Top 15 Black Fashion Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 15 Black Fashion Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Black Fashion magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Black Fashion Magazines

Here are 15 Best Black Fashion Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Essence

Essence Find out which are the best sunscreens for you according to your skin type and protect your skin the right way. ESSENCE.com: Your Voice. Your Style. Your Life. is an expansive web destination aimed to be the ultimate online destination for African-American women. ESSENCE.com serves as the daily source for African American-related news, entertainment and community, and reflects the intimate tone and approach of the esteemed ESSENCE brand.
Publication essence.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 536.1KInstagram Followers 3.4M Frequency 22 posts / day Get Email Contact

2. EBONY

EBONY Ebony Magazine has shined a spotlight on the worlds of Black people in America and worldwide. Our commitment to showcasing the best and brightest as well as highlighting disparities in Black life has been, and will always be, cornerstone to Ebony.
Publication ebony.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 445.7KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 7 posts / day Get Email Contact

3. Super.Selected.

Super.Selected. Super Selected is an online fashion magazine featuring black fashion models, black fashion designers and black writers and artists. SUPER.selected is Black Art, Black Fashion, Life, Black Culture, Sanity, Black Fashion Models, Black Artists, Black Film, Black Celebrity News.
Publication superselected.com
Facebook Followers 1.8KTwitter Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 4 posts / month Since Sep 2016 Get Email Contact

4. Kolor Magazine

Kolor Magazine Building our reputation with exclusive celebrity editorials produced by our team of editors, style articles, dedicated news stories, shopping round-ups, and social media posts, Kolor Magazine is the premiere fashion magazine for a multi-cultural audience.
Publication kolormagazine.com
Twitter Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 6.7K Frequency 9 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Black Fashion Week

Black Fashion Week It is our mission to expose the talent and help increase the socioeconomic empowerment of minority African American designers via strategic alliances that foster brand development and exposure. Black Fashion Week informs, promotes, and connects consumers with Black Designers nationwide.
Publication blackfashionweekusa.com
Facebook Followers 3.6KInstagram Followers 1.7K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

6. Upscale Magazine » Fashion

Upscale Magazine » Fashion Upscale is the ultimate lifestyle magazine addressing the needs of stylish, informed and progressive African- Americans. On our pages, you will find the latest news in entertainment, beauty, fashion, health, fitness and travel. Stay up to date with the latest fashion trends, tips, outfit inspiration for people of color and more!
Publication upscalemagazine.com
Facebook Followers 17.2KTwitter Followers 12.9KInstagram Followers 178.6K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

7. 1966 Magazine » Fashion

1966 Magazine » Fashion Positive, engaging and always glamorously provocative. 1966 Magazine is for the melanin rich, the lover of luxury and the hustling Bo$$ Babe with beauty and brains! Check out our fashion tips, trends, brands and more!
Publication 1966mag.com
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 2.9KInstagram Followers 11.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

8. Sesi » Beauty & Fashion

Sesi » Beauty & Fashion Sesi magazine is 'the' teen magazine for Black girls. We put the 'mag' in 'BlackGirlMagic'. We do it for the culture, not for the clout. Check out the Beauty & Fashion section for the latest trends, brands in teen fashion and more!
Publication sesimag.com
Facebook Followers 3.3K Frequency 7 posts / year Get Email Contact

9. Melan Magazine » Fashion

Melan Magazine » Fashion Melan Magazine was launched to serve as the online BFF for UK women of color. Our mission is to offer a regular supply of articles, features and inspiration for 'grown' smart, stylish Black women. Melan Magazine will feature news, information and pieces on notable Black role models, fashion, health and beauty, travel and lifestyle, all with an appreciation for the Black person, culture and experience. Check out news and trends in fashion for women of color.
Publication melanmag.com
Facebook Followers 772 Get Email Contact

10. The Official Black Magazine » Fashion

The Official Black Magazine » Fashion The Official Black Magazine is the outlet to the culture. Every word, symbol, and picture published in The Official Black Magazine influences the culture. We are the Premier Black Lifestyle and Entertainment Magazine that circulates stories with beautiful imagery and advertises content that inspires. Stay up to date with the latest news from the black fashion industry, events, trends and more!
Publication theofficialblackmagazine.com
Frequency 4 posts / year Get Email Contact

11. Black Beauty & Hair » Fashion

Black Beauty & Hair » Fashion Black Beauty and Hair is UK's leading hair and beauty magazine for women of color. The magazine covers makeovers, how to get celebrity looks, the latest hair, beauty and fashion advice. Check out the latest fashion news and trends, styling tips and more!
Publication blackbeautyandhair.com
Facebook Followers 23KTwitter Followers 20.6KInstagram Followers 25.7K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 12 to 453

Black Fashion Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Black Fashion. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Marielle Bobo Editor-in-chiefebony.com@maricbobo799https://www.linkedin.com/in/marielle-bobo
Devine Blacksher Senior Fashion Editoressence.com@devineblacksher451https://www.linkedin.com/in/devinemarieb
Dominique Fluker Editoressence.com@DominiqueFlukerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dominiquebrielle
Candice Williams Senior Correspondent & Editorebony.com@msdrama7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/candice-williams-03301186
Isoul Harris Executive Editorebony.com@IsoulHarrishttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isoulharris
Okla Jones Journalistessence.com@coolhandoak111https://www.linkedin.com/in/okla-jones-iii-551a1133
Jimi Famurewa Journalistebony.com@jimfam9.2K
Rashad Grove Journalistebony.com@thegroveness1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rashad-grove-1473ba238
Zandile Blay Journalistebony.com@zandile5.2K
S. Tia Brown Journalistebony.com@tiabrowntalks4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/s-tia-brown-78a4a111
Kweli Wright Writer And Journalistebony.com@kweliwright1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kweliwright
Rivea Ruff Entertainment Editoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/riv%C3%A9a-ruff-6073612b
Malaika Jabali Editoressence.com@malaikajabali40.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/malaika-jabali-14638416
DeAnna Taylor Lifestyle Editor-at-largeebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/deanna-n-taylor-esq-a9300b47
Jihan Forbes Contributorebony.com@itsjihanm1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jihan-forbes-04996234
Lia Miller Contributorebony.com@liamiller513https://www.linkedin.com/in/lia-miller-166b979
Savannah Taylor Assistant Editorebony.com@savmtaylor629https://www.linkedin.com/in/savannahmtaylor
Bry'onna Mention News & Culture Editoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bryonna-mention
Victor Vaughns Style Editorebony.com@VQVaughnshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-qunnuell-vaughns-jr-07338449
Debra Edwards Global Contributing Editorebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/debra-edwards-0931b628
Noel Cymone Walker Assistant Fashion & Beauty Editorebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noel-walker-a33ab1b2
Melanie Y. Martin Editorial Assistantebony.com@MsMelanieYvettehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-yvette-martin-81047422
Cori Murray Entertainment Editorebony.com@corimurray16.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cori-murray-a9a99a7
Kristin Morgan Editorial Writerebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristin-morgan-53815529
Jenn Barthole Editor At Largeebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jbarthole
Tyra Prude Correspondentebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tyra-prude-4412b0113
Ayah Adventurer Writerebony.com
Emil Wilbekin Contributorebony.com@emilwilbekin17.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilwilbekin
Kenneth J. Williams Jr. Contributorebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-j-williams-jr-m-a-b8263266
D'shonda Brown Freelance Contributoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dshondabrown
Khalea Underwood Freelance Columnistebony.com@letsbekhalear10.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/khaleaunderwood
Eyram Rafael Freelance Writerebony.com@eyramrafael196https://www.linkedin.com/in/eyram-rafael-632a761a1
Meena Anderson Freelance Writerebony.com@meenayolanda160https://www.linkedin.com/in/meena-anderson
Jasmine L. Pierce Freelance Writerebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmine-l-pierce-b6946650
Jessica Sims Freelance Writerebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jesswrites
Toby Adeyemi Writerebony.com@_whytobyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/whytoby
Leaura Luciano Writerebony.com@leauraluciano33.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leauraluciano
