Top 20 Bank Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 20 Bank Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Bank magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Bank Magazines

Here are 20 Best Bank Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. International Banker

International Banker International Banker is the authoritative analysis on International Banking. Follow us for articles, news and features in banking and finance from the International Banker magazine.
Publication internationalbanker.com
Twitter Followers 12.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. Global Banking & Finance Review » Banking

Global Banking & Finance Review » Banking Global Banking & Finance Review is a leading online and print magazine, which has evolved from the growing need to have a more balanced view, for informative and independent news within the financial community. Our experienced contributors provide this quality and in-depth insight in a clear and concise way, providing leading players and key figures with up to date information within the finance sector. Know everything from banking sector at Global Banking & Finance Review magazine.
Publication globalbankingandfinance.com
Facebook Followers 35.6KTwitter Followers 12.8K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. The Banker

The Banker The latest UK and International banking, finance and business coverage and analysis, with exclusive interviews and unparalleled access to the finance industry's most senior leaders and policy makers.
Publication thebanker.com
Twitter Followers 26.4K Frequency 10 posts / month Get Email Contact

4. Independent Banker

Independent Banker Independent Banker is the primary source of community banking news, trends, insights and analysis through an award-winning magazine published monthly by the Independent Community Bankers of America, the nation's voice for the community banking industry. Get to know everything about banking at Independent Banker.
Publication independentbanker.org
Facebook Followers 7.5KTwitter Followers 19K Frequency 20 posts / year Get Email Contact

5. The Banking & Finance Post Magazine

The Banking & Finance Post Magazine Banking and Finance Post provides in-depth coverage about all aspects of the sector - from major challenges in the growth of the BFSI sector to new technological advances, keeping the steadily growing global audience well-informed about the latest and most important trends, challenges, and solutions.
Publication bfsi.eletsonline.com
Facebook Followers 9.8KTwitter Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 129 Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

6. Banking Finance

Banking Finance Banking Finance covers latest banking news, banking articles, finance news, finance articles, Nationalized banks, cooperative banks, Reserve Bank of India, payment banks, credit card, GST news, mutual fund news, stock market, banking statistics and more.
Publication bankingfinance.in+ Follow
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 441 Frequency 5 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. International Monetary Fund

International Monetary Fund The IMF works to achieve sustainable growth and prosperity for all of its 190 member countries. It does so by supporting economic policies that promote financial stability and monetary cooperation, which are essential to increase productivity, job creation, and economic well-being. To maintain stability and prevent crises in the international monetary system, the IMF conducts surveillance of national, regional, and global economic and financial developments.
Publication imf.org/en/News
Facebook Followers 1.1MTwitter Followers 2.3MInstagram Followers 285.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

8. ABA Banking Journal

ABA Banking Journal First published in 1908, the ABA Banking Journal magazine provides timely and sophisticated analysis, insight, and inspiration for banks of all sizes. The ABA Banking Journal website is also home to a weekly podcast and the focused digital channels ABA Risk and Compliance and ABA Bank Marketing, as well as a daily online news service.
Publication bankingjournal.aba.com
Facebook Followers 13.2KTwitter Followers 29.6K Frequency 5 posts / day Get Email Contact

9. Euromoney

Euromoney Euromoney magazine was launched in 1969 to cover the emergence of international cross-border capital markets. Euromoney is the primary magazine of the wholesale financial world, its institutions, and its users. Our specialist journalists bring you authoritative coverage of banking, capital markets, investment, foreign exchange, treasury and payments, fintech, and sustainable finance across the world.
Publication euromoney.com
Facebook Followers 5.6KTwitter Followers 65.9K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

10. Central Banking

Central Banking Central Banking is firmly established as the industry's leading information resource - it delivers unrivaled coverage of the market, with in-depth analysis of all the latest industry news. Central Bankers in more than 120 countries have trusted Central Banking for independent, informed and truly global coverage and commentary on their work and community.
Publication centralbanking.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 22K Frequency 4 posts / week Get Email Contact

11. Wiley Online Library » Journal of Money, Credit and Banking

Wiley Online Library » Journal of Money, Credit and Banking Journal of Money, Credit, and Banking (JMCB) is a leading professional journal read and referred to by scholars, researchers, and policymakers in the areas of money and banking, credit markets, and more. The JMCB represents a wide spectrum of viewpoints and specializations in its fields through its advisory board, associate editors, and referees from academic, financial, and governmental institutions around the world.
Publication onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Frequency 6 posts / week Get Email Contact

12. World Bank

World Bank The World Bank Group works in every major area of development. We provide a wide array of financial products and technical assistance, and we help countries share and apply innovative knowledge and solutions to the challenges they face.
Publication worldbank.org
Facebook Followers 2.7MTwitter Followers 3.9MInstagram Followers 1.1M Frequency 1 post / month Get Email Contact

13. Texas Bankers Association

Texas Bankers Association Since its founding in 1885, the Texas Bankers Association has led the way. TBA was the nation's first state banking association and, today remains America's largest state-based trade organization for bankers. TBA honors this proud history by meeting our responsibilities to lead into the future with member-centric policies, meaningful issue advocacy, world-class professional development programs, and premier product and service offerings.
Publication texasbankers.com
Facebook Followers 2.8KTwitter Followers 3.9KInstagram Followers 911 Frequency 3 posts / week Get Email Contact

14. American Bankers Association

American Bankers Association ABA proudly represents institutions of all asset sizes and charter types. These diverse perspectives drive the development of our daily work and policy positions. From delivering the latest industry news to developing mission-critical training offerings, we support America's banks as they perform their vital role in energizing the economy and helping communities thrive.
Publication aba.com
Facebook Followers 13.9KTwitter Followers 29.6KInstagram Followers 7.7K Frequency 4 posts / month Get Email Contact

15. Banking Dive

Banking Dive Banking Dive provides in-depth journalism and insight into the news and trends shaping banking. The newsletter and website cover topics such as commercial banking, retail banking, credit unions, and more.
Publication bankingdive.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 1.4K Frequency 3 posts / day Get Email Contact

16. BankBeat

BankBeat BankBeat.biz is the premier online source for timely or breaking community banking news. BankBeat.biz is the perfect complement to our monthly print magazine BankBeat (formerly NorthWestern Financial Review), which offers in-depth articles that analyze and inform the most important trends, topics, and issues in the industry.
Publication bankbeat.biz
Facebook Followers 360Twitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 142 Frequency 4 posts / day Get Email Contact

17. Asian Banking & Finance

Asian Banking & Finance Asian Banking & Finance is a leading industry magazine serving Asia's dynamic financial services sector. Published quarterly by Charlton Media Group, it offers in-depth features, sector reports, and expert analyses relevant to commercial, retail, and investment banking across the region. With a circulation reaching 29,000 readers, the magazine targets senior management within Asia's financial institutions. Its daily updated website and newsletters provide a vital platform for the latest industry news and trends, cementing its role as an essential resource for financial professionals.
Publication asianbankingandfinance.net
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 281 Get Email Contact

18. American Banker

American Banker American Banker is the essential resource for senior executives in banking and financial services, keeping its users updated on vital developments and focusing sharply on their most important concerns - innovation, transformation, and disruption; technology, regulation, and reform.
Publication americanbanker.com
Facebook Followers 19.1KTwitter Followers 72.7K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

19. Bank Director

Bank Director Bank Director reaches the leaders of the institutions that comprise America's banking industry. Since 1991, Bank Director has provided board-level research, peer insights, and in-depth executive and board services. Built for banks, Bank Director extends into and beyond the boardroom by providing timely and relevant information through Bank Director magazine.
Publication bankdirector.com
Facebook Followers 844Twitter Followers 8.7KInstagram Followers 432 Frequency 26 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 20 to 1156

Bank Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Bank. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Mara Gawarecki Editor-in-chiefbankbeat.biz@bankbeatmarahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mara-gawarecki-7aa5b765
Maura Webber Sadovi Contributorbankingdive.com@webbersadovihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maura-webber-sadovi-8a537011
Dan Ennis Senior Editorbankingdive.com@ennis77danhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-ennis
Ben Fidler Contributorbankingdive.com@benthefidler8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-fidler-4923934
Lyle Moran Senior Reporterbankingdive.com@lylemoran2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lyle-moran-7a83859
Jim Tyson Contributorbankingdive.com@jamesltysonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jtyson1
Anna Hrushka Senior Reporterbankingdive.com@annahrushkahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-hrushka-3435424a
Matt Kapko Contributorbankingdive.com@mattkapkohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattkapko
Leslie Shaver Senior Reporterbankingdive.com@shaverles
Rebecca Pifer Contributorbankingdive.com@rebeccampifer2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-pifer-healthcare-reporter
Tatiana Walk-morris Contributorbankingdive.com@tati_wm3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tatiana-walk-morris-27a03842
Gabrielle Saulsbery Reporterbankingdive.com@gsaulsberyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriellesaulsbery
Rajashree Chakravarty Reporterbankingdive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rajashree-chakravarty-1b123811
Grace Noto Contributorbankingdive.com@wordsofagrace479https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenoto
Elizabeth Flood Contributorbankingdive.com@emflood117722https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-flood-529223186
Suman Bhattacharyya Contributorbankingdive.com@newsient1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suman-bhattacharyya-011932126
Lamar Johnson, E&E News Contributorbankingdive.com@im_lamar2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lamarjohnson23
Ginger Christ Contributorbankingdive.com@gchristcle6.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gingerchrist
Alexei Alexis Contributorbankingdive.com@aalexis_dc51https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexei-alexis-773a0a114
Caroline Colvin Contributorbankingdive.com@bigbosscaro645https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinecolvin
James Pothen Contributorbankingdive.com@jamespothendive50https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamespothen
Robert Freedman Contributorbankingdive.com@robertfreedman631https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-freedman-9a79921
James King Europe Editorthebanker.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-king-64235a103
John Everington Middle East And Africa Editorthebanker.com@johnevshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/johneverington
Noelle Mateer Contributorbankingdive.com@n_mateerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noelle-mateer-07208152
Wanda Rich Editorglobalbankingandfinance.com@followwandarichhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wrich
Barbara Pianese Latin America Editorthebanker.com@pianese_barbarahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-pianese-2bb33795
Zoya Mirza Contributorbankingdive.com@zoeymirzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zoya-mirza96
Sam Wilmes Managing Editor-digitalbankbeat.biz@nfnsamwilmeshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-wilmes-65447b68
Lynne Marek Contributorbankingdive.com@LynneMarekhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynne-marek-263a796
Caitlin Mullen Contributorbankingdive.com@caitlin_mullen1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-mullen
Roberto Torres Contributorbankingdive.com@torresluzardo6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/torresluzardo
Srajan Agarwal Sub-editoreletsonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/srajan-agarwal-578a5b187
Bill Lumley Contributorthebanker.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-lumley-9b73b212
Philippa Nuttall Writerthebanker.com@philippanuttall2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/philippa-nuttall-91796832
Fan Dora Xia Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dora-xia-5b170348
Miklos Vari Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/miklos-vari-49a3758a
Stephen J. Turnovsky Contributorwiley.com
Miriam Steurer Contributorwiley.com
Sofie R. Waltl Contributorwiley.com@sofie_waltlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sofiewaltl
Stefano Gnocchi Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gnocchi77
Sohei Kaihatsu Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sohei
Mitsuru Katagiri Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitsuru-katagiri-152b12aa
Francesco Manaresi Contributorwiley.com
Nicola Pierri Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-pierri-73287457
Uluc Aysun Contributorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/uluc-aysun-b035718
Melanie Guldi Contributorwiley.com@mguldihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-guldi-a70bb045
William Gatt Contributorwiley.com@wjgatthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/williamgatt
Sergio Salas Contributorwiley.com@salaslandeau
Nigel Mcclung Contributorwiley.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Editors