Top 10 Hollywood Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Hollywood Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Hollywood magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Hollywood Magazines

Here are 10 Best Hollywood Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. The Hollywood Reporter

The Hollywood Reporter The Hollywood Reporter (THR) is the entertainment industry's flagship media brand, offering in-depth reporting, analysis, unparalleled access, world-class photography and video, and feature exclusives in its award-winning weekly magazine and dynamic website. The Hollywood Reporter also boasts prestigious live events, industry-leading philanthropic, empowerment, and diversity initiatives, and a hugely successful video series.
Publication hollywoodreporter.com
Facebook Followers 2.6MTwitter Followers 3.5MInstagram Followers 2.3M Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Magic Image Hollywood Magazine

Magic Image Hollywood Magazine Magic Image Hollywood Magazine is a Bi-monthly Magazine serving the Entertainment Industry as an important information resource and marketing tool to promote both new and established talent.
Publication magicimagemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 11.3KTwitter Followers 642Instagram Followers 1.6K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. Hollywood Insider

Hollywood Insider Hollywood Insider is a trusted platform for substance and meaningful entertainment while being against gossip and scandal, by combining entertainment, education, and philanthropy.
Publication hollywoodinsider.com
Twitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 11.1K Frequency 3 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Deadline

Deadline Deadline Hollywood, also known as Deadline, is a leading online entertainment news site renowned for its comprehensive coverage of the entertainment industry. Established in 2006 by journalist Nikki Finke, the site started as Deadline Hollywood Daily before being acquired by Penske Media Corporation in 2009. The platform has since grown to become a pivotal source for breaking news, analysis, and insider information on Hollywood's business, including film, television, and media. With prominent editors like Nellie Andreeva, Mike Fleming Jr., and Justin Kroll, Deadline updates its audience multiple times a day, ensuring that it remains at the forefront of entertainment journalism.
Publication deadline.com
Twitter Followers 1.2MInstagram Followers 388.6K Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Access Hollywood

Access Hollywood Access delivers the best in entertainment and celebrity news with unparalleled video coverage of the hottest names in Hollywood, movies, TV, music, and pop culture.
Publication accessonline.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 934.6KInstagram Followers 1.4M Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Eyes on Hollywood

Eyes on Hollywood Eyes on Hollywood is a weekly Lifestyle and Entertainment online magazine. We provide you the latest breaking news straight from the entertainment industry world. We cover topics ranging from Food to Travel to the latest trends in fashion and more
Publication eyesonhollywood.com
Facebook Followers 448 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Hollywood Life

Hollywood Life HollywoodLife.com, launched in 2009 by Editor-in-Chief Bonnie Fuller, is a premier online destination for the latest in celebrity news, entertainment, fashion, beauty, and lifestyle. The site delivers exclusive interviews, breaking news, and in-depth features tailored to the interests of the millennial woman. HollywoodLife's editorial team includes writers and reporters who regularly cover high-profile events and trends in pop culture. The site also boasts a robust YouTube channel, offering exclusive content like TV show previews, film clips, and news videos, making it a comprehensive source for entertainment enthusiasts.
Publication hollywoodlife.com
Facebook Followers 5.1MTwitter Followers 343.7KInstagram Followers 1.4M Frequency 30 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. Hollywood Glam Magazine

Hollywood Glam Magazine Hollywood Glam Magazine is your news entertainment, music, art, and fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking newsand videos straight from the entertainment industry world.
Publication hollywoodglammagazine.com
Facebook Followers 50 Get Email Contact

9. Georgia Hollywood Review

Georgia Hollywood Review Georgia Hollywood Review is a free magazine that features the directors, producers, actors and behind-the-scene film and industry professionals who make films in Georgia and Hollywood, California. The Georgia Hollywood Review is the much-needed bridge between Hollywood entertainment and Georgia's ever-growing presence in the entertainment industry.
Publication georgiahollywoodreview.com+ Follow
Facebook Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 142.1K Get Email Contact

Show 10 to 808

Hollywood Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Hollywood. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Erik Pedersen Managing Editordeadline.com@DeadlineErikhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-pedersen-68947b38
Dina Sartore-Bodo Managing Editorhollywoodlife.com@deebodes22818https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinasartorebodo
Rebecca Sun Senior Editorhollywoodreporter.com@therebeccasun7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-sun-077b354
Seija Rankin Senior Editorhollywoodreporter.com@seijawrites971https://www.linkedin.com/in/seija-rankin-04649717
Gary Baum Senior Writerhollywoodreporter.com@garymbaum3.2K
Denise Petski Senior Managing Editordeadline.com@denise_petskihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-petski-b04707b
Lynette Rice Senior Tv Writer/tv Editor, Awardsdeadline.com@LynetteRicehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynetterice
Ashley Cullins Senior Business Editorhollywoodreporter.com@AshleyCullins
Emily Longeretta Authorhollywoodlife.com@emilylongeretta11.4Khttps://www.facebook.com/elongeretta
Borys Kit Senior Film Writerhollywoodreporter.com@Borys_Kit
Justin Kroll Senior Film Reporterdeadline.com@@krolljvar24.5K
dmorgan1201 Senior Tv Writerdeadline.com@@LynetteRice
Degen Pener Deputy Editorhollywoodreporter.com@DegenPenerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/degen-pener-81086123
Alyssa Norwin Deputy Editorhollywoodlife.com@alyssanorwin974https://www.linkedin.com/in/alyssa-norwin-8aa15b28
Scott Feinberg Executive Editorhollywoodreporter.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-feinberg-a3517012
Patricia Mays Executive Editorhollywoodreporter.com@patriciajmays149https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-j-mays
Erik Hayden Executive Editorhollywoodreporter.com@Erik_Hayden
Michael Cieply Executive Editordeadline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-cieply-0b431b7
James Hibberd Journalisthollywoodreporter.com@JamesHibberd
Celia Shatzman Freelance Writerhollywoodreporter.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/celia-shatzman-3241845
Esther Zuckerman Entertainment Journalisthollywoodreporter.com@ezwrites16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-zuckerman-4a238943
Jenna Lemoncelli Authorhollywoodlife.com@jennalemoncelli2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennalemoncellibu
Sean Piccoli Authordeadline.com@spiccoli1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-piccoli-82a86227
Katie Kilkenny Media Reporterhollywoodreporter.com@katiekilkenny74.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-kilkenny-a0240a63
Ali Stagnitta Reporter & Writerhollywoodlife.com@alistagnitta3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alistagnitta
Nellie Andreeva Co-editor-in-chiefdeadline.com@deadlinenellie5.9K
Lexy Perez Associate Editorhollywoodreporter.com@LexyJPerezhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lexy-perez-800930126
Baz Bamigboye International Editor At Largedeadline.com@bazbam26.3K
Mike Fleming Co-editor-in-chief, Filmdeadline.com@@DeadlineMike
Abbey White Associate Editor & News Writerhollywoodreporter.com@amwtweets485https://www.linkedin.com/in/abbeywhite
Max Goldbart International Tv Co-editordeadline.com@@Goldbart1https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-goldbart-727486a6
Lacey Rose Television Executive Editorhollywoodreporter.com@laceyvrose21.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lacey-rose-b985764
Jackie Strause Managing Editor, East Coasthollywoodreporter.com@jackiedstrause2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jackie-strause-07159420
Matthew Carey Documentary Editor, Awardsdeadline.com@mattcarey2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/realmatthewcarey
Patrick Hipes Executive Managing Editordeadline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-hipes-b75288234
Aaron Couch Film Editorhollywoodreporter.com@aaroncouch20.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-couch-3189b213
Carly Thomas Associate Editorhollywoodreporter.com@carly_thomas_https://www.linkedin.com/in/carly-nicole-thomas
Carolyn Giardina Tech Editorhollywoodreporter.com@cginla3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-giardina-1140a512
Tyler Coates Awards Editorhollywoodreporter.com@tylercoateshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tylercoates
Abid Rahman International Editorhollywoodreporter.com@gentlemanabroad1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abidrahman
Sydney Odman Assistant To The Editorial Directorhollywoodreporter.com@sydneyodman314https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydney-odman-588a05140
Melinda Sheckells Editorhollywoodreporter.com@melindasvegas4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melinda-sheckells-9524a370
Ted Johnson Political Editordeadline.com@@tedstew6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ted-johnson-980b14205
Kim Masters Editor-at-largehollywoodreporter.com@kimmasters38.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-masters-92810516b
Lovia Gyarkye Arts & Culture Critichollywoodreporter.com@simplylovia2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/loviagyarkye
Mikey O'Connell Tv Features Editorhollywoodreporter.com@mikeyoconnell3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mikey-o-connell-41131318
Laura Tucker Digital Photo Editorhollywoodreporter.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-tucker-16b49558
Tim Chan Authorhollywoodreporter.com@mrtimchan4.3K
Beatrice Verhoeven Deputy Awards Editorhollywoodreporter.com@bverhoevenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/beatrice-verhoeven-88316166
Hilton Dresden Associate Awards Editorhollywoodreporter.com@hiltyhilthilt1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hilton-dresden-a3b95aaa
Load 51 to 100 of 808 Editors