Top 20 Gay Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Gay Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Gay magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Gay Magazines

Here are 20 Best Gay Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Gay Times

Gay Times Gay Times is the original, best, and longest-running magazine for a global community of gay and bisexual men. Leading the way in LGBTQ storytelling and delivering cutting-edge content since 1984. Follow Gay Magazine and get Gay News, Travel Guides, Saunas & Chat.
Publication gaytimes.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 434.5KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. YOUR EX Magazine

YOUR EX Magazine Express has been New Zealand's leading LGBT media magazine since 1992. Their goal is to inform and support our community by delving into relevant people, stories, and events. They continuously inform, support and strengthen the LGBT community.
Publication gayexpress.co.nz
Facebook Followers 75.2KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 6.6K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Passport Magazine

Passport Magazine Passport Magazine Covers topics on Gay Travel, Culture, Style, Adventure, and Romance. Passport Magazine has always been a resource to guide, inspire, and encourage LGBTQ travelers and their friends to discover deeper, richer, and more fulfilling experiences at home and around the world through compelling story-telling.
Publication passportmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 28.5KTwitter Followers 8.7KInstagram Followers 17.8K Frequency 6 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Attitude

Attitude Launched in March 1994, Attitude is the best-selling gay magazine in the UK and Europe and the world's biggest LGBTQ media brand. The magazine covers all the information about Grooming, technology, music, clubbing, health, fitness, travel, advice, celebrities, and the hottest entertainment.
Publication attitude.co.uk
Facebook Followers 766.1KTwitter Followers 202KInstagram Followers 358.9K Frequency 8 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Get Out! Magazine

Get Out! Magazine Get Out! Magazine was launched in June 2009 with a fresh voice in gay NYC media. Get Out! features the venues, personalities and culture of LGBT nightlife in New York with a new issue released each week in all of the city's gay and gay-friendly venues.
Publication getoutmag.com
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 2.8K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. Adelante Magazine

Adelante Magazine Adelante Magazine is the most popular Latino gay magazine in the United States. Adelante provides news updates, feature stories, club advertisements and nightlife, health, music, fashion and much more. The magazine is distributed free of charge in Los Angeles, Orange County, Northern California, Riverside and San Bernardino.
Publication adelantemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 6.6KTwitter Followers 447Instagram Followers 6.1K Frequency 14 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. The Gay & Lesbian Review

The Gay & Lesbian Review The Gay & Lesbian Review is a bimonthly magazine of history, culture, and politics targeting an educated readership of LGBT people, and their allies that publishes essays in a wide range of disciplines as well as reviews of books, movies, and plays. Our mission is to promote equal rights and equality for all sexual and gender minorities, advance the intellectual life of LGBT people, and educate a broader public on LGBT topics.
Publication glreview.org
Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. Gay Puerto Vallarta

Gay Puerto Vallarta Launched in 2011, GayPV is Puerto Vallarta's favorite gay visitor publication and destination website. GayPV was the first LGBTQ publication officially recognized by the Puerto Vallarta Convention & Visitors Bureau. Discover and play the gay Puerto Vallarta scene with Gay PV. Puerto Vallarta´s gay guide and gay travel directory.
Publication gaypv.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 10.9KInstagram Followers 11.5K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

9. Gaye Magazine

Gaye Magazine Get the Latest in LGBT News, Celebrity Gossip, and Trending Topics. Gaye is an online monthly magazine focused on providing minority groups within the LGBT community the limelight they deserve.
Publication gayemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 2.2KInstagram Followers 135.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Gloss Magazine

Gloss Magazine Gloss Magazine has been the premiere lifestyle resource for the gay community for 15 years! We offer the widest range of articles, interviews, columns, nightlife listings, reviews and offerings of any publication in the San Francisco Bay Area.
Publication glossmagazine.net
Facebook Followers 8.3KTwitter Followers 8.5KInstagram Followers 5.8K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

11. Bear World Magazine

Bear World Magazine The world's most popular online magazine for the gay bear community. Made by bears for bears, cubs and admirers everywhere!
Publication bearworldmag.com
Facebook Followers 17.5KTwitter Followers 19.6KInstagram Followers 21.7K Frequency 23 posts / year Get Email Contact

12. OUTSFL

OUTSFL Out South Florida covers the LGBTQ community here and beyond. The magazine reports on our lives with daily breaking news stories and features, in-depth investigations, plus arts and entertainment.
Publication outsfl.com
Facebook Followers 14.1KTwitter Followers 6.4KInstagram Followers 4.5K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

13. Lavender Magazine » Big Gay News

Lavender Magazine » Big Gay News Lavender Magazine is a media platform that provides news, information, and entertainment to the LGBTQ community and its allies in the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area in Minnesota, USA. The magazine covers a range of topics such as news, politics, arts and culture, travel, health and wellness, food and drink, and community events, with a focus on the LGBTQ community in the Twin Cities region.
Publication lavendermagazine.com
Facebook Followers 16.5KTwitter Followers 10.2KInstagram Followers 3.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

14. Queerty

Queerty Queerty is the no.1 gay news and entertainment site in the world. It shares news, updates, and articles on LGBTQ life, entertainment, politics, and the goods all for the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and queer community.
Publication queerty.com
Facebook Followers 145.4KTwitter Followers 148.3KInstagram Followers 165K Frequency 12 posts / day Get Email Contact

15. Philadelphia Gay News

Philadelphia Gay News Philadelphia Gay News is a local, independent online and print newspaper with a mission to cover the LGBT community in Philadelphia and the surrounding areas. PGN serves as a platform to promote internal LGBT dialogue as well as with the broader mainstream/ally community.
Publication epgn.com
Facebook Followers 10.1KTwitter Followers 4.6KInstagram Followers 6.2K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

16. Gay Parent Magazine

Gay Parent Magazine Gay Parent Magazine (GPM) is a 'mom-and-mom' publication, created in 1998 by lesbian mom Angeline Acain. GPM's focus is to support and empower LGBTQ parents and LGBTQs wishing to become first-time parents. On our pages, parents speak candidly about their experiences with adoption, foster care, egg and sperm donors, surrogacy, parenting with an ex, coming out after being in a straight marriage, co-parenting, divorce and custody issues, and discrimination.
Publication gayparentmag.com
Facebook Followers 30.3KTwitter Followers 4KInstagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

17. OutSmart Magazine » Gayest & Greatest

OutSmart Magazine » Gayest & Greatest OutSmart is Houston's award winning monthly magazine for the LGBTQ community. The magazine shares news, updates and information for the LBTQ and covers topics such as the latest community news, updates for the LBTQ community, feature stories, arts, lifestyle related topics, and more.
Publication outsmartmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 15.9KTwitter Followers 4.7KInstagram Followers 11.4K Frequency 12 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 18 to 1174

Gay Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Gay. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Chris Azzopardi Authorepgn.com@chrisazzopardi1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisazzopardi
Robert Adams Editorial Directorpassportmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-adams-28613615b
Megan Wallace Editorial Directorgaytimes.co.uk
Lewis Corner Senior Vice Presidentgaytimes.co.uk@lewiscorner3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lewis-corner-75385621
Jack Rowe Senior Art Directorgaytimes.co.uk@jackrowee460https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-rowe-b12b0393
Vidal Dcosta Journalistglreview.org
Steve Rothaus Journalistoutsfl.com@steverothaushttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steverothaus
Aurora Dominguez Journalistoutsfl.com@auroramiami4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aurora-lydia-dominguez
Lawrence Ferber Authorqueerty.com@lawrenceferber1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrenceferber
Mickey Rapkin Contributorattitude.co.uk@mickeyrapkin1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mickey-rapkin-87374a227
Mark Segal Founderepgn.com@philagaynews5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marksegal2
Nali Simukulwa Journalistgaytimes.co.uk@nalisheboo808https://www.linkedin.com/in/nali-simukulwa-0bb56b207/overlay/photo
Jeff Heilman Multi-genre Journalistpassportmagazine.com@jeffheilman700https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaheilman
Hugh McIntyre Contributorqueerty.com@popbanghugh25.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hugh-mcintyre1
Ashley Couto Authorqueerty.com@asholiviacouto5https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashleyoliviacouto
Finbarr Toesland Authorgaytimes.co.uk@finbarrtoesland1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/finbarrtoesland
Dan Tracer Editorqueerty.com@sixfourdan219https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-clarendon-b5317b30
Laura Moreno Reporterglreview.org
John Hayden Reporteroutsfl.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-hayden-816153183
Mary Rasura Reporteroutsfl.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maryrasura
Rick Karlin Authoroutsfl.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-karlin-68324276
Victoria A Brownworth Authorepgn.com@vabvox161.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-brownworth-she-they-20156a13
John Russell Editorqueerty.com
Henry Giardina Editorqueerty.com@punkgroucho1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-giardina-142a4833
Jake Myers Editorqueerty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jakemyers2001
Michael Musto Editorqueerty.com@mikeymusto22.8K
Tony Jorgenson Editorqueerty.com
James Besanvalle Authorattitude.co.uk@jamesbesanvalle9.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesbesanvalle
Jude Cramer Editorqueerty.com@jude_cramer112https://www.linkedin.com/in/jude-cramer-48ba37197
Chris Bull Editorqueerty.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-bull-0576805
Cameron Scheetz Editorqueerty.com@cameronscheetz10.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-scheetz-08973955
David Hudson Editorqueerty.com@davidhudson_uk1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidhudson10
Graham Gremore Editorqueerty.com@grahamgremore830https://www.linkedin.com/in/graham-gremore-54b91168
Matthew Wexler Editorqueerty.com@wexlerwrites573https://www.linkedin.com/in/mwexler
Daniel Villarreal Editorqueerty.com@getvillarreal1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/getvillarreal
Alex Reimer Editorqueerty.com@alexreimer114.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexreimer
Olivia Lawrence Editorial Assistantgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-lawrence-a822041a9
Jason Villemez Editorepgn.com@jasonvillemez700
Josh Galassi Editorqueerty.com@classyjgalassi956https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshgalassi
Anthony Uzarowski Staff Writerpassportmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-uzarowski-888a97224
Michele Zipkin Staff Writerepgn.com@mzipkin145https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-zipkin-1975a127
Alice Morey Staff Writergaytimes.co.uk@alicemorey14https://www.linkedin.com/in/alicemorey
Kaiqui Macaulay Contributorgaytimes.co.uk@macaulaykaiqui46https://www.linkedin.com/posts/kaiquimacaulay_my-first-cover-story-for-gay-times-with-the-activity-7082635178497425408-AM4H
Ray Simon Freelance Contributorepgn.com@raymondpsimon583https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymond-simon-b217b664
Jason Heidemann Contributorpassportmagazine.com@jheidemann738https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-heidemann-4b7a7468
Lauren Mulvey Freelance Writerpassportmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-mulvey-4255b51b9
Nick Levine Authorgaytimes.co.uk@mrnicklevine10.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-levine-40996836
Jesse Monteagudo Freelance Writeroutsfl.com
Christian Walden Former Writeroutsfl.com@seajaywalden
Elias Jahshan Writergaytimes.co.uk@elias_jahshan13.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eliasjahshan
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors