Top 15 Hispanic Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Hispanic Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Hispanic magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Hispanic Magazines

Here are 15 Best Hispanic Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. DiversityComm » Hispanic Community

DiversityComm » Hispanic Community DiversityComm (DCI), a WBENC Certified Woman-Owned Enterprise and a Disability-Owned Business Enterprise, is the proud publisher of DiversityComm Magazine and U.S. Veterans Magazine. Our Mission is to promote the advancement of all aspects of business and employment to ensure equal opportunity. With our more than 30-year history specializing in D&I, we are the link to reaching diverse and veteran audiences. We are dedicated to informing, educating, employing and providing equal opportunity within Corporate America and Government Agencies to create a more diverse workplace.
Publication diversitycomm.net
Facebook Followers 7.4KTwitter Followers 6.8KInstagram Followers 10.6K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Contemporary And América Latina

Contemporary And América Latina Contemporary And América Latina Magazine (C&AL) is a dynamic, critical art magazine focusing on the connection between Afro and Indigenous Latin America, the Caribbean and Africa. Launched in 2018 C&AL's activities include an online and print magazine, exhibitions, workshops and events across Latin America and the Caribbean. The website offers all articles in Spanish, Portuguese and English.
Publication amlatina.contemporaryand.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 4.9KInstagram Followers 48.3K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. New York Latin Culture Magazine

New York Latin Culture Magazine New York Latin Culture Magazine is the New York City guide to the Latin world. Founded in 2012, it covers classic and contemporary culture in New York, the Americas, Europe and beyond. Latin culture of the Greco-Romans and the Renaissance is the foundation of Western Civilization which changed the world. Today's Indigenous-Afro-Latin culture is changing the world again despacito.
Publication newyorklatinculture.com
Facebook Followers 21.1KTwitter Followers 3.1KInstagram Followers 11.7K Frequency 12 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. The Latinamerican Lawyer

The Latinamerican Lawyer The Latinamerican Lawyer Magazine was founded in 2005 to provide legal news and analysis of the Latin American legal market. Their mission is to provide in-depth coverage of legal developments in Latin America and the Caribbean through their magazine, website, and events. The magazine covers topics related to corporate law, finance, and dispute resolution.
Publication thelatinamericanlawyer.com
Twitter Followers 504 Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. LatinAmerican Post

LatinAmerican Post LatinAmerican Post is a news and opinion website founded in 2012. Their mission is to provide independent and unbiased news and analysis of Latin America and the Caribbean. The website covers topics related to politics, economics, culture, and society.
Publication latinamericanpost.com
Facebook Followers 674Instagram Followers 12.6K Frequency 10 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. Latina Magazine

Latina Magazine Latina Magazine was founded in 1996 to provide a platform for Latinas to share their stories and perspectives. Their mission is to empower and inspire Latinas through their magazine and media. The magazine covers topics related to beauty, fashion, health, entertainment, and lifestyle.
Publication latina.com
Facebook Followers 883.3KTwitter Followers 145.8KInstagram Followers 541.6K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

7. America Magazine » Latin America

America Magazine » Latin America America Magazine is a Catholic weekly magazine founded in 1909. Their mission is to provide news, analysis, and commentary from a Catholic perspective. The magazine covers topics related to religion, politics, society, and culture in Latin America and the Caribbean.
Publication americamagazine.org
Facebook Followers 113.7KTwitter Followers 77.5K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

8. Luxury Latin America

Luxury Latin America Luxury Latin America is a travel and lifestyle magazine founded in 2007. Their mission is to provide information and reviews of luxury travel destinations and experiences in Latin America. The magazine covers topics related to hotels, resorts, restaurants, spas, and tours.
Publication luxurylatinamerica.com
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 6.8KInstagram Followers 4.3K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Latin Trade

Latin Trade Latin Trade Magazine was founded in 1993 to provide news and analysis of business and trade in Latin America. Their mission is to promote and facilitate business in the region through their magazine and events. The magazine covers topics related to finance, investment, trade, and politics.
Publication latintrade.com
Facebook Followers 5KTwitter Followers 2.1K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. Global Finance » Latin America

Global Finance » Latin America Global Finance Magazine is a finance and business magazine founded in 1987. Their mission is to provide news, analysis, and rankings of financial institutions and markets in Latin America. The magazine covers topics related to banking, investment, capital markets, and economics.
Publication gfmag.com
Facebook Followers 7.8KTwitter Followers 10.7KInstagram Followers 279 Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

11. Iberoamericana

Iberoamericana Iberoamericana is an academic journal founded in 1975. Their mission is to promote research and knowledge about Latin America and the Caribbean in the Nordic region. The journal covers topics related to history, politics, culture, and society.
Publication iberoamericana.se
Twitter Followers 275 Frequency 5 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 237

Hispanic Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Hispanic. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Marny Garcia Mommertz Managing Editorcontemporaryand.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marny-garcia-mommertz
Thalia Henao Managing Editorlatina.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thaliahenao
Alexandra Martinez Contributorlatina.com@alex__mar638https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-mar
Santiago Gutierrez Executive Editorlatintrade.com@santiagogv171https://www.linkedin.com/in/santiago-gutierrez-66312215
Kiara Cristina Ventura Curator And Journalistlatina.com@kiara_cristina95https://www.linkedin.com/in/kiaraventura
L Giselle Estrada Editorthelatinamericanlawyer.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/giselle-estrada-ram%C3%ADrez-584a3b140
Nicolas Pedrero-Setzer Editorlatina.com@nicopsetzer817https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-pedrero-setzer
Magdalena Del Valle Editorial Internlatina.com@magdalena_971105https://www.linkedin.com/in/magdalena-del-valle-790a47216
Gabriella Aguirre Contributorlatina.com@gaguirrefd507https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriella-aguirre-9458ab284
Alejandra Arevalo Freelance Writer And Speakerlatina.com@alejandrareval_1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandrarevalo
Leah Rodriguez Freelance Writerlatina.com@leahrod1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leah-rodriguez-91249b30
Galilea Mendez Freelance Content Creatorlatina.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/galilea-mendez-b1302b208
Joanna Garcia Cheran Arts And Culture Writerlatina.com@jogarciacheran27https://www.linkedin.com/in/joanna-garcia-317699a4
Malik Peay Writerlatina.com@malikpeayy1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/malik-peay-99123213b
Lucas Villa Contributorlatina.com@myprerogative152.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-villa-868b0747
Christopher Sabatini Contributorlatintrade.com@chrissabatini10.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-sabatini-b2729230
Cristina Caus Contributorlatintrade.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cristina-caus
Francisco X. Santeiro Contributorlatintrade.com
Camila Gonzatto Contributorcontemporaryand.com@camila_gonzatto727https://www.linkedin.com/in/camila-gonzatto-b808a629
Amanda Medeiros Contributorthelatinamericanlawyer.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-medeiros-jornalista
Jerry Haar Contributorlatintrade.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-haar-30b61818
Ingo Ploger Contributorlatintrade.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ingo-ploger
Francesco Inchingolo Contributorthelatinamericanlawyer.com
Camila Legaspi Chief Content Officerlatina.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/camilalegaspi
Arantza Peña Popo Contributorlatina.com@pena_popo191https://www.linkedin.com/in/arantza-pena-popo
Annette Arreola Reporterdiversitycomm.net/hispanic-community@annettenbcla3.5K
Kim Baldonado Reporterdiversitycomm.net/hispanic-community@kimnbcla13Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-baldonado-84ab08b4
Adrian Arambulo Reporterdiversitycomm.net/hispanic-community@adriannbcla5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-arambulo-87698198
Marny Garcia Mommertz Managing Editoramlatina.contemporaryand.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marny-garcia-mommertz-50966025b/
