Top 60 Fashion Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 60 Fashion Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Fashion magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Fashion Magazines

Here are 60 Best Fashion Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Vogue

Vogue The latest fashion news, beauty coverage, celebrity style, fashion week updates, culture reviews, and videos on Vogue.com.
Publication vogue.com
Facebook Followers 9.2MTwitter Followers 15.2MInstagram Followers 49.3M Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. ELLE

ELLE Watch runway shows from the hottest fashion designers, scope the best-dressed celebrities on the red carpet street style, discover the latest and greatest beauty products to maintain a healthy glow, and get a sneak peek at our celebrity cover shoots.
Publication elle.com
Facebook Followers 5.9MTwitter Followers 6.8MInstagram Followers 7.3M Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. Cosmopolitan

Cosmopolitan Cosmopolitan, a leading women's magazine, has been an influential voice since its inception in 1886. Originally a family magazine, it has evolved to become a powerhouse in fashion, beauty, and lifestyle content, especially under the transformative leadership of Helen Gurley Brown from 1965. Known for its candid discussions on sexuality, Cosmopolitan continues to empower and entertain with its diverse range of articles. The editorial team includes prominent figures who contribute to its vibrant and dynamic content, maintaining its relevance and appeal to modern audiences.
Publication cosmopolitan.com
Facebook Followers 10.1MTwitter Followers 1.5MInstagram Followers 4.3M Frequency 17 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Allure

Allure Allure says everybody and every skin is beautiful and deserves to be celebrated. The editorial staff at Allure offers you more than just advice on the best skin care products and dresses for the current climate; they also provide you with exclusive access to the lavish lifestyles of influencers and celebrities. Allure aims to provide you with the most recent news, information, and reviews, but only after thoroughly examining and verifying each product.
Publication allure.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 554.7KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. W Magazine

W Magazine Features stories about style through the lens of fashion, style, culture, art, celebrity, and film. Also covers articles about fashion week and best dressed celebrities.
Publication wmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.8MTwitter Followers 1.5MInstagram Followers 3.8M Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. GQ

GQ Articles on men's style, grooming, fitness, best products, travel destinations and more. Find politics, sports and entertainment news. GQ is the most influential men's magazine in the world, reaching out to the world in 21 editions.
Publication gq.com
Facebook Followers 2.8MTwitter Followers 1.3MInstagram Followers 6.6M Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

7. Vanity Fair » Politics

Vanity Fair » Politics Vanity Fair, published by Condé Nast, offers a monthly exploration of popular culture, fashion, and current affairs. Delve into articles covering entertainment, TV, politics, celebrity, fashion, and beauty. Gain insights on key political issues, campaign updates, and election coverage from a reputable source in the United States.
Publication vanityfair.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 4.7MInstagram Followers 9M Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

8. L'Officiel USA

L'Officiel USA Your official source of fashion, art, culture, and lifestyle inspiration. L'OFFICIEL USA is dedicated to providing readers with vibrant and intelligent features, the latest news, and articles reflecting an inclusive, dynamic, and global community.
Publication lofficielusa.com
Twitter Followers 4.9KInstagram Followers 144.9K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Grazia Magazine

Grazia Magazine Grazia is a weekly women's magazine. A stylish destination for original Fashion, Beauty, Culture, and Entertainment News.
Publication graziamagazine.com
Facebook Followers 153.7KTwitter Followers 21.4KInstagram Followers 46.7K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

10. Numéro Magazine

Numéro Magazine Numéro is an international fashion magazine published by Paul-Emmanuel Reiffers. The magazine covers international fashion, beauty, design, health, architecture, and decor, as well as spreads on trendsetting celebrities.
Publication numero.com/en
Facebook Followers 199.6KTwitter Followers 6.8KInstagram Followers 409K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Teen Vogue

Teen Vogue The latest on fashion, beauty, celebrity style, entertainment, teen issues, videos, and more from TeenVogue magazine on TeenVogue.com. Fashion starts here.
Publication teenvogue.com
Twitter Followers 3.3MInstagram Followers 4.3M Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

