Top 20 Indian Fashion Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Indian Fashion Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Indian Fashion magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Indian Fashion Magazines

Here are 20 Best Indian Fashion Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Grazia India

Grazia India Grazia India is a fashion and lifestyle magazine that covers fashion, beauty, and celebrity news. Founded in 2008, Grazia India aims to provide a unique perspective on fashion trends and styles. The Grazia India website offers articles on fashion news, trends, beauty tips, and celebrity interviews.
Publication grazia.co.in
Instagram Followers 673.4K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. The Voice Of Fashion Magazine

The Voice Of Fashion Magazine The Voice of Fashion is an Indian fashion publication that offers insightful coverage of the latest fashion trends, events, and news. The publication was launched in 2016 by the Fashion Design Council of India. The Voice of Fashion website offers articles, interviews, and opinion pieces by fashion experts and designers.
Publication thevoiceoffashion.com
Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Outlook » Fashion

Outlook » Fashion Outlook India is a weekly news magazine that covers politics, culture, and society in India. The magazine also features a section on fashion and lifestyle. The Outlook India website offers articles on fashion news, trends, and styles.
Publication outlookindia.com
Facebook Followers 1.2MInstagram Followers 85.5K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Delhiites Lifestyle Magazine » Fashion

Delhiites Lifestyle Magazine » Fashion Delhiites Lifestyle Magazine is a digital publication that covers lifestyle, fashion, and culture in Delhi. The magazine was launched in 2018 and aims to celebrate the unique culture and lifestyle of the city. The Delhiites Lifestyle Magazine website offers articles on fashion, food, events, and culture.
Publication delhiitesmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 180.2M Frequency 4 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

5. The Peacock Magazine » Fashion

The Peacock Magazine » Fashion The Peacock Magazine is a luxury fashion and lifestyle publication that covers fashion, beauty, and culture. Founded in 2019, the magazine aims to provide a unique perspective on luxury fashion and lifestyle. The Peacock Magazine website offers articles on fashion news, trends, and styles.
Publication thepeacockmagazine.com
Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Journal Aashni & Co.

Journal Aashni & Co. Follow Aashni Co Journal which brings you the most reliable and trending fashion news for your weddings, fashion and events. Aashni Co opened its flagship concept store in London's charming Notting Hill in the autumn of 2012 to pioneer the most desirable edit in Indian high fashion. Ever since, the brand has come to be associated with providing the residents of the United Kingdom access to visionary South Asian designers, with offerings ranging from haute couture, ready-to-wear, jewelry and accessories.
Publication journal.aashniandco.com
Facebook Followers 203.4KInstagram Followers 414.1K Frequency 15 posts / year Get Email Contact

7. Cosmopolitan India » Fashion

Cosmopolitan India » Fashion Cosmopolitan India brings the latest fashion trends and advice from renewed fashion designers of India for girls and women. Get the latest fashion tips, quotes and simple fashion tips for body type at the Cosmopolitan India fashion blog. Also get articles about beauty tips, celebrity interviews, relationships, lifestyle and horoscope of the day. The India Today Group is India's most respected and diversified media conglomerate. Founded in 1975 in response to the Emergency, its entire ethos is underpinned by the central belief that an independent media is the bedrock of democracy.
Publication cosmopolitan.in
Facebook Followers 1.1MInstagram Followers 486.6K Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

8. DFU Publications » Fashion

DFU Publications » Fashion We are India's pioneer B2B media and publication platform connecting with Fashion Brands & Retail. The Most Reliable B2B Resource Media On Fashion Retail, Apparel & Textiles Across the Value Chain in India & Asia since 1989- over three glorious decades. Our portfolio entails regular monthly magazines under ''INSIDE FASHION', Special annual subject-specific issues under 'DESIRE SERIES' including special magazines. Our activities encompass Print publication, DFU LIVE- a WEBINAR Series, Web portal, Daily active E-Newsletter, Events, Research & Consulting services.
Publication dfupublications.com
Facebook Followers 237 Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Fashiongaze » Fashion

Fashiongaze » Fashion India's Best magazine for the latest Fashion trend, fashion shows, night life, parties, art, entertainment and more! Check out the newest fashion trends and news, interviews, shows and events and more!
Publication fashiongaze.com
Facebook Followers 11.3K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

10. Femina » Fashion

Femina » Fashion From off-duty looks to the season's chicest looks to the biggest red-carpet moments, we give you all the latest news in fashion. Your guide to ace every celebrity look and to stay on top of the trends. Explore and experience the world of fashion through us with all the latest fashion & style trends. Femina, the first and most-read women's English magazine in the country, has been capturing the essence of the Indian woman for 58 years now, and has not just accompanied but also evolved with her over the years.
Publication femina.in
Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Fashion Herald

Fashion Herald Fashion Herald Magazine is a renowned fashion magazine of Lucknow focusing on changing trends in every sphere from fashion, arts, lifestyle, food, and entertainment to business and economics. We specialize in giving exposure to companies and artists to further enhance their brands through specially designed print magazines and digital platforms by the best professional designers.
Publication fashionherald.in
Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

12. currentMood » Fashion

currentMood » Fashion Reveals the trend in the style of dressing up for festive seasons, occasions, parties and many more. The newest creations & remembering the old style! currentMood Mag is a dynamic fashion and culture magazine based in India that captures the spirit of our social consciousness through innovative visual mediums. As an independent and digital publication, we strive to offer a platform for talented artists in the realms of fashion, art, film, music, travel and photography.
Publication currentmoodmag.com
Facebook Followers 1KInstagram Followers 32.7K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

13. Bold Outline » Style

Bold Outline » Style Discover the latest Fashion and Style trends from Bold Outline. Get trendy outfit ideas from experts in fashion & Latest Beauty tips, Living, and Lifestyle. A product of Webwiznewmedia, Bold Outline is the perfect amalgamation of pop culture, fashion, travel, art, and leisure, and is marketed as a high-class quarterly print publication with an appeal towards the uber-class audience.
Publication boldoutline.in
Facebook Followers 48.7KInstagram Followers 3.9K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

14. RITZ Magazine » Fashion

RITZ Magazine » Fashion RITZ as you may very well know, is South India's largest-read Lifestyle magazine & the winner of the NDTV-Hindu Lifestyle Award for Best Lifestyle Magazine as well as the Best Magazine of the Year (South) Award from the multi-billion dollar Lulu Group, beating national and regional publications across South by public voting. Explore the latest fashion trends, news, tips, interviews and more!
Publication ritzmagazine.in
Facebook Followers 13.1KInstagram Followers 28.2K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

15. ELLE India » Fashion

ELLE India » Fashion Elle India is the best women's fashion magazine offering access to the latest celebrity fashion news, trends, accessories, celebrity photos, beauty tips, lifestyle and more! Check out the latest fashion trends, tips, designers news and advice and more!
Publication elle.in
Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

16. Vogue India

Vogue India Vogue India, launched in 2007, is the 17th international edition of Vogue and the first in South Asia. Known for its cutting-edge fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content, it aims to reflect the contemporary Indian woman. Megha Kapoor currently serves as the Head of Editorial Content. The magazine is part of Condé Nast India, bringing global trends with a unique local perspective to its readers. Vogue India covers a wide range of topics, from high fashion to cultural trends, making it a definitive style guide.
Publication vogue.in
Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

17. Verve Magazine » Fashion

Verve Magazine » Fashion Verve is an Indian lifestyle and fashion magazine that covers fashion, beauty, and culture. Founded in 1995, Verve aims to celebrate the modern Indian woman and her achievements. The Verve website offers articles on fashion, beauty, culture, and lifestyle.
Publication vervemagazine.in
Frequency 10 posts / year Get Email Contact

18. Design India » Fashion

Design India » Fashion DesignIndia is a unique, international design magazine from India. Published by IndiDesign, it creates a curated platform for creative inspiration from India. DesignIndia's editorial team is an eclectic mix of young designers, writers and design enthusiasts from various parts of the world.
Publication design-india.com
Facebook Followers 8.2K Get Email Contact

Show 19 to 361

Indian Fashion Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Indian Fashion. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Pratiksha Acharya Authorgrazia.co.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pratiksha-acharya-738b77139/
Pasham Alwani Authorgrazia.co.in@pashamalwani4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pasham-alwani-b03b35211/
Nishtha Parwani Authorgrazia.co.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nishtha-parwani-101ba5139/
Alifya Nafar Authorgrazia.co.in
Samreen Tungekar Authorgrazia.co.in@beingfeline1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samreen-tungekar-39a45663/
Shefalee Vasudev Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@shefatwork910https://www.linkedin.com/in/shefalee-vasudev-1917aa164/
Snigdha Ahuja Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@snigdhahuja1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/snigdha-ahuja-36569aa3/
Sohini Dey Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sohini-dey/
Karishma Shahani Khan Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karishmashahani/
Ektaa Malik Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@ekta1_malik1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ektaa-malik-25b35121/
Shubham Ladha Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shubhamladha/
Arti Sandhu Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@sandhuarti50https://www.linkedin.com/in/arti-sandhu-b729767/
Sujata Assomull Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@stylesuj32.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sujata-assomull-1397277/
Unnati Saini Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/unnati-saini-a73282186/
Sneha Mankani Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@snehasaysso1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/snehamankani/
Tanishka Aggarwal Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tanishka-aggarwal-b939841a6/
Devki Bhatt Authorthevoiceoffashion.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devkibhatt13/
Anannya Sarkar Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@anannya_s_585https://www.linkedin.com/in/anannya-sarkar-3240a219b/
Anita Dongre Authorthevoiceoffashion.com@anitadongre380.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anitadongre/
Deepak Sondhi Founder And Authordelhiitesmagazine.com/category/fashion@deepak_sondhi23https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-sondhi-4628ab10/
Shane Peacock Authorthepeacockmagazine.com/fashion@shanepeacock4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shane-peacock-3031b193/
Aashni Shah Founder And Authorjournal.aashniandco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aashnishah/
Mitali Shah Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitali-shah-939728161/
Sarah Khalkho Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-khalkho-8748a9162/
Maahi Shah Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maahi-shah-65a30120b/
Raj Chengappa Editorial Directorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@rajchengappa12.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rajchengappa/
Saurabh Dwivedi Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@saurabhtop559.5K
Yogendra Pratap Singh Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion
Kai Friese Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion
Nandini Bhalla Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@nandinibhalla25.7K
Kamlesh Kishore Singh Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@kamleshksingh18.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kamleshksingh/
Supriya Prasad Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@supriyapd34.5K
Rahul Kanwal Authorcosmopolitan.in/fashion@rahulkanwal4.4Mhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-kanwal-41001387/
Surveshwar Sarvesh Authorfashiongaze.com/category/fashion@surveshwar396https://www.linkedin.com/in/surveshwar-sarvesh-5921a925/
Prisha Raote Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/prisha-raote-652973214/
Aakanksha Deshpande Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aakanksha-deshpande-392252211/
Kayalvizhi Arivalan Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kayal-arivalan-945b28190/
Kalwyna Rathod Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kalwyna-rathod-ba586789
Sharon D'silva Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharon-d-silva-978152160/
Ashwini Arun Kumar Authorfemina.in/fashion@asharunkmar64
Priyanka Ghosh Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-ghosh-b72821250/
Karen Alfonso Authorfemina.in/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karenalfonso
Avani Purohit Authorcurrentmoodmag.com/category/fashion@avani_purohit18https://www.linkedin.com/in/avani-purohit-5a387021
Omna Dhawan Authorcurrentmoodmag.com/category/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/omna-dhawan-b407aa211/
Maithili Chakravarty Authorcurrentmoodmag.com/category/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maithili-chakravarthy-04b12934/
Aakanksha Bajpai Authorboldoutline.in/category/stylehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aakanksha-bajpai/
Vasanth Pyarilal Authorritzmagazine.in/category/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vasanth-pyarilal-7b8605a0/
Ekta Sinha Authorelle.in/category/fashion@ekta_ashar796https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekta-sinha-b4aa41186/
Tasneem Patanwala Authorelle.in/category/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tasneem-patanwala
Mansi Shah Authorelle.in/category/fashionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mansi-shah-09a7528/
Load 51 to 100 of 447 Editors