Top 10 Music Instruments Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Music Instruments Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Music Instruments magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Music Instruments Magazines

Here are 10 Best Music Instruments Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Music Inc Magazine

Music Inc Magazine Music Inc. is a better-business magazine for musical product retailers packed with great business-building ideas, insights, and the latest gear. Connect with the brightest people in the industry through news updates, special features, gear reviews and more published regularly in this feed.
Publication musicincmag.com
Instagram Followers 682 Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Performer Magazine » Best Instruments

Performer Magazine » Best Instruments Learn more about the best musical instruments on the market today. Performer Magazine's team of product experts and reviewers explore the latest electric guitars, basses, keyboards, synthesizers, fx pedals, drums, and more. The performer is a monthly print magazine focused on independent music dedicated to showcasing artists readers should know about.
Publication performermag.com
Twitter Followers 6.6KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

3. MMR Magazine

MMR Magazine MMR Magazine is one of the music products industry and retailer's oldest, most-trusted, largest circulated news source and publication. New product and instrument news, retailer news, and spotlights - get it all in one place here at MMRMagazine.com
Publication mmrmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 5.2KTwitter Followers 128 Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Music Instrument News

Music Instrument News Featuring the latest Music Instrument news, stories, and advice from across the industry with the latest product innovations. Music Instrument News brings you the latest from the music trade and is the UK's no1 resource for all things associated with the Music Instrument Industry.
Publication musicinstrumentnews.co.uk
Facebook Followers 113Twitter Followers 892 Frequency 6 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Music Tech » Gear

Music Tech » Gear Explore cutting-edge Music Gear with reviews analysis and recommendation articles brought to you by Music Tech. Also, keep up with Industry news and updates with our in-depth musical coverage. Music Tech is the world's leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.
Publication musictech.com
Twitter Followers 32.5KInstagram Followers 95.7K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Mixdown Magazine

Mixdown Magazine Australia's number one authority on music gear, production, and beyond, Mixdown Magazine presents a showcase of Musical News, Gear Reviews, and Featured articles. Stay on top of Australia's music and distribution world with the latest interesting news and ideas on Mizdown.
Publication mixdownmag.com.au
Twitter Followers 3KInstagram Followers 9.1K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. Gearnews

Gearnews Browse through the latest equipment news & rumors for guitar, recording and synthesizer. Instead of rehashing tired PR copy, Gearnews.com offers self-produced editorial content covering all kinds of music equipment. Gearheads, musicians and early adopters use the Gearnews.com homepage daily to keep track of developments.
Publication gearnews.com
Facebook Followers 24.2KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 5.6K Frequency 21 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Sound On Sound

Sound On Sound Sound On Sound is the world's premier audio recording technology magazine. Based in Cambridge, England and independently-owned, we've been delivering our high-quality monthly print magazine since 1985. The current website houses our continually-expanding archive of highly-authoritative and respected articles, news and up to the minute in-depth reviews.
Publication soundonsound.com
Facebook Followers 172.5KTwitter Followers 70.6KInstagram Followers 151.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Magnetic Magazine » Gear

Magnetic Magazine » Gear Magnetic's Gear section dives into every aspect of DJing and production, from the latest gear drops to in depth reviews and even tutorials, you will find it here. Magnetic Magazine is an online publication specializing in music and culture featuring interviews, premieres, mixes, charts, gear reviews, industry news, op-eds, and more.
Publication magneticmag.com
Twitter Followers 21KInstagram Followers 42.2K Get Email Contact

Show 10 to 339

Music Instruments Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Music Instruments. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Bob Malkowski Editor In Chiefgearnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-malkowski-964989151
Marcus Schmahl Editor In Chiefgearnews.com@schmahlmarcus2https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcusschmahl
Robin Vincent Authorgearnews.com@moltenmusictech1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/molten
Julian Schmauch Authorgearnews.com
Rob Puricelli Authorgearnews.com@failedmuso921https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertopuricelli
Lyubomir Dobrev Authorgearnews.com
Lasse Eilers Authorgearnews.com
Stefan Wyeth Authorgearnews.com
Adam Douglas Authorgearnews.com@yakihito_kemekhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-douglas-23309b83
Jef Stone Content Creatorgearnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jef-stone-b8a888297
Kevin Maher Publishermusicincmag.com@kevinmaher09441https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinmaher/
Katie Kailus Editormusicincmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-kailus-53b51b46/
Benjamin Ricci Editor in Chiefperformermag.com/best-instruments@benjaminricci44https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminricci/
EMMA WILKES Music Journalistmusictech.com/gear@emmabwilkes4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-wilkes-813387178/
Kate Wellham Writermusictech.com/gear@katewellham2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-wellham/
Paul French PRINT EDITORmixdownmag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-french-b9061517b/
Lewis Noke-Edwards CONTENT EDITORmixdownmag.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lewis-noke-edwards/
Asad Zafar Authorgearnews.com
Dave Lockwood Editorial Directorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-lockwood-315737a/
Paul White Executive Editorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-white-879623b/
Hugh Robjohns Technical Editorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hugh-robjohns-a5985a9/
Matt Houghton Reviews Editorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthoughton/
Luke Wood News Editorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-wood-74347919b/
Christian Korff Reviews Editorsoundonsound.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-korff-b0618778/
Magnetic Magazine Techno Writermagneticmag.com/gear
George Loveridge Authorgearnews.com
Christian Wissmuller Contributormmrmagazine.com
Mike Lawson Contributormmrmagazine.com
Isabella Venutti Contributormixdownmag.com.au
Eli Duxson Contributormixdownmag.com.au
Sam Mcniece Contributormixdownmag.com.au
Will Brewster Contributormixdownmag.com.au
User_master Contributormixdownmag.com.au
Benjamin Ricci performermag.com
Antonio Calvosa performermag.com
Zohaib Chisthi ventsmagazine.com
Aj Urquidi lareviewofbooks.org
Angel electric-mode.co.uk
Brett Callwood laweekly.com
Callum Hall soundonsound.com/news
Christopher Trela newportbeachindy.com
Danielle Levy edmmaniac.com
Farisia Thang elle.com.sg
Hemant Khatri weraveyou.com
Jovani Davis caribbeannationalweekly.com
Kari Zaffarano chicagoparent.com
Laura Byrne tampabayparenting.com
Luo Jingmei vogue.sg
Mark Smith beststartup.us
Msmith better.net/chicago
Load 51 to 100 of 339 Editors