Top 20 Economics Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Economics Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Economics magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Economics Magazines

Here are 20 Best Economics Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. The Economist

The Economist The Economist gives authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, technology and the connections between them. Stay tuned to get the latest updates.
Publication economist.com
Facebook Followers 11MTwitter Followers 27.2MInstagram Followers 6.6M Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. Springer » Journal of Economics

Springer » Journal of Economics Specializing in mathematical economic theory, Journal of Economics focuses on microeconomic theory while also publishing papers on macroeconomic topics as well as econometric case studies of general interest. Regular supplementary volumes are devoted to topics of central importance to both modern theoretical research and present economic reality.
Publication link.springer.com
Facebook Followers 42.2KTwitter Followers 80.2K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. MDPI » Economies

MDPI » Economies MDPI is a publisher of peer-reviewed, open access journals since its establishment in 1996. Get to know everything about Economies.
Publication mdpi.com
Facebook Followers 12.3KTwitter Followers 38.3K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. BMC » Health Economics Review

BMC » Health Economics Review Health Economics Review is an international high-quality journal covering all fields of Health Economics. A broad range of theoretical contributions, empirical studies and analyses of health policy with a health economic focus will be considered for publication. Its scope includes macro- and microeconomics of health care financing, health insurance and reimbursement as well as health economic evaluation, health services research and health policy analysis.
Publication healtheconomicsreview.biomedcentral.com
Facebook Followers 88.6KTwitter Followers 77.3K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

5. Medical Economics

Medical Economics Medical Economics is the leading business resource for office-based physicians, providing the expert advice and shared experiences doctors need to successfully meet today's challenges in practice management, patient relations, malpractice, electronic health records, career, and personal finance.
Publication medicaleconomics.com
Facebook Followers 7.4KTwitter Followers 12.7K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Economic and Political Weekly

Economic and Political Weekly The Economic and Political Weekly is an Indian institution that enjoys a global reputation for excellence in independent scholarship and critical inquiry. EPW has brought together academics, researchers, policymakers, independent thinkers, members of non-governmental organizations, and political activists for debates straddling economics, politics, sociology, culture, the environment, and numerous other disciplines.
Publication epw.in
Facebook Followers 289.5KTwitter Followers 126.6KInstagram Followers 100.1K Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

7. Annual Reviews » Economics

Annual Reviews » Economics The Annual Review of Economics covers significant developments in the field of economics, including macroeconomics and money; microeconomics, including economic psychology; international economics; public finance; health economics; education; economic growth and technological change; economic development; social economics, including culture, institutions, social interaction, and networks; game theory, political economy, and social choice; and more.
Publication annualreviews.org
Facebook Followers 8.2KTwitter Followers 12.4KInstagram Followers 4.7K Frequency 27 posts / year Get Email Contact

8. The Global Economics

The Global Economics The Global Economics Limited is a UK-based Business, financial publication, and bi-annual business magazine giving thoughtful insights into the financial sectors of various industries across the world. Their publication comprehensively provides readers with insightful and up-to-date coverage of the commercial and investment banking, wealth management, and advisory sectors.
Publication theglobaleconomics.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 514 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Capital Economics

Capital Economics Make better investment decisions that deliver sustainable value with Capital Economics' unmatched insight into the global economy and markets. Capital Economics was founded in 1999 based on the premise that in an increasingly connected and complex world, there was a compelling need for financial institutions to have access to independent, high-quality insight into the immediate to longer-term implications of macroeconomic events.
Publication capitaleconomics.com
Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Oxford Economics

Oxford Economics Oxford Economics is the world's foremost independent economic advisory firm. We enable intelligent and responsible decision-making through the provision of timely, data-driven economic and business insights and solutions our clients' trust.
Publication oxfordeconomics.com
Facebook Followers 10.4KTwitter Followers 30.9K Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Chiropractic Economics

Chiropractic Economics The chiropractic industry's most trusted free resource for news, industry trends, and practice management. Learn the latest in chiropractic medicine and an online Chiropractic community.
Publication chiroeco.com
Frequency 16 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. SAGE Publications | Journal of Sports Economics

SAGE Publications | Journal of Sports Economics This journal, peer-reviewed and published quarterly, is the only journal devoted specifically to the rapidly growing field of sports economics. The aim of the journal is to further research in the area of sports economics by bringing together theoretical and empirical research in a single intellectual venue.
Publication journals.sagepub.com
Facebook Followers 15.2KTwitter Followers 9.6K Frequency 6 posts / month Get Email Contact

13. Dental Economics

Dental Economics Dental Economics is the leading practice management journal for the dental profession. The journal was first published in 1910 under the name Oral Hygiene, then renamed as Dental Economics for its focus on the business of dentistry in 1967. This rich history of helping dentists treat their patients more effectively and helping dental practice owners grow their businesses has made Dental Economics into one of the dental industry's most-read dental publications.
Publication dentaleconomics.com
Facebook Followers 187.7KTwitter Followers 12 Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

14. Economy Standard

Economy Standard Economy Standard delivers the latest business and finance news, analysis, and opinion. Click now for the most reliable and insightful coverage of the economy. Whether you're seeking market updates, expert analyses, or industry trends, EconomyStandard.com offers a comprehensive platform to stay informed and engaged in the ever-evolving world of finance.
Publication economystandard.com
Frequency 10 posts / week Get Email Contact

15. Wiley Online Library » The Economic Journal

Wiley Online Library » The Economic Journal The Economic Journal is the Royal Economic Society's flagship title, and is one of the founding journals of modern economics. Over the past 125 years the journal has provided a platform for high quality and imaginative economic research, earning a worldwide reputation for excellence as a general journal publishing papers in all fields of economics for a broad international readership. It is a key source for professional economists in higher education, business, government and the financial sector who want to keep abreast of current thinking in economics.
Publication onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Get Email Contact

16. Barron's

Barron's Barron's is a leading source of financial news, providing in-depth analysis and commentary on stocks, investments and how markets are moving across the world. Published by Dow Jones & Company since 1921, it reaches an influential audience of senior corporate decision-makers, institutional investors, individual investors and financial professionals.
Publication barrons.com
Frequency 8 posts / month Get Email Contact

Show 17 to 1315

Economics Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Economics. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle LinkedIn Profile
Riya Thomas Content Writertheglobaleconomics.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/riya-sarah-thomas-338109235
Christina Debusk Authorchiroeco.com@christinadebuskhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christinadebusk
Jacob Teitelbaum Writerchiroeco.com@endfatiguehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-teitelbaum-m-d-05582214
Allison M. Payne Writerchiroeco.com@amp1976https://www.linkedin.com/in/allisonmpayne
Tyler Mikson Contributorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-mikson
Pamela Wicker Authorsagepub.com
Erik Nesson Authorsagepub.com@eriknessonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-nesson-16310020
Mangirdas Morkunas Authormdpi.com
Mabutho Sibanda Authormdpi.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/professor-mabutho-sibanda-9a2a803a
Elaine Julian Authorbiomedcentral.com
Mira Pavlovic Authorbiomedcentral.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mira-pavlovic-87348527
Oriol Sola-morales Authorbiomedcentral.com
Evangelos Giouvris Authormdpi.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evangelos-giouvris-9b480568
Kjell Hausken Authormdpi.com
Maryam Seifzadeh Authormdpi.com
Sergey Mikhailovich Vasin Authormdpi.com
Ghada Tayem Authormdpi.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ghada-tayem-084675268
Anusha Chari Authorannualreviews.org@anusha_chari
Stephen Hansen Authorannualreviews.org@stephenekhansen
Wei Wei Authorannualreviews.org@weichunchou
Verina F. Que Authorannualreviews.org@verinafanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/verinaque
Whitney K. Newey Authorannualreviews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/whitney-newey-5a60534
Jean Tirole Authorannualreviews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-tirole
Robert H. Gertner Authorannualreviews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-gertner-863bab8
Juan Ortner Authorannualreviews.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-matias-ortner-bba89b158
Christopher J. Coyne Authorannualreviews.org@ccoyne1https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-coyne-52a2359
Mark Sanna Contributorchiroeco.com@btcsannahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marksanna
Jeff Gladd Authorchiroeco.com@gladdmdhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gladdmd
Paul Varnas Authorchiroeco.com
Cheryl Burtle Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheryl-burtle-418b17b
Christopher Proulx Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-proulx-1655844
Timothy A. Mirtz Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timothy-mirtz-dc-phd-a3925512
Torrance Williams Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/torrance-williams-36bb9182
Lexi Loch Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lexi-loch
Carolyn Boldt Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolynboldt
Robert Remien Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-remien-80179513
Keri Barron Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/keri-barron
Kurt Juergens Authorchiroeco.com@drkurtjuergenshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-kurt-juergens-a2587117
Bill Hemmer Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-bill-hemmer-38991b9
Terry Lemerond Authorchiroeco.com@terrylemerond
David Foster Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-foster-dc-med-dacbsp-cscs-03144990
Daniel Davidson Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drdandavidson
Naota Hashimoto Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/naota-hashimoto-dc
Ron Short Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-ron-short-dc-mcs-p-cpc-cpco-11564564
Crystal Misenheimer Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/crystal-misenheimer-pps
Manuel Duarte Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-duarte-bb1a3364
Kristina Petrocco-napuli Authorchiroeco.com
Peter J. Brockman Authorchiroeco.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-brockman-d-c-6724655
Branden Neish Authorchiroeco.com@brandenneishhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neish
Lev Kalika Authorchiroeco.com@nydnrhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drlevkalika
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors