Top 15 Gadget Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Gadget Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Gadget magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Gadget Magazines

Here are 15 Best Gadget Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Stuff

Stuff Stuff is the smartest, wittiest gadget reviews and buying guides, the latest tech news and analysis, and the best long read features on the web.
Publication stuff.tv
Facebook Followers 402KTwitter Followers 31.6KInstagram Followers 9K Frequency 12 posts / month Get Email Contact

2. Electronics Weekly » Gadget Master

Electronics Weekly » Gadget Master Electronics Weekly is the market leading and longest-established electronics magazine, read in print and online by key decision makers throughout the industry for more than 50 years. Electronics Weekly brings electronics design engineers and professionals the latest component, industry and tech news and analysis, whitepapers and more.
Publication electronicsweekly.com
Facebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 33.8K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. Gadgets Now

Gadgets Now Find latest technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular & latest gadgets specifications, features, prices, photos & videos. Trending mobile phone comparisons, slideshows, how to and videos for latest mobile phones, tablets, technology news updates.
Publication gadgetsnow.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 89.6KInstagram Followers 38.3K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Gadgets 360

Gadgets 360 Gadgets 360 is a tech news site. We cover the latest tech news daily online from India and around the world, reviews, updates on technology today from companies like google, apple, samsung and others also new and upcoming mobiles, cameras, laptops, video games.
Publication gadgets360.com
Facebook Followers 883KTwitter Followers 372.4K Frequency 29 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Gadgets Magazine

Gadgets Magazine Gadgets is not just mobile phones, camcorders, ipods, MP3 players, plasma TV sets, notebooks, computers, and electronic stuff. Gadgets Magazine features more than just electronic equipment and high-tech trends. Bringing you the most credible information about the latest gadgets to hit the market, the latest news and the hottest bargains.
Publication gadgetsmagazine.com.ph
Facebook Followers 47.4KTwitter Followers 1.9K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. The Gadget Flow

The Gadget Flow Features gadget roundups, customer stories, daily digest, product stories, marketing tips, and more. Gadget Flow is the original product discovery platform for staying up to date with the latest tech, gear, and most incredible crowdfunding campaigns.
Publication thegadgetflow.com
Facebook Followers 383.6KTwitter Followers 46.6KInstagram Followers 285.4K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. What Gadget

What Gadget The latest, smartest, gadget, gaming and tech reviews, buying guides, mobile reviews, opinions, competitions and hottest handset deals. What Gadget is a brand new website dedicated to giving you all the news and reviews in the world of technology.
Publication whatgadget.net
Facebook Followers 157Twitter Followers 173Instagram Followers 508 Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

8. Engadget

Engadget Engadget is a leading technology news and reviews site, established in 2004 by Peter Rojas. It has evolved from a primary source of consumer tech news to a global multimedia organization covering a broad range of topics including technology, gaming, and entertainment. Engadget features in-depth reviews, breaking news, and expert analysis on the latest gadgets and consumer tech products. The editorial team includes key figures such as Dana Wollman (Editor-in-Chief) and Nathan Ingraham (Deputy Managing Editor), who contribute to maintaining the high standards of journalism for which Engadget is known. Engadget is also notable for integrating archives and expertise from early digital publishing entities like Joystiq and TUAW, further solidifying its reputation in the tech community.
Publication engadget.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 2.4MInstagram Followers 378.6K Frequency 3 posts / day Since Jan 2004 Get Email Contact

9. Mighty Gadget

Mighty Gadget Mighty Gadget is the UK leading gadget blog covering everything new in gadgets, phones, gaming, TVs and other consumer electronics.
Publication mightygadget.com
Facebook Followers 3.7KTwitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 3K Frequency 1 post / day Since Aug 2007 Get Email Contact

10. Geeky Gadgets

Geeky Gadgets Geeky Gadgets is designed to provide up to the minute daily technology news on the latest advances in the technology sector including software, hardware, and gadgets from around the world. Geeky Gadgets is an authority in the gadgets and technology space. We have been providing the latest gadgets and technology news for the last decade.
Publication geeky-gadgets.com
Twitter Followers 22.1K Frequency 28 posts / day Since Dec 2007 Get Email Contact

11. Gadget

Gadget Launched in March 1998, Gadget is South Africa's leading online magazine on the consumer technology, office hi-tech and general gadgetry that makes our lives both easier and more complicated. It has reviewed anything from smart pens to smart cars, from hi-tech Laundromats to low-tech wind-up radios.
Publication gadget.co.za
Twitter Followers 5.7KInstagram Followers 88 Frequency 6 posts / day Get Email Contact

12. Tech Gadgets Canada

Tech Gadgets Canada The website specializes in easy-to-understand, hands-on reviews of popular and unique gadgets from smartphones, and monitors, to health and beauty gadgets, TVs, home audio, smart home devices, and more. The goal is always to share the info customers need to make an informed buying decision about tech and gadgets, to answer the questions buyers will have about a device, to make each product easy to understand and to see what makes it tick.
Publication techgadgetscanada.com
Facebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 12.7K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

13. Gadgets360

Gadgets360 Being a tech news site we cover the latest tech news daily online from India and around the world, reviews, updates on technology today from companies like google, apple, Samsung and others also new and upcoming mobiles, cameras, laptops, video games. We bring you tech news that matters, tell you which gadgets to buy (and which ones to skip), what to watch online, and so much more.
Publication gadgets360.com
Facebook Followers 927.2KTwitter Followers 372.4K Frequency 14 posts / day Get Email Contact

14. Medgadget

Medgadget At Med Gadget cover the latest medical devices and approvals, technology breakthroughs and discoveries, conduct exclusive interviews with med tech leaders, and file reports from healthcare conferences. Top MedTech news, news, materials and assembly news, regulatory news and much more.
Publication medgadget.com
Facebook Followers 20.8KTwitter Followers 26.4K Frequency 13 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 15 to 583

Gadget Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Gadget. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Arthur Goldstuck Editor-in-chiefgadget.co.za@art2gee61.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arthurgoldstuck
Dana Wollman Editor-in-chiefengadget.com@danawollman10.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danawollman
Terrence O'Brien Managing Editorengadget.com@terrenceobrien5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terrenceobrien
Daniel Cooper Senior Editorengadget.com@danielwcooper5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-cooper-a7031415
Andrew Tarantola Senior Editorengadget.com@terrortola4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-tarantola-bb067125
Karissa Bell Senior Editorengadget.com@karissabe15.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karissabell
Jessica Conditt Senior Editorengadget.com@JessConditthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessconditt
Devindra Hardawar Senior Editorengadget.com@devindra24.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devindra
Nicole Lee Senior Editorengadget.com@nicole15.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-lee-843b03
Avery Menegus Senior Editorengadget.com@averysmallghost5.4K
Sam Rutherford Senior Writerengadget.com@samrutherford2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-rutherford-95598b36
Valentina Palladino Senior Commerce Editorengadget.com@valentinalucia4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/valentinapalladino
Katie Malone Senior Reporterengadget.com@kathrynamalone503https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiemalone
Jeff Dunn Senior Commerce Writerengadget.com@deffjunn1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dunnjeff
Billy Steele Senior Reporterengadget.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/billy-steele-68017393
Richard Lai Senior Reporterengadget.com@richardlai24.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richardlai
Brandon Quintana Senior Video Producerengadget.com@brantendo64701https://www.linkedin.com/in/brantendo64
Cherlynn Low Deputy Editorengadget.com@cherlynnlow8.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cherlynn-low-2b533957
Nathan Ingraham Deputy Editorengadget.com@NateIngrahamhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaningraham
Aaron Souppouris Executive Editorengadget.com@aaronissocial4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-souppouris-3a362559
Sarah Fielding Freelance Journalist And Editorengadget.com@sarahfielding_1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-fielding-ms-76030185
Will Shanklin Contributing Reporterengadget.com@willshanklin20https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-shanklin-477984263
Peter Cao Contributing Reporterengadget.com@ipetercao979https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-cao-20a06a98
Julia Mercado Contributing Reporterengadget.com@TheMarketTweetshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-mercado
Kris Holt Contributing Reporterengadget.com@krisholt2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristoferholt
Malak Saleh Reporterengadget.com@malaknsaleh374https://www.linkedin.com/in/malaksaleh
Steve Dent Reporterengadget.com@stevetdent3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-dent-b4433839
Roberto Baldwin Reporterengadget.com@strngwys11.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robertobaldwin
Igor Bonifacic Contributing Reporterengadget.com@igorbonifacic1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-bonifacic-76799932
Sean Buckley Associate Editorengadget.com@seaniccus3.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/swbuckley
Lauren Wadowsky Editorthegadgetflow.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenwadowsky
Genevieve Healey Editorthegadgetflow.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/genevievehealey
James Trew Editor-at-largeengadget.com@itstrew4.1K
Amy Skorheim Commerce Writerengadget.com@skorheim53https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-skorheim-165899145
Stephanie Barnes Contributing Writerengadget.com
Stephen Watson Authorwhatgadget.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-watson-6172662a
Henry Whiting Authorwhatgadget.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-whiting-38779619a
Ripon Deb Authorwhatgadget.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ripon-deb
William Fontes Authorwhatgadget.net
Matt Harris Authorwhatgadget.net
Jason Bannier Authorgadget.co.za@jas2bann162https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-bannier-598276282
Sheryl Goldstuck Authorgadget.co.za@buzbzz141https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheryl-goldstuck-14556b247
Madhurima Nag Authorthegadgetflow.com@madhurima_nag504https://in.linkedin.com/in/madhurimanag
Belle Alba Authorgadgetsmagazine.com.phhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/belle-alba-019b516
Angelique Mogotlane Content Managergadget.co.za@angelique135i95https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelique-mogotlane-493457a4
Cheyenne MacDonald Contributorengadget.com@_cheymac921https://www.linkedin.com/in/cheymac
Lawrence Bonk Contributorengadget.com@lawrencebonk136https://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrencebonk
Mat Smith Contributorengadget.com@thatmatsmith5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mat-smith-3412692a
Jon Turi Contributorengadget.com@jonturi2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-turi-758b734
Evan Varsamis Founderthegadgetflow.com@evanvar30.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evanvarsamis
Mariella Moon Contributorengadget.com@mariella_moon3.2K
Natalya Paul Writerstuff.tv@natalyapaul1.1K
Matt Tate Associate Editorstuff.tv
Dan Grabham Editor-in-Chiefstuff.tv@dangrabham11.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dangrabham/
Tom Morgan-Freelander Deputy Editorstuff.tv@tommorgan32.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-morgan-freelander-62716723/
Liz Reid Publisherstuff.tv@lizreidpgh3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-reid-6ba75138/
Richard Wilson Editorelectronicsweekly.com/blogs/gadget-masterhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-wilson-06556268/
Evan Varsamis Founderthegadgetflow.com/blog@evanvar30.3Khttps://linkedin.com/in/evanvarsamis
Amrita Khalid Editorengadget.com@askhalid2.3K
Amber Bouman Writerengadget.com@dameright1K
James Smythe Authormightygadget.com@mighty_gadget6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/company/mighty-gadget/
Roland Hutchinson Executive Editorgeeky-gadgets.com
Julian Horsey Executive Editorgeeky-gadgets.com
Erin Lawrence Authortechgadgetscanada.com@erinlyyc3.2K
Michael Batista Associate Editormedgadget.com@mike_a_batistahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mikebatista/
Ben Ouyang Associate Editormedgadget.com@ben_ouyang3Khttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/benouyang
Tom Peach Associate Editormedgadget.com@thetompeach461https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-peach-86bb1955
Mohammad Saleh Associate Editormedgadget.com@salehdreams389http://linkedin.com/in/mhsaleh
Alice Ferng Associate Editormedgadget.comhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/aferng
Paul Panteleimonitis Authorthegadgetflow.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paulpantel
Tim Stevens Contributorengadget.com
Mane Contributorthegadgetflow.com
Jack Contributorthegadgetflow.com
Ren Alcantara Contributorgadgetsmagazine.com.ph
Alun Williams electronicsweekly.com
Conn Hastings medgadget.com
Pranav Dixit engadget.com
Dave Ware techgadgetscanada.com
John Ruiz techgadgetscanada.com
Jose Conti techgadgetscanada.com
John Falcone engadget.com
Test Yessis engadget.com
Christopher Carter mightygadget.com
Scott Jung medgadget.com
Emily Boucher techgadgetscanada.com
Ted Kritsonis techgadgetscanada.com
Philip Piletic thegadgetflow.com
Arnel Doria gadgetsmagazine.com.ph
Ted Culshaw mightygadget.com
purposepath-seo techgadgetscanada.com
Gaurav Sood yankodesign.com/category/productdesign
Sarang Sheth yankodesign.com
Esat Dedezade stuff.tv
Caramel Quin eandt.theiet.org
Jc Torres yankodesign.com
Brice politicaltriangle.com
Joe Maring digitaltrends.com/mobile
Allie Hogan newbeauty.com
Andrew Snavely primermagazine.com
Andy Boxall digitaltrends.com/mobile
Load 51 to 100 of 583 Editors