Top 10 Autism Magazines & Publications in 2024

Follow Top 10 Autism Magazines from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Autism magazines from thousands of magazines on the web ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.
Get Magazine Editors and Media ContactsGet access to 250k active Magazine editors and media contacts in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of magazines and publications media contacts you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active media list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

Autism Magazines

Here are 10 Best Autism Magazines you should follow in 2024

1. Autism Parenting Magazine

Autism Parenting Magazine The magazine features the latest news, tips, and advice for parents of children with Asperger's Syndrome, Kanner's Autism, and PDD-NOS. Covers subjects like: behavioral tips, sensory processing issues, mitigating meltdowns, special education needs, and getting access to services.
Publication autismparentingmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 199.7KTwitter Followers 37.5KInstagram Followers 154.3K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

2. The Transmitter

The Transmitter Spectrum is the go-to destination for the latest news and analysis about autism research and a springboard for scientists and clinicians to forge collaborations that deepen our understanding of autism. Stay tuned to get the latest updates.
Publication thetransmitter.org
Facebook Followers 45KTwitter Followers 30.9KInstagram Followers 3.2K Frequency 1 post / week Get Email Contact

3. Autism Eye

Autism Eye In-depth, useful information for parents and professionals. Autism Eye is an award-winning quarterly magazine, monthly newsletter and informative website run by journalists who are also parents of a young man on the autism spectrum. We cover news, research, therapies, education, diet & nutrition, legal issues, resources, books and more. Digital subscriptions are free see our website.
Publication autismeye.com
Facebook Followers 4.5KTwitter Followers 21.7K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

4. BMC » Molecular Autism

BMC » Molecular Autism Molecular Autism is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that publishes high-quality basic, translational and clinical research that has relevance to the etiology, pathobiology, or treatment of autism and related neurodevelopmental conditions. Research that includes integration across levels is encouraged. Molecular Autism publishes empirical studies, reviews, and brief communications.
Publication molecularautism.biomedcentral.com
Twitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Get Email Contact

5. Wiley Online Library » Autism Research

Wiley Online Library » Autism Research Autism Research covers research relevant to ASD and closely related neurodevelopmental disorders. The journal focuses on genetic, neurobiological, immunological, epidemiological and psychological mechanisms and how these influence developmental processes in ASD.
Publication onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Facebook Followers 52.3KTwitter Followers 19.9K Frequency 14 posts / month Get Email Contact

6. SAGE Journals » Autism

SAGE Journals » Autism Autism is a major, peer-reviewed, international journal, published 8 times a year, publishing research of direct and practical relevance to help improve the quality of life for individuals with autism or autism-related disorders. It is interdisciplinary in nature, focusing on research in many areas, including: intervention; diagnosis; training; education; translational issues related to neuroscience, medical and genetic issues of practical import; psychological processes; evaluation of particular therapies.
Publication journals.sagepub.com
Facebook Followers 3.6KTwitter Followers 18.7K Frequency 7 posts / week Get Email Contact

7. Nature » Autism spectrum disorders

Nature » Autism spectrum disorders Autism spectrum disorders are a group of neurodevelopmental disorders that are characterized by impaired social interaction and communication skills, and are often accompanied by other behavioural symptoms such as repetitive or stereotyped behaviour and abnormal sensory processing. Individual symptoms and cognitive functioning vary across the autism spectrum disorders.
Publication nature.com
Facebook Followers 726.7KTwitter Followers 2.6M Frequency 9 posts / month Get Email Contact

8. Autism Spectrum News

Autism Spectrum News Autism Spectrum News (ASN), published by the 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization Mental Health News Education, began as a quarterly print publication in 2008. ASN was developed to provide the autism community with a trusted source of evidence-based information and education, the latest in scientific research, clinical treatment best practices, family issues, advocacy, and vital community resources.
Publication autismspectrumnews.org
Facebook Followers 4.1KTwitter Followers 11.7KInstagram Followers 3.4K Frequency 1 post / day Get Email Contact

9. SEN Magazine » Autism & ASD

SEN Magazine » Autism & ASD SEN Magazine is the UK's leading journal for Special Educational Needs. Useful and thought-provoking articles written by specialists in the field. Explore our articles on Autism & ASD to know more about the education for children with the specific needs, advice and more!
Publication senmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 10.5KTwitter Followers 17.8KInstagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 1 post / quarter Get Email Contact

10. Frontiers in Psychiatry » Autism

Frontiers in Psychiatry » Autism Part of a multidisciplinary journal this section explores all aspects of autism, creating a translational forum to promote the transfer of mechanistic insights from basic neuroscience into clinical practice. Frontiers in Psychiatry is the third most-cited journal in its field with more than 92,000 citations and 55 million views across 9,000 articles.
Publication frontiersin.org
Facebook Followers 129.7KTwitter Followers 94.5KInstagram Followers 27.2K Frequency 9 posts / quarter Get Email Contact

Show 11 to 894

Autism Media List

Top magazine editors, contributors, and publication journalists covering Autism. Get Spreadsheet.
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Kristin M. Woodard Writerwiley.com
Rachel Andersen Writerautismparentingmagazine.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-andersen-a83680216
Rachael McKinnon Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachael-mckinnon-b2644511
Robyn L Young Authorsagepub.com
Katherine Byrne Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-e-byrne
Shuting Zheng Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shuting-zheng-43115880
Somer Bishop Authorwiley.com
Yesol Kim Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yesol-kim-08341020b
Girija Kadlaskar Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/girija-kadlaskar-ph-d-2a995362
Rebecca McNally Kee Authorwiley.com
Timothy C. Nielsen Authorwiley.com
Natasha Nassar Authorwiley.com
Antonia W. Shand Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/antonia-shand-9050ba90
Ashley Y. Song Authorwiley.com
Kelly Bakulski Authorwiley.com@kbakulski798https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-bakulski-ph-d-00278418
Jason I. Feinber Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-feinberg-96b2a580
Floor Moerman Authorwiley.com
Haijing Niu Authorwiley.com
Petra A. Levin Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/petra-levin-5b272b36
Maria Andreou Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-andreou-b239915b
Eleni Per Authorwiley.com
Kayla B. Rhidenour Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaylarhidenourphd
Jiedi Lei Authorwiley.com@jiedilei38https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiedi-lei-345297100
Tony Charman Authorwiley.com@tonyasdorafc1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-charman-22a39911
Eleanor Leigh Authorwiley.com
Min Whan Jung Authorbiomedcentral.com
Miru Yun Authorbiomedcentral.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/miru-yun-10628927b
Eunjoon Kim Authorbiomedcentral.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eunjoon-kim-2a867a35
Amanda J. Haskins Authorwiley.com@aj_haskins258https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-j-haskins-52106072
Jeff Mentch Authorwiley.com@jshoonm93https://www.linkedin.com/in/mentch
Thomas L. Botch Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-botch-889047bb
Noemi Cannizzaro Authorbiomedcentral.com
Peter Mundy Authorwiley.com
Gregor Hasler Authorwiley.com
Binbin Su Authorwiley.com
Mariachiara Conti Authorwiley.com
Simon J. Bennett Authorwiley.com
Shimeng Wang Authorwiley.com
Francois Gagnon Authorwiley.com
Valérie Courchesn Authorwiley.com
Richard Woods Authorwiley.com
Kathryn Williams Authorwiley.com
Courtney Watts Authorwiley.com
Brian K. Lee Authorwiley.com
Diana E. Schendel Authorwiley.com
Makayla G. Honaker Authorwiley.com
Amy S. Weitlauf Authorwiley.com
Salahuddin Mohammad Authorwiley.com
Kate Tsiplova Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-tsiplova-2a702217
Wendy J. Ungar Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wendy-ungar
Molly Isabel Pascoe Authorwiley.com@mollypascoe67381https://www.linkedin.com/in/molly-pascoe-6610331a1
Kaitlyn Forbes Authorwiley.com
Marjorie Solomon Authorwiley.com
Emily Spackman Authorwiley.com
Luke D. Smillie Authorwiley.com
Vicki Gibbs Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-vicki-gibbs-06a9296a
Jennifer L. Hudson Authorwiley.com@jenlhudson1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-l-hudson-b514656
Todd Kamensek Authorwiley.com@kamensektodd10https://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-kamensek-bb372184
Tirta Susilo Authorwiley.com
Grace Iarocci Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/grace-iarocci-90702111
Kevin G. Stephenson Authorwiley.com
Megha Santhosh Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meghasanthosh
Anna Kresse Authorwiley.com
Inbal Ziv Authorwiley.com
Inbar Avni Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/inbar-avni-62817520b
Ilan Dinstein Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ilan-dinstein-5b68b41b7
Shirley Solomon Authorwiley.com
Michael Zats Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelzats
Jan J. Sprengers Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-sprengers-7b80bba2
Lisa Geertjens Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-geertjens
Hilgo Bruining Authorwiley.com
Noah R. Fram Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noah-fram-phd
Talia Liu Authorwiley.com@talialiu37246https://www.linkedin.com/in/talia-liu
Miriam D. Lense Authorwiley.com@miriamlense1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-lense-3b707a10
Dennis Wu Authorwiley.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-wu-dev
Shruthi Ravi Authorwiley.com@s_ravislp91https://www.linkedin.com/in/shruthipr
Jed T. Elison Authorwiley.com
Whitney Guthrie Authorsagepub.com
Elizabeth Pellicano Authorsagepub.com@liz_pellicano4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-pellicano-3167003b
Catharina Hartman Authorsagepub.com
Mikhail Kissine Authorsagepub.com@kissinemikhail370
Catherine E Wood Authorsagepub.com
Mark H Johnson Authorsagepub.com
Timothy Callaghan Authorsagepub.com@thcallaghan1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timothy-callaghan-091a01212
Phil Reed Authorsagepub.com
Raja As Mukherjee Authorsagepub.com
Allison Bean Authorsagepub.com
David E Biegel Authorsagepub.com
Manon Hj Hillegers Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/manon-hillegers-4345283
Terry Katz Authorsagepub.com
Diana L Robins Authorsagepub.com
Francesca Happé Authorsagepub.com@happelab11.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/happe-francesca-a9323534
Darren Hedley Authorsagepub.com
Lindsay Shea Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsay-shea-26a22b23
Abdeslem Elidrissi Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abdeslem-el-idrissi-39b1a2a
Rebecca J Landa Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-landa-053a7140
Geraldine Dawson Authorsagepub.com@geridawson3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/geraldine-dawson-phd-92b6b839
Christa S. Bialka Authorsagepub.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christa-saggiomo-bialka-90b57a7
Simone Mizzi Authorsagepub.com
Songtian Zeng Authorsagepub.com
Load 51 to 100 of 942 Editors