Top 10 CFO Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 CFO Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best CFO magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

CFO Magazines

Here are 10 Best CFO Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. CFO Dive

CFO Dive CFO Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping the finance industry.
Publication cfodive.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 889 Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. CFO Magazine Australia

CFO Magazine Australia CFO Magazine is the definitive online community for senior finance executives across Australia and New Zealand. Sitting at the center of the region's CFO ecosystem CFO Magazine is at the forefront of the CFO agenda.
Publication cfomagazine.com.au
Twitter Followers 472 Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. FutureCFO

FutureCFO FutureCFO.net is about empowering the CFO and the Finance Team to take on the leadership position in the digitalization of the enterprise. More than just a portal for the exchange of industry best practices, it is about creating and growing a community of finance professionals able to share learned experiences, providing a platform for the current and next generation of finance leaders and professionals.
Publication futurecfo.net
Twitter Followers 18 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

4. CFO Selections

CFO Selections Perspectives from the team of expert finance and accounting consultants about business and financial topics that matter to you. It consist of a team of seasoned financial managers with a unique approach to business.
Publication cfoselections.com
Frequency 6 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

5. CFO Magazine

CFO Magazine CFO is the leading media brand in the United States catering to influential finance executives who collectively control trillions of spend annually. It provides insights into the most pressing issues in business as well as practical advice and innovative thinking on the technological forces that are disrupting industries and transforming the chief financial officer's role.
Publication cfo.com
Facebook Followers 6.3KTwitter Followers 63.6K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

6. Resourceful Finance Pro

Resourceful Finance Pro Resourceful Finance Pro, part of the SuccessFuel Network, provides the latest Finance and employment law news for Finance professionals in the trenches of small-to-medium-sized businesses. Rather than simply regurgitating the day's headlines, Resourceful Finance Pro delivers actionable insights, helping Finance execs understand what Finance trends mean to their business.
Publication resourcefulfinancepro.com
Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

7. The CFO

The CFO At The CFO, we are building a community of finance leaders, providing expert content that connects, engages and informs our audience on the issues that matter. Whether it's learning from industry peers or accessing key business intelligence, The CFO brings together resources from chief financial officers and finance directors from the UK and beyond.
Publication the-cfo.io
Twitter Followers 5.5K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

8. Private Funds CFO

Private Funds CFO Access Private Funds CFO's unrivaled insights, data and best practices for CFOs and professionals overseeing financial, operational and legal functions. Private Funds CFO is an information service for CFOs and professionals charged with overseeing the financial, operational and legal functions within private equity firms. Positioned at the heart of the global alternative asset industry, Private Funds CFO is trusted to provide authoritative coverage the world over.
Publication privatefundscfo.com
Twitter Followers 3.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

9. Wall Street Journal » CFO Journal

Wall Street Journal » CFO Journal Stay up to date with CFO news, insights, market updates and analysis and more! The Wall Street Journal was founded in July 1889. Ever since the Journal has led the way in chronicling the rise of industries in America and around the world. The Wall Street Journal features breaking news, investigative reporting, business coverage and more!
Publication wsj.com
Facebook Followers 6.8MTwitter Followers 20.6MInstagram Followers 4.9M Frequency 5 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. CFO Studio

CFO Studio CFO Studio draws on the best of new and traditional media to promote New Jersey, New York, Philadelphia, and southern Connecticut area finance executives as business and strategy thought-leaders. CFO Studio seeks to achieve promoting CFOs as business and strategy thought-leaders, serving as a catalyst for CFO peer communication, knowledge sharing, relationship building, networking, and career enhancement.
Publication cfostudio.com
Get Email Contact

Show 11 to 186

CFO Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering CFO. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Rachael King Managing Editorthe-cfo.io@rachaelking_94464https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachaelkennedy1
Maura Webber Sadovi Senior Editorcfodive.com@webbersadovi800https://www.linkedin.com/in/maura-webber-sadovi-8a537011
Jim Tyson Senior Reportercfodive.com@jamesltyson665https://www.linkedin.com/in/jtyson1
Matt Kapko Senior Reportercfodive.com@mattkapko3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattkapko
Rajeeb Gurung Deputy Editorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeeb-gurung-541796153
Gabrielle Saulsbery Reportercfodive.com@gsaulsbery752https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriellesaulsbery
Lindsey Wilkinson Reportercfodive.com@wilkinsonlmedia303https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindseywilkinson-
Grace Noto Editorcfodive.com@wordsofagrace479https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenoto
Elizabeth Flood Staff Reportercfodive.com@emflood117722https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-flood-529223186
Suman Bhattacharyya Contributorcfodive.com@newsient1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suman-bhattacharyya-011932126
Robert Freedman Lead Editorcfodive.com@robertfreedman631https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-freedman-9a79921
Richard McBride Producer & Editorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-mcbride-35b61977
Jessica Mudditt Publisher, Editor And Authorcfomagazine.com.au@jessicamudditt5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicamudditt
Lynne Marek Lead Editorcfodive.com@LynneMarekhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynne-marek-263a796
Allan Tan Writerfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jallantan
Adam Schrom Authorcfodive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adamschrom
Zviki Shimon Authorcfodive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zviki-shimon-7b136744
Daniel Burkly Authorcfodive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-burkly-cfa-8032806
Melo Calarco Authorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melo-calarco
Tariq Munir Authorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tariq-munir
Jon Brett Authorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-brett-95734732
Emma Foster Authorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/efoster-au
Larry Breitbarth Authorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/larrybreitbarth
Alex De Soto Authorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexdesotocforecruiter
Nancy Smith Authorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nancysmithcpa
Kevin Briscoe Authorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-briscoe-cfos
Bill Palmer Authorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-palmer-06b9885
Siyamtanda Capa Authorthe-cfo.io@siyamtandacapa4.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/siyamtanda-capa-24445a94
Rob Griffin Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/telerob
Liz Salecka Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-salecka-311a911b0liz
Stacey Sterbenz Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-sterbenz-a03189
Frances Mclardy-smith Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/frances-mclardy-smith-b7a419102
Andy Lipscombe Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-lipscombe-18737828
James Purcell Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-m-purcell
David Green Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidgreen1111
Tamsin Ashmore Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tamsinstewart
Elizabeth Matsangou Authorthe-cfo.io@lizamats620https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-matsangou-67614033
Charlie Wagstaff Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charliewagstaff
Ali Firoozi Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-firoozi
Jared Hyatt Authorthe-cfo.io@jaredhyatt270https://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-hyatt-88a47a12
Kiran Russell Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kiranrussell
Nick Farmer Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-farmer
Robyn Bolton Authorthe-cfo.io@rm_bolton246https://www.linkedin.com/in/robynmbolton
John O'mahony Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-o-mahony-5105981
Carolyn Campbell Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-campbell-068a766
Dotun Aboaba Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dotunaboaba
Peter Biskup Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-biskup-3a890514
Laurent Descout Authorthe-cfo.io@ldescout777https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldescout
Brian Unruh Authorthe-cfo.iohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-unruh
George Hazim Authorcfomagazine.com.auhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-hazim-ab8b5711
Mark Wilfred Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-wilfred-93a5153
Joon Teoh Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joon-teoh-0bb87132
Amit Verma Authorfuturecfo.net@vermaz_amithttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-v-7aa29b1a
Christoffer Black Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christoffer-black-a535b7
Larni De Courtenay Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/larni-de-courtenay-3551789
German Karaivanov Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/product-vp
Colleen Wong Authorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/colleen-wong-ama-2429515a
Dawn Wotapka Authorcfodive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dawnwotapka
Becky Todd Contributorcfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccaftodd
Scott Fowle Partnercfoselections.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-fowle
Malina Mclennan Contributorthe-cfo.io@malulamcl464
Teresa Leung Contributorfuturecfo.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/teresaleung
Aaran Fronda Editorthe-cfo.io@aaranfronda156
Aoife Morgan Reporterthe-cfo.io@_aoifemorgan178
Matt Murray Editor in Chiefwsj.com/news/cfo-journal@murraymatt16.2K
Jason Anders Deputy Editor in Chiefwsj.com/news/cfo-journal
Karen Miller Pensiero Managing Editorwsj.com/news/cfo-journal@kmpensiero2.6K
Andrew Dowell Editorwsj.com/news/cfo-journal@drewdowell2K
Alex Martin Chief Print Editorwsj.com/news/cfo-journal@alexmartinwsj3.9K
Todd Davison Authorthe-cfo.io
Grant Thornton Authorfuturecfo.net
Peter Maier Contributorcfomagazine.com.au
Anthony Schofield Contributorthe-cfo.io
Nicole Cox Contributorcfomagazine.com.au
Ryan Citro Contributorcfodive.com
Max Bulger Contributorcfodive.com
Benjamin Thiesen Contributorcfodive.com
Kathryn Kaminsky Contributorcfodive.com
Caitlin Mullen Contributorcfodive.com
Nate Delesline Iii Contributorcfodive.com
Michael Poveda Contributorcfodive.com
Ramona Dzinkowski Contributorcfodive.com
Mark Aubin Contributorcfodive.com
Senior Vice President Contributorcfodive.com
Solution Consul Contributorcfodive.com
Christopher Johnson Contributorcfodive.com
Cassandra M. Bailey Contributorcfodive.com
Shawn Seasongood Contributorcfodive.com
Roberto Torres Contributorcfodive.com
Anna Hrushka Contributorcfodive.com
Jordan Burke Contributorcfodive.com
Finance Digitalization Product Manag Contributorcfodive.com
Lyle Moran Contributorcfodive.com
Dan Ennis Contributorcfodive.com
Julie Littman Contributorcfodive.com
Alexander Hagerup Contributorcfodive.com
Ceo Of Vic.ai Contributorcfodive.com
David A. Brown Contributorcfodive.com
Daphne Howland Contributorcfodive.com
Ana Carolina Oliveira Contributorcfodive.com
Load 51 to 100 of 323 Editors