Yolaine Diaz Writerebony.com@yolaine_diaz274https://www.linkedin.com/in/yolaine-diaz-7059827a
Janeé Bolden Writerebony.com@janeetmb5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/janeebolden
Tayler Adigun Beauty Writerebony.com@tayleradigun251https://www.linkedin.com/in/tayler-adigun-4b8750b4
Shelton Boyd Griffith Authoressence.com@flyrebel12.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shelton-boyd-griffith-4ab38a51
Melissa Noel Authoressence.com@LivefromMelissahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaanoel
Nandi Howard Authoressence.com@itsnandibby7.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nandi-howard-3a4537117
Rayna Rayford Authoressence.com@_RaynaReidhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rayna-reid
Jennifer Ford Authoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/msjenniferford
Pamela Grossman Authoressence.com@brooklynpam3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pamela-grossman-8428733
Brande Victorian Authoressence.com@be_vic3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brande-victorian-65234513
Akili King Authoressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/akili-king-02b867ab
Jasmine Browley Authoressence.com@JasmineJBrowleyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasminebrowley
Brandon Pope Authorebony.com@bpopetv15.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandonpopetv
Tre'vell Anderson Authorebony.com@trevellanderson36.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/trevellanderson
Shaka Senghor Authorebony.com@shakasenghor22.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shaka-senghor-3b869934
Ronda Racha Penrice Authorebony.com@rondaracha5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rondarachapenrice
Miles Marshall Lewis Authorebony.com@mmlunlimited3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/furthermucker
Tanya A. Christian Authorebony.com@tanyaachristian1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tanyaachristian
Jamila Sams Authorebony.com@gotomssams660https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamilasams
Steven Psyllos Director Of Audience Developmentessence.com@stevenpsyllos109https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenpsyllos
Kevin Powell Contributorebony.com@kevin_powell78.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinpowell1
Richard Boadu Contributorebony.com
A. Sherrod Blakely Columnistebony.com@asherrodblakelyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/a-sherrod-blakely-a1525521
Jordyn Brown Product Manageressence.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jordynabrown
Eniafe Momodu Executive Producerebony.com
Shayla Harris Contributorebony.com
Dominique Jackson Contributorebony.com
Amanda Seales Contributorebony.com@amandaseales193.2K
Joane Amay Beauty And Style Directorebony.com@joaneamay968https://www.linkedin.com/in/joaneamay
Malene Younglao Food Columnistebony.com
Joicelyn Dingle Contributorebony.com@TheDinglelady
Gameli Dekayie-amenu Contributorebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drgamelidekayie
Chantale Stephens-archer Contributorebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chantalestephensarcher
Tori Booker Contributorebony.com
Josh Baker Music Leadebony.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-baker-72073463
Kara Cahoon Hopkins Contributoressence.com@karachop131https://www.linkedin.com/in/karachop
Grace White Contributoressence.com
Melody Boykin Founderblackfashionweekusa.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melodyboykin/
Victoria Uwumarogie Contributoressence.com
Kimberly Wilson Contributoressence.com
Kerane Marcellus Contributoressence.com
Ashley mcdonough Contributoressence.com
Danielle Wright Contributoressence.com
Joe Colucci Contributoressence.com
Shelby Stewart Contributoressence.com
Robyn Mowatt Contributoressence.com
Brian Pham Contributoressence.com
A.r. Shaw Contributorebony.com
Melodyboykin Contributorblackfashionweekusa.com
Dr. Courtney A Hammonds Contributorupscalemagazine.com
Denise Powell Contributorupscalemagazine.com
Adia Winfrey Contributorupscalemagazine.com
Utamu Belle Contributorupscalemagazine.com
Julie Johnson Contributorupscalemagazine.com
Matthew Dorman Contributoressence.com
Vann Newkirk Contributorebony.com
Delaina Dixon ebony.com
Mekka Lloyd blackfashionweekusa.com
Arianne 1966mag.com
Chana Twiggs ebony.com
Larry Stansbury ebony.com
Kianga Moore ebony.com
Elizabeth Paige Richardson ebony.com
Load 51 to 100 of 453 Editors