12. Fibre2fashion.com » Fashion News

Fibre2fashion.com » Fashion News Find all the updates and news of the fashion industry at Fibre2Fashion, to get more fashion trends and fashion events you can go to the fashion news section of Fibre2Fashion.
Publication fibre2fashion.com
Twitter Followers 58.2KInstagram Followers 31.7K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

13. E! Online » Fashion

E! Online » Fashion Get the latest and most updated news, videos, and photo galleries about Fashion. E! Online is the only global, multiplatform brand for all things entertainment, pop culture, and lifestyle.
Publication eonline.com
Twitter Followers 11.8MInstagram Followers 25.1M Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

14. Who What Wear » Fashion

Who What Wear » Fashion Read up on the latest fashion trends to know brought to you by editor-curated shopping guides, expert tips, and runway reports at whowhatwear.com.
Publication whowhatwear.com
Instagram Followers 4.2M Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. Fashion Central Magazine

Fashion Central Magazine FashionCentral.pk is a single liaison to get news and information through editorials about fashion, lifestyle, entertainment, beauty & styling, shopping, and everyday changes. We bring you all the info about Pakistan Fashion Shows, Celebrities, Designers and Models.
Publication fashioncentral.pk
Twitter Followers 8.4KInstagram Followers 128.4K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

16. Quick Pick Style

Quick Pick Style Quick Pick Style is an online magazine for the chic (and busy) woman. Dedicated to the girl who may not have time to spend hours searching for the perfect outfit, Quick Pick Style is a resource for chic women everywhere. Follow along as we share quick and easy outfit ideas, style secrets, and design tips. With us in your back pocket, we are positive that you'll always look and feel fabulous.
Publication quickpickstyle.com
Instagram Followers 15 Frequency 4 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

17. Le Fashion Artiste

Le Fashion Artiste Read about the latest events, trends, and history of luxury fashion. Discover new luxury hotels and the best restaurants in the world. Le Fashion Artiste is a curated shopping platform dedicated to a personal style based on the consumer's needs and preferences and delivers the most intimate shopping experiences through personalized approach.
Publication lefashionartiste.com
Instagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

18. BASIC Magazine

BASIC Magazine BASIC Magazine is Beverly Hills-based print fashion publication that is published quarterly and features carefully curated content with a strong independent voice. The magazine covers a wide range of topics, including fashion, beauty, art, music, and film. Each issue is inspired by a blend of heroic artists, visual masterpieces, and themes of strength that set the tone for the stylistic content.
Publication basic-magazine.com
Facebook Followers 11.7KInstagram Followers 122.8K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

19. AnOther Magazine

AnOther Magazine AnOther Magazine, launched in 2001, is renowned for its blend of high fashion, world-class photography, and features on arts, politics, and literature, making each edition a collector's item. Published biannually, it showcases original content from leading photographers, stylists, and writers. AnOthermag.com, part of Dazed Media, extends this vision online with sections dedicated to fashion, beauty, design, and art. The editorial team includes dynamic contributors who ensure the magazine maintains its reputation for creativity and authenticity.
Publication anothermag.com
Facebook Followers 473.2KTwitter Followers 279.8KInstagram Followers 1.5M Frequency 11 posts / week Get Email Contact

20. Fashion Network

Fashion Network FashionNetwork.com, an information publication for professionals in fashion, luxury, and beauty. With more than 850,000 subscribers to its daily newsletters and 300 articles published daily, FashionNetwork.com is the first source of information for fashion professionals worldwide.
Publication us.fashionnetwork.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 977Instagram Followers 73.3K Frequency 21 posts / day Get Email Contact

21. WWD

WWD Women's Wear Daily brings you breaking news about the fashion industry, designers, and more. Stay tuned to get the latest updates.
Publication wwd.com
Facebook Followers 752.9KTwitter Followers 2.8M Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

