Top 10 ERP Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 ERP Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best ERP magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

ERP Magazines

Here are 10 Best ERP Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. ERP News

ERP News ERP News is the leading source of technology news and information for IT influencers worldwide. The unbiased online news portal is focused on ERP industry and publishes articles, news, success stories and white papers from all around the world.
Publication erpnews.com
Facebook Followers 273Twitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 9 Frequency 18 posts / quarter Since Jun 2017 Get Email Contact

2. ERP Today

ERP Today ERP Today has established itself as the independent voice of the enterprise technology sector through its use of dynamic journalism, creativity and purpose. Their mission is to inform and inspire IT decision-makers. They take the confusing and baffling nature of emerging technologies and present the opportunities with clear and concise editorials. They debunk the jargon, cut through the hyperbole, and zero in on the information that CxOs need to extract the maximum value from their investment in enterprise technology.
Publication erp.today
Twitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 492 Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. ERP Focus

ERP Focus ERP Focus is a leading independent resource for business and technology professionals. We are dedicated to publishing the best and latest opinion, research and tools about ERP software.
Publication erpfocus.com
Facebook Followers 752Twitter Followers 4.1K Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

4. CIO » Enterprise Applications

CIO » Enterprise Applications Keep up with the most up-to-date news, how-tos, features, reviews, and videos. CIO attracts the highest concentration of enterprise CIOs and business technology executives with unparalleled peer insight and expertise on business strategy, innovation, and leadership. CIO readers gain key insights on career development for themselves and their employees, including certifications, hiring practices, and skills development, along with a strong foundation in digital transformation of their businesses.
Publication cio.com
Facebook Followers 61KTwitter Followers 180.3K Frequency 8 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. App Developer Magazine » Enterprise Developer News

App Developer Magazine » Enterprise Developer News Find Enterprise mobility, apps, citizen developers, and other business-related news. App Developer Magazine is a US Library of Congress registered media company that is dedicated to providing news, bylines, articles, thought leadership, and media coverage to the entire mobile app development software industry around the globe.
Publication appdevelopermagazine.com
Facebook Followers 26.8KTwitter Followers 8.1KInstagram Followers 916 Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

6. Welp Magazine » ERP Systems

Welp Magazine » ERP Systems Learn more about ERP, news, tips, Business Strategy, Executive Software, Growth Hacking and more. Welp Magazine is the fastest-growing business and strategy magazine. We provide decision-makers in businesses with the knowledge, insight and resources to make informed decisions for their companies.
Publication welpmagazine.com
Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

7. ERP Insight

ERP Insight The ERP Insight is a Business Processes magazine that talks about ERP enterprise solutions, Resource planning, ERP business strategy, ERP white paper and ERP expert article that can redefine business goals of tomorrow.
Publication theerpinsights.com
Get Email Contact

Show 8 to 576

ERP Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering ERP. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Giacomo Lee Editorial Directorerp.today
Adrian Bridgwater Technology Editorerp.today@abridgwater16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianbridgwater
Sarah Thomas Senior Staff Writererp.today@sthomasstory1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahthomasstoryteller
Stephanie Ball Deputy Editorerp.today@stephball77521https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ball-934a10145
Melissa Evatt Editorial Assistanterp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-evatt-0468171b9
Paul Esherwood Editorerp.today@paulesherwood525https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-esherwood-5841192b
Charles Whitmore Commercial Editorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-whitmore-87a227184
Yoana Cholteeva Chief Staff Writererp.today@cholteeva173https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoana-cholteeva-aa2a6b150
Christine Horton Contributorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christinehortoneditor
Richard Howells Authorerp.today@howellsrichard2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richardjhowells
Ian O'toole Authorerp.today@iotooledublin77https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianotoole
Samay Kohli Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ksamay
Lynne Jackson Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynne-jackson-98256936
Marc Ambasna-jones Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mambjo
Tim Wallen Authorerp.today
Casper Rasmussen Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/casper-aagaard-rasmussen
Tania Garrett Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tania-garrett-29464332
Ben Johnson Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bjohns33
Jean De Villiers Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeandevilliers
Scott Brown Authorerp.today@scottbrown247958https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottbrown247
Joe Thomas Authorerp.today@joefforce32https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-thomas-2a130
Ron Gidron Authorerp.today@gidrontxt563https://www.linkedin.com/in/rongidron
Vivien Boche Authorerp.today@bochevivien140https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivien-boche
James Veale Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-veale-green-token
Pascal Bornet Authorerp.today@pascal_bornet125.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pascalbornet
Kieran Gilmurray Authorerp.today@kierangilmurray415https://www.linkedin.com/in/kierangilmurray
Sebastian Steinhaeuser Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-steinhaeuser-8591a244
Iver Van De Zand Authorerp.today@ivervandezand9.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ivervandezand
Pankaj Goel Authorerp.today@pankajunlimited40https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajunlimited
Julia White Authorerp.today@julwhite27.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juliawhite2
Peter Boerhof Authorerp.today@pboerhof58https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterboerhof
Noam Rosen Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rosenn
Jan Gilg Authorerp.today@jangilg2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-gilg
Emma O'brien Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emmaobrien
Craig Lunnon Authorerp.today@craiglunnon143https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-lunnon-1879221
Sammy Zohglami Authorerp.today@szoghlamhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sammyzoghlami
Dan Llewellyn Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-llewellyn-b66b57b6
Andy Mills Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andymills2
Professor Wil Van Der Aalst Authorerp.today@wvdaalst4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wvdaalst
Simon Mcnair Authorerp.today@simonmcnair622https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonmcnairuk
Nikhil Malhotra Authorerp.today@nickmalhotra1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilmalhotra2009
Chris Calver Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chriscalver
Debra Lilley Authorerp.today@debralilley3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/debra-lilley
Holger Mueller Authorerp.today@holgermu49.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/holgermueller
Marne Martin Authorerp.today@marne_martin411https://www.linkedin.com/in/marnemartin
Eric Van Rossum Authorerp.today@rossumeric61https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericvanrossum1
Carl Andrews Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-andrews-mba-88610039
Martin Biggs Authorerp.todayhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-biggs-uk
Luca Olivari Authorerp.today@lucaolivari2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucaolivari
Dayne Turbitt Authorerp.today@dayneturbitt1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dayneturbitt
Load 51 to 100 of 576 Editors