Top 20 EDM Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 EDM Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best EDM magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

EDM Magazines

Here are 20 Best EDM Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. EDM World Magazine

EDM World Magazine Our mission is to provide content that connects the electronic dance music community through information, education, entertainment, and inspiration. We feature EDM news, artist interviews, festival reviews, opinions, music technology, EDM culture and festival fashion.
Publication edmworldmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 4.1KTwitter Followers 14.6KInstagram Followers 6.1K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

2. Magnetic Magazine

Magnetic Magazine Magnetic Magazine, the edm-culture blog featuring interviews, edm-downloads, house music and new electronic music. Founded in 2011 by BPM founder/publisher, David Ireland and editor Rob Simas, Magnetic is the EDM focused e-zine that combines social media, culture, style and music via a custom- designed, user-centered URL.
Publication magneticmag.com
Facebook Followers 64KTwitter Followers 21KInstagram Followers 42.2K Frequency 30 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Attack Magazine

Attack Magazine Attack is a magazine dedicated to electronic music production and culture. Features, interviews and tutorials covering house, techno and all forms of dance music.
Publication attackmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 55.6KTwitter Followers 8.4KInstagram Followers 68.9K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. EDMTunes

EDMTunes Established in November 2011, EDMTunes began with a dream and a passion: to deliver the audience the finest content that the EDM world has to offer. We are your destination for all the latest EDM & tech news, reviews on the best wireless headphones & Bluetooth speakers and coolest gadgets discovery.
Publication edmtunes.com
Facebook Followers 1MTwitter Followers 72.1KInstagram Followers 112.5K Frequency 6 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Your EDM

Your EDM A source that is focused on covering Electronic Dance Music, Interviews, Music Reviews & EDM news. YourEDM is the most recognized publication in the world of Electronic Dance Music.
Publication youredm.com
Facebook Followers 2.7MTwitter Followers 113.3KInstagram Followers 102.5K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. thatDROP

thatDROP thatDROP is an online publication dedicated to sharing Electronic Dance Music, music festivals, EDM news, free EDM downloads, media, P.L.U.R., and EDM culture. The site is managed by passionate EDM enthusiasts focusing on quality, unique, original content and community.
Publication thatdrop.com
Facebook Followers 82.3KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 12.1K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

7. THE Music Essentials

THE Music Essentials Home to the latest news, reviews, previews, interviews and much more from the world of Electronic Dance Music! Our aim is to open young minds to the power of unification that electronic dance music has, while striking that perfectly symbiotic relationship between artists and fans.
Publication themusicessentials.com+ Follow
Facebook Followers 188.2KTwitter Followers 3.5KInstagram Followers 76.4K Frequency 30 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. EDM Maniac

EDM Maniac EDM Maniac produces online content for dance music fans that inspires and connects everyone in the dance music community. EDM Maniac is an digital lifestyle publication, marketing agency and events company specializing in Electronic Dance Music. It was founded in 2012.
Publication edmmaniac.com
Facebook Followers 169.3KTwitter Followers 30.1KInstagram Followers 119.5K Frequency 9 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Electronic Dance Magazine

Electronic Dance Magazine Stay up to date with the latest news and updates in EDM, festivals, artists, new releases, TC, Movies and more!
Publication edmmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 146.3KTwitter Followers 4.2KInstagram Followers 2.9K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. EDM MAG

EDM MAG An EDM music magazine sharing Electronic Dance Music and information on EDM Festivals, EDM Events, EDM News, EDM Concerts and Electronic Music Culture.
Publication edm-mag.com
Facebook Followers 831 Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

11. Out Now Magazine » EDM

Out Now Magazine » EDM Out Now is an influential music magazine featuring inclusive interviews, upcoming music festivals, DJ contests and tools for music producers. Discover all the latest EDM News, Top Music Artists, Best DJ's, Celebrity, Entertainment News, and More with Out Now Magazine
Publication outnowmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 5.1KTwitter Followers 5.1KInstagram Followers 22.6K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

12. Illustrate Magazine » EDM

Illustrate Magazine » EDM Illustrate Magazine is an independent online music magazine covering a wide range of global alternative, pop, underground and experimental music. We celebrate and interrogate the most visionary and inspiring, subversive and radical, marginalized and undervalued, past and present in the realms of Avant rock, electronic music, hip-hop, heavy metal, new jazz, improvised music, modern composing, traditional music, and much more. Check out the latest news and updates in EDM, reviews and more!
Publication illustratemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 4.8KTwitter Followers 11.2KInstagram Followers 32.3K Frequency 6 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. The Daily Frequency

The Daily Frequency The Daily Frequency is your trusted voice for electronic dance music, music festivals, and the surrounding culture. Focusing primarily on dubstep and house, TDF provide readers with music festival tips, EDM news, music premiers, album reviews, curated playlists, and in-depth interviews.
Publication thedailyfrequency.com
Facebook Followers 62Twitter Followers 19Instagram Followers 23.1K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

14. The Groove Cartel

The Groove Cartel The Groove Cartel is an electronic dance music (EDM) network and music label. The blog covers new tunes, live DJ sets, interviews, festivals, and more. It also includes insightful reviews, thought-provoking editorials, and exclusive interviews with industry trailblazers shaping the future of electronic music. We're the forefront of electronic music.
Publication thegroovecartel.com
Facebook Followers 23.5KTwitter Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 10.2K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

15. Raver Magazine » EDM Festivals

Raver Magazine » EDM Festivals Raver Magazine is an international electronic dance music magazine that features news, exclusive interviews and premiere tracks of EDM Artists.
Publication ravermag.com
Facebook Followers 10.6KTwitter Followers 11.1KInstagram Followers 11.5K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

16. The Era Of EDM Magazine

The Era Of EDM Magazine The Era Of EDM Magazine (EOE) is your one stop shop for everything Electronic Dance Music. From reviews, releases, festival coverage, and so much more. The EOE is here to stay and deliver you the most relevant and engaging content on EDM music. In our magazine you'll be able to see exclusive content from lifestyle to the music we love. From lifestyle content on crypto currencies, the metaverse, to travel, health/ wellness and content relating to the music we love including: festival coverage, new music, exclusive artist interviews and so much more.
Publication magazine.eraofedm.com
Facebook Followers 372Twitter Followers 82Instagram Followers 5.1K Frequency 1 post / year Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 500

EDM Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering EDM. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Melody Siganporia Editor In Chiefthemusicessentials.com@melodys88831https://www.linkedin.com/in/melody-siganporia
Torie Richardson Editor In Chiefedmtunes.com@torie_richhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/torie-richardson
Harry Levin Managing Editoredmmaniac.com@harrywlevin841https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-levin-81911a95
Bobby Lally Managing Editorthatdrop.com@bobbowski10162
Kevin Ng Managing Editoredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-ng-455320ba
Layla Marino Journalistyouredm.com@laylamarino_513
Katie Katuscak Journalistedmmaniac.com
Ryan Oberg Games Journalistmagneticmag.com@galloping_atat4
Christopher Mariano Journalistmagneticmag.com@marz26758https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-mariano-a1a2bba
Angel Bali Music Journalistmagneticmag.com
Tyrone Basket Editorthedailyfrequency.com@tyrone_baskethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tyrone-basket-432984212
Danielle Levy Associate Editoredmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-levy-usd
Courtney Longhurst Staff Writeredmtunes.com@courtknee0804https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-longhurst-9a840ab4
Felipe Latorre Cabello Lead Editoredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/flatorrecabello
Scott Lombardo Lead Editoredmtunes.com@slombar189https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottlombardo
CJ Huntzinger Bass Music Editormagneticmag.com@caliosmusic270https://www.linkedin.com/in/cjhuntzinger
Alec Figueroa Editormagneticmag.com@alecfigz59https://www.linkedin.com/in/alec-figueroa-311ba6122
Emily Meyer Correspondentmagneticmag.com@emilythearose88https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilythearose
Petey Mac Staff Writeryouredm.com@djpeteymac585https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteymac
Arrpita Sethi Writeredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arrpita-sethi
Nina Chiang Seo Content Writeredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nina-chiang-3a44a572
Gabriel Krongold Writeredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-krongold-b424851b4
Nancy Gomez Content Writeredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-g%C3%B3mez-hern%C3%A1ndez-656948185
Sebastian Flores Chong Writeredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juansebastian-flores-chong-4012b71a4
Mark Fabrick Writeryouredm.com@markfabrick360https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-fabrick-25841656
Oscar Yerushalmi Writeredmtunes.com
Federica Brandi Writeredmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/federica-brandi-4a1859303
Kruparth Rajput Writerthegroovecartel.com@karsello
Destinee Mondragon Writeredmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/destinee-mondragon-5567721a7
Kayla Florence Writeredmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kayla-florence
Kristi Forrest Writermagneticmag.com
Aykan Esen Writerattackmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aykan-esen
Mac Severino Writerattackmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mac-severino-03711b175
Holly Branco Content Writermagneticmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/holly-branco-33204522b
Madison North Content Writermagneticmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/madison-north-57b85a19a
Will Vance Authormagneticmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/william-vance
Adam Douglas Contributorattackmagazine.com@yakihito_kemekhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-douglas-23309b83
Peter Volpe Authoredmmaniac.com
Matt Sierra Authoredmtunes.com@matt_yo
Ken Ngo Authoredmtunes.com@kenngo93396https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyvyngo
Anir Ban Authoredmtunes.com
Adrianna Tanner Communications Specialistedmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianna-tanner-740567161
Miguel Tost Authoryouredm.com@MiguelTost
Kahla Keegan-Smith Writerthatdrop.com@kk171711https://www.linkedin.com/in/kahla-keegan-smith-a13730b1
Bianca Macias Authoredmmaniac.com
Chris Labinjo Authoredmtunes.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-labinjo-239174113
Merinah Buller Authoredmmaniac.com
Shane Spiers Authoredmtunes.com@itsthemainshane
Jay Seabrook Writeredmtunes.com
Devin Lezama Founderedmmaniac.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devinlezama
Load 51 to 100 of 500 Editors