22. 303 Magazine

303 Magazine 303 Magazine's mission is to showcase Denver's evolving cultural landscape by developing innovative, inclusive, and relevant content that impacts the readers and the community. They strive to foster the next generation of journalists and media-savvy professionals in an inclusive working environment that showcases a diversity of opinions and thoughts.
Publication 303magazine.com
Facebook Followers 135.7KTwitter Followers 15.6KInstagram Followers 129K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

23. Lucire

Lucire Lucire, the global fashion magazine, with a fresh perspective on style and trends. It's your international source for the latest in fashion, beauty, travel, and living the Lucire lifestyle.
Publication lucire.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 2K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

24. FASHION Magazine

FASHION Magazine FASHION is a sophisticated brand that inspires and empowers fashion and beauty lovers to try new things, be informed on the latest news and trends, and to be their best selves. FASHION is an all-inclusive brand aimed at all sizes, ages, ethnicities, genders and sexual orientations.
Publication fashionmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.6MTwitter Followers 639.6KInstagram Followers 285.4K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

25. Essence

Essence Find out which are the best sunscreens for you according to your skin type and protect your skin the right way. ESSENCE.com: Your Voice. Your Style. Your Life. is an expansive web destination aimed to be the ultimate online destination for African-American women. ESSENCE.com serves as the daily source for African American-related news, entertainment and community, and reflects the intimate tone and approach of the esteemed ESSENCE brand.
Publication essence.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 536.1KInstagram Followers 3.4M Frequency 22 posts / day Get Email Contact

26. Seventeen

Seventeen Leading Gen Z media company, Seventeen provides the greatest tips on beauty, fashion, wellness, entertainment news, and yes, TikTok trends, to the most prominent adolescent and young adult demographic. It provides interactive content, movies, quizzes, and articles that are specific to the interests and worries of young adults. The website wants to assist youngsters in navigating all facets of their lives by offering relatable and educational content.
Publication seventeen.com
Facebook Followers 5.5MTwitter Followers 1.2MInstagram Followers 3.1M Frequency 7 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

27. Cliche Magazine

Cliche Magazine Cliché Magazine's blog highlights Lifestyle, Pop Culture, Fashion Trends, Celebrities, Beauty Products and sponsored posts.
Publication clichemag.com
Facebook Followers 21.6KInstagram Followers 114.8K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

28. Schön! Magazine

Schön! Magazine Schön! Magazine, established in 2009, showcases cutting-edge creative talent worldwide. Known for featuring high fashion, art, culture, and top celebrities, it publishes biannually in luxurious print and digitally. Founded by Schön Publishing Ltd., the magazine reaches over 1.4 million daily online. It emphasizes quality and innovation, offering readers access to iconic photographers and legendary faces. Key topics include fashion, beauty, culture, and art.
Publication schonmagazine.com
Twitter Followers 25.9KInstagram Followers 608.3K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

29. Vogue India

Vogue India VOGUE India is the one-stop destination for women's fashion, beauty, lifestyle, and entertainment content. Get fashion & beauty tips from experts, and celeb inspiration for looks, home decor, and more.
Publication vogue.in
Facebook Followers 2.1MTwitter Followers 1.2MInstagram Followers 3.3M Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

30. Attire Club

Attire Club Attire Club is the ultimate resource for complete style guides, fashion inspiration and cultural insights that provide you with deep insights in the style world.
Publication attireclub.org
Facebook Followers 5.5KTwitter Followers 966 Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 6807

