Top 10 International Relations Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 International Relations Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best International Relations magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

International Relations Magazines

Here are 10 Best International Relations Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. E-International Relations

E-International Relations E-International Relations (E-IR) is the leading open-access website focused on international relations, reaching millions of readers annually. Established in 2007, it publishes daily content for academics, students, and general readers. E-IR maintains an impartial editorial stance and operates as a non-profit based in Bristol, UK. The editorial team includes Editor-in-Chief Stephen McGlinchey, Articles Editor Marianna Karakoulaki, and Features Editor Jane Kirkpatrick. The platform also offers open-access books and the 'Thinking Global' podcast, enhancing its reputation as a comprehensive resource in the field.
Publication e-ir.info
Facebook Followers 42.4KTwitter Followers 25.2K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Council on Foreign Relations

Council on Foreign Relations The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an independent, nonpartisan membership organization, think tank, and publisher dedicated to being a resource for its members, government officials, business executives, journalists, educators and students, civic and religious leaders, and other interested citizens in order to help them better understand the world and the foreign policy choices facing the United States and other countries. Founded in 1921, CFR takes no institutional positions on matters of policy.
Publication cfr.org
Facebook Followers 441.1KInstagram Followers 70K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. The Diplomat

The Diplomat The Diplomat is a leading international current-affairs magazine that has been providing in-depth analysis and commentary on the Asia-Pacific region since its inception in 2002. The publication is renowned for its comprehensive coverage of geopolitical trends, defense, intelligence, environment, human security, and cultural developments. Its editorial team includes Shannon Tiezzi as Editor-in-Chief, Catherine Putz as Managing Editor, and specialized editors like Sebastian Strangio and Sudha Ramachandran. The Diplomat reaches a diverse and influential audience, including policymakers, academics, and commentators, offering insightful perspectives on regional and global issues.
Publication thediplomat.com
Facebook Followers 847.7K Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. International Affairs Journal

International Affairs Journal Founded in 1922 as a weekly of the USSR People's Commissariat for Foreign Affairs and re-established as a monthly edition in 1954, International Affairs is a journal of Russia's Foreign Ministry covering a broad range of subjects in international politics, diplomacy, and global security. Today's International Affairs is among the world's key forums for discussions of international policy issues.
Publication en.interaffairs.ru
Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Chatham House » International Affairs

Chatham House » International Affairs International Affairs is the world-leading journal of international relations. We are renowned for an academically rigorous, practitioner-focused scholarship. International Affairs has published leading research from across the discipline of international relations since 1922.
Publication chathamhouse.org
Facebook Followers 110KInstagram Followers 25.6K Frequency 6 posts / year Get Email Contact

6. Foreign Affairs

Foreign Affairs Foreign Affairs is a leading magazine in international relations and U.S. foreign policy, published by the Council on Foreign Relations since 1922. Known for its in-depth analysis and balanced reporting, the magazine offers bimonthly issues featuring articles on global political, economic, and social issues. The current editor, Daniel Kurtz-Phelan, ensures that each issue provides high-quality, fact-checked content from renowned experts. The publication is recognized for its minimal editorial bias and high factual reporting, making it a trusted source for policymakers, academics, and global affairs enthusiasts?.
Publication foreignaffairs.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MInstagram Followers 113.5K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

7. Global Politics Magazine

Global Politics Magazine Global Politics Magazine provides a forum where politically interested individuals, journalists, academics, and international relations professionals can exchange insights and develop new approaches both to the study of international relations and to the analysis of emerging political trends. We are read in dozens of countries around the world each month, although most of our readership is located in the US and UK.
Publication global-politics.co.uk
Get Email Contact

Show 8 to 330

International Relations Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering International Relations. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Neil Hauer Contributorforeignaffairs.com@neilphauer146Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-hauer-59574b70
Brian Milakovsky Authorforeignaffairs.com@bmilakovsky2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-milakovsky-384b2726
Ian Johnson Contributorforeignaffairs.com@iandenisjohnson50.9K
Daron Acemoglu Authorforeignaffairs.com@dacemoglumit237.4K
Fred Kaplan Authorforeignaffairs.com@fmkaplan16.8K
Fintan O’Toole Authorforeignaffairs.com@fotoole215Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fintan-o-toole-76804a2a
Carl Minzner Authorforeignaffairs.com@carlminznerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-minzner-2164144
Ryan Hass Authorforeignaffairs.com@ryanl_hass26.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hass-ryan-9737194
Michael Pettis Authorforeignaffairs.com@michaelxpettis142.4K
Fareed Zakaria Authorforeignaffairs.com@FareedZakaria
Liam Gibson Authorthediplomat.com@liam_taipei259https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-gibson-%E6%96%87%E8%8F%AF
Sheri Berman Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sheri-berman-17740710
Ted Nordhaus Contributorforeignaffairs.com@tednordhaus12.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ted-nordhaus-447a263
Mark Malloch-brown Contributorforeignaffairs.com@malloch_brown14Khttps://www.linkedin.com/posts/mark-malloch-brown_why-philanthropists-should-become-heretics-activity-7152938281029025793-weBe
Alondra Nelson Authorforeignaffairs.com@alondrahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alondranelson
Seth G. Jones Authorforeignaffairs.com@sethgjones12Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seth-jones-a694801ab
Helen Toner Authorforeignaffairs.com@hlntnr21Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/helen-toner-4162439a
Dinsha Mistree Authorforeignaffairs.com@dmistree370https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinsha-mistree-b250011a
Arne Duncan Authorforeignaffairs.com@arneduncanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arneduncan
Husain Haqqani Authorforeignaffairs.com@husainhaqqani459.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/husainhaqqani
Benn Steil Authorforeignaffairs.com@bennsteil9.7K
Scott Kennedy Authorforeignaffairs.com@kennedycsis19.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-kennedy-6a675b8a
José W. Fernández Authorforeignaffairs.com@state_ehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-w-fernandez-18156027
Kenneth M. Pollack Authorforeignaffairs.com
Tanvi Madan Authorforeignaffairs.com@tanvi_madan
Barbara F. Walter Authorforeignaffairs.com@bfwalter14K
Martin Vieiro Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mvieiro-45521366
Javier Corrales Authorforeignaffairs.com@jcorrales2011https://www.linkedin.com/in/javier-corrales-378b165
Jacob N. Shapiro Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-shapiro-502b811
George Soroka Authorforeignaffairs.com@george_sorokahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-soroka-08b997220
Volha Charnysh Authorforeignaffairs.com@vcharnyshhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/volha-charnysh-096a95b
Evgeny Finkel Authorforeignaffairs.com@eugene_finkel
Sheena Chestnut Greitens Authorforeignaffairs.com@sheenagreitens30.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sheena-chestnut-greitens-a0b8352b
Robert D. Kaplan Authorforeignaffairs.com
Peter Wittig Authorforeignaffairs.com
Yanzhong Huang Authorforeignaffairs.com@yanzhonghuang16.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/huangyan
J.Thomas Moriarty Authorforeignaffairs.com
Daniel Katz Authorforeignaffairs.com
Lawrence J. Korb Authorforeignaffairs.com@larrykorb3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrence-korb-0a6547144
Iain Overton Authorforeignaffairs.com@iainoverton21.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-iain-overton-0b3328226
Nic Cheeseman Authorforeignaffairs.com@fromagehomme36.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nic-cheeseman-a57bb292
Jeffrey Smith Authorforeignaffairs.com@smith_jeffreyt96.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-smith-5632a081
Jessica Chen Weiss Authorforeignaffairs.com@jessicacweiss20.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-chen-weiss-a82440
Paul Lendvai Authorforeignaffairs.com
Christopher Alkhoury Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-alkhoury-575a75111
Amaka Anku Authorforeignaffairs.com@amakaankuhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amakaanku
Shadi Hamid Authorforeignaffairs.com@shadihamid147.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shadi-hamid-542267a0
Stephen Hadley Authorforeignaffairs.com
Jami Miscik Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jami-miscik-6154467b
Theodore Bunzel Authorforeignaffairs.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/theodore-bunzel-3b18949
Load 51 to 100 of 997 Editors