Top 15 Family Office Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Family Office Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Family Office magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Family Office Magazines

Here are 15 Best Family Office Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. The CEO Magazine » Family Offices

The CEO Magazine » Family Offices Read the articles related to Family Offices in The CEO Magazine. Get to know how you can protect your family's assets. The CEO Magazine is more than a business title; it's a source of information, inspiration and motivation for the world's most successful leaders, executives, investors and entrepreneurs.
Publication theceomagazine.com
Facebook Followers 253.9KTwitter Followers 7.7KInstagram Followers 34.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Private Wealth Magazine » Family Office

Private Wealth Magazine » Family Office Financial Advisor Magazine was created exclusively for advisors by highly experienced editorial and publishing teams. The magazine provides an interactive community for the Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor, Financial Planner, Financial Planning, RIA, Retirement Planning, ETFs, Alternative Investments, Investment News, Broker-Dealer, CFP, Wealth Managers, and more.
Publication pw-mag.com
Facebook Followers 35Twitter Followers 344 Frequency 9 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

3. Spear's Magazine

Spear's Magazine Spear's is a multi-award-winning wealth management and luxury lifestyle media brand whose flagship magazine has become a must-read for the ultra-high-net-worth (UHNW) community. Read the latest news on wealth, business, culture, and luxury, for ultra-high net worths and the people who advise them.
Publication spearswms.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 7.6KInstagram Followers 6.8K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Impact Wealth Magazine

Impact Wealth Magazine Launched in 2020, Impact Wealth Magazine is a luxury lifestyle magazine that caters to ultra-high-net-worth individuals and the family office industry. The magazine covers aspirational travel destinations, billionaires and other business titans, family office news and conferences, trophy real estate, philanthropy and galas, fashion and wellness, and luxury transportation.
Publication impactwealth.org
Facebook Followers 11.5KTwitter Followers 53 Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Family Capital

Family Capital Family Capital Magazine provides insightful analysis of the world of family offices, family businesses, and the importance of family enterprises in the global economy. Family Capital is an online publishing company dedicated to the Global Family Enterprise Sector.
Publication famcap.com
Facebook Followers 43Twitter Followers 2.8K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Financial Advisor Magazine » Family Office

Financial Advisor Magazine » Family Office Financial Advisor Magazine was created exclusively for advisors by highly experienced editorial and publishing teams. The magazine provides an interactive community for the Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor, Financial Planner, Financial Planning, RIA, Retirement Planning, ETFs, Alternative Investments, Investment News, Broker-Dealer, CFP, and Wealth Manager.
Publication fa-mag.com
Facebook Followers 9.5KTwitter Followers 344Instagram Followers 70 Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. Family Business Magazine » Family Offices

Family Business Magazine » Family Offices Family Business Magazine serves the unique information needs of multi-generational family-owned companies. For more than 30 years, family business leaders and owners have relied on Family Business to improve their family dynamics and their businesses.
Publication familybusinessmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.3K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

8. Canadian Family Offices

Canadian Family Offices Canadian Family Offices is a thought leader in topics of interest to ultra-high-net-worth Canadians. Combining the journalism of the National Post and expert insight and practical information from service providers to ultra-high-net-worth clients, Canadian Family Offices aims to educate and empower readers while demystifying the family office industry and exploring how this sector manages and grows clients' wealth.
Publication canadianfamilyoffices.com
Facebook Followers 202Twitter Followers 92 Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

9. AsianInvestor » Family Offices

AsianInvestor » Family Offices AsianInvestor is the region's best source for exclusive insights into asset owner investment activities and operations management. Read the latest updates related to Family Offices. AsianInvestor is the leading publication dedicated to the region's investment industry, with a particular focus on asset owners.
Publication asianinvestor.net
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 3.1K Frequency 6 posts / day Get Email Contact

10. Family Wealth Report » Family Office

Family Wealth Report » Family Office Keep up with the latest news, comments, and analysis results related to the Family Office. Family Wealth Report provides unique and essential business intelligence on the world of North American family wealth in a convenient and easy-to-read format.
Publication familywealthreport.com
Twitter Followers 5.8K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Family Office Real Estate Institute