Camila Gonzatto Editoramlatina.contemporaryand.com@camila_gonzatto727https://www.linkedin.com/in/camila-gonzatto-b808a629/
Will Furtado Deputy Editoramlatina.contemporaryand.com@willfurtado_71
Josef Rodriguez Contributorlatina.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josefhenryrodriguez/
Colleen Dulle Associate Editoramericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@colleendulle4.9K
Kevin Clarke Senior Editor/chief Correspondentamericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@clarkeatamerica4.2K
Ashley Mckinless Associate Editoramericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@ashleymckinless3.7K
Kerry Weber Executive Editoramericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@kerry_weber4.1K
Maurice Timothy Reidy Deputy Editor In Chiefamericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@mtreidy1.5K
Sam Sawyer Editor In Chiefamericamagazine.org/topic/latin-america@ssawyersj4.8K
Christopher P. Baker Contributing Editorluxurylatinamerica.com@cubaexpert1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-p-baker-34016b3/
Alina Leffel Contributing Editorluxurylatinamerica.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-leffel-459806172/
Alvaro Moreno Writerlatintrade.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/%C3%A1lvaro-jos%C3%A9-moreno-garc%C3%ADa-57082010/
Maria Julia Lanza Newsletter Editor In-chieflatintrade.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-julia-lanza-suarez-10402624/
Joseph Giarraputo Publisher And Editorial Directorgfmag.com/region/latin-america
Edith Updike Managing Editorgfmag.com/region/latin-americahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edithupdike/
Andrea Fiano Editor At Largegfmag.com/region/latin-americahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andreafiano/
Anthony Noto Contributing Editorgfmag.com/region/latin-americahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noto1031/
Rob Daly Contributing Editorgfmag.com/region/latin-america@rob_daly2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robdaly/
Steven Bills Contributing Editorgfmag.com/region/latin-america@steve_bills2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-bills-a678286/
Susan Kelly Contributing Editorgfmag.com/region/latin-americahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-kelly-a5604310/
Dr Magnus Lembke Editorial Manageriberoamericana.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/magnus-lembke-87a7a568/
Álvaro Moreno Writerlatintrade.com
Dallas Cobb Contributorlatintrade.com
Francisco Gutierrez Contributorlatina.com
Sara C. Bronin Contributorlatina.com
Narciso Novogratz Contributorlatina.com
Edith Updike gfmag.com
Latin Trade and Álvaro Moreno latintrade.com
Thomas Monteiro gfmag.com
Natalia Marquez latintrade.com
Lorena Contreras latintrade.com
Jennifer Machin latina.com
Cristina Escobar latina.com
Anthony Noto gfmag.com
Kellee Wicker latintrade.com
John Sadowsky latintrade.com
Ysenia Valdez latina.com
San Antonio Standard sanantoniostandard.com
Will Weissert And Adriana Gomez Licon - Associated Press yumasun.com
Will Weissert And Adriana Gomez Licon dcourier.com
Rachel Scully myfox8.com
Katie Bowes brnow.org
Sarah Cascone news.artnet.com
Mark Miller tvnewscheck.com
Physician's Weekly Admin physiciansweekly.com
Amy Drew Thompson seattletimes.com
Torey Akers theartnewspaper.com
Ashley Murray nebraskaexaminer.com
Emily Seay houstonagentmagazine.com/category/news-and-features/news
John Hopewell variety.com
Ken Camp baptiststandard.com
Andrea Pérez hola.com/us
Anni Irish theartnewspaper.com
Elaine Velie hyperallergic.com
John Lavenburg cruxnow.com
Lorelei Tucker healtheconomics.com
Phil Hall wrenews.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwiZqhBhCJARIsACHHEH-7a7BtS0yzaEILTNjcl2eZayPhtzci1jOnIFSUqhuTpgkv4gVZNZwaAp01EALw_wcB
Sandy Harjo-livingston khon2.com
Angeline Li njbmagazine.com
Arrman Kyaw diverseeducation.com
Chris Stone timesofsandiego.com
Connie Kim housingwire.com
Daniel Cassady artnews.com
David Atkins washingtonmonthly.com
David Bernstein reason.com/category/nanny-state/sex-work
Demetria Lester themreport.com
Gina Christian osvnews.com
Hispanic Community diversitycomm.net
Jennifer Rodriguez wytv.com
Jim Stickford dbusiness.com
Kristen Pratt Machado dimensionsofdentalhygiene.com
Load 51 to 100 of 237 Editors