Top 15 Martial Arts Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Martial Arts Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Martial Arts magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Martial Arts Magazines

Here are 15 Best Martial Arts Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. FightMag Magazine

FightMag Magazine Australian online magazine that covers combat sports internationally. FIGHTMAG is an international online magazine from Australia that covers kickboxing, muaythai, mixed martial arts and boxing. Get daily combat sports top stories, fight results and videos, covering Muay Thai, kickboxing, boxing, MMA and UFC.
Publication fightmag.com
Twitter Followers 1.9KInstagram Followers 2K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. TaeKwonDo Times

TaeKwonDo Times Tae Kwon Do Times Magazine is your community source for all martial arts including Kuk Sool, Hapkido, Hanmudo, Yudo, Tang Soo Do, Choi Kwang Do, and major organizations such as the World TKD Federation (WTF), the International TaeKwon-Do Federation (ITF), the American Taekwondo Association (ATA), as well as many others.
Publication taekwondotimes.com
Facebook Followers 34.8KTwitter Followers 477Instagram Followers 723 Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

3. Martial Arts World News

Martial Arts World News Martial Arts Business News and Tools for School Owners! Each day you will find relevant new tips covering martial arts marketing, martial arts school management, martial arts instruction, and martial arts programs that can boost your enrollment, income, and retention quickly.
Publication martialartsworldnews.com
Facebook Followers 1.6K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Karate Do

Karate Do We have a wide collection of interesting information all around the traditional way of Karate. Karate Do offers you with the latest information, news, and stories on Karate.
Publication karatedo.asia
Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

5. Fighter Magazine

Fighter Magazine Fighter Magazine delivers alternative news, engaging interviews, in-depth reporting, breathtaking history lessons as well as travel, culture, and lifestyle. Everything about MMA, boxing, kickboxing, and other combat sports.
Publication fightermag.se
Facebook Followers 28KInstagram Followers 14.5K Frequency 7 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Black Belt Magazine

Black Belt Magazine Black Belt Magazine is the world's leading martial arts media outlet and is dedicated to both classical and modern eclectic martial arts. It features interviews with the world's most prestigious martial artists and historical pieces on the philosophies of various combat styles, as well as in-depth coverage of the latest techniques, weapons, self-defense systems, training regimens, and industry trends.
Publication blackbeltmag.com
Facebook Followers 631KTwitter Followers 25.3KInstagram Followers 33.9K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

7. Shotokan Karate Magazine

Shotokan Karate Magazine Shotokan Karate is a traditional Shotokan Karate Magazine featuring the most senior and famous Shotokan Sensei and it is non-political. The magazine has over the years featured wonderful stories, reports on courses, and one on one interviews with some of the greatest Shotokan instructors of our time.
Publication shotokanmag.com
Frequency 3 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

8. Martial Journal

Martial Journal MartialJournal.com is a collective of passionate martial artists from all backgrounds, styles, and walks of life. We write because we enjoy sharing our knowledge and opinions and hope that you enjoy reading what we have here.
Publication martialjournal.com
Twitter Followers 121 Frequency 8 posts / month Since Aug 2017 Get Email Contact

9. KungFuMagazine

KungFuMagazine KungFuMagazine.com is the official website of Kung Fu Tai Chi, which was the leading newsstand magazine exclusively devoted to Chinese martial arts until it fell victim to Covid and ceased publication.
Publication kungfumagazine.com
Facebook Followers 447.2KTwitter Followers 14.8KInstagram Followers 2.9K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

10. USAdojo.com

USAdojo.com USAdojo.com is all about martial arts and provides all types of martial arts information. It provides all types of martial arts information, articles, and biographies. Learn about styles and choose the right art, instructor, or school.
Publication usadojo.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 368 Frequency 4 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

11. Deadly Art Of Survival

Deadly Art Of Survival Read about all the latest news and events related to martial arts on the blog. Deadly art of survival is the number one martial arts magazine which promotes the culture of martial arts and brings awareness about the legends to the instructors and students.
Publication deadlyartofsurvival.com
Facebook Followers 2.7K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. World of Martial Arts

World of Martial Arts World of Martial Arts published by the international publication is established in Germany by a group of specialists in the field of martial arts from different countries around the world. The magazine includes eight rubrics according to which world martial arts problems are covered on stream.
Publication worldofmartialarts.pro
Facebook Followers 6.9KTwitter Followers 21 Frequency 5 posts / year Get Email Contact

13. Professional Karate Magazine

Professional Karate Magazine Professional Karate was an American martial arts magazine that was published by Universal Publications Inc out of Oklahoma City. At the core of the magazine was Anderson's Top Ten rating system that would rate the best competitors in their specific competition domain like freestyle fighting and forms.
Publication backkicks.com
Get Email Contact

Show 14 to 781

Martial Arts Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Martial Arts. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Simon Kölle Editor-in-chieffightermag.se@simonkolle357https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonk%C3%B6lle77
Karl Gustel Wärnberg Editor In Chieffightermag.se@combatfilosof2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karl-gustel-w%C3%A4rnberg-18b105240
Raz Chen Journalistblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/raz-chen-aviirkravmaganyc
Grandmaster Tim McCarthy Editormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-mccarthy-654662179
Linda Bustamante Writer And Editormartialartsworldnews.com@lindabpadron2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lindabpadron
Josefin Strang Editorfightermag.se
Sensei Gary Lee Staff Writermartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/garymusashilee
Jessie Bowen Staff Writermartialartsworldnews.com@hansh101.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessie-bowen-4bb77a4
Mark Jacobs Freelance Writerblackbeltmag.com
Charles Earley Freelance Writerblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlesearleyii
Ian Lauer Producer & Writerblackbeltmag.com@ianlauer4.1K
Noel Plaugher Writerblackbeltmag.com@shunshifu19903.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noel-plaugher-60a7aa72
Dr. Craig D. Reid Writerblackbeltmag.com@jianghudoc30https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-reid-5a5ab01a
Justin Lee Ford Writerblackbeltmag.com
Sammy Smith Writerblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sammy-smith-9771bb75
Jason Kelly Writer And Authorblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonkellybs
Sean Kanan Writerblackbeltmag.com@seankanan95.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-kanan-4305726
Dave Lowry Writerblackbeltmag.com
Katherine De Boda Writerblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-de-boda-7aaa539
Antonio Graceffo Writer And Authorusadojo.com@brooklynmonk2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/antoniograceffo
Ms. Lee Milteer Authormartialartsworldnews.com@leemilteer16https://www.linkedin.com/company/lee-milteer-inc
Master Toby Milroy Authormartialartsworldnews.com@tobydmilroy1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tobymilroy
An-Shu Stephen Hayes Authormartialartsworldnews.com@stephenkhayes1.2K
David Stainko Authorblackbeltmag.com
Melanie Gibson Authormartialjournal.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniegibson
Michael Pagan Contributortaekwondotimes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeldpagan
Lonnie Matthews Contributortaekwondotimes.com
WOOJIN JUNG Publishertaekwondotimes.com@woojinjung253
Kirk Pelt Contributormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kirk-pelt-46a71414
Shihan Allie Alberigo Contributormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allie-alberigo-4801107
Tom Patire Contributormartialartsworldnews.com@tompatire83https://www.facebook.com/TomPatireMASA
Stephen Oliver Contributormartialartsworldnews.com@stephencoliver1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephencoliver
Zulfi Ahmed Contributormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zulfi-ahmed-40b8b237
Shidoshi Alfredo Tucci Publishermartialartsworldnews.com
Hanshi Dave Kovar Contributormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-kovar-9164689
Mr. Sean Lee Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
Amanda Olson Contributormartialartsworldnews.com@askmastermom20
Nick Cavallino Contributorworldofmartialarts.prohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nico-cavallino-281741218
Dwight Wilson Contributorworldofmartialarts.prohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dwight-wilson-05455525
Viktor Wolf Contributorworldofmartialarts.pro
Johan Halldin Creative Directorfightermag.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/johanhalldin
Liam Wandi Contributorfightermag.se@ptgrappler635https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-hajdar-wandi-a864924
Marcus Söderström Technical Directorfightermag.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-s%C3%B6derstr%C3%B6m-30346322
Andrew Bryan Contributorblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/basingstokekaratecom
Gary Goltz Contributorblackbeltmag.com@judogary142https://www.linkedin.com/in/ggoltz
Cody Greenlee Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Jackson Rudolph Contributorblackbeltmag.com@jacksonrudolph2691https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackson-rudolph-7a9002149
Annika Kahn Contributorblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annikakahn
Patrick Sternkopf Publisherblackbeltmag.com@patrickstern302.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-sternkopf-3b912057
Andries Pruim Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Conrad Bui Contributorblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/conrad-bui-6b876735
Christopher Evans Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Bo Maxwell Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Danny O'Donnell Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Ollie Smith Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Howard Graham Contributorblackbeltmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hgraham3
Eyal Yanilov Contributorblackbeltmag.com@eyalyanilov1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eyal-yanilov-aa658410
Maria Zamora-Levesque Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Paul Landreth Smith Contributorblackbeltmag.com@pauliokejo22https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-landreth-smith-a7052a183
BowTied Grappler Contributormartialjournal.com@bowtiedgrappler1.4K
Darie Raclau Contributormartialjournal.com
Barbara McCoy Contributormartialjournal.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-mccoy-ab995867
Mark Warner Contributormartialjournal.com@tashimark36https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-warner-170a9b15
Mike Jones Contributormartialjournal.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-jones-701073a8
Jeremy Lesniak Contributormartialjournal.com
Parviz Iskenderov Editorfightmag.com@parviziskender304
Lilian Dikmans Author, Presenterfightmag.com@liliandikmans242
Paddy Golden Authorfightmag.com@paddygolden244
Danny Indio Authormartialjournal.com
Raz Chen Authormartialjournal.com
David Ianetta Authormartialjournal.com
Steve Grogan Authormartialjournal.com
Jenni Nather Authormartialjournal.com
Francis Cordon Authormartialjournal.com
Tim Roettiger Authormartialjournal.com
JenniferAMS Writermartialartsworldnews.com
Bryan Scott Guest Writerblackbeltmag.com
Elliot Smith Contributortaekwondotimes.com
Robert McGee Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
Willie Johnson Contributormartialartsworldnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/willie-johnson-92b36062
Tina Bane Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
Frank Meyer Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
L0gan87 Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
Roman Contributorkaratedo.asia
Gabrielle Dunn Contributorblackbeltmag.com@gabriellekarate75
John Lee Contributorblackbeltmag.com@jeanlebaptist12https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-lee-3040a09
Jim Wagner Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Robert Young Contributorblackbeltmag.com
Myroslav Bekchyv Contributorworldofmartialarts.pro
Jonathan Broberg Contributorfightermag.se
Emil Farkas Contributorusadojo.com
Donald Miskel Contributorusadojo.com
Bob White Contributorusadojo.com
John Graden Contributorusadojo.com
Dana Stamos Contributorusadojo.com
Martial Warrior Contributorusadojo.com
Gordon Richiusa Contributorusadojo.com
jacob ingram Contributordeadlyartofsurvival.com
Jennielyn Salmorin Contributordeadlyartofsurvival.com
Jexaros Contributormartialartsworldnews.com
Load 51 to 100 of 781 Editors