Top 10 Corporate Finance Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Corporate Finance Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Corporate Finance magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Corporate Finance Magazines

Here are 10 Best Corporate Finance Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Global Finance Magazine

Global Finance Magazine Global Finance was founded in 1987 as a monthly print magazine by publishing entrepreneurs Joseph Giarraputo and Carl Burgen. The company's mission is to help corporate leaders, bankers and investors chart the course of global business and finance. Global Finance magazine provides Country Economic Reports, GDP and Trade Statistics, Best Bank listings, and Global Financial News.
Publication gfmag.com
Facebook Followers 7.8KTwitter Followers 10.7KInstagram Followers 279 Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

2. CFO » Corporate Finance

CFO » Corporate Finance CFO.com is a space for CFOs to dive deep into best practices, and encounter the biggest challenges of today and tomorrow. CFO Dive serves financial industry leadership with the insights needed to navigate industry trends and forces while managing the shifting financial, economic, regulatory, technological and geopolitical risks within the financial services field.
Publication cfo.com
Facebook Followers 6.5KTwitter Followers 63.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

3. The Business Magazine » Finance & Deals

The Business Magazine » Finance & Deals The Business Magazine is the leading B2B events and publishing house in the South East. As the independent voice of business in the South East, the digital magazine contains news, features, and profiles. Read about Corporate Finance and Deals from the South of England including investments, mergers, and acquisitions.
Publication thebusinessmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 124Twitter Followers 6.4K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

4. The CEO Magazine » Finance

The CEO Magazine » Finance The CEO Magazine is more than a premier business title: it is a source of information, inspiration, and motivation for the world's most successful leaders, executives, investors, and entrepreneurs. The finance articles offer insights to help you drive profitability and secure your financial future.
Publication theceomagazine.com
Facebook Followers 245.2KTwitter Followers 7.7KInstagram Followers 34.7K Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

5. EME Outlook Magazine » Finance

EME Outlook Magazine » Finance EME Outlook is a digital publication aimed at boardroom and hands-on decision-makers, reaching an audience spanning the full range of industrial sectors including agriculture, construction, energy & utilities, finance, food & drink, healthcare, manufacturing, mining & resources, oil & gas, retail, shipping & logistics, technology, and travel & tourism. Follow the latest Finance sector features, company profiles, and executive interviews from across Europe and the Middle East.
Publication emeoutlookmag.com
Facebook Followers 342Twitter Followers 582 Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

6. International Finance Magazine » Banking & Finance

International Finance Magazine » Banking & Finance International Business Magazine is a UAE-based online publishing company with a subscriber base of more than 50,000 that includes investors, C-suite employees, key stakeholders, policymakers, and government bureaucrats. It delivers the latest news from the financial world and keenly promotes innovative solutions in the industry.
Publication intlbm.com
Twitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 7.4K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

7. Business & Finance

Business & Finance Business & Finance Magazine holds a proud six-decade track record of delivering insightful news, comment, and analysis to and about the Irish and international business community. Established in 1964, the magazine is devoted to providing senior business people across every sector with quality editorial and in-depth coverage on all aspects of the enterprise.
Publication businessandfinance.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 12.4KInstagram Followers 520 Frequency 8 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

8. Business Money Magazine

Business Money Magazine Business Money connects companies with finance. Since 1993 it has worked with 360 UK banks and finance houses and 400 more worldwide. Business Money's proven marketing platform, specialist reports, and accomplished consultants are industry leaders. Business Money delivers business finance news, jobs, reviews, research, comment, and analysis to the invoice finance and business banking sectors.
Publication business-money.com
Facebook Followers 514Twitter Followers 11.5K Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

Show 9 to 315

Corporate Finance Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Corporate Finance. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Edith Updike Managing Editorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edithupdike
Rob Daly Senior Editorgfmag.com@rob_dalyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robdaly
Farah Khalique Journalistgfmag.com@farahkhaliquehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/farah-khalique-1319a216
Andrea Fiano Editorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andreafiano
Solly Boussidan Authorgfmag.com
Faye Kilburn Authorgfmag.com@fayekilburnhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fayekilburn
John Njiraini Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-njiraini-3ab04827b
Luca Ventura Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lucaventura123
Anita Hawser Authorgfmag.com@ahawserhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anita-hawser
Chloe Domat Authorgfmag.com@k_domat
Gilly Wright Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gilly-wright-307b8588
Anthony Noto Authorgfmag.com@iamtonynotohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noto1031
Darren Stubing Authorgfmag.com
David Sanders Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidsanders13
Tawanda Karombo Authorgfmag.com@tawakarombohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tawanda-karombo-2a902014
Jonathan Rogers Authorgfmag.com
Tiziana Barghini Authorgfmag.com@tizianabarghinihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tizianabarghini
Andrew Singer Authorgfmag.com@andysinger10https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-singer-2018
Efraim Chalamish Authorgfmag.com@chalamishhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/efraim-chalamish-71354031
Nic Wirtz Authorgfmag.com@nicwirtz
Kim Iskyan Authorgfmag.com@kimsiskyanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimiskyan
Thomas Monteiro Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-machado-monteiro-
Pham Binh Authorgfmag.com
Laura Spinale Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-spinale-95554b7/overlay/photo
Luke Aplin Authorgfmag.com
Laurence Neville Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenceneville
Simon Littlewood Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/simonleangrowth
Bernard Kellerman Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bernard-kellerman-65a22711
Rajesh Trichur Venkiteswaran Authorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rajesh-trichur-venkiteswaran-4127a92a5
Mark Townsend Authorgfmag.com@markttownsend535https://www.linkedin.com/in/markttownsend
Michael Ambrosio Authorgfmag.com
Joseph Giarraputo Founder, Publisher And Editorial Directorgfmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-giarraputo-2277464/
Andy Burt Managing Editorcfo.com/topic/corporate-finance@andysburt238https://www.linkedin.com/in/andyburt/
Sandra Beckwith Contributing Editorcfo.com/topic/corporate-finance@sandrabeckwith5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sandrabeckwith/
Lauren Muskett Senior Editorcfo.com/topic/corporate-financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lmuskett/
Wayne Spivak Contributing Editorcfo.com/topic/corporate-financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/waynespivak/
Adam Zaki Reportercfo.com/topic/corporate-finance@adamzakinychttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adamzakinyc/
Stephen Emerson Managing Editorthebusinessmagazine.co.uk/corporate-finance@stephen_emerson2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-emerson-b176a912
Nicky Godding Print Editorthebusinessmagazine.co.uk/corporate-finance@nickywritesbiz3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicky-godding-4489b710/
Sam Pither Biz News Editorthebusinessmagazine.co.uk/corporate-finance@sampitherwrites165https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-pither-00ab81211/
Daniel Face Reporterthebusinessmagazine.co.uk/corporate-financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielface/
Jack Salter Head Of Editorialemeoutlookmag.com/financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacksalter96/
Lily Sawyer Senior Editoremeoutlookmag.com/financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lily-sawyer/
Ed Budds Editoremeoutlookmag.com/financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-budds-279034175/
Rachel Carr Editoremeoutlookmag.com/financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-carr01/
Lauren Kania Editoremeoutlookmag.com/financehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-kania-79b3a71ba/
Ian Hyland Publisherbusinessandfinance.com@ian_hyland2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ianhylandirelandinc/
Sarah Freeman Managing Editorbusinessandfinance.com@smfcomms786https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-freeman-writer/
David Monaghan Deputy Editorbusinessandfinance.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-monaghan
Bob Lefroy Group Editorbusiness-money.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-lefroy-4587931/
Load 51 to 100 of 315 Editors