Family Office Real Estate Institute Family Office Real Estate Institute Magazine provides real estate education, research, and community interaction to help family offices maintain and grow wealth through generations. The Family Office Real Estate Institute is an organization helping maintain the legacy and generational wealth through community, education, and research for family offices, family members, family office professionals, and UHNW.
Publication fore.institute
Facebook Followers 58Twitter Followers 1.1K Frequency 2 posts / year Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 579

Family Office Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Family Office. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Alec Marsh Contributorspearswms.com@alecmarsh1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alec-marsh-364683
Tim Barber Contributorspearswms.com@timtomato5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timothy-barber-writer
Rory Sachs Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rory-sachs-612173223
Mark Walton Authorspearswms.com
Svetlana Nartey Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/svetlana-nartey
Chris Hawes Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-hawes-8753111b
Anna Pollitt Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-pollitt-50946418
Ian Douglas Authorspearswms.com@iandouglas6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-douglas-94b3672
Jane Church Authorspearswms.com
Arun Kakar Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arun-kakar-788161109
Annamaria Koerling Authorspearswms.com@annak23965
Ben Keith Authorspearswms.com@bencakeith2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-keith-68a81040
Rachael Taylor Authorspearswms.com@rachaeltaylor7.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-taylor-84bb0ba
Rasika Sittamparam Authorspearswms.com@rasikasittam162
Gareth Parker-jones Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gareth-parker-jones-80466812b
Maria Scotland Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mariascotlandbarrister
Arabella Murphy Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arabella-murphy-a5a44bb0
Joshua Hendren Authorspearswms.com@joshuahendren22https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-hendren
Eleanor Doughty Authorspearswms.com@brushingboots3.4K
Frederick Tatham Authorspearswms.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/frederick-tatham-4730978a
Charlie Baker Authorspearswms.com@charliefbbaker11.5K
Kathryn Anderson Authorspearswms.com
Sam Leith Authorspearswms.com@questingvole17.8K
John Arlidge Authorspearswms.com@johnarlidge1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-arlidge-965a011b
Matthew Goodwin Authorspearswms.com@goodwinmj135.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-j-goodwin
Johan Norberg Authorspearswms.com@johanknorberg50.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/johannorberg1
Evan Simonoff Editor-in-cheifpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-officehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-simonoff-78194a11/
Ray Fazzi Managing Editorpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-office@rfaz334https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymondfazzi/
Eric Rasmussen Senior Editorpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-officehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-rasmussen-3094a42/
Christopher Williams Senior Editorpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-office
Karen DeMasters Senior Editorpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-officehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-demasters-b308b024/
Jaqueline Sergeant Senior Writerpw-mag.com/category/private-wealth/pw-online/channels/specializations/family-officehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacqueline-sergeant-1a435335/
Edwin Smith Editor-in-cheifspearswms.com@edwinsmith1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edwin-smith-695b8319
David Bain Publisherfamcap.com@davidbain_1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-bain-865734/
Mike Foster Editorfamcap.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-foster-09bbb583/
Evan Simonoff Editor In Chieffa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-simonoff-78194a11/
Ray Fazzi Managing Editorfa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-news@rfaz334https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymondfazzi/
Eric Rasmussen Senior Editorfa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-rasmussen-3094a42/
Christopher Williams Senior Editorfa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-news
Karen DeMasters Senior Writerfa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-demasters-b308b024/
Jaqueline Sergeant Senior Writerfa-mag.com/your-business/family-office-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacqueline-sergeant-1a435335/
Barbara Spector Editor-at-largefamilybusinessmagazine.com/family-offices@familybizeditor210https://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-spector-b49b0a126/
Caro Rock Publisherfamilybusinessmagazine.com/family-officeshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caro-rock-28131414/
Zack Needles Editor-in-Chieffamilybusinessmagazine.com/family-officeshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zack-needles-68827a38/
Indira Vergis Editor, AsianInvestorasianinvestor.net/category/family-offices/1203https://www.linkedin.com/in/indira-vergis/
Diana Best Authorspearswms.com
Daisy Dunn Authorspearswms.com
Toby Louch Authorspearswms.com
Silvia Pellegrino Authorspearswms.com
Alex Martin Authorspearswms.com
Load 51 to 100 of 579 Editors