Fashion Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Fashion. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jessica Cruel Editor In Chiefallure.com@j_cruel1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-cruel-833808a
Dhani Mau Editor In Chieffashionista.com@dhanimau1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dhani-mau-6523482b
Tyler McCall Editor In Chieffashionista.com@eiffeltyler34Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tylermccall
Jesa Marie Calaor Senior Editorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jesa-marie-c-822176b4
Devine Blacksher Senior Fashion Editoressence.com@devineblacksher451https://www.linkedin.com/in/devinemarieb
Sam Reed Contributorallure.com@spamreed2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-reed-7427b776
Dominique Fluker Editoressence.com@DominiqueFlukerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dominiquebrielle
Anthony Breznican Senior Hollywood Correspondentvanityfair.com@breznicanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-breznican-92642b6
Ana Colón Deputy Editorfashionista.com
Kara McGrath Deputy Digital Directorallure.com@diosmioitskara1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karamcgrath
Okla Jones Journalistessence.com@coolhandoak111https://www.linkedin.com/in/okla-jones-iii-551a1133
Kase Wickman Contributorvanityfair.com@worstkase2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kasewickman
Laura Hampson Contributorallure.com@_laurahampson3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hampson-835a1456
Chloe Laws Contributerallure.com@chloegracelaws2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chloe-laws-521993b6
Aemilia Madden Authorfashionista.com@aemiliafay845https://www.linkedin.com/in/aemiliamadden
Nikhita Mahtani Contributorallure.com@NikhitaMahtanihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhitamahtani
Fortesa Latifi Journalistallure.com@hifortesa16.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fortesa-latifi-9a5041b2
Zoe Hu News Reporterdrapersonline.com@zoeyinghu109https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoe-hu-562bba196
Charlotte Klein Media Reportervanityfair.com@charlottetklein3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-klein
Caleb Ecarma Staff Reportervanityfair.com@calebecarmahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-ecarma-38b67411a
Pema Bakshi Editorgraziamagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pema-bakshi-747b98162
Rivea Ruff Entertainment Editoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/riv%C3%A9a-ruff-6073612b
Dianna Mazzone Editorallure.com@diannamazzone100https://www.linkedin.com/in/diannamazzone
Malaika Jabali Editoressence.com@malaikajabali40.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/malaika-jabali-14638416
Jade Burke Digital Editordrapersonline.com@jadeburke77291https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-burke-22467291
Emily Kirkpatrick Contributing Editorvanityfair.com@kirkpate28.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emkirkpatrick
Danielle Pergament Contributing Editorallure.com@dkpergament725https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellepergament
Lauren Rearick Freelance Writerallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lrearick
Marisa Petrarca Authorfashionista.com@MarisaPetrarcahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marisapetrarca
Tish Weinstock Contributerallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tish-weinstock-4487a071
Audrey Noble Contributerallure.com@audreyvnoble442https://www.linkedin.com/in/audrey-noble-6351995b
Kristen Bateman Contributorallure.com@kristenvbateman701https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristenbateman
Darian Symoné Harvin Contributorallure.com@dariansymone9.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dariansharvin
Eric Lutz Contributing Editorvanityfair.com@theericlutz885https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-lutz-75081164
Gabi Thorne Associate News Editorallure.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-thorne
Annie Blay Associate Beauty Editorallure.com@blayanniehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annieblay
Angela Trakoshis Market Editorallure.com@angtraktweets93https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-trakoshis-38aa1195
Emily Tannenbaum Writerallure.com@ectannenbaum3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ectannenbaum
Donya Momenian Contributerallure.com@dony_moi539https://www.linkedin.com/in/donya-momenian-441218215
Savannah Walsh Staff Writervanityfair.com@savannahwalsh22499https://www.linkedin.com/in/savannah-walsh-38ab39131
Jihan Forbes Staff Editorallure.com@itsjihanm1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jihan-forbes-04996234
Bry'onna Mention News & Culture Editoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryonna-mention
Devon Abelman Beauty Editorallure.com@abelw0man1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devonabelman
Hannah Coates Beauty Editorallure.com@hannycoatez815https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-coates-099b1753
Deanna Pai Contributorallure.com@deannapai2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deannapai
Fawnia Soo Hoo Contributing Editorfashionista.com@fawnianewyork2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fawniasoohoo
Tamison O'Connor Luxury Correspondentbusinessoffashion.com@TamCharlotte92https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamisonoconnor
Joy Press Contributorvanityfair.com@Joypresshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joypress
David Canfield Contributorvanityfair.com@davidcanfield97
Brooke Frischer Staff Writerfashionista.com@brookefrischer343https://www.linkedin.com/in/brooke-frischer
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors