Top 15 Navy Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Navy Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Navy magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Navy Magazines

Here are 15 Best Navy Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. All Hands Magazine

All Hands Magazine All Hands Magazine will highlight the Navy's culture and heritage and will strive to be the number one source of information for Sailors about their Navy today. Our mission is to empower, inspire and inform our Navy family.
Publication allhands.navy.mil
Facebook Followers 167.5KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 28K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

2. Navy Times

Navy Times Sailors and their families rely on Navy Times as a trusted, independent source for news and information on the most important issues affecting their careers and personal lives. Navy Times provides quality, unbiased reporting on important issues for the military community.
Publication navytimes.com
Facebook Followers 565.8KTwitter Followers 120.6K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Naval History Magazine

Naval History Magazine Bringing the history of the Navy, Marine Corps, and Coast Guard to life. Founded in 1873, the U.S. Naval Institute is the independent forum for those who dare to read, think, speak, and write in order to advance the professional, literary, and scientific understanding of sea power and other issues critical to global security.
Publication usni.org
Facebook Followers 618.6KTwitter Followers 179.7KInstagram Followers 34.7K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Seapower Magazine

Seapower Magazine Educating Congress and the American people about the activities, requirements, and accomplishments of the sea services. Seapower magazine is the official publication of the Navy League of the United States, an international organization founded in 1902 to support the U.S. sea services.
Publication seapowermagazine.org
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 5.8K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

5. Navy SEAL Museum

Navy SEAL Museum The National Navy UDT-SEAL Museum is the only museum dedicated solely to preserving the history of the U.S. Navy SEALs and their predecessors. The main objective of the Museum remains the promotion of public education by providing the opportunity to explore the history of the Navy SEALs through interactive exhibits while honoring the fallen at the SEAL Memorial and caring for those warriors' families through the Trident House Charities Program.
Publication navysealmuseum.org
Facebook Followers 100.5KTwitter Followers 27.5KInstagram Followers 62.6K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Naval News

Naval News Founded by Xavier and Nathan, Naval News brings you news coverage of the latest naval defense shows & events. We are also reporting on naval technology from all over the world.
Publication navalnews.com
Facebook Followers 7.7KTwitter Followers 47.1KInstagram Followers 2K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. NAVALTODAY.COM

NAVALTODAY.COM Naval Today includes news and updates on operations, vessels, equipment, research, companies, and the authorities dominating the naval industry. From breaking news and technological advances to operations, Naval Today will keep you well informed. Whether you are an officer, admiral, manager, authority, or executive, the place to find the latest developments in the naval industry is on navaltoday.com
Publication navaltoday.com
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 3.7K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Naval Technology

Naval Technology Navy news covers the latest stories in naval defense technology, new ships, submarines, aircraft carriers, and trends in naval warfare and security. Naval Technology is a procurement and reference resource providing a one-stop shop for professionals and decision makers within the naval defense industry.
Publication naval-technology.com
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 1.6K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Navy Recognition

Navy Recognition Navy Recognition is one of the most popular online media covering Naval Forces, Defense Industry, Navy Technology, and Maritime Security.
Publication navyrecognition.com
Facebook Followers 32.9KTwitter Followers 31.8K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

10. Navy Lookout

Navy Lookout Navy Lookout is an independent voice run by naval journalists with contributors and supporters which include ex-forces personnel and academics. This site was originally established in 2007 as Save The Royal Navy and in January 2021 we re-branded as Navy Lookout with a simpler focus on Royal Navy news and analysis.
Publication navylookout.com
Facebook Followers 37.8KTwitter Followers 114KInstagram Followers 93.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. AUSN

AUSN Follow the Association of the United States Navy (AUSN) as it covers shipbuilding and policy issues affecting active-duty sailors, such as diversity and inclusion, transgender policies, and efforts to build a 355-ship fleet. The Association of the United States Navy strives to advance the interests of the U.S. Navy and to protect the rights and benefits of its Sailors. AUSN members include active and reserve; officer, enlisted and civilian; serving, veteran and retired; and their families.
Publication ausn.org
Facebook Followers 6.4KTwitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 737 Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 595

Navy Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Navy. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ann Tropea Editor-in-chiefseapowermagazine.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-tropea
Jasmina Ovcina Mandra Senior Editornavaltoday.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmina-ovcina-mandra-088a6420
Sarah Sicard Senior Editornavytimes.com@thesarahsicard3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-sicard-10076154
Naida Hakirevic Prevljak Contributornavaltoday.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/naidahakirevi%C4%87-6b7953117
Richard R. Burgess Senior Editorseapowermagazine.org@rick_burgess_p342https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-burgess-31122915
Karen Jowers Senior Reporternavytimes.com@karenjowers192
Geoff Ziezulewicz Editornavytimes.com@journogeoffz5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-ziezulewicz-384b3820
Stephen Losey Senior Reporternavytimes.com@stephenlosey5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-losey
Lara Williams Authornaval-technology.com@larawil1233310825https://www.linkedin.com/in/lara-williams-0412a71
Benjamin Felton Freelance Defence Journalistnavalnews.com@benfdef1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benjfdef
Aaron-matthew Lariosa Freelance Defense Journalistnavalnews.com@aaron_matthewil4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-matthew-lariosa-522371211
Courtney Mabeus-brown Journalistnavytimes.com@mabeuscourtneyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-mabeus-brown-404578a
Aaron Favila Staff Photojournalistnavytimes.com@aaronfavila705https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-favila-b36614175
Diana Correll Reporternavytimes.com@Diana_Stancyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-stancy-65703456
Colin Demarest Contributornavytimes.com@demarest_colin1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ctdemarest
Irene Loewenson Reporternavytimes.com@iloewenson599https://www.linkedin.com/in/irene-loewenson-30200a18a
Rachael Riley Contributornavytimes.com@rachaelriley851.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-riley-805289104
Zamone Perez Reporternavytimes.com@zamoneperez779
Megan Eckstein Contributornavytimes.com@maeday225.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-eckstein
Sonner Kehrt Contributornavytimes.com@etskehrt588https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonnerkehrt
Bryant Harris Writernavytimes.com@brykharris3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryant-harris-56b7a362
Yuras Karmanau Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yuras-karmanau-b40818b
Kim Tong-hyung Contributornavytimes.com@kimtonghyung4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tong-hyung-kim-91b6a362
Mark Thiessen Contributornavytimes.com@mthiessen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-thiessen-7b93b679
Elizabeth Cooke Trainee Reporternaval-technology.com@lizzie_cooke_17https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-cooke-b342b819b
Isaac Hanson Contributornaval-technology.com@imamanwithaplan170https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaac-hanson-3b4b6118a
Noah Bovenizer Reporternaval-technology.com@noahbovenizer322https://www.linkedin.com/in/noah-bovenizer
John Hill Defence Reporternaval-technology.com@john_hill20119865https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-hill-893527221
Harry McNeil Reporternaval-technology.com@hrm3journalist8https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-mcneil-b78876216
Amanda Seitz Contributornavytimes.com@amandaseitz4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-seitz-8a847239
Nathan Gain Deputy Editor In Chiefnavalnews.com@nthn_gn473https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-gain-3250b23a
Jon Simkins Editornavytimes.com@jon_simkins3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-simkins-33185044
Todd South Editor-at-largenavytimes.com@tsouthjourno1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tsouthjourno
Jonathan Lehrfeld Contributornavytimes.com@lehrfeld_media462https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanlehrfeld
Rachel Cohen Contributornavytimes.com@rachelkaras5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-s-cohen-416a5424
Sebastian Shehadi Authornaval-technology.com@seblebanon5.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-shehadi-454871115
Daehan Lee South Korea Correspondent & Analystnavalnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daehan-lee
Jim Gomez Contributornavytimes.com@JimSGomezhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-gomez-86725537
Luca Peruzzi Naval And Defense Correspondentnavalnews.com
Andrew Chuter Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chuter-b103371
Edward Lundquist Special Correspondentseapowermagazine.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-lundquist-abc-iabc-fellow-83589
Tayfun Ozberk Contributornavalnews.com@tayfunozberk10.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tayfunozberk
Jan M. Olsen Contributornavytimes.com@janmolsen489https://www.linkedin.com/in/janmolsen
Julie Watson Contributornavytimes.com@watson_julie1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-watson-54b9174
Peter Rutland Contributornavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-rutland-a089b39
Huizhong Wu Contributornavytimes.com@huizhong_wu3.8K
Lauren Holtmeier Authornaval-technology.com@lk_holt423https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-holtmeier-6bb458a5
AUDREY McAVOY Contributornavytimes.com@audreymcavoy1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/audrey-mcavoy-b36a9442
Matthew Lee Contributornavytimes.com@apdiplowriter103.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-lee-967562a
Sharon Spielman Freelance Writernavytimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonspielman
Load 51 to 100 of 595 Editors