Top 20 Environmental Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Environmental Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Environmental magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Environmental Magazines

Here are 20 Best Environmental Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Emagazine.com

Emagazine.com E Magazine, established in 1990 on the eve of the 20th anniversary of Earth Day, is a leading online publication dedicated to environmental issues. The magazine provides comprehensive coverage on topics such as climate change, renewable energy, and sustainable living, aiming to educate and inspire readers towards more eco-friendly lifestyles. As an independent publication, E Magazine is committed to delivering unbiased information and fostering a broad understanding of environmental challenges and solutions. The transition to an online-only format in 2013 has allowed it to reach a wider audience and remain a vital resource in the environmental movement.
Publication emagazine.com
Facebook Followers 6KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 238 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Environment Journal

Environment Journal Environment Journal is a leading platform dedicated to addressing crucial environmental and sustainability issues. Managed by Editor Paul Day, the magazine bridges the gap between innovators and practitioners, covering topics from climate change to greener transport. It highlights cutting-edge practices and champions innovation in both local and central government and the private sector. Part of the PSN Network, Environment Journal is committed to fostering debate and sharing solutions to the most pressing environmental challenges of our time.
Publication environmentjournal.online
Facebook Followers 746Twitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 832 Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Envirotec Magazine

Envirotec Magazine Envirotec Magazine is a leading publication dedicated to the UK environmental technology and services industry. It offers comprehensive news coverage, insightful features, profiles, and interviews, keeping environmental professionals informed about current issues and innovations. Edited by Paul Marsh, the magazine targets a readership that includes government officials, local authorities, and private enterprise managers. Envirotec is published by Peebles Media Group and serves as a critical resource for commercial managers, program and project managers, and other environmental professionals looking to stay up-to-date with the latest product announcements and industry developments.
Publication envirotecmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 502Twitter Followers 3.9K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. Environmental Science & Engineering Magazine

Environmental Science & Engineering Magazine Environmental Science & Engineering Magazine (ES&E) has been a trusted source of information on Canada's water, wastewater, and environmental protection sectors since 1988. Catering to a diverse audience of professionals, including consulting, municipal, and industrial engineers, the magazine features expert-written articles on a wide range of environmental topics. ES&E also hosts the CANECT Environmental Compliance and Due Diligence Training Event, highlighting the latest technologies and services in the field. With both print and digital editions, ES&E offers essential insights into environmental management and sustainability.
Publication esemag.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 1.1K Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Environmental Finance

Environmental Finance Environmental Finance is a leading online news and analysis service established in 1999, dedicated to reporting on sustainable investment, green finance, and environmental markets. It provides daily updates on finance, deals, investments, and policy initiatives, along with interviews and opinion pieces. The content is organized into seven channels for easy navigation, ensuring readers stay informed through three weekly email alerts. Published by Field Gibson Media, Environmental Finance is fully optimized for mobile devices, making it accessible to professionals worldwide.
Publication environmental-finance.com
Twitter Followers 9.2K Frequency 30 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. AWE International

AWE International Our AWE International magazine homepage has plenty to offer from press releases to articles, subscribe today to gain access to all our features. Since its first edition in March 2005, AWE International has looked at the analytical processes used to monitor and assess the impact of industry on the environment. Our articles are written by experts in their field.
Publication awe.international
Facebook Followers 68 Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

7. The Nature Conservancy Magazine

The Nature Conservancy Magazine Today's environmental challenges need innovative, creative solutions, and Nature Conservancy magazine covers all the best work going on around the world. Founded in the U.S. through grassroots action in 1951, The Nature Conservancy (TNC) has grown to become one of the most effective and wide-reaching environmental organizations in the world.
Publication nature.org
Facebook Followers 1.4MInstagram Followers 932.5K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

8. ECO Magazine

ECO Magazine Environment Coastal & Offshore (ECO) is a multi-media publication focused on coastal and offshore environmental topics. Published nine times a year in print format, each issue of ECO includes news, opinion and features. The magazine also includes a weekly digital news and a website.
Publication ecomagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.8K Frequency 27 posts / month Get Email Contact

9. Environmental Health Perspectives

Environmental Health Perspectives Environmental Health Perspectives (EHP) is a monthly journal of environmental health research and news published with support from the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences. Learn about EHP's milestones and significant contributions to public health over the past five decades.
Publication ehp.niehs.nih.gov
Facebook Followers 9.1K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

10. E&E News

E&E News E&E News provides essential, timely, and trusted energy news and environment news through our five daily publications. E&E News' five daily publications deliver original and compelling journalism on energy and environment issues that keeps top decision-makers in government, business, NGOs and academia informed and ahead of the curve.
Publication eenews.net
Facebook Followers 2.2K Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

11. Down to Earth

Down to Earth Down To Earth brings to you latest news, opinion and blogs on environment and science from India and south Asia. Follow us for information on water, waste, climate change and energy among other topics. Down To Earth is a product of our commitment to make changes in the way we manage our environment, protect health and secure livelihoods and economic security for all. We believe strongly that we can and must do things differently.
Publication downtoearth.org.in
Facebook Followers 394.2KInstagram Followers 314K Frequency 8 posts / day Get Email Contact

12. Environmental News Network

Environmental News Network A global perspective on environmental issues. Our mission is to inform, educate, enable and create a platform for global environmental action. When ENN was started over twenty years ago, it was our intention that our service would bring attention to the present and future environmental issues facing the health of our planet and the people it supports.
Publication enn.com
Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

13. Resurgence & Ecologist Magazine

Resurgence & Ecologist Magazine Resurgence & Ecologist magazine addresses the environmental, social, and spiritual challenges and opportunities of our time. It provides a voice for change that is driven not by fear, but by a love of the Earth and its many life forms. Recognising the interconnectedness of the crises we face; it seeks to inform and inspire a just and thriving future for all.
Publication resurgence.org
Facebook Followers 15KInstagram Followers 8.3K Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

14. Discover Magazine » Environment

Discover Magazine » Environment Discover satisfies everyday curiosity with relevant and approachable science news, feature articles, photos and more. Stay up to date with the latest news on environmental issues, research, opinions, statistics and more!
Publication discovermagazine.com
Facebook Followers 4.1MInstagram Followers 49.9K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

15. Anthropocene Magazine

Anthropocene Magazine Anthropocene Magazine, published by Future Earth, focuses on innovative and evidence-based solutions to environmental challenges, promoting a sustainable Human Age. Led by Editor-in-Chief Hillary Rosner, the magazine combines compelling narratives with scientific rigor to engage influencers in academia, business, government, and civil society. Through award-winning journalism, interactive features, and public forums, Anthropocene transforms the conversation from crisis to practical paths forward. The publication is supported by readers, sponsorships, and foundations, ensuring independent and impactful reporting on climate and sustainability.
Publication anthropocenemagazine.org
Facebook Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 4K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

16. Orion Magazine

Orion Magazine Orion Magazine, established in 1982, is a leading publication dedicated to exploring the intricate connections between nature and culture. Founded as a quarterly publication, Orion has grown into a respected voice in environmental literature, featuring essays, poetry, and visual art that inspire sustainable and just living on Earth. Under the leadership of Editor-in-Chief Sumanth Prabhaker and Executive Director Amy Brady, the magazine continues its mission to foster a deeper understanding of our moral responsibility towards the planet. Orion's content is supported by a blend of subscriptions, sales, and generous donations.
Publication orionmagazine.org
Twitter Followers 26.5KInstagram Followers 20.2K Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 1932

Environmental Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Environmental. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Mark Harris Senior Editoranthropocenemagazine.org@meharris6.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-harris-900858
Akshit Sangomla Senior Reporterdowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/akshit-sangomla-0740161b
Rohini Krishnamurthy Reporterdowntoearth.org.in@rohinikrish9529https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohini-krishnamurthy-672aa24a
Sam Varvastian Reporterdowntoearth.org.in@samvarvastian3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-varvastian-7354b3281
Dakshiani Palicha Editordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dakshiani-palicha-1657b6151
Paul Marsh Editorenvirotecmagazine.com
Evangeline Mantzioris Authordowntoearth.org.in@emantzioris1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evangeline-mantzioris-phd-apd-accsd-4159a34a
Emma Bryce Authoranthropocenemagazine.org@emmasaanne2.5K
Warren Cornwall Authoranthropocenemagazine.org@warrencornwall726https://www.linkedin.com/in/warren-cornwall-10338b74
Sarah Deweerdt Authoranthropocenemagazine.org@deweerdt_sarah945https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahdeweerdt
Prachi Patel Authoranthropocenemagazine.org
Staci-lee Sherwood Authoremagazine.com@rstacilee476https://www.linkedin.com/in/staci-lee-sherwood-09bb5121
Sowmiya Kannappan Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sowmiya-kannappan-200515a7
Anubha Aggarwal Authordowntoearth.org.in@AggarwalAnubhaahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anubha-aggarwal-007121b8
Avantika Goswami Authordowntoearth.org.in@aygoswami1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/avantikagoswami
Rohan Malhotra Authordowntoearth.org.in
Kripa Shrestha Authordowntoearth.org.in
Daniel Merino Authordowntoearth.org.in
Shweta Rawat Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shweta-rawat-520487213
Anwesa Dutta Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anwesa-dutta-7b91b2146
Olaf Meynecke Authordowntoearth.org.in@drolaf_1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-olaf-meynecke-8b504b39
Michael Petraglia Authordowntoearth.org.in@mdpetraglia8.8K
Kali Marnane Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kalimarnane
Anushka Saikia Authordowntoearth.org.in
Bishaldeep Kakati Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bishaldeep-kakati-9a9024213
Nilamber Chhetri Authordowntoearth.org.in
Stefan Wolffdavid Hastings Dunn Authordowntoearth.org.in@stefwolff3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stefwolff
Karen Fisher Authordowntoearth.org.in
Neha Chauhan Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-chauhan-87a4b5117
Piers Forster Authordowntoearth.org.in@piersforster11.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/piers-forster-76aa60125
Miguel De Felipe Toro Authordowntoearth.org.in
Dirk-jan Van De Ven Authordowntoearth.org.in@djvdven125
Eric Lamb Authordowntoearth.org.in
Albert Kobina Mensah Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-kobina-mensah-ph-d-099743289
Rebecca J Mcleodwilliam Austin Authordowntoearth.org.in
Gurvinder Singh Authordowntoearth.org.in
Faraz Ahmad Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/faraz-ahmad-97ab9830
Amit Khurana Authordowntoearth.org.in@toamitkhurana33
Swati Bhatia Authordowntoearth.org.in@swati13488219
Barbara Jacquelyn Sahakian Authordowntoearth.org.in
Pratik Joshi Authordowntoearth.org.in
Himanshu Bhayani Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshubhayani
Gauri Arora Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gauri-arora-96335a186
Anja Du Plessis Authordowntoearth.org.in@anjadup1132
Hridayesh Joshi Authordowntoearth.org.in@hridayeshjoshi28.3K
Jay C Shiv Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-c-shiv-15872327
Nigel Bruce Authordowntoearth.org.in@nigelbruce12176
Eliran Arazi Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eliran-arazi-31a59812b
Sharif A Wahab Authordowntoearth.org.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharifwahab
Rajeshwari Sinha Authordowntoearth.org.in@rajeshwari_s14568https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshwari-sinha-phd-49222382
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors