Top 15 Home Renovation Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Home Renovation Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Home Renovation magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Home Renovation Magazines

Here are 15 Best Home Renovation Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Homebuilding & Renovating

Homebuilding & Renovating Homebuilding & Renovating is the UK's best selling self-build magazine. Full of inspiration and practical advice for your project, the magazine also features a regular Beginner's Guide section with advice on finding the finance, build costs, insurance and planning to help you. Get Inspiration & advice for your building project on custom build, planning, build costs, DIY advice and design ideas.
Publication homebuilding.co.uk
Facebook Followers 43KTwitter Followers 23.6KInstagram Followers 16K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. My Renovation Magazine

My Renovation Magazine My Renovation Magazine is an interior design magazine that targets audiences interested in building their dream homes through renovation, self-build, or conversion. We're dedicated to informing, inspiring, and encouraging homeowners undertaking renovation projects. We're an American website and online magazine with a focus on interior design, architecture, landscape design, decorating, and home improvement.
Publication myrenovationmagazine.com
Twitter Followers 93 Frequency 10 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Home Trends Magazine » Building & Renovation

Home Trends Magazine » Building & Renovation Stay tuned to get the latest updates on Building & Renovation at Canadian Home Trends Magazine. Canadian Home Trends Magazine - Canada's Home Decor & Lifestyle Magazine, provides informational articles relating to home decor, building and renovating, HGTV celebrities, yard, and garden, covering lifestyle interests, offering simple project instruction and wholesome recipes, as well as many others, fill each issue.
Publication canadianhometrends.com
Facebook Followers 10.5KTwitter Followers 29KInstagram Followers 53.4K Frequency 20 posts / year Get Email Contact

4. Build & Renovate » Renovations

Build & Renovate » Renovations Under our REnovation section, you can get all the information on our renovation projects and more! Build & Renovate Magazine is your one-stop shop for building and renovating advice. We have interviewed Ireland's leading businesses. Here you can get the latest updates on renovations at Build & Renovate magazine.
Publication buildandrenovate.ie
Facebook Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 11.8K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

5. Home Fixated

Home Fixated Home Fixated delivers hot tool reviews, innovative home products, construction and home improvement how-to's and DIY projects, woodworking projects, gardening tips, and real estate insights. It is the definitive resource for home improvement & tool junkies.
Publication homefixated.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 14KInstagram Followers 3.1K Frequency 5 posts / year Get Email Contact

6. Atlanta Home Improvement

Atlanta Home Improvement Published in 2001, Atlanta Home Improvement is Atlanta's comprehensive and trusted monthly resource for remodeling, landscaping, design, and home maintenance. Get updates on Atlanta's home and garden events, ideas, and expert advice. Subscribe here for the latest in home improvement news.
Publication atlantahomeimprovement.com
Facebook Followers 4.8KTwitter Followers 9.2KInstagram Followers 9 Frequency 11 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. Fine Homebuilding

Fine Homebuilding Expert home construction tips, tool reviews, remodeling design, layout ideas, house project plans, and advice for homeowners. Fine Homebuilding is the most widely read home construction magazine in the country, covering all aspects of residential construction, remodeling, and design for hands-on homeowners and professional builders and architects.
Publication finehomebuilding.com
Twitter Followers 23.1KInstagram Followers 200.6K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

8. Log Home Living

Log Home Living Log Home Living is the definitive resource for log home floor plans, inspiring home and cabin tours, design and decor ideas, construction advice, log home maintenance tips, and comprehensive listings of the finest log home and log cabin companies, builders, and craftsmen in North America, all brought to you by the editors of Log and Timber Home Living magazine.
Publication loghome.com
Facebook Followers 376.2KTwitter Followers 3.6KInstagram Followers 80.2K Frequency 17 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

9. Build Magazine

Build Magazine We aspire to establish new editions of BUILD Magazine in more unique and promising regions by continuing to add, improve, and expand. Here we're inspiring those building or renovating their dream homes. BUILD is a curated collection of a region's most talented design-build experts.
Publication buildmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 64.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Hawaii Home + Remodeling

Hawaii Home + Remodeling Hawaii's leading home improvement and remodeling magazine for four decades. It is designed to connect Hawaii homeowners with the home improvement resources they want and need, Hawaii Home Remodeling showcases local renovations, new homes, interior design, and landscapes.
Publication hawaiihomemag.com
Facebook Followers 3.6KInstagram Followers 16.8K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Qualified Remodeler

Qualified Remodeler Remodeling industry news, business ideas, design solutions, and product trends. Home of the TOP 500 Remodelers annual ranking. Qualified Remodeler is the leading national trade publication devoted exclusively to the business needs of remodelers.
Publication qualifiedremodeler.com
Twitter Followers 17.9KInstagram Followers 3.8K Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. House Beautiful

House Beautiful Get the latest home decor inspiration and news from the editors of House Beautiful Magazine. We're dedicated to bringing you the best in inspiration and education for your home. Whether you're hiring a designer for a complete redecoration or dipping your toes in DIY, you'll find smart tips and designer-tested ideas across our magazine pages, website, and videos.
Publication housebeautiful.com
Facebook Followers 7MTwitter Followers 635.1KInstagram Followers 3.3M Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. Better Homes & Gardens » Home Remodeling

Better Homes & Gardens » Home Remodeling Improve your home with a remodeling project or two. Find all of the essential remodeling information you'll need to know right here. Find weekend project how-tos, helpful remodeling tips, advice on working with contractors, determining home remodeling costs, and working within your budget. Better Homes & Gardens is a go-to resource for home ideas, food and recipes for everyday and special occasions, and garden know-how that can't be rivaled.
Publication bhg.com
Facebook Followers 6MTwitter Followers 629.9KInstagram Followers 3.2M Get Email Contact

14. Old House Online

Old House Online In every issue and online, Old House Journal showcases the best work, offers valuable product and service resources, and presents old-house homeowners with intelligent writing and beautiful photographs of houses from every era and style. Journal has helped old-house owners repair, restore, update, and decorate homes and buildings of all ages, eras, and architectural styles.
Publication oldhouseonline.com
Facebook Followers 43.4KTwitter Followers 2.2KInstagram Followers 22.9K Frequency 28 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 15 to 710

Home Renovation Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Home Renovation. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Rob Yagid Editorial Directorfinehomebuilding.com@robfhb_edit387https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-yagid-76a11211
Patrick McCombe Senior Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-mccombe-04984815
Kiley Jacques Senior Editorfinehomebuilding.com@kiley_nshoremag267https://www.linkedin.com/in/kiley-jacques-84851735
Matthew Mil Deputy Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-millham-2749412b
Tim Snyder Executive Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tsnyderwordsmith
Janice Rohlf Contributing Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-randall-rohlf-b8269316
Ian Schwandt Contributing Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-schwandt-b303b0261
Lana Melonakos-harrison Digital Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lana-melonakos-harrsion-558169117
Samantha Maver Executive Managing Editorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-maver-204b0712
Brian Alvarado Assistant Editorfinehomebuilding.com
Scott Mcbride Contributorfinehomebuilding.com
John Carroll Contributorfinehomebuilding.com
Joseph Filanowski Contributorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-filanowski-jr-3aba9072
Mike Guertin Writerfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-guertin-77a44015
Jon Harrod Writerfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-harrod-1a891620
Aaron Fagan Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Brooke Cambridge Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/blcpainting
Marianne Cusato Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marianne-cusato-776557
Kyle Stumpenhorst Authorfinehomebuilding.com@rrbuildings1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-stumpenhorst-6574b356
Andrew Zoellner Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewzoellner
Jake Bruton Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-bruton-6a8a3567
Ben Bogie Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-bogie-59055058
Adrienne Farmer Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adrienne-lee-farmer-462a3934
Luke Diblasi Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-diblasi-24226461
Josh Salinger Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-salinger-763a396
Andres Samaniego Authorfinehomebuilding.com@andressamaphoto89https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulsama90
Linda Reeder Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-reeder-faia
Robby Schwarz Authorfinehomebuilding.com@buildtankinc1https://www.linkedin.com/in/robby-schwarz-b17b956
Rachel White Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachelwhitephd
Jeremy Kassel Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Jeff Nixon Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Stefan Straka Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Greg Woleck Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregory-woleck-2652716
Fernando Pagés Ruiz Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Michael Maines Authorfinehomebuilding.com@michaelmaines148https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-maines-6a79416
Dan Kolbert Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-kolbert-69b0b63
Myron R. Ferguson Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/myron-ferguson-7730aa13
Carly Carey Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Gary Striegler Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Tony Dumais Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tonydumais
Ryan Shanahan Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-shanahan-1b452811
Donato Pompo Authorfinehomebuilding.com@dpompohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tilestonexpertdonatopompo
Glenn Mathewson Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/glennmathewson
Justin R. Wolf Authorfinehomebuilding.com@justinrwolf152https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinrwolf
David Schmid Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-schmid-06227a138
Charles Bickford Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-bickford-1104511
Jim Lacey Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Aron Jones Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aron-jones-82997b200
Stephen Rudowsky Authorfinehomebuilding.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-rudowsky
Andy Moore Authorfinehomebuilding.com
Load 51 to 100 of 710 Editors