Top 10 Canadian Technology Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Canadian Technology Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Canadian Technology magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Canadian Technology Magazines

Here are 10 Best Canadian Technology Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Canadian Technology Magazine

Canadian Technology Magazine Here you will be pleased to find technology-related interest topics so that you can nourish yourself with more knowledge and keep up with the latest tech updates.
Publication canadiantechnologymagazine.com
Facebook Followers 276Twitter Followers 21Instagram Followers 303 Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. IT World Canada

IT World Canada IT World Canada is the leading Canadian online resource for IT professionals working in medium to large enterprises.Daily tech news, product reviews, videos, technology podcasts and features IT professionals who blog on topics of industry interest. They are a privately-owned digital media and content marketing services company. Building on over three decades of solid relationships with Canada's technology decision-makers through award-winning excellence in journalism.
Publication itworldcanada.com
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 11.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

3. Canadian Healthcare Technology

Canadian Healthcare Technology Canadian Healthcare Technology is a News magazine covering the new and noteworthy in healthcare technology. It is written and edited by a team of experienced business journalists, and computer and healthcare consultants.
Publication canhealth.com
Facebook Followers 687Twitter Followers 505 Frequency 10 posts / day Since Jan 2014 Get Email Contact

4. MobileSyrup

MobileSyrup The latest Canadian technology news, reviews, and how-tos for users and enthusiasts. We cover smartphones, tablets, wearables, gaming, VR, automotive, and IoT. MobileSyrup is Canada's resource for technology news.
Publication mobilesyrup.com
Facebook Followers 77.8KTwitter Followers 100.2KInstagram Followers 33.9K Frequency 11 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Trenchless Technology » Canadian

Trenchless Technology » Canadian Launched in 1992, Trenchless Technology is the most widely-recognized magazine serving the underground construction market. Trenchless Technology is the worldwide leader and premier communications vehicle for the promotion and development of the trenchless technology industry.
Publication trenchlesstechnology.com
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 3.5K Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

6. Electronic Products & Technology

Electronic Products & Technology EP&T (Electronic Products and Technology) is Canada's definitive provider of news, new products, trends and information serving the electronics engineering and designer OEM & MRO markets. EP&T remains at the forefront of technology and product development with editorial coverage on traditional pcb board components, test, contract manufacturing and distribution, while also focusing on emerging sectors such as wearable and printable electronics, automation/robotics, IoT and engineering software.
Publication ept.ca
Facebook Followers 428Twitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

7. Canadian Grocer Magazine » Tech

Canadian Grocer Magazine » Tech Stay informed on trends, products, issues and innovation here. The voice of the grocery industry for over 130 years, Canadian Grocer is Canada's #1 national grocery publication reaching more than 147,000 subscribers in print and online. Canadian Grocer provides retailers with critical new product information and industry trends as well as category reports and in-depth analysis of grocery retailing in Canada.
Publication canadiangrocer.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 5K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

Show 8 to 255

Canadian Technology Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Canadian Technology. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ted Kritsonis Authormobilesyrup.com@byteddyk1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tedkritsonis
Mike Kezdi Associate Editortrenchlesstechnology.com@michaelkezdi457https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-kezdi
Stephen Law Editorwww.ept.ca@eptmagazine1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-law-b9697128
nidazafar Zafar Telecom Reportermobilesyrup.com@nida_zafar492https://www.linkedin.com/in/nida-zafar
Braden Newell Apple Contributormobilesyrup.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bradennewell
Matthew Rondina Freelance Writermobilesyrup.com@dapper_tux8.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-rondina-7a3406263
Alex Arellano Freelance Videographer & Hostmobilesyrup.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/contact-alexarellano
Chris Brown Video Hostmobilesyrup.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-brown-64120618a
Andrew Mohan Internmobilesyrup.com@_andrewmohan191https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mohan-701b33131https://twitter.com/_AndrewMohan
James Jackson Authormobilesyrup.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-jackson-053a523
James Roy Head Of Creative Services & Executive Produceritworldcanada.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesroy1
Howard Solomon Freelance Writeritworldcanada.com@howarditwc2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-solomon-aa45a022
Ashee Pamma Staff Writeritworldcanada.com@pammaasheehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashee-pamma-47914a244
Paul Barker Authoritworldcanada.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-barker-277707b
Renaud Larue-Langlois Senior Writeritworldcanada.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/renaudll
Jim Love Authoritworldcanada.com@ciojimlove750https://www.linkedin.com/in/therealjimlove
Glenn Weir Content Writeritworldcanada.com@glennweir4https://www.linkedin.com/in/glenn-weir-67009621
Breanna Schnurr Staff Writeritworldcanada.com@schnurrbreanna223https://www.linkedin.com/in/breanna-schnurr-157aa4197
Suzanne Robicheau Contributoritworldcanada.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suzanne-robicheau-6a8907a8
Nida Zafar Telecom Reportermobilesyrup.com@nida_zafar492https://www.linkedin.com/in/nida-zafar
Patrick O'Rourke Editor-in-chiefmobilesyrup.com@patrick_orourke4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-o-rourke-68b12537
Tom Li Staff Writeritworldcanada.com@chirpstom196https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-li-0b7bb148
Peter Near Authoritworldcanada.com@pnear804https://www.linkedin.com/in/peternear
Mat Pancha Senior Director Of It & Operationsitworldcanada.com@mpancha307https://www.linkedin.com/in/mpancha
Lynn Greiner Authoritworldcanada.com@lynngr1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynngreiner/
Jerry Zeidenberg Publisher and Editorcanhealth.com@jzeidenberg498https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-zeidenberg-1b4859/
Neil Zeidenberg Assistant Editorcanhealth.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-zeidenberg-b4230719/
Dianne Daniel Contributing Editorcanhealth.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/diannedaniel/
Bradly Shankar Staff Reportermobilesyrup.com@bradshankar836
Brad Bennett Staff Reportermobilesyrup.com@thebradfad703
Kelly VanNatten Publishertrenchlesstechnology.com/category/news/canadian-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kellydadich/
Sharon M. Bueno Editortrenchlesstechnology.com/category/news/canadian-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonbueno/
Mike Kezdi Managing Editortrenchlesstechnology.com/category/news/canadian-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-kezdi/
Jim Rush Editorial Consultanttrenchlesstechnology.com/category/news/canadian-newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-rush-594114a/
Stephen Law Editorept.cahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-law-b9697128/
Vanessa Peters Publishercanadiangrocer.com/category/technology-equipmenthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-peters-5485a4ba/
Shellee Fitzgerald Managing Editorcanadiangrocer.com/category/technology-equipmenthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shelleefitzgerald/
Kristin Laird Managing Editorcanadiangrocer.com/category/technology-equipmenthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristinlaird/
Jillian Morgan Digital Editorcanadiangrocer.com/category/technology-equipmenthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jilliancmorgan
Steve Vegvari Authormobilesyrup.com@SVegvarihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stevevegvari222
Ian Hardy Authormobilesyrup.com@inkblotca1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-hardy-b94320
Luke Mandato Authormobilesyrup.com@lukemandato47https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-mandato-941798178
John Kanellakos Authormobilesyrup.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-kanellakos-5b48a027b
Gabrielle Huston Authormobilesyrup.com@TalkToGabriellehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/refertogabrielle
Mauricio Petit Authorcanadiantechnologymagazine.com
Samira Balsara Contributoritworldcanada.com
Bodgan Contributormobilesyrup.com
Gartner Contributoritworldcanada.com
karandeepoberoi Contributormobilesyrup.com
Tt Staff Contributortrenchlesstechnology.com
Load 51 to 100 of 255 Editors