Top 10 Boutique Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Boutique Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Boutique magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Boutique Magazines

Here are 10 Best Boutique Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Boutique Magazine

Boutique Magazine From what to stock to how to sell more of it, Boutique is the UK's only publication devoted to independent womenswear retailers. Its content delivers the latest fashion industry news, buying essentials and business advice in a dynamic consumer-style format specifically tailored to its exclusive readership of 5,000 mid to upper end ladieswear retailers. Now in its tenth year, Boutique magazine is the independent fashion retailer's ultimate guide to running a successful business.
Publication boutique-magazine.co.uk
Twitter Followers 3.9K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Hospitality Design magazine

Hospitality Design magazine Boutique Design profiles the designers creating inventive spaces in hospitality venues large and small, global and local. Our focus is not an industry segment or price point, but unique, forward-looking boutique and lifestyle projects that inspire trends and set edgier standards for guest spaces worldwide.
Publication boutiquedesign.com
Facebook Followers 6.4K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Boutique Design

Boutique Design Set in the cultural capital of New York City, BDNY is where boutique hospitality brands and designers connect with exceptional vendors and insider experiences. Boutique Design celebrates the designers creating inventive hospitality spaces around the globe. The magazine presents exclusive trade fairs, match events, forums, social gatherings, and virtual offerings dedicated to the boutique and lifestyle segment.
Publication bdny.com
Facebook Followers 6.4KTwitter Followers 8.8KInstagram Followers 20.8K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

4. Boutique Hotel News

Boutique Hotel News Boutique Hotel News is the only online news and networking resource for boutique and lifestyle hotels. Read the news on and about industry, hotels, suppliers, and movers & shakers.
Publication boutiquehotelnews.com
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 14KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 2 posts / day Get Email Contact

5. Nomadic Knits

Nomadic Knits Nomadic Knits is a boutique knitting magazine featuring beautifully designed knitwear, local fiber producers, indie dyers, and local yarn shops. Each issue shines a spotlight on a different region of the world and highlights the things that make that region special. Join Nomadic Knits as we travel the world to eat and shop locally, visit local yarn stores, and bring you behind-the-scenes views of our knitting magazine production.
Publication nomadicknits.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KInstagram Followers 13.2K Frequency 16 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. Luxury Boutique Magazine

Luxury Boutique Magazine LUXURY BOUTIQUE is part of the Luxuria Lifestyle International group of award-winning luxury lifestyle magazines published online. Luxury Boutique is an exclusive e-magazine showcasing and promoting luxury products and services, high-end real estate, and lifestyle.
Publication luxuryboutiquemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 9.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

Show 7 to 1428

Boutique Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Boutique. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jennifer Yarber Senior Marketing Directorbdny.com@jyarber721https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferyarber
Katie Kervin Authorboutiquedesign.com@kk_hdmag41https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiekervin
Alissa Ponchione Authorboutiquedesign.com@alissa_hdmag756https://www.linkedin.com/in/alissaponchione
Alicia Sheber Authorboutiquedesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alicia-sheber-hospitality-design-travel-business-writer
Gemma Ward Editorboutique-magazine.co.uk@gemmagemmaward583https://www.linkedin.com/in/gemma-ward-24413826
Paul Stevens Authorboutiquehotelnews.com@paulstevens1995204https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-stevens-b75621146
Will Speros Contributorboutiquedesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/william-speros-1b1005a0
Caitlin St John Authorboutiquedesign.com@caitystjohn405https://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-st-john-93a06460
Kathryn Greene Authorboutiquedesign.com
Kristin Zeit Authorboutiquedesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristin-zeit
Jonathan Falik Authorboutiquedesign.com
Eloise Hanson Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eloise-hanson-30aab016a
Piers Brown Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/internationalhospitalitymedia
Staci Patton Authorboutiquedesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/staci-patton-107bb726
George Sell Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Sophia Dumesny Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sophia-dumesny
Felicity Cousins Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Kerrin Macphie Authorboutiquehotelnews.com@micekerrin2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kerrin-macphie-55514811
Ewald Damen Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ewalddamen
Benjamin Schmid Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benjischmid
Simon Bullingham Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/simonbullingham
Ali Powell Authorboutiquehotelnews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-powell
Katie Saria Marketing Specialistbdny.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-saria-b480795b
Alex Kreeft Marketing Managerbdny.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexkreeft
Bill Barnett Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Giles Fuchs Authorboutiquehotelnews.com@fuchsgiles225
Dina Soliman Authorboutiquehotelnews.com@dina_dmsoliman14
Joe Beeston Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Hamish Sherlock Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Aleksandra Brojek Authorluxuryboutiquemagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-brojek-1518062b0
Adrian Kołodziej Authorluxuryboutiquemagazine.com
Joanne Cox Authorboutiquehotelnews.com
Nicole Pollack Contributorboutiquedesign.com
Stephanie Chen Contributorboutiquedesign.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanieyhchen15
Isha Borkar boutiquehotelnews.com
Jane Pendlebury boutiquehotelnews.com
Benedetta Cassinelli boutiquehotelnews.com
Aubrey Calderwood boutiquehotelnews.com
Noah Fecks boutiquedesign.com
India-jayne Trainor thehoteljournal.com
Bede Mcpherson thehoteljournal.com/design-hotels
Raghav Modi thehoteljournal.com/design-hotels
Adrienne Faurote hauteliving.com
Ruth Hogan hotelmanagement.com.au
Sophie Cullen thehoteljournal.com/design-hotels
Laura Turner cwb-online.co
Emma Hodgson aeworld.com
Rocio Lugo vousmag.com
Cynera Rodricks jewelleryfocus.co.uk
Michael Cullen thehoteljournal.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors