram Followers 4.2M Frequency 27 posts / month Get Email Contact

14. Essence Magazine » Fashion

Essence Magazine » Fashion Publication essence.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 536.1KInstagram Followers 3.4M Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. W Magazine » Fashion

W Magazine » Fashion Publication wmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 1.5MInstagram Followers 3.8M Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

16. Town & Country Magazine » Style

Town & Country Magazine » Style Publication townandcountrymag.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 345.7KInstagram Followers 825.3K Frequency 8 posts / week Get Email Contact

17. Fashionista Magazine » Style

Fashionista Magazine » Style Fashion and Beauty Industry News, Designers, Runway Shows, Style and Shopping Advice
Publication fashionista.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 2.4MInstagram Followers 603.7K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

18. Vibe Magazine » Fashion

Vibe Magazine » Fashion Hip-Hop, R&B, Style, and Black Culture
Publication vibe.com
Facebook Followers 2MTwitter Followers 825.6KInstagram Followers 360.1K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

19. Paper Magazine » Fashion

Paper Magazine » Fashion PAPER Magazine
Publication papermag.com
Facebook Followers 339KTwitter Followers 357.4K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

20. Coveteur Magazine » Fashion

Coveteur Magazine » Fashion Coveteur: Inside Closets, Fashion, Beauty, Health, and Travel
Publication coveteur.com
Facebook Followers 345.2KTwitter Followers 150.3KInstagram Followers 1.1M Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

21. Nylon Magazine » Fashion

Nylon Magazine » Fashion Publication nylon.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 1.1MInstagram Followers 2.2M Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

22. V Magazine

V Magazine Publication vmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.2MTwitter Followers 937KInstagram Followers 3.1M Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

23. Daily Front Row

Daily Front Row Daily Front Row is your online fashion news source for the latest fashion industry news, fashion trends, and fashion designers.
Publication fashionweekdaily.com
Facebook Followers 36.7KTwitter Followers 105KInstagram Followers 177.7K Frequency 11 posts / week Get Email Contact

24. Fashion Week Online » New York

Fashion Week Online » New York Where Every Week Is Your Fashion Week
Publication fashionweekonline.com
Facebook Followers 21KTwitter Followers 13.7KInstagram Followers 244.6K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

25. L'Officiel USA Magazine » Fashion

L'Officiel USA Magazine » Fashion Publication lofficielusa.com
Facebook Followers 2.4KTwitter Followers 4.9KInstagram Followers 144.9K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

26. Office Magazine » Fashion

Office Magazine » Fashion Publication officemagazine.net
Facebook Followers 4.3KTwitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 146K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

27. Avenue Magazine » Style

Avenue Magazine » Style Publication avenuemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 10.5K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

28. Buffalo Spree Magazine » Fashion

Buffalo Spree Magazine » Fashion www.buffalospree.com - RSS Results in section(s) style_living/fashion only for asset type(s) of article
Publication buffalospree.com
Facebook Followers 18.3KTwitter Followers 22.8KInstagram Followers 16.5K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

29. Manhattan Fashion Magazine

Manhattan Fashion Magazine Fashion news Manhattan New York
Publication manhattanfashionmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 226 Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

30. PAGE Magazine

PAGE Magazine Publication reveriepage.com
Twitter Followers 113Instagram Followers 7.2K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 416

New York Fashion Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering New York Fashion. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Deborah Belgum Senior Editorwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deborah-belgum-54bba622a
Denni Hu Senior Editorwwd.com@dennie1q84https://www.linkedin.com/in/denni-hu-19200747
Alexandra Pastore Deputy Editorwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-pastore-00628530
Misty Sidell Journalistwwd.com@mistywhites1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/misty-white-sidell-37311310
Kristopher Fraser Fashion Editorwwd.com@krisfashion1575https://www.linkedin.com/in/krisfashion1
Evan Clark Deputy Managing Editorwwd.com@evangclark178https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-clark-36787b5
Jennifer Weil European Beauty Editorwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferbethweil
Tianwei Zhang Market Editorwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tian-wei-zhang-5a51096a
Joce Blake Editor And Writerwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jocelyn-blake-a408224b
Chelsea Avila Contributorwwd.com@chels_avila165https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelseavilaa
Eddie Roche Authorfashionweekdaily.com@TheDailyEddiehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eddieroche
Jaimee Marano Authorfashionweekdaily.com
Jordan Finkle Authorfashionweekdaily.com
Amir Bakian Authorfashionweekdaily.com
Lizzi Bickford Authorfashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lizzi-bickford-2921511a
Nandini Vaid Authorfashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nandini-vaid-2a12a345
Charlotte Bickley Authorfashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-bickley-4451199a
Jamie Sims Authornytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-bradley-sims-986825109
Lisa Lockwood News Directorwwd.com@lisalockwood1658https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-lockwood-aab25218
Emily Mercer Contributorwwd.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilylmercer
Joelle Diderich Paris Bureau Chiefwwd.com@joellediderichhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jo%C3%ABlle-diderich-b4a68511
Anna Wintour Global Editorial Director & Head of Contentvogue.com/fashion@realannawintourhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-wintour-708600160/
Madison Feller Digital Deputy Editorelle.com/fashion@_madisonline
Erica Gonzales Senior Culture Editorelle.com/fashion@ericagonzohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erica-gonzales-1aba7b82/
Jessica Cruel Editor In Chiefallure.com/topic/fashion@j_cruel1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-cruel-833808a/
Dianna Mazzone Senior Editorallure.com/topic/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/diannamazzone/
James Fallon Editorial Directorwwd.com/fashion-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-fallon-b17b7811/
Tara Donaldson Executive Editorwwd.com/fashion-news@tara_donaldson444https://www.linkedin.com/in/taradonaldson/
Allison Collins Executive Managing Editorwwd.com/fashion-news@_a_collins2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allisoncollins2/
Versha Sharma Editor-in-chiefteenvogue.com/fashion@versharma25.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/versha-sharma-7059a8a/
Danielle Kwateng Executive Editorteenvogue.com/fashion@danikwateng16.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-kwateng-7a302915/
Aiyana Ishmael Associate Editorteenvogue.com/fashion@aiyanaishhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aiyanaishmael/
Sally Holmes Editor In Chiefinstyle.com/fashion@sallyholmes4.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sallyholmes/
Danielle McNally Executive Editorinstyle.com/fashion@danismcnally4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellemcnally/
Christopher Luu Senior News Editorinstyle.com/fashion@christopherrluu10.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-luu-636889a1/
Dhani Mau Editor In Chieffashionista.com/style@dhanimau1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dhani-mau-6523482b/
Andrea Bossi Staff Writerfashionista.com/style@bybossi608https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreambossi/
Justin Moran Editor In Chiefpapermag.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-moran-4382235a/
Matt Wille Managing Editorpapermag.com/fashion@mattdwille6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattdwille/
Andrew Nguyen Fashion Editorpapermag.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-nguyen/
Erica Campbell Music Editorpapermag.com/fashion@ericacxmpbell6.1K
Angelina Cantú Editorial Producerpapermag.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angelina-cantu-43ab63153/
