Top 15 Government Technology Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Government Technology Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Government Technology magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Government Technology Magazines

Here are 15 Best Government Technology Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. StateTech Magazine

StateTech Magazine Covers Security Management, Networking, Digital Workspace, Cloud Public, Safety Management, Data Center, Hardware, and more. StateTech Magazine explore technology issues that state and local government IT leaders and workers face when they're evaluating and implementing technology solutions.
Publication statetechmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 113.5KTwitter Followers 13.2K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

2. GovPilot

GovPilot Covers Constituent Engagement, Government Efficiency, GovInspect App, Digital Transformation, Cybersecurity, Emergency Management, Civic Engagement, Customer Success, Open Data, News and Press Release. GovPilot is a cloud-based Management Platform developed exclusively for local government.
Publication govpilot.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 285Instagram Followers 374 Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. FedTech Magazine

FedTech Magazine FedTech explores technology issues and successes that federal IT leaders and managers face when they're evaluating and implementing a solution.
Publication fedtechmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 113.5KTwitter Followers 15.2K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. Gov Tech Review

Gov Tech Review GovTech Review provides busy public sector leaders, across all levels of government, an easy-to-use, readily available source of information, crucial to gaining valuable insight into the meeting place between government and technology. Members have access to thousands of informative items across a range of channels.
Publication govtechreview.com.au
Twitter Followers 222 Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Public Technology

Public Technology PublicTechnology is the UK's leading source of breaking news and analysis for digital, data, and IT professionals throughout the public sector. It covers everything from the intricacies of central government digital strategy to the realities of how technology is changing the provision of front-line public services in local government, health and social care, education, and law enforcement.
Publication publictechnology.net
Twitter Followers 6.8K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

6. Route Fifty

Route Fifty GCN delivers technology assessments, recommendations, and case studies to support Public Sector IT managers who are responsible for the specification, evaluation, and selection of technology solutions. GCN accomplishes this by answering the questions that Public Sector IT professionals need to know to be effective and successful in their roles.
Publication route-fifty.com
Twitter Followers 13.3K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. Government Technology Insider

Government Technology Insider Covers articles on Digital Transformation, Ai & Data, Civilian, Transformative Tech, Cybersecurity, Defense & IC. Government Technology Insider is a digital community where thought leaders share their best practices, lessons learned, and proven strategies for using innovative technologies to address the challenges faced by federal, state, and local governments.
Publication governmenttechnologyinsider.com
Twitter Followers 1K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

8. Washington Technology

Washington Technology Latest news and information on the business of delivering technology and services to government including government contractors, the integrator community, technology case studies, and mergers and acquisitions. Washington Technology provides a direct line to the contractor executives who need cutting-edge IT systems and solutions to serve the largest customer in the world - the government market.
Publication washingtontechnology.com
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 11K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Open Access Government » Technology

Open Access Government » Technology Open Access Government's technology category has plenty of very recent and updated information on all the key topics in this ever-expanding market. It covers a wide range of information concerning the emerging potential of artificial intelligence (AI) and the many developments and ethical arguments on this topic. They have experts giving their opinion on the future of AI and how it will move forward and also look at AI and its involvement in healthcare.
Publication openaccessgovernment.org
Twitter Followers 4.3K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. eGov Magazine

eGov Magazine The eGov magazine enjoys the distinction of being Asia's first magazine on e-Governance. Founded in 2005, the monthly magazine is published in both print and online formats and is focused exclusively on the use of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) for bringing efficiency, accountability, and transparency to various citizen and business-related initiatives of the government.
Publication egov.eletsonline.com
Facebook Followers 21.8KTwitter Followers 8.7K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

11. Government Technology

Government Technology Government Technology has IT articles for state, local, and city governments. Find government news and events. Government Technology is the online portal to Government Technology, a division of e.Republic, Inc. Government Technology and its sister publications are an award-winning family of magazines covering information technology's role in state and local governments.
Publication govtech.com
Twitter Followers 28.9K Frequency 30 posts / year Get Email Contact

12. MeriTalk

MeriTalk MeriTalk is a public-private partnership that leverages an award-winning editorial team and world-class events staff to produce unmatched news, analysis, and insight that improves the outcomes of government information technology. MeriTalk's editorial mission is to engage Federal chief information officers, along with their industry counterparts and Federal IT policymakers at the most senior levels of government, through news, feature stories, exclusive studies and reports, events, professional multimedia productions, training, and education.
Publication meritalk.com
Twitter Followers 4.9K Get Email Contact

Show 13 to 406

Government Technology Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Government Technology. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ryan Petersen Editor In Chieffedtechmagazine.com@ryanpete2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-petersen-6170021
Nick Wakeman Editor-in-chiefwashingtontechnology.com@nick_wakeman2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nickwakeman
Carten Cordell Managing Editorwashingtontechnology.com@wccordell989https://www.linkedin.com/in/cartencordell
Jenna Sindle Managing Editorgovernmenttechnologyinsider.com@jennasindle592https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenna-sindle-ph-d-5675607
Mickey Mccarter Managing Editorstatetechmagazine.com@mickeymccarter495https://www.linkedin.com/in/mickeymccarter
Elizabeth Neus Managing Editorfedtechmagazine.com@followhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-neus-33472a148
Lauren C. Williams Senior Editorwashingtontechnology.com@lalaurenista1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurnwil
Dave Nyczepir Senior Editorfedtechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-nyczepir-7b6224a5
Ross Wilkers Senior Staff Reporterwashingtontechnology.com@rosswilkers2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-wilkers-9256a371
Daniel C. Vock Senior Reporterroute-fifty.com@danvock4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-vock
Kery Murakami Senior Reporterroute-fifty.com@kery_murakamihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kerymurakami
Susan Miller Deputy Editorroute-fifty.com@sjaymiller504https://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-miller-748719
Carolyn Shapiro Freelance Journalistfedtechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-shapiro-a804638
Wylie Wong Freelance Journalistfedtechmagazine.com@wyliewong680https://www.linkedin.com/in/thewyliewong
Caitlin Dewey Contributorroute-fifty.com@caitlindewey14.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-dewey-a5593214
Megan Gleason Contributorroute-fifty.com@fabflutist27161.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-gleason-038a38220
Harrison Kelly Freelance Content Writer & Journalistgovpilot.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/harrison-kelly-772157bb
Dana DiFilippo Contributorroute-fifty.com@danadifilippo5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dana-difilippo
John Breeden II Contributorstatetechmagazine.com@labguys922https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-breeden-ii
Natalie Alms Contributorroute-fifty.com@almsnatalie1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/natalie-alms-798395137
Chris Riotta Contributorroute-fifty.com@chrisriotta8.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisriotta
Sam Trendall Editorpublictechnology.net
Eskarina Handley Digital Editoropenaccessgovernment.org@eskarina_oaghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eskarina-handley-9b4946197
Patrick Tucker Contributorwashingtontechnology.com@deftechpat25.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-tucker
Marcus Weisgerber Global Business Editorwashingtontechnology.com@marcusreports36.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-weisgerber-90a5719
Kaitlyn Levinson Assistant Editorroute-fifty.com@kaitlevinson142https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlynlevinson
Randy Barrett Freelance Writer And Editorstatetechmagazine.com@barretone93https://www.linkedin.com/in/randy-barrett-0a316
Molly Bolan Former Assistant Editorroute-fifty.com@bolanmolly100https://www.linkedin.com/in/mollybolan
Kelsey Winick Contributorgovernmenttechnologyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kelsey-winick
Adam Stone Contributorfedtechmagazine.com@adamstonewriter389https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamstonewriter
Stephanie Kanowitz Freelance Writerroute-fifty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephaniek
Emily Warrender Content Writeropenaccessgovernment.org@emily_oaghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-warrender-999bb6219
Katherine Samiljan Writergovernmenttechnologyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-samiljan
Matt Langan Writergovernmenttechnologyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-langan-5a7b451
Erin Brereton Contributorfedtechmagazine.com@erbrer09175https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-brereton-3591a65
Jake Bittle Contributorroute-fifty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-bittle-6a736093
Nina Jacobs Writergovernmenttechnologyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ninagjacobs
Jodi Helmer Writerfedtechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jodi-helmer-805a6942
Nikita Biryukov Contributorroute-fifty.com@nikitabiryukov_2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-biryukov-175070136
Rebecca Sammons Authorgovernmenttechnologyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-sammons-32566411b
Karen Scarfone Contributorfedtechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karenscarfone
Joel Snyder Contributorfedtechmagazine.com@joelsnyder651
Carlos Soto Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Zachary Roth Contributorroute-fifty.com@zackroth4.9K
Peter Dunn Contributorfedtechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pdunncs
Johnmichael O’Hare Contributorroute-fifty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmichael-o-hare-14915764
Liam Niemeyer Contributorroute-fifty.com@liamniemeyer2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liamniemeyer
Rob Shavell Contributorroute-fifty.com@robshavell338https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-shavell-494749
Francisco Uranga Contributorroute-fifty.com@patxiuranga1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/francisco-uranga
Marisa Pangaro Contributorgovpilot.com
Josh Brodbent Contributorstatetechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-brodbent
Michael Hickey Contributorstatetechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-charles-hickey
Adam Bertram Contributorstatetechmagazine.com@adbertram13.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adambertram
Kevin Tunks Contributorstatetechmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-tunks-33a8072
Siddhartha Bandyopadhyay Contributorroute-fifty.com@sbandyo72511
Vishal Hanjan Contributorroute-fifty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-hanjan-3b502771
Bruce Schneier Contributorroute-fifty.com
Joel Krooswyk Contributorroute-fifty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joelrkrooswyk
Yu Chen Contributorroute-fifty.com@yuchen56822052246
Nathan Sanders Contributorroute-fifty.com
Ricky Ribeiro Editorial Directorfedtechmagazine.com@ricktagious2.7K
Eskarina Handley Digital Editoropenaccessgovernment.org/category/open-access-news/technology-news
Emily Warrender Digital Editoropenaccessgovernment.org/category/open-access-news/technology-news
Freya Thomson Digital Editoropenaccessgovernment.org/category/open-access-news/technology-news
Noelle Knell Editorgovtech.com
Alan Cox Publishergovtech.com
Lauren Harrison Managing Editorgovtech.com
Fedtech Staff Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Brandon Shopp Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Buck Bell Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Erika Gimbel Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Craig Guillot Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Brian Costello Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Firooz Ghanbarzadeh Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Matt Morgan Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Michael Hickey Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Cory Stonehocker Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Kelley Dobner Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Chris Sadler Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Ben Bourbon Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Amy Burroughs Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Tom Jordan Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Gretchen Stewart Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Jeff Vanderzee Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Nathan Eddy Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Krishna Sai Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Marty Spain Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Eric Egan Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
John Breeden Ii Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Tanya Candia Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Calvin Hennick Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Sven Rasmussen Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Luke Schiavone Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Mindy Gilbert Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Jon Kelly Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Steve Orrin Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Anthony Placeres Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Kyle Mcnulty Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Sachin Sheth Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Rick Vanover Contributorfedtechmagazine.com
Load 51 to 100 of 557 Editors