Lauren McCarthy Editor-in-Chiefnylon.com/fashion@mccarthylauren3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-mccarthy-57665a21/
Sam Neibart Beauty Editornylon.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samneibart/
Layla Halabian Culture Editornylon.com/fashion@laylology12.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/layla-halabian-8222b232/
Melissa Scragg Managing Editorvmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-scragg-52a55a4/
Savannah Sobrevilla Editorvmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/savannah-sobrevilla-5a8403b1/
Matt Wille Deputy Managing Editorvmagazine.com@mattdwille6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattdwille/
Tangie Silva Vp Of Operations, Managing Editorfashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tangie-silva-b484ba74/
Brandusa Niro Editor In Chieffashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandusa-niro-84a76744/
Joseph Manghise Senior Editorfashionweekdaily.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-manghise-0a430430/
Caroline Grosso Editor-in-Chieflofficielusa.com/categories/fashion@caroline_grosso166https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-grosso-812924b4/
Alyssa Kelly Digital Editorlofficielusa.com/categories/fashion@lyssssalynn271https://www.linkedin.com/in/alyssa-kelly-7951b3175/
Simon Rasmussen Editor-in-Chiefofficemagazine.net/fashion@simon7rasmussen691https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-rasmusssen-95874514/
Samuel Getachew Associate Editorofficemagazine.net/fashion@samuel_sgd2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-getachew-b99b6a1b4/
Paige Silveria Editor-at-Largeofficemagazine.net/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paige-silveria-a02a9791/
Peter Davis Editor-in-Chiefavenuemagazine.com/category/style@peterdavisnyc28.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-davis-96213381/
Nolan Meader Fashion Editoravenuemagazine.com/category/stylehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nolanmeader/
Sabrina Kahwaty Executive Editorbuffalospree.com/style_living/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrina-kahwaty-469485209/
Barbara E. Macks Publisherbuffalospree.com/style_living/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-macks-346b5713/
Julia Sher Editor in Chiefmanhattanfashionmagazine.com
Cassell A. Ferere Editor-in-chiefreveriepage.com@cassellinc823https://www.linkedin.com/in/cassellinc/
Jessica Giles Editor-in-Chiefcosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/fashion@jessica_gileshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-giles-06659041/
Sascha de Gersdorff Executive Editorcosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/fashion@yessaschahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sascha-de-gersdorff-2831184/
Madeleine Frank Reeves Deputy Editorcosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/fashion@madeleinefrank206https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-frank-reeves-5018b832/
Annabel Iwegbue Assistant Editorcosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/fashion@annabel_iwegbue206https://www.linkedin.com/in/annabeliwegbue/
Kristin Koch Executive Director & Editor in Chiefseventeen.com/fashion@krismkochhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristin-koch-81587410/
Danielle Tullo Deputy Editorseventeen.com/fashion@danielletullo2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellemtullo/
Jillian Selzer Social Editorseventeen.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jillianselzer/
Jasmine Washington Assistant Editorseventeen.com/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmine-shaniece-washington/
Freya Drohan Contributorfashionweekdaily.com
Jean E. Palmieri Contributorwwd.com
Tara Mahadevan Contributorcomplex.com
Alex Ocho Contributorcomplex.com
Andrew Nguyen Contributorpapermag.com
Story Mickey Boardman / Photography Vadym Yatsun / Contributorpapermag.com
Joan Summers Contributorpapermag.com
Siddhant Talwar Contributorpapermag.com
Tobias Hess Contributorpapermag.com
Erica Campbell Contributorpapermag.com
Photography Oscar Ouk / Styling Mel Reneé / Set De Contributorpapermag.com
Ivan Guzman Contributorpapermag.com
Gigi Goode Contributorcoveteur.com
Beatrice Hazlehurst Contributorcoveteur.com
Fwo Contributorfashionweekonline.com
Intern@officemagazine.net Contributorofficemagazine.net
Fashionmagazinenyc Contributorfashionmagazinenyc.com
Lauriemelchionne Contributormannpublications.com
Pherrera Contributormannpublications.com
Nigel Isaiah Contributorkolormagazine.com
Msocha1 wwd.com
Hikmat Mohammed wwd.com
Lisalockwood2015 wwd.com
Rosemaryfeitelberg wwd.com
Lily Templeton wwd.com
Booth Moore wwd.com
Rhonda Richford wwd.com
Sandra Salibian wwd.com
Martino Carrera wwd.com
Joellediderich wwd.com
Load 51 to 100 of 416 Editors